لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

تلال الإمارات

دليل تلال الإمارات:

مرحبًا بكم في تلال الإمارات ، بيفرلي هيلز دبي! تم تسمية تلال الإمارات ، وهي عبارة عن مجتمع مسور يقع في دبي ، على اسم بيفرلي هيلز. وهي واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات المرموقة والحصرية التي توفر لسكانها مستوى معيشي عالٍ إلى جانب اللمسة التقليدية. يقال أن دبي هي موطن مطوري العقارات الفاخرة ، لكن تلال الإمارات هي الأكثر تميزًا بين الجميع ، وهي مكان يتم فيه دمج الثروة والجمال الفائقين في جميع فيلاتها التي تعكس حياة الأشخاص الذين يسكنون هناك.

وهي جزء من مجتمع إعمار الرئيسي الذي يدعى الإمارات ليفنج ، والذي يتضمن ميدوز دبي والبحيرات. تلال الإمارات خيار شعبي للعيش فيه بين العائلات والأفراد الأثرياء بما في ذلك السياسيون والمشاهير.

تلال الإمارات

المنطقة:

تقع تلال الإمارات داخل المجتمع الرئيسي المسور لشركة الإمارات ليفنج من إعمار. إنه مجمع فلل حصري وممتاز داخل مدينة دبي الصاخبة ، بعيدًا في مكان هادئ. لديها مرافق من الدرجة الأولى ، بما في ذلك البحيرات داخل المجتمع وملعب الجولف. توفر الأجواء المثالية بجوار Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai بيئة خضراء مورقة خلابة. نادي الجولف عبارة عن ملعب للغولف من 18 حفرة في واحدة من أغلى مجتمعات الفلل. لديها 24/7 الأمن بوابات.

الخصائص:

عقارات تلال الإمارات هي موطن القصور والفيلات ، أغلى الأنواع. يمكنك شراء فيلات جاهزة للسكن أو شراء قطع أراضي حيث يمكنك بناء فيلا خاصة بك مع التصميم والتفضيلات الخاصة بك. تلال الإمارات لديها مجتمعات فرعية أيضًا. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الفلل المصنوعة بشكل رائع مع 3 إلى 8 غرف نوم. تتمتع بإطلالات جميلة على ملعب الجولف وأفق دبي الشهير. تحتوي العديد من الفيلات على مسابح خاصة وأرباع منفصلة لمساعدة المنزل وغرف الدراسة وغرف التخزين والمزيد.

فيلا تلال الإمارات

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع بالقرب من جزر جميرا ودبي مارينا ومدينة دبي للإعلام. إنه على بعد دقائق فقط من شارع الشيخ زايد. كما يقع بالقرب من أبراج بحيرة جميرا. يمكنك الوصول إلى تلال الإمارات عبر سيارات الأجرة والحافلات.

08 دقيقة - أبراج بحيرات جميرا
11 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
14 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا | مول ابن بطوطة
21 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة
25 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

موطن لملعب الجولف 18 حفرة

تعد ملاذات الجولف ملاذًا للغولف ، وهي موطن لملعب الجولف المكون من 18 حفرة والذي يضم أيضًا فندق 5 نجوم ، العنوان مونتجمري. لديها أجنحة لكبار الشخصيات وهي خيار شعبي بين السياح من رجال الأعمال. يُصنف نادي مونتجمري للغولف في دبي كواحد من أفضل ملاعب الجولف في دبي. لها مساحات خضراء وممر.

العنوان مونتجمري تلال الإمارات
محلات السوبر ماركت

يمكن للمقيمين الذين يعيشون في تلال الإمارات الوصول إلى المتاجر الكبرى مثل Spinneys و Milk & Honey Gourmet Grocer التي تقع في سوق ميدوز. منطقة أخرى قريبة لمحلات السوبر ماركت هي سوق الينابيع. يمكنهم أيضًا الذهاب إلى سوبر ماركت JLT الذي يتضمن كارفور.

إذا كنت ترغب في التسوق ، فإن سوق الينابيع وسوق ميدوز مكانان رائعان للقيام ببعض التسوق. دبي مارينا مول هو مكان آخر للتوجه إليه لبعض التسوق الجاد.

مطاعم فاخرة

تعد تلال الإمارات موطنًا لبعض المطاعم الرائعة في نادي الغولف. يتوفر المزيد من المطاعم غير الرسمية في Spring Souk و Meadows Souk.

حضانات ومدارس

يمكن للعائلات التي لديها أطفال الوصول إلى الحضانات المحلية داخل مجتمع الإمارات الحي. تلال الإمارات نفسها لديها عدد قليل. هناك أيضًا مدرستان داخل تلال الإمارات وأكاديمية دبي الدولية ومدرسة دبي البريطانية. مدرسة الإمارات الدولية ، التي تقع في السهول ، هي أيضًا خيار قابل للتطبيق لأطفالك. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بالجامعات المعتمدة في حديقة دبي للمعرفة.

العيادات والمستشفيات

تلال الإمارات قريبة أيضًا من العيادات والصيدليات والمستشفيات. يوجد عيادة طبية في السهول وعيادة نور الشفاء في الينابيع والمستشفى السعودي الألماني تقع جميعها بالقرب من تلال الإمارات.

