لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

تلال داماك

دليل داماك هيلز:

مرحبًا بكم في داماك هيلز من داماك العقارية. إنها منطقة مشهورة داخل دبي وهي مجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات مع مزيج مثالي من السكني والتجاري والتجزئة وكذلك الضيافة. تقع في قلب دبي لاند ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن للعيش فيها.

تلال داماك

المنطقة:

يمتد داماك هيلز على مساحة 42 مليون قدم مربع ، وهو مجتمع ملاعب جولف مثالي يقدم خيارات سكنية جميلة ، مع العديد من الساحات الرياضية والمرافق الترفيهية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية. عقارات في داماك هيلز تمتع بأسلوب حياة حصري ، مع الفخامة في كل خطوة على الطريق. إنه مجتمع راقي مقسم إلى ثلاث مناطق رئيسية: أكويا بارك ، أكويا درايف ، ونادي ترامب الدولي للغولف. يضم المجتمع أيضًا العديد من الفنادق والمحلات التجارية والمطاعم من فئة الخمس نجوم.

الخصائص:

تقدم داماك هيلز مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المعيشة. يمكنك شراء شقق ، فنادق ، أو فيلات في داماك هيلز. توفر الشقق إطلالات جميلة على ملعب الجولف وأفق المدينة. يمكنك أيضا شراء تاون هاوس في داماك هيلز. تنقسم الفلل والمنازل في داماك هيلز إلى 26 مجتمع فرعي مميز.

عقارات داماك هيلز

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

تقع داماك هيلز بجانب مودون ورمرام ، وكذلك المرابع العربية ومدينة دبي الرياضية ومدينة دبي للسيارات. يقع على المقطع العرضي لطريق القدرة وشارع حصة. المعالم الرئيسية على بعد دقائق فقط من داماك هيلز.

06 دقيقة - مودون
11 دقيقة - مدينة دبي للسيارات | مدينة دبي الرياضية | المرابع العربية | رمرام
21 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | مدينة دبي للإعلام | مول الإمارات
23 دقيقة - مطار آل مكتوم الدولي
28 دقائق - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
31 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

نادي ترامب الدولي للغولف من 18 حفرة:

تشتهر داماك هيلز بنادي ترامب الدولي للغولف المكون من 18 حفرة. إنه نادي جولف مرموق ، وجهة شهيرة للاعبي الغولف في جميع أنحاء العالم. تدير منظمة ترامب النادي. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا تعلم رياضة الجولف في الأكاديمية. IT لديها أيضا فصول للأطفال.

داماك هيلز جولف كلوب
أسلوب الحياة في الهواء الطلق:

يدعم داماك هيلز أسلوب الحياة في الهواء الطلق ويحتوي على الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة. لديها مسارات الركض وكذلك الساحات الرياضية مثل ملاعب كرة القدم Floodlit وملاعب كرة السلة والتنس وكرة الريشة. يمكن للمقيمين لعب لعبة الشطرنج مع لوحة الشطرنج بالحجم الطبيعي الموجودة داخل الحديقة. هناك مناطق لعب مخصصة للأطفال وكذلك حفلات الشواء.

الشواطئ القريبة من داماك هيلز:

الشواطئ على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المجتمع. يمكن للمقيمين القيادة إلى الشاطئ العام في جميرا أو شاطئ الصفوح أو شاطئ كايت.

تسوق وبقالة في داماك هيلز:

ستكون أقرب وجهة تسوق للمقيمين في داماك هيلز هي أكويا درايف. مراكز التسوق القريبة الأخرى هي تلك الموجودة في مودون ، المرابع العربية ، وكذلك مول الإمارات. يمكن للمقيمين التسوق في البقالة من هذه المناطق ومحلات السوبر ماركت المختلفة في هذه المراكز. يضم موتور سيتي أيضًا سوبر ماركت كبير ، على بعد دقائق فقط من داماك هيلز.

منافذ الذواقة:

يقع داماك هيلز بالقرب من العديد من المطاعم الذواقة المذهلة. يمكن للمرء أن يختار المطاعم الفاخرة في ترامب كلوبهاوس داخل المجتمع. تحتوي المناطق المجاورة أيضًا على العديد من منافذ f & b.

