Язык: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Emaar Beachfront

Путеводитель Emaar Beachfront:

Добро пожаловать в олицетворение островного образа жизни на Emaar Beachfront. Emaar Beachfront - это эксклюзивный островной комплекс от Emaar, расположенный в гавани Дубая, недалеко от острова Пальма Джумейра. Здесь расположены красивые высотные башни с завидным видом на Персидский залив с одной стороны и яркий горизонт Дубай Марина с другой. Это идеальное сочетание современных удобств и островной жизни.

Emaar Beachfront

Район:

Эксклюзивный жилой комплекс Emaar Beachfront расположен в гавани Дубая. Он предлагает частный пляжный образ жизни с пляжной полосой протяженностью 1.5 км. Это проект мирового уровня от лучшего разработчика мира. Недвижимость от Emaar всегда на высшем уровне с лучшими удобствами, доступными для жителей прямо у порога. Он идеально расположен и легко доступен.

Объекты:

Emaar Beachfront предлагает вам выбор изысканного квартиры на продажу и аренда. Некоторые из проектов также имеют уровень подиума Виллы на продажу. Башни имеют лучшее пентхаусы на продажу потому что взгляды от них несопоставимы. Недвижимость на берегу моря в Эмаар предлагают непревзойденную роскошь, с завораживающими видами из каждой комнаты. На ваш выбор 27 жилых башен, вмещающих 10,000 XNUMX квартир. Он идеально подходит для молодых пар, людей с высоким доходом, а также для семей. Emaar Beachfront также является раем для инвесторов, поскольку здесь расположены дома для отдыха с услугами по управлению недвижимостью Emaar.

Эмаар Бичфронт 1 909x1024 - Эмаар Бичфронт

Местонахождение:

Отель Emaar Beachfront расположен в гавани Дубая, недалеко от острова Пальма Джумейра. Это очень близко к Дубай Марина, Дубайский международный морской клуб и JBR. До отеля Emaar Beachfront легко добраться по улице Шейха Зайда. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра Дубая и других знаковых достопримечательностей самого волшебного города в мире, Дубая. Он находится недалеко от трамвайных остановок и станций метро, ​​соединяющих его с остальной частью города.

05 мин - Дубай Марина
10 минут - Дубай Медиа Сити | Дубайский парк знаний | Интернет-город Дубая | JLT
16 мин - Пальма Джумейра
25 мин - Центр города Дубай | Бурдж-Халифа | Дубай Молл
30 минут - Международный аэропорт Дубая

Удобства вокруг:

Гостиницы и рестораны

Emaar Beachfront в Дубае В окрестностях есть много первоклассных отелей. Во многих из них находятся лучшие изысканные рестораны, кафе и кафе, а также бары и клубы. Так как он расположен так близко к Дубай Марина и JBR, жители могут получить доступ к удивительным ресторанам и барам в этих областях. В непосредственной близости есть аквапарки.

Водные виды спорта

Любители водных видов спорта также могут расслабиться, так как Emaar Beachfront находится недалеко от аквапарка Aquaventure и JBR. Вы также можете насладиться прыжками с парашютом в Дубае в Марина. Поклонники фитнеса будут иметь доступ к спортивным залам как в районе, так и в районе Дубай Марина. Это место, где разрешено проживание с домашними животными, с красивыми подиумными площадками и набережной для прогулок по пляжу.

Частный доступ к пляжу

Emaar Beachfront свойства имеют лучшие удобства на пороге. Жители будут иметь частный доступ к пляжу, а также могут доехать до близлежащих пляжей, таких как Palm Jumeirah, JBR и Kite beach.

Emaar Beachfront Частный пляж Доступ
Удобства мирового класса

Жители будут иметь доступ к бассейнам, тренажерным залам, яхт-клубам и спа-центрам. Для детей предусмотрены игровые площадки, барбекю, а также фитнес-центры. В некоторых башнях также есть бесконечные бассейны и прекрасный вид на пристань для яхт.

Emaar Beachfront Удобства
Детские сады, школы и университеты

Семьи с детьми могут зарегистрировать их в местных питомниках в Dubai Marina и Dubai Harbour. Дети старшего возраста могут посещать школы в гавани Дубая, а также в окрестностях, в том числе в Международной школе Эмиратов, Международной школе Чоуифата, Американской академии Дубая, Американской школе Дубая, Международной школе GEMS Wellington. Студенты, желающие поступить в университеты, могут поступить в аккредитованные университеты в Парке знаний Дубая, который находится в нескольких минутах от пляжа Эмаар.

