لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

دليل أبراج بحيرة جميرا:

تتكون أبراج بحيرة جميرا في دبي من أبراج سكنية وتجارية. إنه تطور مذهل إلى جانب المسطحات المائية والفنادق العالمية والمطاعم ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من المرافق الترفيهية. يوفر أسلوب حياة ناطحة سحاب للسكان. وهي منطقة شعبية للأشخاص الذين يعملون في أبراج بحيرة جميرا وجبل علي ودبي مارينا وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. تشتهر بقربها من هذه المناطق الشعبية مع توفير بيئة نابضة بالحياة للبالغين والأطفال على حد سواء.

اسم أبراج بحيرة جميرا مشتق من البحيرات التي تم بناء المجتمع حولها. لديها مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة ، بما في ذلك العيادات والصيدليات ودور الحضانة والمطاعم والمزيد. اختر أبراج بحيرات جميرا لأسلوب حياة مريح في مدينة دبي الصاخبة.

أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

المنطقة:

تنقسم أبراج بحيرة الجميرا إلى 26 عنقودًا ، تم تخصيص كل حرف منها الأبجدية الإنجليزية من الألف إلى الياء. تتميز أبراج بحيرات جميرا بالتنقل السهل ، وتتكون كل مجموعة من ثلاثة أبراج شاهقة. هذه مثالية للشقق والمكاتب والمحلات التجارية وكذلك الفنادق. وتتكون من العديد من البحيرات الاصطناعية بين التجمعات. وهو صديق للحيوانات الأليفة ويحتوي أيضًا على حديقة للمقيمين. وهي قريبة من مرسى دبي وجبل علي وهي واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات الشاهقة الصديقة للمشاة في دبي.

الخصائص:

تقدم أبراج بحيرة جميرا مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق التي تقع في الأبراج الشاهقة. مجتمع مترابط مشهور بين المحترفين الشباب والعائلات والأزواج ، JLT هو الاختيار المثالي. تقدم استوديوهات لشقق بنتهاوس ، JLT لديها بعض من أفضل الإطلالات على بحيرات مرسى دبي 4 وملاعب تلال الإمارات للغولف. تم بناء كل برج من قبل مطورين مختلفين ، بحيث يمكنك الاختيار من بين تخطيطات مختلفة عبر المجتمع.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

بالقرب من مرسى دبي ، على بعد دقائق فقط من شارع الشيخ زايد ، يقع أبراج بحيرة جميرا في موقع مثالي. إنه متصل جيدًا بمحطتي مترو بالإضافة إلى محطة ترام ، مقابل إحدى محطات المترو. هناك أيضًا حافلات تتجه إلى هذه المناطق. كما أنها قريبة جدًا من JBR.

07 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | JBR
10 دقائق - مدينة دبي للإعلام | مدينة دبي للإنترنت
14 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
20 دقيقة - برج خليفة | دبي مول | وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

وسائل الراحة حول:

متنزهات وصالات رياضية

JLT هي موطن لكل وسائل الراحة التي يمكنك طلبها كمقيم. وقد خصصت مناطق لعب للأطفال بالإضافة إلى حديقة JLT الصديقة للحيوانات الأليفة.

يمكن للمقيمين في أبراج بحيرات جميرا الوصول إلى العديد من مرافق الصالة الرياضية داخل المجتمع ، وكذلك الذهاب للركض حول البحيرات ، المصممة بشكل مثالي لعشاق اللياقة البدنية.

تشتهر مناطقها الصديقة للمشاة بين العائلات والمهنيين الذين يبحثون عن مجتمع هادئ وهادئ للعيش فيه ، بعيدًا عن نمط الحياة السريع في دبي ، ولكنه قريب من المعالم الرئيسية في دبي. نظرًا لأنها مكان مناسب للعائلة ، تستضيف JLT العديد من الكرنفالات والمهرجانات خلال العام بأكمله ، كما أنها تعرض عروض أفلام في الهواء الطلق خلال أشهر الشتاء.

مطاعم ، مقاهي وحانات

JLT هي أيضا موطن للعديد من المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات غير الرسمية. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل لديها أيضًا العديد من الفنادق الشهيرة في المباني الشاهقة. إذا كنت من عشاق الطعام ، فإن أبراج بحيرات جميرا هي المكان المثالي لتجربة كل شيء من طعام الشارع إلى المطاعم غير الرسمية.

