اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

جزر الجميرا

دليل جزر جميرا:

صُنعت جزر جميرا من قبل شركة نخيل العقارية ، وهي وجهة سكنية فاخرة في قلب دبي. يقع بين أبراج بحيرات جميرا ودبي مارينا. إنها منطقة للتملك الحر وموطن لمجموعة من الفيلات المصممة بشكل جمالي. تعد جزر جميرا اختيارًا شائعًا بين الوافدين الذين يحبون الطبيعة ويحبون العودة إلى الوطن بالسلام والهدوء.

جزر جميرا 1

المنطقة:

تتكون جزر الجميرا من 50 جزيرة من صنع الإنسان ، منها 46 جزيرة سكنية ، وهي أرخبيل جميل به العديد من بحيرات المياه المالحة التي من صنع الإنسان. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة وهو مجتمع مكتفٍ ذاتيًا. عقارات جزر الجميرا تشمل الفلل داخل مجتمع مسور.

جزر جميرا 3

الخصائص:

إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات ، فهناك فلل للبيع للبيع في جزر الجميرا. وبالمثل ، يمكنك أن تجد بعضًا رائعًا فلل للايجار في جزر الجميرا جدا. تتوزع الفلل السكنية على 46 جزيرة من أصل 50 جزيرة صناعية وتوفر 4 - 5 غرف نوم. كل مجموعة فيلا لها اسم مختلف ، مثل ، أوروبي ، متوسطي ، استوائي ، واحة ، معاصر ، وكذلك إسلامي. هناك ثلاثة تصاميم مميزة للفلل في جزر جميرا ، جاردن هول ، انترتينمنت فوير وماستر فيو. اختر شراء أو استئجار العقارات في جزر جميرا وعيش نمط الحياة الفخم.

جزر جميرا 3

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

تقع جزر جميرا داخل مجتمع جميرا هايتس. يقع بالقرب من جميرا بارك وكذلك مجتمع الإمارات ليفنج. كما تقع أبراج بحيرات جميرا ودبي مارينا بالقرب من الفندق. إنه مجتمع فلل متصل جيدًا ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد.

10 دقائق - الإمارات ليفنج
14 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | أبراج بحيرات جميرا | جي بي ار
17 دقيقة - مدينة دبي للإعلام
21 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
27 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي
31 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة حول:

تسوق في جزر الجميرا

يمكن للمقيمين في جزر جميرا التسوق في ذا بافيليون الواقع في المركز المجتمعي لجزر جميرا. فهي موطن للعديد من منافذ التسوق وتناول الطعام. يقع هذا المجتمع أيضًا بالقرب من دبي مارينا مول وكذلك ابن بطوطة ومول الإمارات. تقع جميعها على بعد دقائق فقط. هناك أيضًا عدد قليل من محلات السوبر ماركت للمقيمين للحصول على مشترياتهم من البقالة. يمكنهم أيضًا الوصول إلى تلك الموجودة في أبراج بحيرات جميرا.

 

مطاعم في جزر جميرا

يوجد العديد من المطاعم حول جزر جميرا ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة داخل بافيليون. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الوصول إلى المطاعم التي تقع على بعد دقائق فقط في دبي مارينا وأبراج بحيرة الجميرا.

جزر جميرا 4
أقرب الشواطئ

يقع أقرب شاطئ لسكان جزر جميرا في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. البعض الآخر هو Kite beach وشاطئ جميرا وكذلك شاطئ مارينا.

 

المدارس والرعاية الصحية

يمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم أطفال تسجيل أطفالهم الصغار في مدرسة دبي البريطانية أو مدرسة الإمارات الدولية أو مدرسة ريجنت الدولية أو مدرسة دلهي العامة. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بالجامعات المعتمدة الموجودة في قرية دبي للمعرفة ، على بعد دقائق فقط من جزر جميرا. 