داماك هيلز جورميه
عيادة ومدارس:

يقع داماك هيلز على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المشاتل في المنطقة. فهي موطن لمدرسة جبل علي. يمكن للطلاب الأكبر سناً اختيار الجامعات المعتمدة في حديقة دبي للمعرفة ومدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية.

أقرب مستشفى إلى داماك هيلز هو مستشفى الإمارات ، على بعد دقائق قليلة. هناك مراكز طبية أخرى قريبة ، بما في ذلك العيادات.

شراء العقارات في داماك هيلز وتعيش نمط الحياة المثالي في ملعب الجولف وسط الطبيعة والخضرة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Damac Hills

Damac Hills Guide:

Welcome to Damac Hills by Damac Properties. It is a popular area within Dubai is a mix-use community with the perfect blend of residential, commercial and retail as well as hospitality. It is nestled in the heart of Dubailand, with a variety of places to live in.

Damac Hills

Area:

Spread over an area of 42 million sq.ft., Damac Hills is an idyllic golf course community offering beautiful residential options, with many sport arenas, leisure amenities and fitness centres. Properties in Damac Hills enjoy an exclusive lifestyle, with luxury at every step of the way. It is a high-end community divided into three major areas: Akoya Park, Akoya Drive, and the Trump International Golf Club. The community also houses multiple 5-star hotels, shops, and restaurants.

Properties:

Damac Hills offers you a variety of living options. You can buy apartments, hotels, or villas in Damac Hills. The apartments offer beautiful views of the golf course and the city’s skyline. You can also buy townhouses in Damac Hills. The villas and townhouses in Damac Hills are divided into 26 distinct sub-communities.

Damac Hills Properties

Location:

Damac Hills is nestled beside Mudon and Remraam, as well as Arabian Ranches, Dubai Sports City and Dubai Motor City. It is located on the cross-section of Al Qudra Road and Hessa Street. The major landmarks are just minutes away from Damac Hills.

06 mins – Mudon
11 mins – Dubai Motor City | Dubai Sports City | Arabian Ranches | Remraam
21 mins – Dubai Marina |Dubai Media City | Mall of Emirates
23 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport
28 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
31 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

18-hole Trump International Golf Club:

Damac Hills is famous for its 18-hole Trump International Golf Club. It is a prestigious golf club, a popular destination for golfers across the world. The Trump Organization manages the clubhouse. Residents can also learn to golf at the academy. IT also has classes for kids.

Damac Hills Golf Club
Outdoorsy Lifestyle:

Damac Hills supports the outdoorsy lifestyle and has plenty of open spaces. It has jogging tracks as well as sporting arenas like Floodlit football pitches, courts for basketball, tennis, and badminton. Residents can play a game of chess with the life-sized chess board located within the park. There are designated play areas for kids as well as for barbecues.

Beaches close to Damac Hills:

The beaches are a short drive from the community. Residents can drive to the Public Beach in Jumeirah, Al Sufouh Beach or Kite Beach.

Shopping & Grocery in Damac Hills:

The closest shopping destination for residents at Damac Hills will be Akoya Drive. The other close-by malls are those in Mudon, Arabian Ranches, as well as Mall of Emirates. Residents can do their grocery shopping from these areas and the various supermarkets in these malls. Motor City also houses a large supermarket, which is just minutes from Damac Hills.

Gourmet Outlets:

Damac Hills is close to many amazing gourmet restaurants. One can opt for the fine-dining restaurants in the Trump Clubhouse within the community. The close-by areas also have many f&b outlets.

Damac Hills Gourmet
Clinic & Schools:

Damac Hills is just a short drive away from nurseries in the area. It is home to the Jebel Ali School as well. The older students can opt for accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park and Dubai International Academic City. 

 

The closest hospital to Damac Hills is Emirates Hospital, just a few minutes away. There are other medical centres near-by as well, including clinics. 

Buy properties in Damac Hills and live the idyllic golf-course lifestyle in the midst of nature and lush greenery

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.