语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

迪拜河港口

迪拜河港口指南:

迪拜河港口是人类野心的典范成就。 这个社区是由主要开发商Emaar和Dubai Holding进行的精美海滨开发项目,位于Ras Al Khor野生动物保护区附近。 俯瞰迪拜历史悠久的迪拜河,迪拜河港提供了一个自给自足的社区,提供了众多的住宅选择。 它位于泻湖旁,是商店,房屋,办公室等的所在地。

迪拜河港

面积:

迪拜河港是一个重要的滨水项目,是一个混合用途社区,其住宅,零售,商业和娱乐场所分布在550公顷的土地上。 它分为不同的区域,如保护区,岛屿区,零售区和城市核心区。 迪拜克里克港生态高效,责任心强,是寻找新家的理想之地。 该社区由一个长廊,一个带游艇俱乐部的码头组成,周围有许多绿化带。 迪拜河港口的主要景点是迪拜河塔,它是迪拜天际线的标志性部分。

性质:

迪拜河港(Dubai Creek Harbour)提供了一个独特的住宅社区,它是理想的住宅区,远离城市喧嚣,但在充满活力和自给自足的空间中。 从精心制作的公寓,联排别墅和别墅中选择。 从中选择 公寓出售 和租金,以及 别墅出售。 精致的顶层公寓等着您,可以欣赏到克里克河和哈利法塔以及新的迪拜河塔的最美丽景色。 

地点:

它位于Las Al Khor野生动物保护区旁的泻湖内,从迪拜市中心可轻松抵达。 该里维埃拉与充满活力的城市的其余部分紧密相连。

05分钟– Ras Al Khor野生动物保护区
10分钟–迪拜国际机场
15分钟– 哈利法塔| 迪拜市区| 迪拜购物中心
25分钟– 迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)
35分钟– 世博园区
40分钟– 艾尔马克图姆机场

便利性:

迪拜河塔

迪拜河港口(Dubai Creek Harbour)是迪拜河塔的所在地,该塔将成为最高的观景台之一,可360度欣赏社区景观和标志性的迪拜天际线。 它由著名的新未来西班牙建筑师圣地亚哥·卡拉特拉瓦(Santiago Calatrava)设计。 百合花和传统的尖塔设计融合在一起,在阿拉伯建筑中很常见,这种标志性的建筑位于迪拜河港的中心。

迪拜河塔
迪拜广场

迪拜河港口的居民可以尽情享受迪拜广场的终极零售疗法。 面积为750,000平方米。 零售空间,大约等于100个足球场。 迪拜广场位于迪拜河塔附近,其灵感来自最佳零售目的地,例如伦敦的牛津街,洛杉矶的比佛利山庄等。 这里是购物街,林荫大道,娱乐场所以及美食餐厅和咖啡馆的所在地。 它提供了豪华的娱乐场所,距离迪拜河港口的住宅区仅数分钟路程。

迪拜广场-迪拜河港
里维埃拉生活方式中令人垂涎的设施

在迪拜河港置业 提供终极的里维埃拉生活方式。 它还提供各种设施,包括游泳池,桑拿浴室,健身房和健身中心。 不仅如此,居民还可以使用Marina Yacht Club和迪拜河港口繁华的海滨长廊。 它也是许多以水为主题的活动的所在地。

社区也可以使用海滩。 社区内有公园,绿树成荫的人行道和缓跑径。 该地区设有休闲场所,花园,日托中心和超市。

 

餐厅和美食

居民可轻松前往社区内的最佳美食区,而迪拜市中心也非常近,您可以轻松前往该市最佳的美食和美食选择。

学校与医院

最近的学校和托儿所是该地区附近的学校和托儿所,距迪拜河港仅数分钟路程。 该社区还靠近医院和药房。 

迪拜河港口公寓 是理想的地方 生活 享有水域的最佳景致和最佳的便利设施。

 

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour Guide:

Dubai Creek Harbour is an exemplary achievement in human ambition. An exquisite waterfront development by master developer Emaar and Dubai Holding, this community is located near Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary. Overlooking the historical Creek in Dubai, Dubai Creek Harbour offers a self-sufficient community with a plethora of residential options to choose from. It is located by The Lagoon and is home to shops, homes, offices and more.

Dubai creek harbour

Area:

A major waterfront project, Dubai Creek Harbour is a mix-use community with residential, retail, commercial and entertainment options spread over an area of 550 hectares. It is divided into different districts like The Sanctuary District, The Island District, Retail District and Urban Core District. Ecologically efficient and responsibly crafted, Dubai Creek Harbour is the dream-like place to find your new home. The community is comprised of a promenade, a marina with a yacht club, as lots of greenery around. The major attraction of Dubai Creek Harbour is the Dubai Creek Tower, which an iconic part of the Dubai Skyline.

Properties:

Dubai Creek Harbour offers a unique residential community that is perfect, away from the din of the city, but within a vibrant and self-sufficient space. Choose from carefully crafted apartments, townhouses, and villas. Choose from apartments for sale and rent, as well as villas for sale. The exquisite penthouses await you with the most beautiful views of the Creek and the Burj Khalifa, as well as the new Dubai Creek Tower. 

Location:

It is located within the Lagoons, by Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary and is easily accessible from Downtown Dubai. This riviera is well connected with the rest of the dynamic city.

05 mins – Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary
10 mins – Dubai International Airport
15 mins – Burj Khalifa | Downtown Dubai | Dubai Mall
25 mins – Dubai Marina
35 mins – Expo Site
40 mins – Al Maktoum Airport

Conveniences:

Dubai Creek Tower

Dubai Creek Harbour is home to the Dubai Creek Tower, which is set to be one of the tallest observation decks with 360º views of the community and the iconic Dubai skyline. It is designed by Santiago Calatrava, the famous neo-futuristic Spanish architect. An amalgamation of the Lily and the traditional minaret design, common in Arabian architecture, this iconic structure is at the centre of the Dubai Creek Harbour.

Dubai creek tower
Dubai Square

Residents of Dubai Creek Harbour can indulge in the ultimate retail therapy at Dubai Square. It is a 750,000 sq.m. of retail space, which is roughly equal to 100 football pitches. Located close to the Dubai Creek Tower, Dubai Square is inspired by the best retail destinations like Oxford Street in London, Beverly Hills in L.A., and the likes. It is home to the shopping streets, boulevards, entertainment options and gourmet restaurants and cafes. It offers luxe entertainment avenues and is just minutes away from the residential area of Dubai Creek Harbour.

Dubai Square - Dubai Creek Harbour
Coveted Amenities in Riviera Lifestyle

Properties in Dubai Creek Harbour offer the ultimate riviera lifestyle. It also provides amenities including swimming pools, saunas, gyms, and fitness centre. Not just that, residents can access the Marina Yacht Club and the bustling promenade at Dubai Creek Harbour. It is also home to many water-themed activities.

The community has access to a beach as well. There are parks and leafy walkways and jogging trails within the community. The area is complete with recreational spaces, garden, as well as a day-care centre and supermarkets.

 

Restaurants and Fine Dining

Residents have easy access to the best food joints within the community and Downtown Dubai being very close, you can easily access the best gourmet and fine-dining options of the city.

Schools & Hospitals

The closest schools and nurseries are the ones located around the area, just minutes away from Dubai Creek Harbour. The community is also close to hospitals and pharmacies. 

Dubai Creek Harbour Apartments is the ideal place to live with the best views of the waters and the best amenities.

 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.