اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

حدائق ديسكفري

دليل حدائق الاكتشاف:

يعتبر ديسكفري جاردنز ، الذي يعد مشروعًا سكنيًا شهيرًا ، المثال المثالي لمنزل مناسب للعائلات. تقع نخيل بين طريق الإمارات في جبل علي وطريق الشيخ زايد. يعد هذا المجتمع خيارًا شائعًا بين العائلات والأفراد على حد سواء ، وهو موطن للشقق وهو قريب من مول ابن بطوطة.

حدائق ديسكوت 1

المنطقة:

تمتد ديسكفري جاردنز على مساحة 26 مليون قدم مربع ، وقد تم تقسيمها إلى 6 مواضيع "حديقة المعيشة". فهي موطن للمساحات الخضراء الجميلة والمروج ذات المناظر الطبيعية والمرافق. أقرب مجتمع هو The Gardens. تمتد ديسكفري جاردنز لمسافة 6 كيلومترات وتقدم أسلوب حياة حضري عالمي.

الخصائص:

ديسكفري جاردنز هي موطن لـ 300 مبنى ، مما يتيح لك الاختيار بين أكثر من 26,000 شقة. تتراوح هذه الشقق في Discovery Gardens من الاستوديوهات إلى غرفتي نوم. المجموعات الست المختلفة هي البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والمعاصرة ، أمريكا الوسطى ، زن ، موغول وصبار. جميع هذه المباني منخفضة الارتفاع ومعدل إشغال مرتفع. تتوفر 2 غرف نوم في ديسكفري جاردنز ولكنها نادرة جدًا. إنه يلبي احتياجات مجتمع كبير سابق ، مثالي للأفراد والطلاب والعائلات الشابة.

حدائق ديسكفري

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع ديسكفري جاردنز بالقرب من موقع إكسبو وجبل علي. كما يقع بالقرب من مرسى دبي وجيه إل تي وجيه بي آر. أقرب محطة مترو هي محطة ابن بطوطة. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى العقارات في ديسكفري جاردنز عبر طريق الخيل وطريق محمد بن زايد.

10 دقائق - مرسى دبي | ابن بطوطة مول | أبراج بحيرات جميرا | جي بي ار
10 دقائق - الينابيع
12 دقائق - مدينة دبي للإعلام | مدينة دبي للإنترنت
16 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
24 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
27 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

مغامرات التسوق

يمكن لسكان حدائق ديسكفري الوصول إلى مول ابن بطوطة الضخم الذي يضم أفضل العلامات التجارية ويقدم تجربة تسوق فريدة من نوعها. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تسوق البقالة من كارفور العملاق هنا. يحتوي ديسكفري جاردنز بافيليون أيضًا على كارفور بالإضافة إلى العديد من المتاجر الصغيرة لمحلات البقالة.

ديسكفري جاردنز ابن بطوطة
خيارات الطعام

يمكن للمقيمين في Discovery Gardens التوجه إلى مجموعة Zen للاستمتاع بعدد كبير من خيارات تناول الطعام. يضم مول ابن بطوطة مطاعم ومقاهي شهيرة حقًا. تعد أبراج بحيرات جميرا ودبي مارينا وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس موطنًا للمطاعم اللذيذة وخيارات المطاعم الفاخرة وكذلك الصالات والبارات ، وكل ذلك في غضون دقائق من المجتمع.

الوصول إلى الشاطئ

أقرب شاطئ إلى حدائق ديسكفري هو شاطئ جيه بي آر ، ويقع على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

وسائل الراحة لايف ستايل

ديسكفري جاردنز هي موطن لكثير من وسائل الراحة لسكانها. هذا هو المكان المثالي لعشاق اللياقة البدنية. يضم هذا المجتمع 13 حمام سباحة وملاعب للتنس وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة وصالة رياضية وملاعب لكرة القدم. هناك حدائق وحدائق بالإضافة إلى مسارات للركض وركوب الدراجات.

