لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

دبي مارينا

دليل مرسى دبي:

مرسى دبي هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية في دبي بأسلوب حياة يحسد عليه بجانب المياه. إنها أبرز مشاريع المدينة البحرية المخططة بشكل مثالي ، مرسى دبي. يمنحك مزايا وحيوية أسلوب حياة حضري ذكي إلى جانب جميع مزايا امتلاك منزل بجوار المياه. مناظر خلابة على المرسى ونسيم البحر المنعش وتجربة أسلوب الحياة الفاخرة المرغوبة ، مرسى دبي لديه كل شيء.

مرسى دبي هو جزء من دبي الجديدة وهو أكبر مرسى من صنع الإنسان في العالم وملاذ عقاري للمقيمين والمستثمرين على حد سواء.

وهي منطقة مشهورة بالشراء والتأجير. موطن ناطحات السحاب وأسلوب الحياة النابض بالحياة ، وهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الوافدين بسبب موقعها الذي يسهل الوصول إليه وقربها من المراكز التجارية والتجارية الرئيسية في المدينة.

دبي مارينا

المنطقة:

مرسى دبي هو شريط إيمار المصمم بشكل جميل على طول 3.5 كم من الشاطئ مع منتزه جميل للسكان للاستمتاع بالحياة الديناميكية. المارينا مليئة باليخوت الفاخرة المتوقفة ومليئة ببعض أفضل المطاعم الذواقة والمقاهي الأنيقة. تقدم كل وسائل الراحة التي يمكن تخيلها ، كمقيم في دبي مارينا ، سوف تستمتع بالحياة على أكمل وجه ، مع مجموعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية والترفيهية المتاحة.

عقارات في دبي مارينا:

يمتلك مرسى دبي حصة كبيرة من العقارات القابلة للتملك الحر ، بما في ذلك الشقق والفنادق السكنية والخدماتية. تشتهر مرسى دبي بناطحات السحاب الطويلة ، كما تقدم فيلات فاخرة محدودة. يعتبر مرسى دبي المكان المثالي لاستئجار أو امتلاك عقار ، وهو مجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات. إنه اختيار شهير للمغتربين الشباب ، ومعظمهم من الأوروبيين ، هنا ، ستكون جيرانًا مع أعضاء الأثرياء في المجتمع. مع استمرار المزيد من أعمال البناء في ميناء دبي ، فإن منطقة مارينا لا تزال تنمو.

توفر المنازل هنا عائدًا جيدًا على الاستثمار بالإضافة إلى تقدير جيد لرأس المال. تتميز الشقق بإطلالات لا تحسد عليها على الخليج العربي الجميل ووسائل الراحة الأكثر حداثة. ليس هذا فقط ، تتمتع الأبراج بإطلالات مذهلة على أفق دبي وهي موطن "برج التواء" الشهير ، برج كيان. يُعرف أيضًا باسم أطول مبنى في العالم مع أكثر من 200 برج للمقيمين.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع مرسى دبي في موقع مثالي بالقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد. وهو قريب من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وأبراج بحيرة جميرا ومدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للإنترنت ومجمع المعرفة وتلال الإمارات. إنه مكان مثالي للعيش للمهنيين العاملين في هذه المناطق ، وكذلك أولئك الذين يعملون في منطقة جبل علي الحرة وأبوظبي. المنطقة بأكملها متصلة جيدًا عبر خطوط المترو والترام ، وهذا الأخير يمنحك سهولة الوصول إلى JBR ومنطقة مارينا بأكملها. تشمل محطتا المترو اللذين يربطان مارينا داماك العقارية و DMCC ، في حين تم رصد 11 محطة ترام في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

25 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
6 دقائق - شارع الشيخ زايد
12 دقيقة - مدينة دبي للإعلام | مول الإمارات
20 دقيقة - مركز دبي المالي العالمي | الخليج التجاري | برج خليفة
15 دقيقة - برج العرب
10 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا

وسائل الراحة حول:

رحلة الجسم مع برنامج أفضل المرافق والمطاعم ومنتجع الحياة

يعد مرسى دبي من أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة للعثور على منزل. هذا ليس فقط بسبب المناظر المذهلة والأبراج الفاخرة ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة الحيوي والحيوي الذي يقدمه. إنها وجهة شهيرة للسياح والسكان المحليين على حد سواء. موطن لأفضل الفنادق في المدينة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بينها العنوان مرسى دبي ، جروزفينور هاوس الشهير ، منتجع وسبا لو رويال ميريديان بيتش أو أجنحة وفيلا لا فيردا، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. هذه هي فنادق 5 نجوم ، مع أفضل المرافق والمطاعم وحياة المنتجع.

