اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

وسط مدينة دبي

دليل وسط مدينة دبي:

وسط مدينة دبي هو المكان الأكثر أهمية في دبي. العنوان الأكثر رواجًا في العالم ، داون تاون دبي مرادف لبرج خليفة ، أطول برج في العالم ، نوافير دبي الراقصة ، ودبي مول ، أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم. المجتمع الأكثر جاذبية في المدينة ، يوفر داون تاون دبي العديد من المباني متعددة الاستخدامات واسعة النطاق. إنها منطقة جذب سياحي رئيسية وتضم العديد من أفضل الفنادق فئة 5 نجوم ومطاعم الذواقة والعديد من خيارات الترفيه الحصرية.

يتمتع وسط مدينة دبي بشعبية كبيرة بين المهنيين الشباب ذوي الدخل المرتفع والعائلات الشابة ، ويقدم شققًا بارزة وفيلات محدودة. مناظر ساحرة وأسلوب حياة راقٍ وحياة ليلية نشطة تنتظرك في وسط مدينة دبي.

وسط مدينة دبي

المنطقة:

سكان وسط مدينة دبي لديهم الكثير للاستمتاع به. تقع داخل نمط الحياة سريع الخطى ، وقد تم تصميم المجتمع بأكمله بعناية من قبل شركة إعمار. مع وسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها والجيران الذين يحلقون على ارتفاع عالٍ ، يتمتع السكان بالامتيازات الحصرية لوسط مدينة دبي. يقع بين دبي القديمة ودبي الجديدة ، وهو تمثيل مثالي لصخب دبي وصخبها.

الخصائص:

يعد وسط مدينة دبي موطنًا لناطحات السحاب في جميع أنحاء منطقته. دع المناظر الخلابة لبرج خليفة من منزلك تأخذ أنفاسك. يمكنك العثور على شقق مطلة على نافورة دبي أو بوليفارد. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين شقق منخفضة الارتفاع وفيلات على مستوى المنصة ، والعديد منها مستوحى من طراز السوق. ويطل بعضها أيضًا على القناة ومنتزه برج والمدينة القديمة. إنها وجهة شهيرة للمستأجرين والمستثمرين على حد سواء. يمكنك حتى اختيار العيش في برج خليفة. إنها منطقة متعددة الأغراض توفر خيارات سكنية وتجارية وتجزئة للاختيار من بينها.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

تم وصف وسط مدينة دبي كمركز الآن ، وهو مناسب تمامًا. يقع في قلب دبي ، بين دبي القديمة ودبي الجديدة. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد. يقع على الجانب الآخر من الوصل في الشمال ، بالقرب من مركز دبي المالي العالمي والخليج التجاري. مع وجود مرسى دبي في الجنوب ، وشاطئ جميرا في الغرب ودبي القديمة في الشمال ، يقع داون تاون دبي في مكان رائع مع وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى على مقربة منك.

07 دقيقة - مركز دبي المالي العالمي | خليج الأعمال
12 دقيقة - شاطئ جميرا
13 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
15 دقيقة - مول الإمارات
19 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
22 دقيقة - جي بي ار

النقل:

يرتبط وسط مدينة دبي جيدًا بالمترو ، مع بضع محطات توقف في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. تتوفر أيضًا سيارات الأجرة والترولي بسهولة الوصول إلى وسط مدينة دبي. تعتبر العربات هي الأولى من نوعها في العالم التي تعمل بالهيدروجين ، مما يساعد الناس على الانتقال من مكان إلى آخر أثناء الشعور بأجواء الحي المزدحمة.

توفر معظم المنازل في وسط مدينة دبي أماكن لوقوف السيارات للمقيمين والزوار أيضًا. هناك مواقف للسيارات تحت الأرض وأماكن مخصصة للزوار.

وسائل الراحة حول:

وسط مدينة دبي يتباهى بأماكن الجذب التي لا تضاهى ، ونمط حياة راقي يقترن بأجواء حيوية عبر أحد أكثر العناوين المرغوبة في العالم.

النافورة الراقصة وبرج خليفة

يتوافد الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى وسط مدينة دبي لمشاهدة البقعة الشعبية في سوق البحر. بصفتك مقيمًا في هذه المنطقة ، يمكنك اختيار العيش في شقة تمنحك مقاعد في الصف الأمامي لأداء حي كل مساء.

سوق البحر هو بقعة جذابة مستوحاة من التصاميم القديمة على طراز السوق. فهي موطن لبعض مطاعم الذواقة اللذيذة ، وهي مثالية لتناول طعام الغداء الاحتفالي أو ليلة المواعيد المثالية.

يقع برج خليفة ، وهو أعجوبة معمارية ، يعرض عبقرية البشرية ، في وسط وسط مدينة دبي. يمكنك الاختيار من بين شقق بإطلالة مباشرة على هذه التحفة ، أو حتى اختيار العيش في شقة في برج خليفة. إنه المكان المثالي لقضاء ليلة رأس السنة لمشاهدة عرض الألعاب النارية الرائع كل عام.