حدائق ديسكفري 2
المدارس والعيادات

يمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم أطفال تسجيلهم في مدرسة GEMS Winchester School أو Delhi Private School أو The Arbor School ، وهي تقع بالقرب من المجتمع. يمكن تسجيل الأطفال الصغار في حضانة قرية جبل علي في ديسكفري بافيليون. يمكن للطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق بالجامعات التسجيل في المؤسسات المعتمدة الموجودة في حديقة دبي للمعرفة.

حدائق ديسكفري هي موطن لعيادة أستر في منطقة زين. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الذهاب إلى مركز ميدكير الطبي القريب.

اختر العيش في الوجهة السكنية الشهيرة في دبي ، ديسكفري جاردنز ، واستمتع بأفضل وسائل الراحة والموقع المثالي الذي توفره.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Discovery Gardens

Discovery Gardens Guide:

A popular residential development, Discovery Gardens is the perfect example of a family-friendly home. Nestled between Emirates Road in Jebel Ali and Sheikh Zayed Road, Discovery Gardens has been crafted by Nakheel. A popular choice among families and individuals alike, this community is home to apartments and is close to the Ibn Battuta Mall.

Discovert Gardens 1

Area:

Spread over an area of 26 million sq.ft., Discovery Gardens has been divided into 6 ‘garden-living’ themes. It is home to beautiful greenery, landscaped lawns, and amenities. The closest community is The Gardens. Discovery Gardens stretches for 6 kilometres and offers a cosmopolitan urban lifestyle.

Properties:

Discovery Gardens is home to 300 buildings, giving you a choice of over 26,000 apartments. These apartments in Discovery Gardens range from studios to 2 bedrooms. The 6 different clusters are Mediterranean, Contemporary, Mesoamerican, Zen, Mogul and Cactus. All these buildings are low-rise and have a high occupancy rate. 3 bedroom homes in Discovery Gardens are available but are very rare. It caters to a large ex-pat community, ideal for individuals, students and young families.

Discovery Gardens

Location:

Discovery Gardens is located close to the Expo site and Jebel Ali. It is also located close to Dubai Marina, JLT, and JBR. The closest metro station is Ibn Battuta Metro Station. Residents can access properties in Discovery Gardens via Al Khail Road and a Mohammed Bin Zayed Road.

10 mins – Dubai Marina | Ibn Battuta Mall | JLT | JBR
10 mins – The Springs
12 mins – Dubai Media City | Dubai Internet City
16 mins – Palm Jumeirah
24 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
27 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Shopping Escapades

Residents of Discovery Gardens can access the massive Ibn Battuta Mall which houses the top brands and offers a unique shopping experience. You can also get your grocery shopping done at the giant Carrefour here. Discovery Gardens Pavilion also has a Carrefour as well as many small shops for the groceries.

Discovery Gardens Ibn Batuta
Dining Options

Residents of Discovery Gardens can head to the Zen cluster to enjoy a plethora of dining options. Ibn Battuta Mall houses really popular restaurants and cafes as well. JLT, Dubai Marina and JBR are home to delectable restaurants and fine-dining options as well as lounges and bars, all within minutes from the community.

Beach Access

The closest beach to Discovery Gardens is the JBR Beach, located within a 10-minute drive.

Lifestyle Amenities

Discovery Gardens is home to many amenities for its residents. This is the perfect place for fitness enthusiasts. This community is home to 13 swimming pools, courts for tennis, basketball and volleyball, gyms, and football pitches. There are parks and gardens as well as tracks for jogging and cycling.

Discovery Gardens 2
Schools and Clinics

Residents with kids can get them enrolled at the GEMS Winchester School, Delhi Private School, or The Arbor School, These are located close to the community. Younger children can be enrolled at the Jebel Ali Village Nursery in Discovery Pavilion. Students looking to enrol in universities can do so at the accredited institutions located in Dubai Knowledge Park.

Discovery Gardens is home to the Aster Clinic in the Zen District. Residents can also go to the Medcare Medical Centre located close by.

Choose to live in Dubai’s popular residential destination, Discovery Gardens, and enjoy the best of amenities and ideal location it offers.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.