语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

迪拜山庄

迪拜山房地产指南:

迪拜山庄园是Emaar Properties和Meraas Holding的联合开发项目。 它位于穆罕默德·本·拉希德市内。 这是一个庞大的18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场的所在地,这是一个理想的面向家庭的社区,其设施令人垂涎。 您可以从别墅,联排别墅,公寓和住宅用地等众多选项中进行选择。 这是一个高档社区,适合富裕的家庭和专业人士。

迪拜山庄

面积:

穆罕默德·本·拉希德市(Mohammed Bin Rashid City)是一个大型社区,为居民精心打造。 在迪拜山庄房地产 包括指定的游乐场,人行道,健身中心和广阔的绿色空间。 它为居民提供了独特的宁静生活方式,远离了迪拜市的喧嚣。 迪拜山庄房地产是迪拜房地产市场上一个吸引人的选择,提供一些最独特的房屋,非常适合最终用途和投资。

性质:

该区域是各种布局和选项的所在地。 您可以从2000多个别墅中选择& 迪拜山庄园出售的公寓。 面积超过11万平方米, 迪拜山庄园别墅 业主将获得无尽的绿色空间。 它为您提供1-4卧室公寓和3-7卧室别墅以及联排别墅和豪宅的选择。 一个也可以 在迪拜山庄园购买住宅用地 并根据自己的喜好设计别墅的内饰。 他们中的许多人都有自己的花园和女佣房间。 在不同的子社区中,迪拜山庄园的枫树酒店是那些想要 在迪拜山庄园购买别墅.

迪拜山房地产

地点:

Dubai Hills Estate靠近Al Barsha South,通过Al Khail Road和Mohammed Bin Zayed Road与城市的其余部分相连。 它靠近迪拜市中心和迪拜码头。 甚至可以开车去阿联酋购物中心。 主要商务中心也位于附近

15分钟–迪拜市中心| 迪拜码头
20分钟–迪拜国际机场
25分钟–世博园区
30分钟–阿勒马克图姆国际机场

便利性:

高尔夫球场:

在迪拜山庄房地产 为居民提供独特的便利设施。 其中之一是占地18万平方米的1.2洞锦标赛高尔夫球场,可欣赏城市天际线的壮丽景色。 它还设有许多美食餐厅以及一所高尔夫学院,您可以在此接受培训。

迪拜山庄园高尔夫
休闲设施:

其他健身设施包括健身中心,公园,54公里的单车径,2.5公里的慢跑径,儿童指定玩耍的区域,飞溅公园,旱谷小径,滑板公园和室外健身房以及排球场和网球场,和游泳池。 最近的海滩位于JBR,距迪拜山庄园仅16分钟路程。

餐厅和购物中心:

迪拜山村(Dubai Hills Estate)在社区内有一个巨大的购物中心,迪拜山购物中心(Dubai Hills Mall)。 这不仅是主要的购物场所,而且结构中还将有许多餐馆。 它还将设有音乐会场地和电影院。 阿联酋购物中心,迪拜码头购物中心,迪拜购物中心和绿洲中心都是前往迪拜山庄的近在咫尺的购物中心。 所有这些购物中心都有许多餐厅,而Barsha则是许多酒吧,酒馆和休息室的所在地。 

迪拜山庄园购物中心

超市位于迪拜山购物中心,以及迪拜山房地产附近的许多超市。 阿联酋购物中心和迪拜码头购物中心也有大型超市,可让您买杂货。

学校:

迪拜山村(Dubai Hills Estate)拥有几所学校,同时也拥有一些托儿所。 知识公园也位于该地区附近。 希望入读大学的学生可以在这里进入获得认可的大学。

诊所与医院

迪拜山村(Dubai Hills Estate)最靠近国王学院医院(King's College Hospital),此外还有Mediclinic Park View医院,沙特德国医院(Saudi German Hospital)和Al Zahra医院,距离社区都只有很短的车程。 社区内也有多家药店。 