Шоппинг в Emaar Beachfront

Если вы заинтересованы в покупках, отправляйтесь в торговый центр Marina Mall, расположенный в районе Дубай Марина. Здесь находятся лучшие магазины, а также такие супермаркеты, как Waitrose. Вы также можете отправиться в Spinneys, расположенный в Marina Walk. Этот район усеян множеством мини-маркетов и круглосуточных аптек. Ближайший медицинский центр находится в клинике Emirates Hospital Clinic - Марина. 

Дизайнер квартиры в Emaar Beachfront Это идеальное место, чтобы найти свой дом, если вы хотите жить в эксклюзивном островном стиле Майами.

Premier Property Finance

    Наш эксперт по недвижимости всего в один клик!
    Просто заполните свои данные.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront Guide:

Welcome to the epitome of island lifestyle at Emaar Beachfront. Located in Dubai Harbour, off the Palm Jumeirah, Emaar Beachfront is an exclusive island development by Emaar.  It is home to beautiful high-rise towers with enviable views of the Arabian Gulf on one side and the vibrant Dubai Marina skyline on the other. This is the perfect amalgamation of modern amenities and island living.

Emaar Beachfront

Area:

An exclusive residential development, Emaar Beachfront, is located in Dubai Harbour. It offers a private beachfront lifestyle with a 1.5 km long beach strip. It is a world-class project by the world’s best developer. Properties by Emaar are always top-notch with the best amenities available for the residents right at their doorstep. It is ideally located and easily accessible.

Properties:

Emaar Beachfront offers you a choice of exquisite apartments for sale and rent. Some of the projects also have podium level villas for sale. The towers have the best penthouses for sale because the views from them are incomparable. Emaar Beachfront Properties offer the ultimate luxury, with mesmerising views spilling into every room. There are 27 residential towers housing 10,000 units for you to choose from. It is perfect for young couples, people with high-income as well as families. Emaar Beachfront is also a haven for investors as it is home to holiday homes with Emaar’s property management services.

Emaar Beachfront 1 909x1024 - Emaar Beachfront

Location:

Emaar Beachfront is located in Dubai Harbour, just off the Palm Jumeirah. It is very close to Dubai Marina, Dubai International Marine Club and JBR. Easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road, Emaar Beachfront is just minutes from Downtown Dubai and other iconic landmarks of the world’s most magical city, Dubai. It is close to tram stations and metro stations connecting it to the rest of the city.

05 mins – Dubai Marina
10 mins – Dubai Media City | Dubai Knowledge Park | Dubai Internet City |JLT
16 mins – Palm Jumeirah
25 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences Around:

Hotels & Restaurants

Emaar Beachfront in Dubai has many top-notch hotels in its vicinity. Many of them housing the best gourmet fine-dining restaurants, cafes and lounges as well as bars and clubs. Since it is located so close to Dubai Marina and JBR, residents can access the amazing restaurants and lounges in these areas too. There are water parks within the vicinity as well.

Water Sports

Water sports enthusiasts can rest easy as well since Emaar Beachfront is located close to  Aquaventure Waterpark and JBR. You can also enjoy the Skydive Dubai in Marina. Fitness fans will have access to the gyms within the community as well as those located in Dubai Marina. It is a pet-friendly place with nice podium decks and promenade for walks by the beach.

Private Beach Access

Emaar Beachfront properties have the best of amenities at the doorsteps. Residents will have private access to the beach, as well as can drive to the beaches close by, i.e. Palm Jumeirah, JBR and Kite beach.

Emaar Beachfront Private Beach Access
World-Class Amenities

Residents will have access to swimming pools, gyms, yacht clubs and spas. There are designated play areas for children, bbq areas as well as fitness centres. Some of the towers also have infinity-edge swimming pools and beautiful views of the Marina.

Emaar Beachfront Amenities
Nurseries, Schools & Universities

Families with kids can get them enrolled at the local nurseries in Dubai Marina and Dubai Harbour. Older kids can access the schools within Dubai Harbour as well as in the vicinity which includes the Emirates International School, International School of Choueifat, the Dubai American Academy, the American School of Dubai, GEMS Wellington International School. Students looking to join universities can enrol at the accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park which is located within minutes of Emaar Beachfront.

Shopping in Emaar Beachfront

If you are interested in shopping, head to the Marina Mall, located within Dubai Marina. It is home to the best shops as well as supermarkets like Waitrose. You can also head to Spinneys located in Marina Walk. The area is dotted with many minimarts and 24/7 pharmacies. The closest medical centre is in Emirates Hospital Clinic – Marina. 

The designer apartments in Emaar Beachfront are the perfect place to find your home if you want to live the Miami-style exclusive island lifestyle.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.