语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)是令人羡慕的海滨生活方式,是迪拜最受欢迎的地区之一。 它是迪拜最著名的,规划完善的海滨开发项目,迪拜码头。 它为您提供智能都市生活方式的特权和活力,以及在水边拥有房屋的所有好处。 迪拜码头一览无余,可欣赏码头,清新的海风和令人垂涎的时尚生活方式。

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)是新迪拜的一部分,是世界上最大的人造码头,也是居民和投资者的房地产天堂。

这是一个受欢迎的买卖区。 它是摩天大楼的所在地,拥有生气勃勃的生活方式,由于其交通便利的地理位置,并且邻近城镇的主要商业和商业中心,因此在外籍人士中非常受欢迎。

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)

面积:

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)是伊玛尔(Emaar)精心制作的3.5公里长的海岸线,其美丽的海滨长廊让居民可以享受充满活力的生活。 码头上停满了豪华游艇,并发现了一些最好的美食餐厅和时尚的咖啡馆。 作为迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)的居民,您将提供各种可以想像的便利设施,并享受各种娱乐和休闲活动,尽情享受充实的生活。

迪拜码头物业:

迪拜码头拥有大量的永久业权物业,包括住宅和服务式公寓及酒店。 迪拜码头以高耸的摩天大楼而闻名,还提供有限的豪华别墅。 迪拜码头是混合使用社区,是出租或拥有财产的理想场所。 这是年轻移民的首选,其中大多数是欧洲人,在这里,您将成为社会上有很多富裕成员的邻居。 随着迪拜港仍在进行更多建设工作,码头区仍在不断发展。

这里的房屋提供了良好的投资回报率和良好的资本增值。 公寓享有美丽的阿拉伯海湾(Arabian Gulf)和最先进的设施的最令人羡慕的景致。 不仅如此,这些塔还享有迪拜天际线的壮丽景色,并且是著名的“扭曲塔”(Cayan Tower)的所在地。 它也是世界上最高的街区,有200多个塔楼供居民使用。

地点:

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)地理位置优越,就在谢赫扎耶德路(Sheikh Zayed Road)旁。 它靠近朱美拉海滩住宅,朱美拉湖塔,迪拜媒体城,迪拜互联网城,知识公园和阿联酋航空。 对于在这些地区工作的专业人员以及在Jebel Ali Free Zone Area和阿布扎比工作的专业人员来说,这是一个理想的生活场所。 整个区域通过地铁和电车线路连接良好,后者使您可以轻松前往JBR和滨海的整个区域。 连接Marina的两个地铁站包括Damac Properties和DMCC,而在该地区发现了11个电车站。

25分钟–迪拜国际机场
6分钟–谢赫·扎耶德路
12分钟–迪拜媒体城| 阿联酋购物中心
20分钟– DIFC | 商业湾| 哈利法塔
15分钟– Burj Al Arab
10分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛

周围的便利:

新的 最佳便利设施,餐厅和度假胜地

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)是寻找住房的最抢手的地方之一。 这不仅是因为令人难以置信的美景和豪华的塔楼,还因为它提供了生动活泼的生活方式。 这是游客和当地人的热门目的地。 拥有镇上最佳酒店的所在地,您可以选择 地址迪拜码头,著名的格罗夫纳屋,艾美皇家海滩度假酒店或水疗中心或拉韦达套房和别墅, 仅举几个。 这些是五星级酒店, 最好的设施,餐厅和度假胜地.

迪拜码头的餐厅

最精彩的夜生活和激动人心的活动

迪拜码头提供了一个机会 与俱乐部,酒吧和私人海滩共度夜生活。 居民可以使用 朱美拉海滩度假酒店的海滩以及 巴拉斯蒂,一个受欢迎的海滩俱乐部。 海滩旁的休闲活动包括 帆伞运动,滑水,水上运动,摩托艇 和更多。 如果您是肾上腺素瘾君子,那么您可以在时髦的街区找到自己。 从中选择 XLine和Skydive甚至是空中晚餐,仅在迪拜码头提供。

大型购物中心

如果您最喜欢消遣购物, 迪拜码头购物中心 为您提供了众多选择。 迪拜码头购物中心拥有约130个门店,约150,000万平方米的购物区,汇集了顶级时尚品牌,别致的精品时装,阿尔弗雷斯科海滨餐厅,超级市场和一流的娱乐中心。 您还可以访问JBR的The Beach Mall,这是一个拥有独特购物体验的户外购物中心。 从迪拜码头也可轻松抵达IBN Battuta购物中心,并为您提供多种选择。

 

迪拜码头购物中心

迪拜码头居民也可轻松前往该地区众多超市和商店。 迪拜码头购物中心还提供 威特罗斯超市。 有一个 Spinneys 在滨海步道和Al西区超市玛雅 在该区域内,许多 小型超市,例如Zoom,Plus Point,随身食品 也可用。

