语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

阿联酋山

阿联酋航空指南:

欢迎来到迪拜比佛利山庄阿联酋航空! 阿联酋山(Emirates Hills)是位于迪拜的一个封闭式社区,以比佛利山庄(Beverly Hills)命名。 它是最负盛名和最独特的社区之一,它为居民提供了高水准的生活以及传统风情。 迪拜是豪华房地产开发商的故乡,但酋长国丘陵是其中最独特的,它是一个在其所有别墅中融入最高财富和美丽的地方,反映了居住在那里的人们的生活。

它是埃玛尔(Emaar)称为酋长国生活的主要社区的一部分,该社区包括迪拜的草地草甸和湖泊。 阿联酋希尔斯是在家庭和富裕人士(包括政客和名人)中居住的热门选择。

阿联酋山

面积:

阿联酋山(Emirates Hills)位于埃玛尔(Emaar)的酋长国生活(Emirates Living)封闭的主人社区内。 这是熙熙city的迪拜市内的一个高级别墅社区,位于一个安静的宁静角落。 它拥有一流的设施,包括社区内的湖泊和高尔夫球场。 迪拜蒙哥马利高尔夫俱乐部(Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai)的田园风光提供了如诗如画的葱郁绿色环境。 高尔夫俱乐部是最昂贵的别墅社区之一中的18洞高尔夫球场。 它具有24/7门控安全性。

性质:

阿联酋山地产 是豪宅和别墅的所在地,是最昂贵的一种。 您可以购买现成的别墅或购买地块,在那里您可以根据自己的设计和喜好建造自己的别墅。 Emirates Hills也有子社区。 您可以选择3至8间卧室的精制别墅。 他们享有高尔夫球场和标志性的迪拜天际线的美丽景色。 许多别墅有私人游泳池,独立的住宅区,书房,储藏室等。

 

阿联酋山庄别墅

地点:

它靠近朱美拉群岛,迪拜码头和迪拜媒体城。 距谢赫扎耶德路仅数分钟路程。 它也非常靠近JLT。 您可以乘坐出租车和巴士前往阿联酋航空。

08分钟– JLT
11分钟–迪拜码头
14分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛| 伊本·白图泰购物中心
21分钟–迪拜市中心| 哈利法塔
25分钟–迪拜国际机场

便利性:

18洞高尔夫球场的所在地

高尔夫球手天堂,阿联酋山(Emirates Hills)是18洞高尔夫球场的所在地,该高尔夫球场还设有5星级酒店Montgomerie。 它有贵宾套房,是商务游客的热门选择。 迪拜蒙哥马利高尔夫俱乐部被评为迪拜顶级高尔夫球场之一。 它拥有茂密的绿地和球道。

地址Montgomerie Emirates Hills
生鲜杂货

住在酋长山的居民可以前往位于梅多斯露天市场的Spinneys和Milk&Honey Gourmet Grocer等超市。 超级市场的​​另一个邻近区域是斯普林斯露天市场。 他们还可以去JLT的超市,那里有家乐福。

如果您想购物,The Springs Souk和The Meadows Souk都是购物的好地方。 迪拜码头购物中心是前往认真购物的另一个地方。

美食餐厅

阿联酋山(Emirates Hills)是高尔夫俱乐部中一些令人惊叹的高级餐厅的所在地。 Spring Souk和Meadows Souk设有更多休闲餐厅。

托儿所和学校

有孩子的家庭可以使用阿联酋航空生活社区内的当地苗圃。 阿联酋山本身有一些。 在酋长山,迪拜国际学院和迪拜英国学校内也有2所学校。 位于草地上的阿联酋国际学校对您的孩子也是一个可行的选择。 年龄较大的孩子可以参加迪拜知识公园认可的大学。

诊所与医院

Emirates Hills也靠近诊所,药房和医院。 草地上有一家诊所,斯普林斯有Noor Al Shefa诊所,还有沙特德国医院,都靠近酋长山。

作为高尔夫球场社区,酋长山没有海滩,但靠近朱美拉海滩住宅和滨海海滩。 健身爱好者可以使用位于会所内的健身房,以及距离酒店仅几步之遥的JLT健身房。 海滩购物中心提供大量户外活动。 您可以享受水上运动,还可以在餐厅用餐。