بالنسبة لمرافق الرعاية الصحية ، يمكن لسكان جزر جميرا التوجه إلى العيادة الموجودة داخل Pavillion. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن مستشفيات ، يمكنك التوجه إلى مستشفى الزهراء والمستشفى السعودي الألماني.

مرافق اللياقة البدنية

جزر جميرا هي موطن للعديد من نوادي اللياقة البدنية والصالونات. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى تلك الموجودة في أبراج بحيرة جميرا ومارينا. إذا كنت تبحث عن حياة هادئة في الجزيرة ، فاختر العيش في فلل للبيع في جزر الجميرا ل فلل للايجار في جزر الجميرا.

 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Jumeirah Islands

Jumeirah Islands Guide:

Crafted by Nakheel Properties, Jumeirah Islands is a luxurious residential destination in the heart of Dubai. It is nestled between JLT  & Dubai Marina. It is a freehold area and home to an array of aesthetically crafted villas. Jumeirah Islands is a popular pick amongst expats who are nature lovers and love to come home to peace and quiet.

Jumeirah islands 1

Area:

Consisting of 50 man-made islands, of which 46 are residential, Jumeirah Islands is a beautiful archipelago with many saltwater lakes which are also man-made. It is easily accessible and is a self-sufficient community. Properties in Jumeirah Islands include villas within a gated community.

Jumeirah islands 3

Properties:

If you are looking for properties, there are villas for sale in Jumeirah Islands. Likewise, you can find some fantastic villas for rent in Jumeirah Islands too. The residential villas are spread over 46 out of the 50 man-made islands and offer 4 – 5 bedrooms. Every villa cluster has a different name, like, European, Mediterranean, Tropical, Oasis, Contemporary, as well as Islamic. There are three distinct layouts of the villas in Jumeirah Islands, Garden Hall, Entertainment Foyer and Master View. Choose to buy or rent properties in Jumeirah Islands and live the lavish lifestyle.

Jumeirah islands 3

Location:

Jumeirah Islands is nestled within the community of Jumeirah Heights. It is located in proximity to Jumeirah Park as well as the Emirates Living community. JLT and Dubai Marina are also close by. It is a well-connected villa community that is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road.

10 mins – Emirates Living
14 mins – Dubai Marina | JLT | JBR
17 mins – Dubai Media City
21 mins – Palm Jumeirah
27 mins – Downtown Dubai
31 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences Around:

Shopping in Jumeirah Islands

Residents of Jumeirah Islands can shop at the Pavillion, which is located in Jumeirah Islands’ community centre. It is home to multiple shopping and dining outlets. This community is also close to Dubai Marina Mall as well as Ibn Battuta & Mall of Emirates. All of which are located just minutes away. There are also a handful of supermarkets for the residents to get their grocery shopping done from. They can also access the ones in JLT.

 

Restaurants in Jumeirah Islands

There are many restaurants around Jumeirah Islands, including those located within the Pavilion. Residents also have access to the restaurants located just minutes away in Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Lake Towers.

Jumeirah islands 4
Closest Beaches

The closest beach for residents of Jumeirah Islands is located in JBR. Some of the others are Kite beach, Jumeirah beach as well as the Marina beach.

 

Schools & Healthcare

Residents with kids can have the little ones enrolled at the Dubai British School, the Emirates International School, Regent International School, or Delhi Public School. Older kids can attend accredited universities located in Dubai Knowledge Village, just minutes away from Jumeirah Islands. 

For healthcare facilities, residents of Jumeirah Islands can head to the clinic located within the Pavillion. Alternatively, if you are looking for hospitals, you can head to Al Zahra Hospital and Saudi German Hospital.

Fitness Facilities

Jumeirah Islands is home to many fitness clubs and salons. If you want, you can also access those that are in JLT and Marina. If you are looking for peaceful island living, choose to live in the villas for sale in Jumeirah Islands of the villas for rent in Jumeirah Islands.

 

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.