迪拜码头的整个区域都点缀着 户外用餐选择和水烟咖啡厅以及精美的就餐场所。 他们中的许多人都忽略了海滨长廊的滨水区,并提供世界各地最好的美食。 码头7 是迪拜码头内一个受欢迎的目的地,那里提供各种俱乐部,包括迪拜货运航空,Atelier M等。 媒体一号酒店还提供许多选择,例如宫城先生(Miyagi先生),这是快速喝酒的热门地点。

医疗中心和医院

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)拥有许多医疗诊所,药房和医院。 最近的诊所包括 码头和阿联酋医院Medcare医疗中心诊所。 在几公里之内,您还可以访问 Al Zahra医院和沙特德国医院 在Al Barsha地区。

国际学校

居民可以在该地区众多的托儿所中注册他们的孩子。 最受欢迎的之一是柳树苗圃。 在迪拜码头及其周围的学校中,您可以选择 地平线国际学校,迪拜英国学校和迪拜国王学校。 所有这些学校都靠近迪拜码头。

水上运动 & 滨海游艇俱乐部

作为迪拜码头的居民,这个高档社区拥有您需要的一切以及更多。 如果您正在寻找水上运动,请前往 滨海游艇俱乐部,或者只是在海滨长廊租用游艇游览,欣赏美丽的朱美拉棕榈岛和迪拜码头璀璨的天际线。 另一种选择是选择单桅三角帆船游轮或其他一些豪华游轮,您可以在码头看日落,同时在海中享用美食。

 

迪拜码头物业

该地区最好的体育馆

健身爱好者可以使用 最好的健身房 在该区域内。 迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)的大多数建筑物都有自己的私人游泳池和体育馆。 该地区还提供各种健身中心,课程和健身室。 您甚至可以快速浏览 7公里滨海步道 当您欣赏迪拜码头的美丽环境时。 您还可以租用自行车在该地区骑行,而您的孩子可以租用四轮摩托。 如果您正在寻找放纵的生活方式,迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)还设有水疗中心和沙龙,为您提供豪华的感觉。

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)是迪拜最时尚的社区之一。 精心规划了完善的道路网格,将其连接到城市的其他地方。 如果您想要高档的里维埃拉生活方式与最先进的设施相结合,那么迪拜码头是一个迷人而活泼的地方,是一个理想的选择。 如果您正在寻找 迪拜码头物业 若要居住或投资,请联系我们的区域专家以获取最佳选择。

迪拜码头物业

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina Guide:

Dubai Marina is one of the most popular areas of Dubai with an enviable waterside lifestyle. It is the city’s most prominent, perfectly planned waterfront developments, Dubai Marina. It gives you the perks and vitality of a smart, urban lifestyle along with all the benefits of owning a home by the waters. Unobstructed views over the marina, fresh sea breeze and the experience of a coveted posh lifestyle, Dubai Marina has it all.

Dubai Marina is part of New Dubai and is the world’s largest man-made Marina and a real estate haven for residents and investors alike.

It is a popular area for buying and renting. Home to skyscrapers and a vibrant lifestyle, it is majorly popular amongst expats because of its easily-accessible location and proximity to major business and commercial centers of the town.

Dubai Marina

Area:

Dubai Marina is Emaar’s beautifully crafted 3.5km strip of shoreline with a beautiful promenade for the residents to enjoy the dynamic life. The Marina is filled with parked luxury yachts and spotted with some of the best gourmet restaurants and chic cafes. Offering every amenity imaginable, as a resident of Dubai Marina, you will enjoy life at its fullest, with the array of entertainment and leisure activities available.

Property in Dubai Marina:

Dubai Marina has a major share of free-hold properties, including residential and services apartments and hotels. It is known for its tall skyscrapers, Dubai Marina also offers limited luxury villas. The perfect place to rent or own a property, Dubai Marina is a mix-use community. It is a popular pick for young expats, mostly Europeans, here, you will be neighbours with affluent members of the society. With more construction work still taking place in Dubai Harbour, the Marina is an area that is still growing.

The homes here offer a good return on investment as well as a good capital appreciation. The apartments have the most enviable views of the beautiful Arabian Gulf and state-of-the-art amenities. Not just that, the towers have amazing views of the Dubai skyline and is home to the famous “Twisting Tower”, Cayan Tower. It is also known as the tallest block in the world with more than 200 towers for residents.

Location:

Dubai Marina is perfectly located, just off of Sheikh Zayed Road. It is close to Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Media City, Dubai Internet City, Knowledge Park and Emirates Hills. It is an ideal place to live for professionals working in these areas, as well as those working in Jebel Ali Free Zone Area and Abu Dhabi. The entire area is well connected via metro and tram lines, the latter giving you easy access to JBR and the entire area of Marina. The two metro stations connecting Marina include Damac Properties and DMCC, while 11 tram stations are spotted across the area.

