اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

اعمار الجنوب

دليل إعمار الجنوب:

مرحبًا بكم في إعمار الجنوبية ، التي تقع داخل دبي الجنوب ، والفيلا الفرعية في هذه المنطقة. يقع بعيدًا عن المدينة الصاخبة وهو مكان هادئ شاعري على الطريق السريع بين دبي وأبوظبي ، وهو قريب من موقع إكسبو. يقع بالقرب من سلطة المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي (جافزا) وهو جزء من دبي ورلد سنترال. 

إنه مجتمع ملعب للجولف مع العديد من الحدائق حول المناطق السكنية. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من المدينة الرئيسية. تقدم لك إعمار الجنوبية مجموعة من شقق للبيع وفلل للبيع داخل المنطقة. مشهور بين الأزواج والعائلات ، وهو أيضًا المكان المثالي للعيش إذا كنت تعمل في جافزا أو أبوظبي أو حولها. عقارات في إعمار الجنوبية تقدم أسلوب حياة مرغوب فيه مع مجموعة مذهلة من وسائل الراحة ، وكلها تقع داخل المجتمع أو في المنطقة المجاورة. أي شيء تحتاجه ، لن تضطر إلى الابتعاد عن منزلك عندما تعيش في إعمار الجنوب.

اعمار الجنوب

المنطقة:

عقارات إعمار الجنوبية تقع داخل مجتمع مكتفي ذاتيا. فهي موطن لـ 22,700،25 وحدة سكنية ، كاملة مع 480,000 حديقة حي ، و XNUMX،XNUMX متر مربع. من الفضاء المفتوح. إنه مجتمع أخضر مورق مع ملعب جولف يواجه المنازل. تم تصميم المنطقة بجد بطريقة تجعلها مثالية للعائلات مع مناطق لعب مخصصة للأطفال والعديد من المرافق.

الخصائص:

تقدم لك إعمار الجنوبية فرصًا للاختيار من بينها شقق للبيع تتمتع بإطلالات جميلة على ملعب الجولف والسطوح البعيدة. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين الفلل الفسيحة للبيع ضمن المجموعة. تنقسم إعمار الجنوب إلى مجتمعات فرعية بما في ذلك أوربانا ، و Golf Links ، و Expo Golf Villas ، و Golf Views ، و Saffron. من بينها ، لديك استعداد للتحرك في الفيلات مع مساحة خضراء كافية. كما تقدم إعمار الجنوبية تاون هاوس للبيع.

مكان الاقامه

يقع إعمار الجنوب في دبي الجنوب. يقع بالقرب من مجمع دبي للاستثمار وجافزا ودبي باركس آند ريزورتس. إنه قريب جدًا من موشنجيت دبي وليجولاند دبي وبوليوود باركس. يسهل الوصول إليه عبر شارع الإمارات وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد. أقرب محطة ترام هي محطة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للصرافة ، على بعد 17 دقيقة من إعمار الجنوب.

10 دقائق - مطار آل مكتوم وموقع إكسبو
20 دقيقة - جافزا
23 دقيقة - ابن بطوطة مول
27 دقيقة - مرسى دبي

وسائل الراحة:

مولات وسوبر ماركت

يقع إعمار الجنوب بالقرب من ابن بطوطة مول وسيتي سنتر معيصم. زووم هو أقرب سوبر ماركت يقع في دبي الجنوب. هناك عدد قليل من الآخرين الذين هم أبعد قليلاً.

اعمار مول الجنوبية
مطاعم وبارات

تقع إعمار الجنوبية بالقرب من مول ابن بطوطة الذي يضم العديد من المطاعم وخيارات تناول الطعام. يتراوح من الوجبات السريعة إلى المطاعم غير الرسمية. لدى إعمار الجنوبية أيضًا خيار مثير للاهتمام من المطاعم داخل المجتمع ، بالإضافة إلى عدد قليل من البارات والصالات.

الشواطئ في إعمار الجنوبية

تقع الشواطئ في إعمار الجنوبية على بعد بضع دقائق من المجتمع. وهو قريب من شاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، الذي يقدم العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية المائية وركوب الجمال وأكثر من ذلك.

حضانات ومدارس

تقدم إعمار ساوث خيارات متعددة من حيث الحضانات للأطفال الأصغر سنا بينما يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا التسجيل في المدارس داخل المجتمع. يمكن للطلاب الذين يتطلعون للذهاب إلى الجامعات التسجيل في الجامعات المعتمدة القريبة.

