لغة: عربيEnglishالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609

دبي فستيفال سيتي

دبي فستيفال سيتي هي واحدة من أكبر المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والترفيهية في مدينة دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم توصف بأنها مدينة داخل مدينة. ويعتبر هذا المزيج أكبر مزيج من جميع عناصر العمل والمعيشة والترفيه. ستستضيف فستيفال سيتي سلسلة من المجتمعات السكنية ، والعديد من الفنادق ، ومراكز التسوق ، وملعب للجولف وغيرها من المواقع الترفيهية ومجموعة كاملة من الخدمات العامة التي ستضم المدارس ومحلات الزاوية والسوبر ماركت.

دبي فستيفال سيتي تنتشر على 1300 فدان ، مجتمع حضري متميز على الواجهة البحرية تم تصميمه لالتقاط 21 لكسر الأرضst روح القرن في دبي. وسوف توفر تجربة معيشة غنية وحيوية.

تم تأسيس دبي فستيفال سيتي في وجهة متعددة الاستخدام بجانب الخور ، وتم تطويرها من قبل مجموعة الفطيم العقارية. يقدم أسلوب حياة مجتمع لا مثيل له مع الفخامة العصرية والراحة والرفاهية. دبي فستيفال سيتي تم تشكيلها بشكل أساسي في ثلاث مناطق مميزة وهي:

  • مرسى الخول
  • مركز المهرجان
  • البادية

ترتبط جميع هذه القنوات الثلاثة بشكل جيد بشبكة طرق داخلية بطول 30 وممشى جانبي واسع. سيقدم المجتمع السكني المتميز منزلاً شاملاً لسكان 50,000 مع تطوير شقق 20,000 والمنازل المستقلة والفلل. ستكون جميع المناطق السكنية متاحة للبيع والإيجار للأفراد وصناديق الثروة.

بالإضافة إلى المجتمع السكني ، سيتألف مهرجان المدينة من موظفي مكتب 50,000 الذين سيعملون يوميًا هناك. وستوفر المدينة للشركات موقعًا لا مثيل له ضمن بيئة مائية فريدة من نوعها. سوف يستقر المركز التجاري بشكل أساسي في فستيفال سنتر ومرسى بلازا.

سيتيح "دبي فستيفال سيتي" وصولاً سهلاً إلى 13 معبر بيزنس باي ، ونفق المطار ، وجسر غنود 12. وستوفر منطقة الواجهة البحرية في دبي فيستيفال سيتي حيوية فريدة من نوعها وإحساساً بالمكان الذي تتمتع به دبي.

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Dubai Festival City

Description

Dubai Festival City is one the largest residential, business and entertainment development in the city of Dubai, United Arab Emirates. It is been touted as City within A City. The development is the Middle East largest mix of all the elements for work, living and leisure. Festival City will host a series of residential communities, numerous hotels, malls, a golf course and other entertainment sites and a full suite of public service that will include schools and corner shops and supermarkets.

Dubai Festival City spread over 1300 acre, premier waterfront urban community that is been deigned to capture the ground breaking 21st Century spirit of Dubai. It will offer a rich and vibrant living experience.

Dubai Festival City is established at creekside mixed use destination and is been developed by Al Futtaim Group Real Estate. It offers an unrivalled community lifestyle with modern luxury, comfort and convenience. Dubai Festival City is basically formed in three distinctive districts and they are:

  • Marsa Al Khool
  • Festival Centre
  • Al Badia

All the three are well connected by an impressive 30 kilometre internal road network and a wide creekside promenade. The distinctive residential community will offer an overall home to 50,000 residents with the development of 20,000 apartments, townhouses and villas. All the residential areas will be available for both sale and lease for individuals and wealth funds.

In addition to the residential community the Festival City will comprise 50,000 office personnel that will work daily there. The city will offer the companies an unrivalled location within a unique waterfront setting. The commercial hub will be basically settling down at the Festival Centre and Marsa Plaza.

Dubai Festival City will give an easy access to the 13 lane Business Bay Crossing, Airport Tunnel and 12 lane Garhoud Bridge. The waterfront area of Dubai Festival City will deliver a unique vibrancy and a sense of place to Dubai’s landscape.

Make an Enquiry