对于那些希望在富裕的邻居和高档社区中生活田园诗般的高尔夫球场别墅生活方式的人来说,酋长山是一个理想的选择。

Provident Real Estate在帮助客户选择合适的房地产方面拥有非凡的经验。 当您寻找一个 阿联酋山的别墅出租 或出售,Providence Estate将是您开始搜索并做出正确决定的正确选择。

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Emirates Hills

Emirates Hills Guide:

Welcome to Emirates Hills, the Beverly Hills of Dubai! Emirates Hills a gated community located in Dubai has been named after Beverly Hills. It is one of the most prestigious and exclusive communities that provides its inhabitants with a high standard of living along with the traditional touch. Dubai is said to be the home of the luxurious property developers but Emirates Hills is the most exclusive amongst all, it is a place where supreme wealth and beauty are incorporated in all its villas that reflects the life of the folks who dwell there.

It is part of Emaar’s master community called Emirates Living, which includes The Meadows Dubai, and The Lakes. Emirates Hills is a popular choice to live in among families and affluent individuals including politicians and celebs.

Emirates Hills

Area:

Emirates Hills is located within the gated master community of Emirates Living by Emaar. It is an exclusive and premium villa community within the bustling city of Dubai, tucked away in a quiet serene nook. It has top-notch amenities, including lakes within the community and the golf course. The idyllic setting by the Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai provides picturesque lush green surroundings. The golf club is an 18-hole golf course in one of the most expensive villa communities. It has 24/7 gated security.

Properties:

Emirates Hills Properties are home to mansions and villas, the most expensive kind. You can purchase ready-to-move-in villas or buy plots wherein you can construct your own villa with your design and preferences. Emirates Hills has sub-communities too. You can choose from exquisitely crafted villas with 3 to 8 bedrooms. They have beautiful views of the golf course and the iconic Dubai skyline. Many of the villas have private pools, separate quarters for the house help, study rooms, storerooms and more.

 

Emirates Hills Villa

Location:

It is close to Jumeirah Islands, Dubai Marina and Dubai Media City. It is just minutes from Sheikh Zayed Road. It is in close proximity to JLT too. You can access Emirates Hills via taxis and buses.

08 mins – JLT
11 mins – Dubai Marina
14 mins – Palm Jumeirah | Ibn Battuta Mall
21 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa
25 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Home to the 18-hole Golf Course

A golfer’s haven, Emirates Hills is home to the 18-hole golf course which also has a 5-star hotel, Address Montgomerie. It has VIP suites and is a popular choice among business tourists. The Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai is ranked as one of the top golf courses in Dubai. It has lush greenery and fairways.

Address Montgomerie Emirates Hills
Supermarkets

Residents living in Emirates Hills can access the supermarkets like Spinneys and Milk & Honey Gourmet Grocer, located in the Meadows Souk. Another close-by area for supermarkets is The Springs Souk. They can also go to JLT’s supermarket which includes a Carrefour.

If you want to shop, The Springs Souk and The Meadows Souk are great places to do some shopping. Dubai Marina Mall is another place to head to for some serious shopping.

Fine-dining Restaurants

Emirates Hills is home to some amazing fine-dining restaurants in the golf club. More casual restaurants are available at the Spring Souk and the Meadows Souk.

Nurseries & Schools

Families with children can access the local nurseries within the Emirates Living Community. Emirates Hills itself has a few. There are also 2 schools within Emirates Hills, Dubai International Academy and Dubai British School. Emirates International School, located in The Meadows, is also a viable option for your children. Older kids can attend accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park.

Clinics & Hospitals

Emirates Hills is also close to clinics, pharmacies and hospitals. There is a Mediclinic in The Meadows, Noor Al Shefa Clinic in the Springs and Saudi German Hospital, all located close to Emirates Hills.

As a golf course community, Emirates Hills does not have a beach but is close to the Jumeirah Beach Residence and Marina beach. Fitness enthusiasts can access the gyms located within the Clubhouse, as well as the ones in JLT which is a short drive away. The Beach Mall offers a plethora of outdoor activities. You can enjoy watersports as well as enjoy a meal in the restaurants.

Emirates Hills is an ideal choice for those who want to live the idyllic golf course villa lifestyle amidst affluent neighbours and an upscale community.

Provident Real Estate possesses exceptional experience in helping the customers in choosing the right property. When you are looking for a villa in Emirates Hills for rent or sale, Provident Estate will be the right choice for you to start your search and make the correct decision.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.