اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

دبي الجنوبية

دبي الجنوب (المعروفة سابقًا باسم دبي وورلد سنترال)هو جزء من التخطيط المستمر والاستثمار في التنويع والنمو المستدام لحكومة دبي ، والذي يقع في موقع استراتيجي على أرض 140 كيلومتر مربع في الجزء الجنوبي من الإمارة بالقرب من ميناء جبل علي. هذه المبادرة الأخيرة تستفيد وتعزز مكانتها كمركز تجاري دولي.

يقع على بعد دقائق قليلة بالسيارة من قلب "دبي الجديدة" مع فنادق الخمس نجوم والشواطئ العامة وملاعب الجولف ذات المستوى العالمي ومراكز التسوق ومجموعة متنوعة من المناطق السكنية الراقية وبأسعار معقولة.

تتألف الخطة الرئيسية لجنوب دبي من مناطق 8 التالية: اللوجستيات والطيران والمنشآت الإنسانية والسكنية والتجارية والترفيهية والمعارض وأخيراً مطار آل مكتوم الدولي الذي أكمل أول خمس مدرجات مخططة وتم تشغيله بالفعل.

تتمتع المناطق اللوجيستية والإنسانية والطيران بمزايا إضافية تتمثل في إمكانية الوصول إلى الجو بينما توفر منطقة المعارض الكفاءة وتوفير التكاليف نظرًا لقربها من المطار. توفر المناطق السكنية والتجارية والترفيهية خيارات الإقامة والمكاتب والترفيه للعاملين فيها دبي وورلد سنترالوالشركات التي تتطلب السفر المتكرر. للحصول على أفضل العقارات التي تحت الانشاء في دبي الجنوب ، تحقق من تكبير الملكية.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Dubai South

Description

Dubai South(previously knows as Dubai World Central) is part of the ongoing planning and investment in diversification and sustainable growth of Dubai Government, which is strategically located on 140 square kilometers of land in the southern part of the Emirate near the Jbel Ali Port. This initiative of the latter capitalizes and strengthens its position as an International Trade Hub.

It is only few minutes drive from the heart of "new Dubai" with its five-star hotels, public beaches, world-class golf courses, shopping centers and a variety of high-end and affordable residential areas.

The master plan of Dubai south is comprising of the following 8 districts: Logistics, Aviation, Humanitarian, Residential, Commercial, Leisure, Exhibition, and lastly the Al Maktoum International Airport which has the first completed five planned runways and has been already in operation.

The logistics, humanitarian and aviation districts enjoy the added benefits of airside access while the exhibition district offers efficiency and cost savings due to its close proximity to the airport. Residential, commercial and leisure districts provide accommodation, office, and entertainment options for people working at Dubai World Central and businesses that require frequent travel. For the best off plan properties in Dubai South, Check out Zoom Property.

Make an Enquiry