اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

دبي هيلز استيت

دليل التلال في دبي:

دبي هيلز استيت هو مشروع تطوير مشترك بين إعمار العقارية ومراس القابضة. تقع في مدينة محمد بن راشد. موطن لملعب غولف للبطولات من 18 حفرة ، هذا مجتمع مثالي للعائلات مع وسائل راحة مرغوبة بشكل كبير. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات مثل الفلل والمنازل والشقق والأراضي السكنية. إنه حي راقي ، مخصص للعائلات الغنية والمهنيين.

دبي هيلز هيلز

المنطقة:

مدينة محمد بن راشد هي مجتمع كبير ، تم تصميمه بعناية وتصميمه للسكان. عقارات في دبي هيلز استيت تشمل الملاعب المخصصة والممرات ومراكز اللياقة البدنية ومساحة شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء. تقدم لسكانها أسلوب حياة فريد من نوعه وهادئ بعيدًا عن صخب مدينة دبي. تعد دبي هيلز استيت خيارًا جذابًا في سوق العقارات في دبي ، وتوفر بعضًا من أكثر المنازل تفرداً ، ومثالية للاستخدام النهائي وكذلك الاستثمار.

الخصائص:

هذه المنطقة هي موطن لجميع أنواع التخطيطات والخيارات. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أكثر من 2000 فيلا و شقق للبيع في دبي هيلز استيت. بمساحة تزيد عن 11 مليون متر مربع ، دبي هيلز استيت فيلا سيتمكن الملاك من الوصول إلى المساحات الخضراء التي لا نهاية لها. يوفر لك خيارات من شقق 1-4 غرف نوم وفلل 3-7 غرف نوم ، بالإضافة إلى المنازل والقصور. يمكن للمرء أيضا شراء قطعة أرض سكنية في دبي هيلز استيت وتصميم الديكورات الداخلية لفللهم كما يحلو لهم. الكثير منهم لديهم حدائقهم الخاصة وغرف خادماتهم. من بين المجتمعات الفرعية المختلفة ، يعتبر Maple in Dubai Hills Estate خيارًا شائعًا بين أولئك الذين يرغبون في ذلك شراء الفلل في دبي هيلز استيت.

عقارات دبي هيلز العقارية

مكان الاقامه

تقع دبي هيلز استيت بالقرب من البرشاء جنوب ، وتتصل ببقية المدينة عبر طريق الخيل وشارع محمد بن زايد. وهو قريب من وسط مدينة دبي ودبي مارينا. يمكن للمرء أن يقود حتى مول الإمارات. كما تقع مراكز الأعمال الرئيسية بالقرب من الفندق

15 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
25 دقيقة - موقع المعرض
30 دقيقة - مطار آل مكتوم الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

درس لتعليم الجولف:

عقارات في دبي هيلز استيت تقدم للمقيمين وسائل الراحة الفريدة. أحدها هو ملعب الجولف الموسع للبطولات المكون من 18 حفرة والذي يمتد على مساحة 1.2 مليون متر مربع مع إطلالات مذهلة على أفق المدينة. كما يضم العديد من المطاعم الذواقة بالإضافة إلى أكاديمية للجولف حيث يمكنك الحصول على التدريب.

عقارات دبي هيلز استيت
المرافق الترفيهية:

تشمل مرافق اللياقة البدنية الأخرى مركزًا للياقة البدنية ومنتزهات ومسار للدراجات يبلغ طوله 54 كم ومسار للركض بطول 2.5 كم ومناطق مخصصة للأطفال للعب ومنتزه سبلاش ومسارات الوادي ومنتزه تزلج وصالات رياضية في الهواء الطلق بالإضافة إلى ملاعب للكرة الطائرة والتنس ، وبرك. يقع أقرب شاطئ في منطقة جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس على بعد 16 دقيقة فقط من دبي هيلز استيت.

المطاعم ومراكز التسوق:

دبي هيلز استيت لديها مركز تجاري ضخم ، دبي هيلز مول ، داخل المجتمع. هذه ليست فقط منافذ التسوق الرئيسية ، ولكن سيكون لديها أيضًا العديد من المطاعم داخل الهيكل. كما سيضم مكانًا لإقامة الحفلات الموسيقية ومسرح سينمائي. مول الإمارات ودبي مارينا مول ودبي مول ومركز الواحة كلها بالقرب من دبي هيلز استيت. تحتوي جميع مراكز التسوق هذه على العديد من المطاعم ، في حين أن البرشاء هي موطن للعديد من البارات والحانات والصالات. 

مول دبي هيلز العقارية

تقع محلات السوبر ماركت في مراكز تسوق دبي هيلز ، كما يوجد العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت في الأحياء القريبة من دبي هيلز استيت. يحتوي مول الإمارات ودبي مارينا مول أيضًا على محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة للحصول على البقالة الخاصة بك.

