اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

إعمار بيتش فرونت

دليل إعمار على شاطئ البحر:

مرحبًا بكم في نموذج حياة الجزيرة في إعمار بيتش فرونت. تقع إعمار بيتشفرونت في ميناء دبي قبالة نخلة جميرا ، وهي جزيرة حصرية من تطوير إعمار. فهي موطن لأبراج شاهقة جميلة مع مناظر تحسد عليها للخليج العربي من جانب وأفق مرسى دبي النابض بالحياة من الجانب الآخر. هذا هو الدمج المثالي بين وسائل الراحة الحديثة والمعيشة على الجزيرة.

إعمار بيتش فرونت

المنطقة:

يقع مشروع إعمار بيتش فرونت السكني الحصري في ميناء دبي. إنه يوفر أسلوب حياة خاص على شاطئ البحر مع شريط شاطئ بطول 1.5 كم. إنه مشروع عالمي المستوى من قبل أفضل مطور في العالم. تتميز عقارات إعمار دائمًا بأنها من الدرجة الأولى مع أفضل وسائل الراحة المتاحة للمقيمين على مقربة منهم. إنه ذو موقع مثالى ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة.

الخصائص:

تقدم لك إعمار بيتش فرونت خيارًا رائعًا شقق للبيع واستئجار. بعض المشاريع لديها أيضا مستوى المنصة فلل للبيع. الأبراج لديها الأفضل بنتهاوس للبيع لأن وجهات نظرهم لا تضاهى. عقارات إعمار على شاطئ البحر تقدم الرفاهية المطلقة ، مع إطلالات ساحرة تنتشر في كل غرفة. يوجد 27 برجًا سكنيًا يضم 10,000 وحدة لتختار من بينها. إنه مثالي للأزواج الشباب وذوي الدخل المرتفع وكذلك العائلات. تعتبر إعمار بيتش فرونت أيضًا ملاذًا للمستثمرين لأنها موطن لمنازل العطلات مع خدمات إدارة العقارات من إعمار.

إعمار بيتش فرونت 1 909x1024 - إعمار بيتش فرونت

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع Emaar Beachfront في ميناء دبي ، قبالة نخلة جميرا. إنه قريب جدًا من مرسى دبي ونادي دبي الدولي للرياضات البحرية وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد ، وتقع إعمار بيتشفرونت على بعد دقائق فقط من وسط مدينة دبي والمعالم الشهيرة الأخرى في أكثر مدن العالم سحراً ، دبي. إنه قريب من محطات الترام ومحطات المترو التي تربطه ببقية المدينة.

05 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
10 دقائق - مدينة دبي للإعلام | مجمع دبي للمعرفة | مدينة دبي للإنترنت | أبراج بحيرات جميرا
16 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
30 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة حول:

الفنادق والمطاعم

إعمار بيتش فرونت في دبي لديها العديد من الفنادق الراقية في المنطقة المجاورة لها. يضم العديد منهم أفضل مطاعم الذواقة والمقاهي والصالات وكذلك البارات والنوادي. نظرًا لأنه يقع بالقرب من مرسى دبي وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى المطاعم والصالات الرائعة في هذه المناطق أيضًا. هناك حدائق مائية داخل المنطقة المجاورة.

رياضات مائيه

يمكن لعشاق الرياضات المائية الراحة أيضًا حيث يقع إعمار بيتشفرونت بالقرب من مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بـ Skydive Dubai في مارينا. سيتمكن عشاق اللياقة البدنية من الوصول إلى الصالات الرياضية داخل المجتمع وكذلك تلك الموجودة في مرسى دبي. إنه مكان صديق للحيوانات الأليفة مع منصات منصة جميلة وممشى للتنزه على الشاطئ.

الوصول إلى الشاطئ الخاص

تتميز عقارات إعمار على شاطئ البحر بأفضل وسائل الراحة على مقربة. سيتمكن المقيمون من الوصول الخاص إلى الشاطئ ، وكذلك يمكنهم القيادة إلى الشواطئ القريبة ، مثل نخلة جميرا وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وشاطئ كايت.

إعمار بيتش فرونت
مرافق من الطراز العالمي

سيتمكن السكان من الوصول إلى حمامات السباحة والصالات الرياضية ونوادي اليخوت والمنتجعات الصحية. هناك مناطق لعب مخصصة للأطفال ومناطق للشواء ومراكز لياقة بدنية. تحتوي بعض الأبراج أيضًا على مسابح لا متناهية وإطلالات جميلة على المرسى.

مرافق إعمار على شاطئ البحر
حضانات ومدارس وجامعات

يمكن للعائلات التي لديها أطفال تسجيلهم في دور الحضانة المحلية في دبي مارينا وميناء دبي. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الوصول إلى المدارس داخل ميناء دبي وكذلك في المنطقة المجاورة التي تشمل مدرسة الإمارات الدولية ، مدرسة الشويفات الدولية ، أكاديمية دبي الأمريكية ، المدرسة الأمريكية في دبي ، مدرسة جيمس ويلينجتون الدولية. يمكن للطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق بالجامعات التسجيل في الجامعات المعتمدة في حديقة دبي للمعرفة التي تقع على بعد دقائق من إعمار بيتش فرونت.

