لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

مدينة دبي الرياضية

الوصف

مدينة دبي الرياضية هو موقع للروح المستقرة والعاطفة والطقوس الخالدة والأبطال الحديثين. إنه مكان حيث تكون الرياضة هي الحياة ، يعيش الأبطال ويتم صنع الأساطير. تنتشر على 50 مليون قدم مربع من الملاعب الرياضية والأكاديميات والمنازل الاستثنائية والحصرية والأنشطة الثقافية وفرص البيع بالتجزئة. مدينة دبي الرياضية هي واحدة من أكبر المدن المحفزة في العالم.

مدينة دبي الرياضية هي أول مدينة في العالم مبنية على هدف لخدمة الرياضة. ويضم أربعة استادات رائعة ، وملعب 60,000 متعدد الأغراض في الملاعب في الهواء الطلق ، وملعب ألعاب الكريكيت 25,000 ، وساحات 10,000 متعددة الأغراض في الأماكن المغلقة وموقع الهوكي الميداني لمتفرج 5000.

مدينة دبي الرياضية سيعمل أيضا كمكان ل Ernie Els & rsquo؛ ملعب الجولف وهو الأول الذي سيتم تصميمه في الشرق الأوسط. إنها بطولة بطولة 18 للبطولة التي تحمل اسم The Dunes وستكون السمة الرئيسية للمجموعة السكنية الفاخرة للجولف والتي تسمى Victory Heights. إلى جانب كونها مدينة رياضية ، فإن لديها أيضاً مشاريع تجارية وسكنية.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Dubai Sports City

Description

Dubai Sports City is a location of stable spirit and passion, timeless rituals and modern heroes. It is a place where sport is life, champions live and legends are made. Spread over 50 million square feet of sporting venues, academies, exceptional and exclusive homes, cultural activities and retail opportunities. Dubai Sports City is one of the greatest motivated cities of the world.

Dubai Sports City is the first city of the world that is built on a purpose to serve sports. It features four superb stadiums, a 60,000 seat multipurpose outdoor stadium, a 25,000 capacity cricket stadium, 10,000 seat multipurpose indoor arenas and a field hockey venue for 5000 spectators.

Dubai Sports City will also serve as the venue for Ernie Els’ golf course which is the first one to be designed in the Middle East. It is an 18- hole championship course that is named The Dunes and it will be the main feature of luxury golf residential community called Victory Heights. Besides being a sports city it will also have the commercial and residential developments.

Make an Enquiry