مطاعم في مرسى دبي

الحياة الليلية الأكثر نشاطًا والأنشطة المثيرة

يقدم مرسى دبي حدثًا الحياة الليلية مع النوادي والحانات والشواطئ الخاصة. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى شواطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، طالما باراستينادي شاطئي شهير. تشمل الأنشطة الترفيهية على الشاطئ التزلج الهوائي ، التزلج على الماء ، الرياضات المائية ، التزلج على الماء و اكثر. إذا كنت مدمنًا على الأدرينالين ، فإن منطقة الورك قد قمت بتغطيتها. اختر من XLine و Skydive أو حتى العشاء في السماءوكلها متوفرة فقط في مرسى دبي.

مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت

إذا كان الانغماس في التسوق هو هواك المفضل ، دبي مارينا مول يقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. مع ما يقرب من 130 منفذاً ومساحة تقريبية تبلغ 150,000 متر مربع للتسوق ، يتميز دبي مارينا مول بمزيج من ماركات الأزياء عالية الجودة ، وأزياء البوتيك الأنيق ، وتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق على الواجهة البحرية ، وسوبر ماركت ومركز ترفيهي رائع. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى The JBR's The Beach Mall ، وهو مركز تسوق خارجي مع تجربة تسوق فريدة من نوعها. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى IBN Battuta Mall من مرسى دبي ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتختار من بينها.

دبي مارينا مول

يتمتع سكان دبي مارينا أيضًا بسهولة الوصول إلى العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت والمحلات التجارية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. كما يقدم دبي مارينا مول أ سوبر ماركت ويتروز. هناك سبينيس في ممشى المارينا وكذلك Al مايا ، سوبر ماركت ويست زون داخل المنطقة والعديد معسكرات صغيرة مثل Zoom و Plus Point و Carry-food وتتوفر أيضا.

تتخلل منطقة مرسى دبي بأكملها خيارات تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ومقاهي الشيشةبالإضافة إلى أماكن تناول الطعام الفاخرة. يطل الكثير منهم على الواجهة البحرية لمنتزه المرسى ويقدم أفضل المأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم. الرصيف 7 هي وجهة شهيرة داخل مرسى دبي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من النوادي بما في ذلك Cargo Dubai ، Atelier M والمزيد. يوفر فندق Media One أيضًا العديد من الخيارات مثل Mr. Miyagi ، وهو مكان شهير لتناول مشروب سريع.

المركز الطبي والمستشفيات

يحتوي مرسى دبي على العديد من العيادات والصيدليات والمستشفيات. تشمل أقرب العيادات مركز ميدكير الطبي مارينا وعيادة مستشفيات الإمارات. في غضون بضعة كيلومترات ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول مستشفى الزهراء والمستشفى السعودي الألماني في منطقة البرشاء.

المدارس الدولية

يمكن للمقيمين تسجيل أطفالهم الصغار في العديد من دور الحضانة الموجودة داخل المنطقة. حضانة ويلو واحدة من أشهرها. من بين المدارس الموجودة في مرسى دبي وحولها ، يمكنك الاختيار من بينها مدرسة الأفق الدولية ، مدرسة دبي البريطانية ومدرسة كينجز دبي. تقع جميع هذه المدارس بالقرب من مرسى دبي.

رياضات مائيه & نادي مارينا لليخوت

كمقيم في دبي مارينا ، هذا الحي الراقي لديه كل ما تحتاجه وأكثر. إذا كنت تبحث عن الرياضات المائية ، توجه إلى نادي مارينا لليخوتأو استأجر رحلة بحرية على متن يخت في بروميناد لمشاهدة نخلة جميرا الجميلة وأفق دبي مارينا المتلألئ. خيار آخر هو اختيار رحلة بحرية أو بعض الرحلات البحرية الفاخرة الأخرى حيث يمكنك مشاهدة غروب الشمس في مارينا أثناء الاستمتاع بالمأكولات الذواقة في وسط البحر.