التسوق في إعمار بيتش فرونت

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتسوق ، فتوجه إلى مارينا مول ، الواقع داخل مرسى دبي. فهي موطن لأفضل المتاجر وكذلك محلات السوبر ماركت مثل ويتروز. يمكنك أيضًا التوجه إلى Spinneys الواقعة في ممشى مارينا. تنتشر في المنطقة العديد من المتاجر الصغيرة والصيدليات التي تعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. أقرب مركز طبي هو عيادة مستشفى الإمارات - مارينا. 

المصمم شقق في إعمار بيتش فرونت هي المكان المثالي للعثور على منزلك إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش نمط حياة الجزيرة الحصري على غرار ميامي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront Guide:

Welcome to the epitome of island lifestyle at Emaar Beachfront. Located in Dubai Harbour, off the Palm Jumeirah, Emaar Beachfront is an exclusive island development by Emaar.  It is home to beautiful high-rise towers with enviable views of the Arabian Gulf on one side and the vibrant Dubai Marina skyline on the other. This is the perfect amalgamation of modern amenities and island living.

Emaar Beachfront

Area:

An exclusive residential development, Emaar Beachfront, is located in Dubai Harbour. It offers a private beachfront lifestyle with a 1.5 km long beach strip. It is a world-class project by the world’s best developer. Properties by Emaar are always top-notch with the best amenities available for the residents right at their doorstep. It is ideally located and easily accessible.

Properties:

Emaar Beachfront offers you a choice of exquisite apartments for sale and rent. Some of the projects also have podium level villas for sale. The towers have the best penthouses for sale because the views from them are incomparable. Emaar Beachfront Properties offer the ultimate luxury, with mesmerising views spilling into every room. There are 27 residential towers housing 10,000 units for you to choose from. It is perfect for young couples, people with high-income as well as families. Emaar Beachfront is also a haven for investors as it is home to holiday homes with Emaar’s property management services.

Emaar Beachfront 1 909x1024 - Emaar Beachfront

Location:

Emaar Beachfront is located in Dubai Harbour, just off the Palm Jumeirah. It is very close to Dubai Marina, Dubai International Marine Club and JBR. Easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road, Emaar Beachfront is just minutes from Downtown Dubai and other iconic landmarks of the world’s most magical city, Dubai. It is close to tram stations and metro stations connecting it to the rest of the city.

05 mins – Dubai Marina
10 mins – Dubai Media City | Dubai Knowledge Park | Dubai Internet City |JLT
16 mins – Palm Jumeirah
25 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences Around:

Hotels & Restaurants

Emaar Beachfront in Dubai has many top-notch hotels in its vicinity. Many of them housing the best gourmet fine-dining restaurants, cafes and lounges as well as bars and clubs. Since it is located so close to Dubai Marina and JBR, residents can access the amazing restaurants and lounges in these areas too. There are water parks within the vicinity as well.

Water Sports

Water sports enthusiasts can rest easy as well since Emaar Beachfront is located close to  Aquaventure Waterpark and JBR. You can also enjoy the Skydive Dubai in Marina. Fitness fans will have access to the gyms within the community as well as those located in Dubai Marina. It is a pet-friendly place with nice podium decks and promenade for walks by the beach.

Private Beach Access

Emaar Beachfront properties have the best of amenities at the doorsteps. Residents will have private access to the beach, as well as can drive to the beaches close by, i.e. Palm Jumeirah, JBR and Kite beach.

Emaar Beachfront Private Beach Access
World-Class Amenities

Residents will have access to swimming pools, gyms, yacht clubs and spas. There are designated play areas for children, bbq areas as well as fitness centres. Some of the towers also have infinity-edge swimming pools and beautiful views of the Marina.

Emaar Beachfront Amenities
Nurseries, Schools & Universities

Families with kids can get them enrolled at the local nurseries in Dubai Marina and Dubai Harbour. Older kids can access the schools within Dubai Harbour as well as in the vicinity which includes the Emirates International School, International School of Choueifat, the Dubai American Academy, the American School of Dubai, GEMS Wellington International School. Students looking to join universities can enrol at the accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park which is located within minutes of Emaar Beachfront.

Shopping in Emaar Beachfront

If you are interested in shopping, head to the Marina Mall, located within Dubai Marina. It is home to the best shops as well as supermarkets like Waitrose. You can also head to Spinneys located in Marina Walk. The area is dotted with many minimarts and 24/7 pharmacies. The closest medical centre is in Emirates Hospital Clinic – Marina. 

The designer apartments in Emaar Beachfront are the perfect place to find your home if you want to live the Miami-style exclusive island lifestyle.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.