المدارس:

تعد دبي هيلز إستيت موطنًا لبعض المدارس ، في حين أنها أيضًا موطنًا لبعض المشاتل. تقع حديقة المعرفة بالقرب من المنطقة أيضًا. يمكن للطلاب الذين يتطلعون إلى التسجيل في الجامعات الوصول إلى الجامعات المعتمدة هنا.

عيادات ومستشفيات

دبي هيلز استيت هي الأقرب إلى مستشفى كينجز كوليدج ، بينما يوجد أيضًا مستشفى ميديكلينيك بارك فيو والمستشفى السعودي الألماني ومستشفى الزهراء ، وكلها تقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المجتمع. هناك العديد من الصيدليات الموجودة داخل المجتمع أيضًا. 

اختار عقارات دبي هيلز استيت للعثور على منزل وسط محيط أخضر هادئ مع أفضل وسائل الراحة التي قد تحتاجها أنت وأحبائك.

 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Hills Estate

Dubai Hills Estate Guide:

Dubai Hills Estate is a joint development project under Emaar Properties and Meraas Holding. It is located within Mohammed Bin Rashid City. Home to a massive 18-hole championship golf course, this is a perfect family-oriented community with amenities that are massively coveted. You can choose from a plethora of options like villas, townhouses, apartments, and residential plots. It is an upscale neighbourhood, meant for the affluent families and professionals.

dubai hills estate

Area:

Mohammed Bin Rashid City is a large community, crafted carefully and designed for the residents. Properties in Dubai Hills Estate includes designated playgrounds, walkways, fitness centres, and a vast expanse of green space. It offers its residents a unique tranquil lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of the city of Dubai. An attractive option in Dubai’s Real Estate market, Dubai Hills Estate offers some of the most unique homes, perfect for end-use as well as investment.

Properties:

This area is home to all sorts of layouts and options. You can choose from over 2000 villas & apartments for sale in Dubai Hills Estates. With an area of over 11 million square meters, Dubai Hills Estate Villa owners will have access to endless green space. It offers you options of 1-4 bedroom apartments and 3-7 bedroom villas, as well as townhouses, and mansions. One can also buy a residential plot in Dubai Hills Estate and design the interiors of their villas as they like. A lot of them have their personal gardens and maids rooms. Among the different sub-communities, Maple in Dubai Hills Estate is a popular choice amongst those who want to buy villas in Dubai Hills Estate.

dubai hills estate properties

Location:

Located close to Al Barsha South, Dubai Hills Estate is connected to the rest of the city via Al Khail Road and Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. It is close to Downtown Dubai and Dubai Marina. One can even drive to the Mall of Emirates. The major business centres are also located close by

15 mins – Downtown Dubai | Dubai Marina
20 mins – Dubai International Airport
25 mins – Expo Site
30 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport

Conveniences:

Golf Course:

Properties in Dubai Hills Estate offer the residents unique amenities. One of which is the expansive 18-hole Championship Golf Course spread across an area of 1.2 million square metres with amazing views of the city’s skyline. It also houses many gourmet restaurants as well as a golf academy where you can get training.

dubai hills estate golf
Leisure Facilities:

Other fitness facilities include a fitness centre, parks, a 54 km cycling track, 2.5km jogging track, designated areas for kids to play, a splash park, wadi trails, skate park, and outdoor gyms as well as courts for volleyball and tennis, and pools. The closest beach is located in JBR, which is just about 16 mins away from Dubai Hills Estate.

Restaurants & Malls:

Dubai Hills Estate has a huge mall, Dubai Hills Mall, within the community. This is not only house major shopping outlets, but it will also have many restaurants within the structure. It will also house a concert venue and movie theatre. Mall of Emirates, Dubai Marina Mall, Dubai Mall and Oasis Centre are all the close-by mall to Dubai Hills Estate. All these malls have many restaurants, while Barsha is home to many bars, pubs and lounges. 

dubai hills estate mall

Supermarkets are located in Dubai Hills Malls as well as there are many supermarkets in the neighbourhoods close to Dubai Hills Estate. Mall of Emirates and Dubai Marina Mall also have large hypermarkets to get your groceries from.

Schools:

Dubai Hills Estate is home to a few schools, while is it also home to a few nurseries. Knowledge Park is located close to the area too. Students looking to enroll at universities can get to accredited universities here.

Clinics & Hospitals

Dubai Hills Estate is closest to the King’s College Hospital, while there is also Mediclinic Park View Hospital, Saudi German Hospital and Al Zahra Hospital, all located just a short drive from the community. There are multiple pharmacies located within the community as well. 

Choose Dubai Hills Estate properties to find a home amidst tranquil green surroundings with the best amenities you and your loved ones would ever need.

 

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.