اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

ميناء خور دبي

دليل ميناء خور دبي:

ميناء خور دبي هو إنجاز مثالي في الطموح البشري. يقع هذا المجتمع بالقرب من محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية ، وهو مشروع رائع على الواجهة البحرية من قبل المطور الرئيسي إعمار ودبي القابضة. يطل ميناء خور دبي على الخور التاريخي في دبي ، ويوفر مجتمعًا مكتفيًا ذاتيًا مع مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات السكنية للاختيار من بينها. تقع بجوار البحيرة وهي موطن للمتاجر والمنازل والمكاتب والمزيد.

ميناء خور دبي

المنطقة:

يعد مشروع ميناء خور دبي مشروعًا رئيسيًا على الواجهة المائية ، وهو مجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات مع خيارات سكنية وتجارية وتجارية وترفيهية منتشرة على مساحة 550 هكتارًا. وهي مقسمة إلى مناطق مختلفة مثل منطقة Sanctuary District و The Island District و Retail District و Urban Core District. يتميز دبي كريك هاربور بكفاءة بيئية وصنعه بمسؤولية ، وهو مكان يشبه الحلم للعثور على منزلك الجديد. يتكون المجتمع من متنزه ومرسى ونادي لليخوت ، حيث يوجد الكثير من المساحات الخضراء. يعد برج خور دبي ، الذي يعتبر جزءًا بارزًا من أفق دبي ، نقطة الجذب الرئيسية في ميناء خور دبي.

الخصائص:

يقدم ميناء خور دبي مجتمعًا سكنيًا فريدًا مثاليًا ، بعيدًا عن ضجيج المدينة ، ولكن ضمن مساحة نابضة بالحياة ومكتفية ذاتيًا. اختر من بين الشقق والمنازل والفيلات المصنوعة بعناية. اختر من شقق للبيع وتأجير ، وكذلك فلل للبيع. تنتظرك البنتهاوس الرائعة بأجمل إطلالات على الخور وبرج خليفة ، بالإضافة إلى برج خور دبي الجديد. 

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع داخل البحيرات ، بجانب محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من وسط مدينة دبي. ترتبط هذه الريفيرا بشكل جيد مع بقية المدينة الديناميكية.

05 دقيقة - محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية
10 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
15 دقيقة - برج خليفة | وسط مدينة دبي | مول دبي
25 دقيقة - دبي مارينا
35 دقيقة - موقع المعرض
40 دقيقة - مطار آل مكتوم

وسائل الراحة:

برج خور دبي

يعتبر ميناء خور دبي موطنًا لبرج خور دبي ، والذي من المقرر أن يكون أحد أطول منصات المراقبة مع إطلالات 360 درجة على المجتمع وأفق دبي الشهير. تم تصميمه من قبل سانتياغو كالاترافا ، المهندس المعماري الإسباني المستقبلي الجديد الشهير. اندماج الزنبق وتصميم المئذنة التقليدي ، الشائع في العمارة العربية ، يقع هذا المبنى الأيقوني في وسط ميناء خور دبي.

برج خور دبي
ساحة دبي

يمكن للمقيمين في ميناء خور دبي أن ينغمسوا في علاج التجزئة النهائي في ساحة دبي. 750,000 ألف متر مربع. من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة ، والتي تساوي تقريبًا 100 ملعب كرة قدم. تقع دبي سكوير بالقرب من برج خور دبي ، وهي مستوحاة من أفضل وجهات البيع بالتجزئة مثل شارع أكسفورد في لندن ، وبيفرلي هيلز في لوس أنجلوس ، وما شابه. فهي موطن لشوارع التسوق والشوارع وخيارات الترفيه والمطاعم والمقاهي الذواقة. يوفر ساحات ترفيهية فاخرة ويقع على بعد دقائق فقط من المنطقة السكنية في ميناء خور دبي.

ساحة دبي - ميناء خور دبي
وسائل الراحة المرغوبة في ريفيرا لايف ستايل

عقارات في ميناء خور دبي نقدم أسلوب حياة ريفيرا النهائي. كما يوفر وسائل الراحة بما في ذلك حمامات السباحة والساونا والجيم ومركز اللياقة البدنية. ليس ذلك فحسب ، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى نادي مارينا لليخوت والمتنزه الصاخب في ميناء خور دبي. كما أنها موطن لكثير من الأنشطة ذات الطابع المائي.