25 mins – The Dubai International Airport
6 mins – Sheikh Zayed Road
12 mins – Dubai Media City | Mall of Emirates
20 mins – DIFC | Business Bay | Burj Khalifa
15 mins – Burj Al Arab
10 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences Around:

The Best Amenities, Restaurants, and Resort Life

Dubai Marina is one of the most sought-after places to find a home. This is not just because of the incredible views and the posh towers, but the lively and vivid lifestyle it offers. It is a popular destination for tourists and locals alike. Home to the best hotels in town, you can choose from Address Dubai Marina, the famous Grosvenor House, Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa or La Verda Suites & Villa, just to name a few. These are 5-star hotels, with the best amenities, restaurants, and resort life.

Restaurants in Dubai Marina

The Most Happening Night Life & Exciting Activities

Dubai Marina offers a happening nightlife with clubs, pubs and private beaches. Residents have access to Jumeirah Beach Residence beaches, as well as Barasti, a popular beach club. Leisure activities by the beach includes parasailing, wakeboarding, water sports, jet skiing and more. If you are an adrenaline junkie, the hip neighbourhood has you covered. Choose from XLine and Skydive or even dinner in the sky, all of which is only available in Dubai Marina.

Shopping Malls & Supermarkets

If indulging in shopping is your favourite pastime, Dubai Marina Mall offers you a plethora of options to choose from. With about 130 outlets and an approximate area of 150,000 sq m for shopping, Dubai Marina Mall features a blend of top quality fashion brands, chic boutique fashion, Al Fresco waterfront dining, a supermarket and a superb entertainment center. You can also access JBR’s The Beach Mall, which is an outdoor mall with a unique shopping experience. IBN Battuta Mall is also easily accessible from Dubai Marina and offers a variety of options for you to choose from.

 

Dubai Marina Mall

Dubai Marina Residents also have easy access to numerous supermarkets and shops across the area. Dubai Marina Mall also offers a Waitrose supermarket. There is a Spinneys in the Marina Walk, as well as Al Maya, West Zone Supermarket within the area and many mini-marts like Zoom, Plus Point, Carry-food are also available.

The entire area of Dubai Marina is dotted with al fresco dining options and shisha cafes, as well as fine dining spots. A lot of them overlook the marina promenade’s waterfront and offer the best of cuisines from all over the world. Pier 7 is a popular destination within Dubai Marina which offers a variety of clubs including Cargo Dubai, Atelier M and more. The Media One Hotel also offers many options like Mr. Miyagi, a popular spot for a quick drink.

Medical Centre & Hospitals

Dubai Marina has many medical clinics, pharmacies and hospitals. The closest clinics include Medcare Medical Centre Marina and Emirates Hospitals Clinic. Within a few kilometres, you can also access Al Zahra Hospital and Saudi German Hospital in the Al Barsha area.

International Schools

Residents can enroll their little ones at the numerous nurseries located within the area. One of the popular ones is Willow Nursery. Among the schools in and around Dubai Marina, you can choose from Horizon International School, Dubai British School and King’s School Dubai. All of these schools are located close to Dubai Marina.

Water Sports & Marina Yacht Club

As a resident of Dubai Marina, this upscale neighbourhood has everything you need and more. If you are looking for water sports, head to the Marina Yacht Club, or just hire a yacht cruise at the Promenade to see the beautiful Palm Jumeirah and the glittering skyline of Dubai Marina. Another option is to opt for a Dhow Cruise or some of the other luxurious cruises where you can watch the sunset at Marina while enjoying gourmet cuisine in the middle of the sea.

 

Dubai marina properties

The Best Gyms in The Area

Fitness enthusiasts have access to the best gyms within the area. Most of the buildings in Dubai Marina have their personal swimming pools and gymnasium. The area also offers a variety of fitness centres, classes and work-out studios. You can even head for a quick run around the 7km Marina Walk while you take in the beautiful surroundings of Dubai Marina. You can also hire bikes to cycle around the area, while your kids can enjoy quad bikes, which are also available for hire. If you are looking for an indulgent lifestyle, Dubai Marina also houses spas and salons providing the luxurious touch for you.

Dubai Marina is one of the most stylish communities in Dubai. It is carefully planned with a perfect grid of roadways connecting it to the rest of the city. A charming and lively place to live in, Dubai Marina is a perfect place if you want the upscale riviera lifestyle coupled with state-of-the-art amenities. If you are looking for a property in Dubai Marina to live or invest in, contact our area experts to get you the best option.

Dubai Marina Properties

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.