الصيدليات والعيادات

تقع إعمار الجنوبية بالقرب من عيادة مطار آل مكتوم ، ومستشفى NMC الملكي في مجمعات دبي الاستثمارية و Mediclinic في ميدوز. يحتوي المجتمع على عدد قليل من العيادات أيضًا.

مجتمع ملعب الجولف

إعمار ساوث هو مجتمع ملاعب للغولف مع ملعب جولف للبطولات من 18 حفرة. مثالية للاعبي الغولف ، وهذا هو عامل جذب رئيسي في هذا المجتمع ومثالي للزوار ومجموعات الشركات أيضا.

ملعب إعمار ساوث للجولف
الحدائق والأنشطة الترفيهية

إعمار الجنوبية هي موطن لمتنزهات متعددة ومساحات مفتوحة كبيرة. كما يضم أفضل المنتجعات والصالونات ، فضلاً عن وسائل الراحة مثل الصالات الرياضية وحمامات السباحة.

إعمار الجنوب العقارية مثالية لك إذا كنت تتطلع إلى العيش في أسلوب حياة مثالي في ملاعب الغولف بعيدًا عن صخب وضجيج حياة المدينة.

حدائق إعمار الجنوبية

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Emaar South

Emaar South Guide:

Welcome to Emaar South, nestled within Dubai South, and the villa subcommunity in this area. It is located away from the bustling city and is an idyllic quiet place at the Dubai-Abu Dhabi highway, and is close to the Expo site. It is in proximity to Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority (JAFZA) and is a part of Dubai World Central. 

It is a golf course community with many parks around the residential areas. It is easily accessible from the main city. Emaar South offers you a collection of apartments for sale and villas for sale within the area. Popular among couples and families, this is also the perfect place to live if you work in JAFZA, Abu Dhabi or around. Properties in Emaar South offer a coveted lifestyle with an amazing array of amenities, all located within the community or in the vicinity. Anything you need, you won’t have to go far from your house when you live in Emaar South.

Emaar South

Area:

Emaar South properties are located within a community that is self-sufficient. It is home to 22,700 residential units, complete with 25 neighbourhood parks, and 480,000 sq.m. of open space. It is a lush green community with golf course facing homes. The area is diligently crafted in such a way that it is perfect for families with designated play areas for children and many more amenities.

Properties:

Emaar South offers you opportunities to choose from apartments for sale which have beautiful views of the golf course and the skylines in the distance. You can also choose from the spacious villas for sale within the group. Emaar South is divided into sub-communities including Urbana, Golf Links, Expo Golf Villas, Golf Views, and Saffron. Among these, you have ready to move in villas as well with enough green space. Emaar South also offers townhouses for sale.

Location:

Emaar South is located within Dubai South. It is close to Dubai Investment Park, JAFZA, and Dubai Parks & Resorts. It is very close to Motiongate Dubai, Legoland Dubai and Bollywood Parks. It is easily accessible via Emirates Road and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. The nearest tram station is UAE Exchange station, 17 mins from Emaar South.

10 mins – Al Maktoum Airport & Expo Site
20 mins – JAFZA
23 mins – Ibn Battuta Mall
27 mins – Dubai Marina

Conveniences:

Malls & Supermarkets

Emaar South is close to Ibn Battuta Mall as well as City Centre Me’aisem. Zoom is the closest supermarket located within Dubai South. There are a few others which are a little further away.

Emaar South Malls
Restaurants & Bars

Emaar South is closest to Ibn Battuta Mall which houses multiple eateries and dining options. It ranges from fast food to casual restaurants. Emaar South also has an interesting choice of restaurants within the community, as well as a few Bars and Lounges.

Beaches in Emaar South

Beaches in Emaar South are a few minutes from the community. It is close to Jumeirah Beach Residences Beach, which offers many water sporting activities and camel rides and more.

Nurseries & Schools

Emaar South offers multiple options in terms of Nurseries for the younger kids while even older kids can enrol at schools within the community. Students looking to go to universities can enrol at accredited universities close by.

Pharmacies & Clinics

Emaar South is close to the Al Maktoum Airport Clinic, NMC Royal Hospital in Dubai Investment Parks and Mediclinic in Meadows. The community has a few clinics too.

Golf Course Community

Emaar South is a golf course community with an 18-hole championship golf course. Ideal for golfers, this is a major attraction in this community and is ideal for visitors and corporate groups too.

Emaar South Golf Course
Parks & Leisure Activities

Emaar South is home to multiple parks and large open spaces. It also houses the best spas, salons, as well as amenities like gyms, and swimming pools.

Emaar South Properties are ideal for you if you are looking to live an idyllic golf course lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of the city life.

Emaar South Parks

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.