يمكن للمجتمع أيضًا الوصول إلى الشاطئ. هناك حدائق وممرات مشجرة ومسارات للركض داخل المجتمع. المنطقة كاملة بمساحات ترفيهية وحديقة ، بالإضافة إلى مركز رعاية نهارية ومحلات سوبر ماركت.

 

مطاعم ومطاعم فاخرة

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى أفضل المطاعم في المجتمع ووسط مدينة دبي قريبون جدًا ، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى أفضل خيارات الذواقة والمطاعم الفاخرة في المدينة.

المدارس والمستشفيات

أقرب المدارس ودور الحضانة هي تلك الموجودة في المنطقة ، على بعد دقائق فقط من ميناء خور دبي. المجتمع قريب أيضًا من المستشفيات والصيدليات. 

شقق ميناء خور دبي هو المكان المثالي حي مع أفضل إطلالات على المياه وأفضل وسائل الراحة.

 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour Guide:

Dubai Creek Harbour is an exemplary achievement in human ambition. An exquisite waterfront development by master developer Emaar and Dubai Holding, this community is located near Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary. Overlooking the historical Creek in Dubai, Dubai Creek Harbour offers a self-sufficient community with a plethora of residential options to choose from. It is located by The Lagoon and is home to shops, homes, offices and more.

Dubai creek harbour

Area:

A major waterfront project, Dubai Creek Harbour is a mix-use community with residential, retail, commercial and entertainment options spread over an area of 550 hectares. It is divided into different districts like The Sanctuary District, The Island District, Retail District and Urban Core District. Ecologically efficient and responsibly crafted, Dubai Creek Harbour is the dream-like place to find your new home. The community is comprised of a promenade, a marina with a yacht club, as lots of greenery around. The major attraction of Dubai Creek Harbour is the Dubai Creek Tower, which an iconic part of the Dubai Skyline.

Properties:

Dubai Creek Harbour offers a unique residential community that is perfect, away from the din of the city, but within a vibrant and self-sufficient space. Choose from carefully crafted apartments, townhouses, and villas. Choose from apartments for sale and rent, as well as villas for sale. The exquisite penthouses await you with the most beautiful views of the Creek and the Burj Khalifa, as well as the new Dubai Creek Tower. 

Location:

It is located within the Lagoons, by Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary and is easily accessible from Downtown Dubai. This riviera is well connected with the rest of the dynamic city.

05 mins – Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary
10 mins – Dubai International Airport
15 mins – Burj Khalifa | Downtown Dubai | Dubai Mall
25 mins – Dubai Marina
35 mins – Expo Site
40 mins – Al Maktoum Airport

Conveniences:

Dubai Creek Tower

Dubai Creek Harbour is home to the Dubai Creek Tower, which is set to be one of the tallest observation decks with 360º views of the community and the iconic Dubai skyline. It is designed by Santiago Calatrava, the famous neo-futuristic Spanish architect. An amalgamation of the Lily and the traditional minaret design, common in Arabian architecture, this iconic structure is at the centre of the Dubai Creek Harbour.

Dubai creek tower
Dubai Square

Residents of Dubai Creek Harbour can indulge in the ultimate retail therapy at Dubai Square. It is a 750,000 sq.m. of retail space, which is roughly equal to 100 football pitches. Located close to the Dubai Creek Tower, Dubai Square is inspired by the best retail destinations like Oxford Street in London, Beverly Hills in L.A., and the likes. It is home to the shopping streets, boulevards, entertainment options and gourmet restaurants and cafes. It offers luxe entertainment avenues and is just minutes away from the residential area of Dubai Creek Harbour.

Dubai Square - Dubai Creek Harbour
Coveted Amenities in Riviera Lifestyle

Properties in Dubai Creek Harbour offer the ultimate riviera lifestyle. It also provides amenities including swimming pools, saunas, gyms, and fitness centre. Not just that, residents can access the Marina Yacht Club and the bustling promenade at Dubai Creek Harbour. It is also home to many water-themed activities.

The community has access to a beach as well. There are parks and leafy walkways and jogging trails within the community. The area is complete with recreational spaces, garden, as well as a day-care centre and supermarkets.

 

Restaurants and Fine Dining

Residents have easy access to the best food joints within the community and Downtown Dubai being very close, you can easily access the best gourmet and fine-dining options of the city.

Schools & Hospitals

The closest schools and nurseries are the ones located around the area, just minutes away from Dubai Creek Harbour. The community is also close to hospitals and pharmacies. 

Dubai Creek Harbour Apartments is the ideal place to live with the best views of the waters and the best amenities.

 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.