لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

خليج الأعمال

الوصف

خليج الأعمال تعرف باسم مركز دبي التجاري ، وتلعب دوراً هاماً في جعل الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجهة تجارية وتجارية رئيسية. إنه يوفر أفضل بيئة للأعمال التجارية للشركات المحلية والدولية على حد سواء. يحتوي على مباني 240 صاعدة تضم المباني التجارية والسكنية. تم إجراء تطوير عالمي جديد لمؤسسة الأعمال التجارية وقام الأفراد بتطوير أعمالهم إلى آفاق عالمية. وتشهد دبي حالياً بعض مراكز الأعمال الجديدة مثل مدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للإنترنت خليج الأعمال لا يزال يحمل أهمية أعلى من الآخرين في هذا الصدد لأنه لم يبدأ إلا بعد التشاور مع كبرى شركات التطوير في العالم ، كما كان ينظر إلى التخطيط الطويل الأجل الذي كانت الإمارات العربية المتحدة تمتلكه فيما يتعلق بمستقبل دبي. ويغطي مساحة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 46.9 مليون قدم مربع ، يتم أخذ 22.1 في المائة منها للسكن ، 18.5 في المائة للاستخدام التجاري والباقي 59 .4 في المائة للاستخدام المختلط. يوفر خليج الأعمال شعورًا حقيقيًا بالمدينة المتروبولية التي توفر لمجتمع الأعمال فرصة لتأسيس عقاراته ، كما أنه يوفر مستوى معيشة أنيقًا وأنيقًا ومجتمعًا فاخرًا لسكانه.

تعتبر منطقة الخليج التجاري المنطقة الأسرع نمواً في دبي بمعدل 5 إلى 7 بالمائة سنوياً. نظرًا لصفقاته المعتادة مع بيئة الأعمال ، أصبح هذا الموقع هو الموقع الأكثر طلبًا لرجال الأعمال في المدينة. أشهر بعد أشهر تقريبا جميع الشركات التجارية التي تبحث عنها مكاتب خليج الأعمال سواء للبيع أو الإيجار. يراقب الكثير من الشركات أو الشركات الدولية والوطنية دائمًا قطعة الأرض الفارغة في الخليج التجاري من أجل إنشاء عالم تجاري خاص بها. ونتيجة لذلك ، هناك زيادة في الطلب غير قادر على الوفاء بالمشاريع الجارية ، وبالتالي فإن البناء في الخليج التجاري ينمو بوتيرة سريعة. كما أنها تتميز ببعض الطرق والممرات الأنيقة التي تضيف إلى روعة المنطقة ، والتي بدورها تثير اهتمامًا كبيرًا لمجتمع الأعمال المحلي والوطني والدولي.

يقع الخليج التجاري في خور دبي بجوار داون تاون دبي ، ويمتد من رأس الخور إلى شارع الشيخ زايد مع أبراجها التي تستضيف المنازل والشركات العالمية وشركات التمويل في دبي إلى جانب أن بعض الفنادق العالمية شارع الشيخ زايد.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Business Bay

Description

Business Bay is well known as commercial Hub of Dubai and it plays a very significant role in making the United Arab Emirates a major business and trading destination. It offers the best environment for business for the individual local as well as international enterprises. It has an upwards of 240 buildings that comprises of commercial as well as residential. A new world class development for the business establishment has been conducted and individuals have advanced their business to international heights. Currently Dubai is witnessing some of the new Business Venture Hubs like Dubai Media City and Dubai Internet City however Business Bay still carries the importance above the others in this respect as it had begun only after having consultation with the top development companies of the world and it has also been seen the long term planning that UAE had with it in regards of Dubai future. It covers an total area of about 46.9 million square feet out of which 22.1 percent is taken for residential, 18.5 percent for commercial use and rest 59 .4 percent for mixed usage. Business Bay gives a true feeling of a metropolitan city that offers the business community a chance to establish its property furthermore it also offers a classy and elegant standard of living and luxurious community to its inhabitants.

Business Bay is considered to be the fastest developing area of Dubai at a rate of 5 to 7 percent per annum. Due to its regular deals with business environment the location has become the most sought business location for the City people. Months after months almost all the business companies are looking for Business Bay offices either on sale or rent. Huge number of international as well national companies or enterprises always has an eye on the empty piece of land at the Business Bay for the set up of their own commercial world. Due to this there is an increase in the demand which is unable to meet by the current running projects thus the construction at Business Bay is growing at a rapid pace. It is also featuring some elegant roads and pathways that adds to splendour of the area and in turn put up a great appeal to local, national and international Business Community.

Business Bay is located at Dubai Creek just next to the down town Dubai and goes along from Ras Al Khor to Sheikh Zayed Road with its towers being house and host to international firms and finance companies of Dubai along with that some International Hotels are also on the Sheikh Zayed Road.

Make an Enquiry