 

برج خليفة
أفضل الفنادق من فئة الخمس نجوم في العالم

بعض من أفضل الفنادق الخمس نجوم في المنطقة تشمل العنوان بوليفارد ، بالاس داون تاون ، فندق أرماني ، فيدا داون تاون ، وسط البلد. تقدم هذه الفنادق خدمة حصرية مع مناظر من الدرجة الأولى. يشمل وسط المدينة أيضًا منتزه البرج وبوليفارد الشيخ محمد بن راشد.

أكبر مول في العالم ، دبي مول

يقع دبي مول في وسط المدينة وهو أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم ويضم كل شيء. من الأزياء الراقية ومحلات المصممين ومنتزه التزلج وأروقة الألعاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المنطقة مليئة بالعديد من محلات السوبر ماركت بالإضافة إلى متاجر البقالة الأصغر.

أوبرا دبي

يمكن لعشاق الأوبرا الاحتفال بعيدًا عن وسط مدينة دبي حيث يضم دار أوبرا دبي ، وهو مركز للفنون الاستعراضية يضم 2000 مقعدًا. تحقق من العروض اليومية للمسرح والباليه والأوبرا والحفلات الموسيقية.

 

أوبرا دبي
مطاعم ومقاهي أنيقة وأفضل الصالات والأشبال

يشتهر وسط مدينة دبي بمجموعته الرائعة من الأعاجيب الذواقة. من المطاعم الشهيرة والمقاهي الأنيقة إلى أفضل الصالات والنوادي ، يمكنك العثور عليها كلها داخل المجتمع. هذا المكان مثالي للأشخاص الذين يحبون الاحتفال أو المغامرة في المأكولات المختلفة ، ويضم هذا المكان بعضًا من الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للتحقق منها.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الاسترخاء ، فانتقل إلى الشواطئ القريبة ، ويمكن الوصول إليها في غضون 15 دقيقة. لديك أيضًا حمامات سباحة وصالات رياضية متاحة داخل المجتمع ، حيث توفر معظم المباني هذه الميزة.

 

جو دبي
حضانات ومدارس وعيادات صحية

يمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم أطفال الوصول إلى حضانات مثل Pinocchio Nursery و Blossom Downtown Nursery دبي ، وحضانة Kid's Caste ، على بعد 10 دقائق فقط. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الوصول إلى المدارس القريبة في جميرا وند الشبا. تقع مدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية ومنتزه المعرفة على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة وتقدم جامعات معتمدة.

العيادات الصحية متوفرة أيضًا في المنطقة المجاورة. يقع دبي ميديكلينيك في داخله. يقع مستشفى الإمارات أيضًا في الجوار. هناك العديد من الصيدليات المتاحة داخل المجتمع أيضًا.

برج بارك

إذا كنت مالكًا للحيوانات الأليفة ، فإن وسط مدينة دبي يوفر لك التغطية. برج بارك هي منطقة صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة للتنزه السريع والمسرحيات لحيواناتك الأليفة. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى برج بارك للركض والركض حول الحديقة. يمكن لعشاق اللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق الاستفادة من دورات الإيجار المتاحة في وسط مدينة دبي. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى الصالات الرياضية المتاحة داخل المباني الخاصة بك أو داخل المجتمع أيضًا.

في حين أن وسط مدينة دبي يمكن أن يكون ملاذا للعيش فيه ، إلا أنه قد يكون باهظ الثمن للإيجار مقارنة بالأماكن الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، تشهد العقارات هنا ارتفاعًا في رأس المال.

At وسط مدينة دبي، لن يكون لديك فيلم ممل. عش حياة سريعة الخطى في أكثر الأماكن إثارة في المدينة للعيش فيها.

عقارات وسط مدينة دبي

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Downtown Dubai

Downtown Dubai Guide:

Downtown Dubai is Dubai’s most quintessential locale. The most coveted address in the world, Downtown Dubai is synonymous with the Burj Khalifa, the tallest tower in the world, Dubai’s dancing fountains, and Dubai Mall, the largest mall in the world. The most attractive community in the city, Downtown Dubai offers many large-scale mix-use buildings. It is a major tourist attraction and houses many of the best 5-star hotels, gourmet restaurants, and many exclusive entertainment options.

Mostly popular amongst young professionals with high income, and young families, Downtown Dubai offers iconic apartments and limited villas. Mesmerising views, high-end lifestyle and a lively nightlife await you at Downtown Dubai.

Downtown Dubai

Area:

Downtown Dubai residents have so much to enjoy. Nestled within the fast-paced lifestyle, the entire community has been thoughtfully crafted by Emaar. With unparalleled amenities and high-flying neighbours, residents have the perks that are exclusive to Downtown Dubai. Located between old Dubai and new Dubai, it is the perfect representation of Dubai’s hustle and bustle.