迪拜山房地产 在宁静的绿色环境中找到您和亲人所需的最佳便利设施的房屋。

 

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Hills Estate

Dubai Hills Estate Guide:

Dubai Hills Estate is a joint development project under Emaar Properties and Meraas Holding. It is located within Mohammed Bin Rashid City. Home to a massive 18-hole championship golf course, this is a perfect family-oriented community with amenities that are massively coveted. You can choose from a plethora of options like villas, townhouses, apartments, and residential plots. It is an upscale neighbourhood, meant for the affluent families and professionals.

dubai hills estate

Area:

Mohammed Bin Rashid City is a large community, crafted carefully and designed for the residents. Properties in Dubai Hills Estate includes designated playgrounds, walkways, fitness centres, and a vast expanse of green space. It offers its residents a unique tranquil lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of the city of Dubai. An attractive option in Dubai’s Real Estate market, Dubai Hills Estate offers some of the most unique homes, perfect for end-use as well as investment.

Properties:

This area is home to all sorts of layouts and options. You can choose from over 2000 villas & apartments for sale in Dubai Hills Estates. With an area of over 11 million square meters, Dubai Hills Estate Villa owners will have access to endless green space. It offers you options of 1-4 bedroom apartments and 3-7 bedroom villas, as well as townhouses, and mansions. One can also buy a residential plot in Dubai Hills Estate and design the interiors of their villas as they like. A lot of them have their personal gardens and maids rooms. Among the different sub-communities, Maple in Dubai Hills Estate is a popular choice amongst those who want to buy villas in Dubai Hills Estate.

dubai hills estate properties

Location:

Located close to Al Barsha South, Dubai Hills Estate is connected to the rest of the city via Al Khail Road and Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. It is close to Downtown Dubai and Dubai Marina. One can even drive to the Mall of Emirates. The major business centres are also located close by

15 mins – Downtown Dubai | Dubai Marina
20 mins – Dubai International Airport
25 mins – Expo Site
30 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport

Conveniences:

Golf Course:

Properties in Dubai Hills Estate offer the residents unique amenities. One of which is the expansive 18-hole Championship Golf Course spread across an area of 1.2 million square metres with amazing views of the city’s skyline. It also houses many gourmet restaurants as well as a golf academy where you can get training.

dubai hills estate golf
Leisure Facilities:

Other fitness facilities include a fitness centre, parks, a 54 km cycling track, 2.5km jogging track, designated areas for kids to play, a splash park, wadi trails, skate park, and outdoor gyms as well as courts for volleyball and tennis, and pools. The closest beach is located in JBR, which is just about 16 mins away from Dubai Hills Estate.

Restaurants & Malls:

Dubai Hills Estate has a huge mall, Dubai Hills Mall, within the community. This is not only house major shopping outlets, but it will also have many restaurants within the structure. It will also house a concert venue and movie theatre. Mall of Emirates, Dubai Marina Mall, Dubai Mall and Oasis Centre are all the close-by mall to Dubai Hills Estate. All these malls have many restaurants, while Barsha is home to many bars, pubs and lounges. 

dubai hills estate mall

Supermarkets are located in Dubai Hills Malls as well as there are many supermarkets in the neighbourhoods close to Dubai Hills Estate. Mall of Emirates and Dubai Marina Mall also have large hypermarkets to get your groceries from.

Schools:

Dubai Hills Estate is home to a few schools, while is it also home to a few nurseries. Knowledge Park is located close to the area too. Students looking to enroll at universities can get to accredited universities here.

Clinics & Hospitals

Dubai Hills Estate is closest to the King’s College Hospital, while there is also Mediclinic Park View Hospital, Saudi German Hospital and Al Zahra Hospital, all located just a short drive from the community. There are multiple pharmacies located within the community as well. 

Choose Dubai Hills Estate properties to find a home amidst tranquil green surroundings with the best amenities you and your loved ones would ever need.

 

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.