كمجتمع لملعب الجولف ، لا تحتوي تلال الإمارات على شاطئ ولكنها قريبة من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وشاطئ مارينا. يمكن لعشاق اللياقة البدنية الوصول إلى الصالات الرياضية الموجودة داخل النادي ، وكذلك تلك الموجودة في أبراج بحيرات جميرا التي تبعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. يقدم الشاطئ مول عددًا كبيرًا من الأنشطة الخارجية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية وكذلك الاستمتاع بتناول وجبة في المطاعم.

تعد تلال الإمارات خيارًا مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش في نمط حياة فيلا ملعب الجولف المثالي وسط الجيران الأثرياء ومجتمع راقي.

تمتلك Provident Real Estate خبرة استثنائية في مساعدة العملاء في اختيار العقار المناسب. عندما تبحث عن فيلا في تلال الامارات للايجار أو البيع ، ستكون Provident Estate الخيار الصحيح لك لبدء البحث واتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Emirates Hills

Emirates Hills Guide:

Welcome to Emirates Hills, the Beverly Hills of Dubai! Emirates Hills a gated community located in Dubai has been named after Beverly Hills. It is one of the most prestigious and exclusive communities that provides its inhabitants with a high standard of living along with the traditional touch. Dubai is said to be the home of the luxurious property developers but Emirates Hills is the most exclusive amongst all, it is a place where supreme wealth and beauty are incorporated in all its villas that reflects the life of the folks who dwell there.

It is part of Emaar’s master community called Emirates Living, which includes The Meadows Dubai, and The Lakes. Emirates Hills is a popular choice to live in among families and affluent individuals including politicians and celebs.

Emirates Hills

Area:

Emirates Hills is located within the gated master community of Emirates Living by Emaar. It is an exclusive and premium villa community within the bustling city of Dubai, tucked away in a quiet serene nook. It has top-notch amenities, including lakes within the community and the golf course. The idyllic setting by the Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai provides picturesque lush green surroundings. The golf club is an 18-hole golf course in one of the most expensive villa communities. It has 24/7 gated security.

Properties:

Emirates Hills Properties are home to mansions and villas, the most expensive kind. You can purchase ready-to-move-in villas or buy plots wherein you can construct your own villa with your design and preferences. Emirates Hills has sub-communities too. You can choose from exquisitely crafted villas with 3 to 8 bedrooms. They have beautiful views of the golf course and the iconic Dubai skyline. Many of the villas have private pools, separate quarters for the house help, study rooms, storerooms and more.

 

Emirates Hills Villa

Location:

It is close to Jumeirah Islands, Dubai Marina and Dubai Media City. It is just minutes from Sheikh Zayed Road. It is in close proximity to JLT too. You can access Emirates Hills via taxis and buses.

08 mins – JLT
11 mins – Dubai Marina
14 mins – Palm Jumeirah | Ibn Battuta Mall
21 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa
25 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Home to the 18-hole Golf Course

A golfer’s haven, Emirates Hills is home to the 18-hole golf course which also has a 5-star hotel, Address Montgomerie. It has VIP suites and is a popular choice among business tourists. The Montgomerie Golf Club Dubai is ranked as one of the top golf courses in Dubai. It has lush greenery and fairways.

Address Montgomerie Emirates Hills
Supermarkets

Residents living in Emirates Hills can access the supermarkets like Spinneys and Milk & Honey Gourmet Grocer, located in the Meadows Souk. Another close-by area for supermarkets is The Springs Souk. They can also go to JLT’s supermarket which includes a Carrefour.

If you want to shop, The Springs Souk and The Meadows Souk are great places to do some shopping. Dubai Marina Mall is another place to head to for some serious shopping.

Fine-dining Restaurants

Emirates Hills is home to some amazing fine-dining restaurants in the golf club. More casual restaurants are available at the Spring Souk and the Meadows Souk.

Nurseries & Schools

Families with children can access the local nurseries within the Emirates Living Community. Emirates Hills itself has a few. There are also 2 schools within Emirates Hills, Dubai International Academy and Dubai British School. Emirates International School, located in The Meadows, is also a viable option for your children. Older kids can attend accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park.

Clinics & Hospitals

Emirates Hills is also close to clinics, pharmacies and hospitals. There is a Mediclinic in The Meadows, Noor Al Shefa Clinic in the Springs and Saudi German Hospital, all located close to Emirates Hills.

As a golf course community, Emirates Hills does not have a beach but is close to the Jumeirah Beach Residence and Marina beach. Fitness enthusiasts can access the gyms located within the Clubhouse, as well as the ones in JLT which is a short drive away. The Beach Mall offers a plethora of outdoor activities. You can enjoy watersports as well as enjoy a meal in the restaurants.

Emirates Hills is an ideal choice for those who want to live the idyllic golf course villa lifestyle amidst affluent neighbours and an upscale community.

Provident Real Estate possesses exceptional experience in helping the customers in choosing the right property. When you are looking for a villa in Emirates Hills for rent or sale, Provident Estate will be the right choice for you to start your search and make the correct decision.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.