اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

الخضر

دليل الخضر:

مرحبًا بكم في الخضر من إعمار. يعد جرينز جزءًا من مجتمع الإمارات للمعيشة ، وهو موطن لـ 40 مبنى منخفض الارتفاع يوفر شققًا جميلة وواسعة. يقع على طريق الشيخ زايد ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر طريق الخيل. إنه خيار شائع للعائلات والأفراد على حد سواء.

عرض الخضر

المنطقة:

يعد The Greens جزءًا من مجتمع إعمار الرئيسي في Emirates Living Community. فهي موطن لشقق مع إطلالات جميلة على المساحات الخضراء المحيطة. إنه يوفر لسكانه أفضل وسائل الراحة والهدوء لا مثيل له في أي مكان آخر. إنه صديق للحيوانات الأليفة ويحتوي على حمامات سباحة ومناطق للشواء ومناطق لعب مخصصة للأطفال.

الخصائص:

في The Greens ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين 40 مبنى مختلفًا يقع ضمن 10 مجموعات. يمكنك اختيار استئجار أو شراء هذه الشقق باللون الأخضر والتي تتراوح من الاستوديوهات إلى 4 غرف نوم. هذه المنازل لديها تصميمات داخلية جميلة. تقدم العقارات في الخضر أسلوب حياة هادئ.

الخضر

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع فندق The Greens في مجتمع الإمارات ليفنج. أقرب الأحياء إلى الخضر هي The Views و Emirates Hills. كما يقع كل من مرسى دبي ومدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للإنترنت على مقربة. تقع ميدوز دبي ، البحيرات ، البرشاء على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من الخضر.

06 دقائق - مدينة دبي للإعلام | مدينة دبي للإنترنت
09 دقيقة -دبي مارينا | أبراج بحيرات جميرا | المراعي
12 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا | جي بي ار | البرشاء
16 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي
20 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

منافذ التسوق بالقرب من الخضر

يمكن للمقيمين الحصول على تسوق البقالة من شويترامز المحلية وكذلك أسواق أسواق وسوبر ماركت آسيوي 1004 جورميه. يمكن للمقيمين التوجه إلى سوق جرينز مول. كما يقع مول الإمارات بالقرب من مول ابن بطوطة.

مطاعم لذيذة في الخضر

المجتمع موطن للمطاعم والمقاهي الشعبية. يقع معظمها داخل سوق الخضر. كلهم على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من أي مكان في المجتمع. كما يبعد كل من مرسى دبي والبرشاء و JBR مسافة قصيرة. تعد هذه المناطق موطنًا لبعض أفضل المطاعم وخيارات المطاعم الفاخرة.

حدائق الخضر
الوصول إلى الشاطئ

يقع أقرب شاطئ في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس على بعد دقائق فقط من المجتمع. تعد هذه المنطقة موطنًا لعدد كبير من الأنشطة الرياضية والمطاعم.

مرافق عالمية المستوى

إذا كنت من عشاق الغولف ، فإن نادي الإمارات للغولف يقع بجوار مجتمع جرينز. المجتمع ككل مجتمع أخضر به الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة ليستمتع به السكان. هناك مسارات للمشي وملاعب مخصصة وساحات فناء ومناطق للشواء بالإضافة إلى صالات رياضية داخل المنطقة. يوجد أيضا ملعب تنس للسكان.

مرافق الخضر
المدارس بالقرب من الخضر

يمكن لسكان الخضر تسجيل أطفالهم في مدرسة ريجنت الدولية الخاصة وأكاديمية جيمس العالمية ومدرسة دبي الوطنية. يمكن للأطفال الصغار حضور دور الحضانة الموجودة داخل المجتمع ، مثل حضانة جميرا الدولية وحضانة جاردينيا. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا التسجيل في الجامعات المعتمدة في قرية دبي للمعرفة ، والتي تقع على بعد دقائق من الخضر.

عيادات ومستشفيات

أقرب عيادة طبية هي مركز روزاري الطبي ، الذي يقع داخل الخضر. على بعد دقائق فقط من جميع العيادات الطبية في البرشاء. الزهراء هي أقرب مستشفى ، على بعد 5 دقائق فقط من الخضر.

اختر العقارات في الخضر لتعيش أسلوب حياة هادئ لا مثيل له وأكثرها رغبة في الحياة المزدحمة في دبي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Greens

The Greens Guide:

Welcome to The Greens by Emaar. Part of the Emirates Living Community, the Greens is home to 40 low-rise buildings offering beautiful and spacious apartments. Situated by the Sheikh Zayed Road, it is easily accessible via Al Khail Road. It is a popular choice for families and individuals alike.

The Greens View

Area:

The Greens is part of Emaar’s master community of Emirates Living Community. It is home to apartments with lovely views of the surrounding greenery. It offers its residents the best of amenities and tranquility like no other place. It is pet-friendly and has pools, bbq areas and designated play areas for children.

Properties:

In The Greens, you can choose from 40 different buildings located within 10 clusters. You can choose to rent or purchase these apartments in greens which range from studios to 4 bedroom options. These homes have beautifully crafted interiors. Properties in the Greens offer a tranquil lifestyle.

The Greens

Location:

The Greens is located within the Emirates Living community. The closest neighbourhoods to the Greens are The Views and Emirates Hills. Dubai Marina, Dubai Media City, and Dubai Internet City are also close by. Meadows Dubai, The Lakes, and the Al Barsha areas are also just a short drive from the Greens.

06 mins – Dubai Media City | Dubai Internet City
09 mins -Dubai Marina | JLT | Meadows
12 mins – Palm Jumeirah | JBR | Al Barsha
16 mins – Downtown Dubai
20 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Shopping Outlets near the Greens

Residents can get their grocery shopping done from the local Choithrams as well as the Aswaaq mart and Asian supermarket 1004 Gourmet. Residents can head to the Greens Souk Mall. the Mall of Emirates is also close by, as is the Ibn Battuta Mall.

Delectable Restaurants in the Greens

The community is home to popular restaurants and cafes. Most of them are located within the Greens Souk. All of them are just 10 minutes away from any point of the community. Dubai Marina, Al Barsha and JBR are also within a short distance. These areas are home to some of the best restaurants and fine-dining options.

The Greens Parks
Beach Access

The closest beach is located in JBR, just minutes away from the community. This area is home to a plethora of water sporting activities and restaurants.

World-class Amenities

If you are a golf enthusiast, the Emirates Golf Club is located right next to the Greens Community. The community as a whole is a green community with lots of open spaces for the residents to enjoy. There are walking tracks, designated playgrounds, courtyards, barbecue areas as well as gyms within the locality. There is also a tennis court for the residents.

The Greens Amenities
Schools near The Greens

The residents of The Greens can get their children enrolled in the Regent International Private School, GEMS World Academy and Dubai National School. Younger kids can attend the nurseries located within the community, like Jumeirah International Nursery and Gardenia Nursery. Older kids can enrol at accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Village, located within minutes from the Greens.

Clinics & Hospitals

The closest medical clinic is the Rosary Medical Centre, nestled within the Greens. Just minutes away are all the medical clinics in Al Barsha. Al Zahra is the closest hospital, just 5 minutes away from the Greens.

Choose properties in the Greens to live the tranquil lifestyle that is unparalleled and most coveted in the busy life of Dubai.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.