Properties:

Downtown Dubai is home to skyscrapers across the entirety of its area. Let the enthralling views of the Burj Khalifa from your home take your breath away. You can find apartments with views of the Dubai Fountains, or the Boulevard. You can also choose from low-rise apartments and podium level villas, many of which are inspired by the souq style. Some of them also overlooks the Canal, the Burj Park and Old Town. It is a popular destination for tenants and investors alike. You can even choose to live in the Burj Khalifa. It is a multi-purpose area offering residential, commercial and retail options to choose from.

Location:

Downtown Dubai is branded as the Center of Now, and quite aptly so. It is in the heart of Dubai, right between Old Dubai and New Dubai. It is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road. It is nestled across from Al Wasl on the north, close to DIFC and Business Bay. With Dubai Marina in the south, Jumeirah Beach in the west and old Dubai in the north, Downtown Dubai is located in the sweet spot with world-class amenities at your doorstep.

07 mins – DIFC | Business Bay
12 mins – Jumeirah Beach
13 mins – Dubai International Airport
15 mins – Mall of Emirates
19 mins – Dubai Marina
22 mins – JBR

Transportation:

Downtown Dubai is well connected by the metro, with a few stops across the area. Taxis and Trolley also have easy access to Downtown Dubai. The trolleys are the world’s first hydrogen-powered ones, helping people go from one place to another while feeling the busy vibe of the neighbourhood.

Most of the homes in Downtown Dubai offer parking spaces to the residents and visitors as well. There is underground parking and designated parking bays for visitors.

Conveniences Around:

Downtown Dubai flaunts unrivalled attractions, an upscale lifestyle paired with a lively vibe across one of the most coveted addresses in the world.

The Dancing Fountain & The Burj Khalifa

A popular hotspot for tourists, people from all over the world flock to Downtown Dubai to see the Dancing Fountains at Souk Al Bahar. As a resident of this area, you can choose to live in an apartment that gives you front-row seats to a live performance every evening.

Souk Al Bahar is an attractive spot inspired by the old souk-styled layouts. It is home to some of the delectable gourmet restaurants, perfect for your celebratory brunch or the ideal date night.

The Burj Khalifa, an architectural marvel, that showcases the genius of mankind, is perched in the centre of Downtown Dubai. You can choose from apartments with a direct view of this masterpiece, or even choose to live in an apartment in Burj Khalifa. It is the perfect place to be on New Year’s Eve to watch the glorious fireworks display each year.

 

Burj Khalifa
Finest Five-star Hotels in The World

Some of the finest five-star hotels in the area include the Address Boulevard, Palace Downtown, Armani Hotel, Vida Downtown, Manzil Downtown. These hotels offer an exclusive service along with top-notch views. Downtown also includes the Burj Park and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard.

The World’s Largest Mall, The Dubai Mall

Dubai Mall, located within Downtown is the world’s biggest mall and houses everything; from high-street fashion, designer boutiques, to ski park, and gaming arcades. In addition to that, the area is dotted with several supermarkets as well as smaller grocery stores.

Dubai Opera

Opera enthusiasts can celebrate as Downtown Dubai is home to Dubai Opera, a 2000-seating area performance arts centre. Check out the daily performances of theatre, ballet, opera, and concerts.

 

Dubai Opera
Chic Restaurants & cafes and The Best Lounges and Cubs

Downtown Dubai is known for its exquisite array of gastronomical marvels. From the famous restaurants and chic cafes to the best lounges and clubs, you can find it all within the community. Perfect for the people who love to party or venture into different cuisines, this place houses some of the most exciting places to check out.

If you are looking to cool off, hit the beaches that located close by, reachable within 15 minutes. You also have swimming pools and gyms available within the community, as most buildings offer this amenity.

 

Atmosphere Dubai
Nurseries, Schools & Health Clinics

Residents with children have access to nurseries like Pinocchio Nursery and Blossom Downtown Nursery Dubai, and Kid’s Caste Nursery, just 10 minutes away. Older kids can access nearby schools on Jumeirah and Nad Al Sheba. Dubai International Academic City and Knowledge Park are also within a 20-minute drive and offers accredited universities.

Health Clinics are also available in the vicinity. Dubai Mall has Mediclinic located within itself. The Emirates Hospital is also located close by. There are many pharmacies available within the community as well.

Burj Park

If you are a pet-owner, Downtown Dubai has got you covered. Burj Park is a pet-friendly area for quick walks and plays for your pets. You can also go to Burj Park for a run and a jog around the park. Outdoor fitness enthusiasts can benefit from the rental cycles available at Downtown Dubai. You can also access gyms available within your buildings or within the community as well.

While Downtown Dubai can be a haven to live in, it can be expensive on rent compared to other places. However, properties here witness a high capital appreciation.

At Downtown Dubai, you will never have a dull movie. Live the fast-paced life in the city’s most exciting place to live in.

Downtown Dubai Properties

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.