عقارات مرسى دبي

أفضل الصالات الرياضية في المنطقة

يمكن لعشاق اللياقة البدنية الوصول إلى أفضل صالات رياضية داخل المنطقة. تحتوي معظم المباني في مرسى دبي على حمامات سباحة شخصية وصالة للألعاب الرياضية. توفر المنطقة أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من مراكز اللياقة البدنية والدروس واستوديوهات التمرين. يمكنك حتى التوجه نحو الجري السريع حول 7km ممشى مارينا بينما تأخذ في محيط جميل من مرسى دبي. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار دراجات للتجول في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، بينما يمكن لأطفالك الاستمتاع بالدراجات الرباعية ، والتي تتوفر أيضًا للتأجير. إذا كنت تبحث عن أسلوب حياة متميز ، فإن دبي مارينا يضم أيضًا منتجعات وصالونات توفر لك اللمسة الفاخرة.

مرسى دبي هو واحد من أكثر المجتمعات أناقة في دبي. تم التخطيط بعناية مع شبكة مثالية من الطرق التي تربطها ببقية المدينة. يعد مرسى دبي مكانًا ساحرًا وحيويًا للعيش فيه ، وهو مكان مثالي إذا كنت ترغب في أسلوب حياة ريفيرا الراقي إلى جانب وسائل الراحة الأكثر حداثة. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات في دبي مارينا للعيش أو الاستثمار فيه ، اتصل بخبراء المنطقة لدينا لتحصل على أفضل خيار.

عقارات دبي مارينا

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina Guide:

Dubai Marina is one of the most popular areas of Dubai with an enviable waterside lifestyle. It is the city’s most prominent, perfectly planned waterfront developments, Dubai Marina. It gives you the perks and vitality of a smart, urban lifestyle along with all the benefits of owning a home by the waters. Unobstructed views over the marina, fresh sea breeze and the experience of a coveted posh lifestyle, Dubai Marina has it all.

Dubai Marina is part of New Dubai and is the world’s largest man-made Marina and a real estate haven for residents and investors alike.

It is a popular area for buying and renting. Home to skyscrapers and a vibrant lifestyle, it is majorly popular amongst expats because of its easily-accessible location and proximity to major business and commercial centers of the town.

Dubai Marina

Area:

Dubai Marina is Emaar’s beautifully crafted 3.5km strip of shoreline with a beautiful promenade for the residents to enjoy the dynamic life. The Marina is filled with parked luxury yachts and spotted with some of the best gourmet restaurants and chic cafes. Offering every amenity imaginable, as a resident of Dubai Marina, you will enjoy life at its fullest, with the array of entertainment and leisure activities available.

Property in Dubai Marina:

Dubai Marina has a major share of free-hold properties, including residential and services apartments and hotels. It is known for its tall skyscrapers, Dubai Marina also offers limited luxury villas. The perfect place to rent or own a property, Dubai Marina is a mix-use community. It is a popular pick for young expats, mostly Europeans, here, you will be neighbours with affluent members of the society. With more construction work still taking place in Dubai Harbour, the Marina is an area that is still growing.

The homes here offer a good return on investment as well as a good capital appreciation. The apartments have the most enviable views of the beautiful Arabian Gulf and state-of-the-art amenities. Not just that, the towers have amazing views of the Dubai skyline and is home to the famous “Twisting Tower”, Cayan Tower. It is also known as the tallest block in the world with more than 200 towers for residents.

Location:

Dubai Marina is perfectly located, just off of Sheikh Zayed Road. It is close to Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Media City, Dubai Internet City, Knowledge Park and Emirates Hills. It is an ideal place to live for professionals working in these areas, as well as those working in Jebel Ali Free Zone Area and Abu Dhabi. The entire area is well connected via metro and tram lines, the latter giving you easy access to JBR and the entire area of Marina. The two metro stations connecting Marina include Damac Properties and DMCC, while 11 tram stations are spotted across the area.

25 mins – The Dubai International Airport
6 mins – Sheikh Zayed Road
12 mins – Dubai Media City | Mall of Emirates
20 mins – DIFC | Business Bay | Burj Khalifa
15 mins – Burj Al Arab
10 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences Around:

The Best Amenities, Restaurants, and Resort Life

Dubai Marina is one of the most sought-after places to find a home. This is not just because of the incredible views and the posh towers, but the lively and vivid lifestyle it offers. It is a popular destination for tourists and locals alike. Home to the best hotels in town, you can choose from Address Dubai Marina, the famous Grosvenor House, Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa or La Verda Suites & Villa, just to name a few. These are 5-star hotels, with the best amenities, restaurants, and resort life.

Restaurants in Dubai Marina

The Most Happening Night Life & Exciting Activities

Dubai Marina offers a happening nightlife with clubs, pubs and private beaches. Residents have access to Jumeirah Beach Residence beaches, as well as Barasti, a popular beach club. Leisure activities by the beach includes parasailing, wakeboarding, water sports, jet skiing and more. If you are an adrenaline junkie, the hip neighbourhood has you covered. Choose from XLine and Skydive or even dinner in the sky, all of which is only available in Dubai Marina.

Shopping Malls & Supermarkets

If indulging in shopping is your favourite pastime, Dubai Marina Mall offers you a plethora of options to choose from. With about 130 outlets and an approximate area of 150,000 sq m for shopping, Dubai Marina Mall features a blend of top quality fashion brands, chic boutique fashion, Al Fresco waterfront dining, a supermarket and a superb entertainment center. You can also access JBR’s The Beach Mall, which is an outdoor mall with a unique shopping experience. IBN Battuta Mall is also easily accessible from Dubai Marina and offers a variety of options for you to choose from.

 

Dubai Marina Mall

Dubai Marina Residents also have easy access to numerous supermarkets and shops across the area. Dubai Marina Mall also offers a Waitrose supermarket. There is a Spinneys in the Marina Walk, as well as Al Maya, West Zone Supermarket within the area and many mini-marts like Zoom, Plus Point, Carry-food are also available.

The entire area of Dubai Marina is dotted with al fresco dining options and shisha cafes, as well as fine dining spots. A lot of them overlook the marina promenade’s waterfront and offer the best of cuisines from all over the world. Pier 7 is a popular destination within Dubai Marina which offers a variety of clubs including Cargo Dubai, Atelier M and more. The Media One Hotel also offers many options like Mr. Miyagi, a popular spot for a quick drink.

Medical Centre & Hospitals

Dubai Marina has many medical clinics, pharmacies and hospitals. The closest clinics include Medcare Medical Centre Marina and Emirates Hospitals Clinic. Within a few kilometres, you can also access Al Zahra Hospital and Saudi German Hospital in the Al Barsha area.

International Schools

Residents can enroll their little ones at the numerous nurseries located within the area. One of the popular ones is Willow Nursery. Among the schools in and around Dubai Marina, you can choose from Horizon International School, Dubai British School and King’s School Dubai. All of these schools are located close to Dubai Marina.

Water Sports & Marina Yacht Club

As a resident of Dubai Marina, this upscale neighbourhood has everything you need and more. If you are looking for water sports, head to the Marina Yacht Club, or just hire a yacht cruise at the Promenade to see the beautiful Palm Jumeirah and the glittering skyline of Dubai Marina. Another option is to opt for a Dhow Cruise or some of the other luxurious cruises where you can watch the sunset at Marina while enjoying gourmet cuisine in the middle of the sea.

 

Dubai marina properties

The Best Gyms in The Area

Fitness enthusiasts have access to the best gyms within the area. Most of the buildings in Dubai Marina have their personal swimming pools and gymnasium. The area also offers a variety of fitness centres, classes and work-out studios. You can even head for a quick run around the 7km Marina Walk while you take in the beautiful surroundings of Dubai Marina. You can also hire bikes to cycle around the area, while your kids can enjoy quad bikes, which are also available for hire. If you are looking for an indulgent lifestyle, Dubai Marina also houses spas and salons providing the luxurious touch for you.

Dubai Marina is one of the most stylish communities in Dubai. It is carefully planned with a perfect grid of roadways connecting it to the rest of the city. A charming and lively place to live in, Dubai Marina is a perfect place if you want the upscale riviera lifestyle coupled with state-of-the-art amenities. If you are looking for a property in Dubai Marina to live or invest in, contact our area experts to get you the best option.

Dubai Marina Properties

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.