مطاعم أبراج بحيرات جميرا
مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت

يمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم ميل للتسوق أن يتوجهوا إلى دبي مارينا مول ، مقابل JLT ، أو التوجه إلى ابن بطوطة مول. يقع مول الإمارات على بعد دقائق فقط من أبراج بحيرات جميرا.

أبراج بحيرات جميرا قريبة من شاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس الذي يبعد دقائق فقط. كما أنها موطن للعديد من محلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات البقالة ، مما يجعل الأمر سهلاً بالنسبة للسكان لإنجاز منتجات البقالة الخاصة بهم.

المدارس والمستشفيات

يمكن للمقيمين مع الأطفال تسجيل الصغار في العديد من دور الحضانة المتاحة داخل المجتمع. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بالمدارس في Kings School Al Barsha ، مدرسة الإمارات الدولية ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة في The Meadows ، أو المدرسة الأمريكية في دبي. يمكن للشباب حضور الجامعات في مجمع دبي للمعرفة للمؤسسات المعتمدة.

يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الوصول إلى الصيدليات والعيادات داخل المجتمع. هناك العديد من العيادات ، بما في ذلك طب الأسنان والعلاج الطبيعي والمراكز الطبية. تشمل المستشفيات القريبة من أبراج بحيرة الجميرا ميدكلي كلينيك ميدوز في ميدوز وفي البرشاء ستجد المستشفى السعودي الألماني ومستشفى الزهراء.

اختر JLT لتحقيق هذا التوازن المثالي بين حياة مكشطة السماء بالمدينة والهدوء والسكينة في الحياة الخضراء في الضواحي. إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع في أبراج بحيرة الجميرا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر النموذج أدناه.

خصائص أبراج بحيرة جميرا

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Jumeirah Lake Towers Guide:

Jumeirah Lake Towers in Dubai comprises of residential as well as commercial towers. It is a spectacular development alongside water bodies and world-class hotels, restaurants, shopping malls and other leisure facilities. It offers a skyscraper lifestyle to the residents. It is a popular area of residence for people working in JLT, Jebel Ali, Dubai Marina and JBR. It is known for its vicinity to these popular areas while providing a vibrant environment for adults and kids alike.

The name Jumeirah Lake Towers is derived from the lakes that the community is built around. It has a wide array of amenities, including clinics, pharmacies, nurseries, restaurants, and more. Choose JLT for a comfortable lifestyle in the bustling city of Dubai.

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Area:

Jumeirah Lake Towers is divided into 26 clusters, each assigned a letter of the English Alphabet A – Z. JLT has easy navigation and every cluster consists of three high-rise towers. These are perfect for apartments, offices, shops as well as hotels. It consists of many man-made lakes amidst the clusters. It is pet-friendly and also has a park for the residents. It is close to Dubai Marina and Jebel Ali and is one of the most pedestrian-friendly high-rise communities in Dubai.

Properties:

JLT offers a wide variety of apartments nestled in the high-rise towers. A close-knit community, popular among young professionals, families and couples, JLT is a perfect choice. Offering studios to penthouses, JLT has some of the best views of Dubai Marina the4 lakes, and Emirates Hills golf courses. Every tower is built by different developers, so you can choose from different layouts across the community.

Location:

Close to Dubai Marina, just minutes away from Sheikh Zayed Road, JLT is ideally located. It is well connected with 2 metro stations as well as tram station, just opposite to one of the metro stations. There are also buses plying to these areas. It is also very close to JBR.

07 mins – Dubai Marina | JBR
10 mins – Dubai Media City | Dubai Internet City
14 mins – Palm Jumeirah
20 mins – Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall | Downtown Dubai
25 mins – Dubai International Airport

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Conveniences around:

Parks & Gyms

JLT is home to every amenity you can ask for as a resident. It has designated play areas for children as well as a pet-friendly JLT Park.

Residents of JLT can access various gym facilities within the community, as well as go for a run around the lakes, that are perfectly crafted for fitness enthusiasts.

Its pedestrian-friendly areas are popular among families and professionals who are looking for a calm and serene community to live in, away from Dubai’s fast-paced lifestyle, yet close to the major landmarks in Dubai. Since it is a family-friendly place, JLT hosts many carnivals and fests during the entire year and also has open-air movie screenings during the winter months.

 

Casual Dining Restaurants, Cafes and Pubs

JLT is also home to many casual dining restaurants, cafes and pubs. Not only that but it also has many popular hotels in the high-rises. If you are a foodie, JLT is the perfect place to try out everything from street food to lip-smacking casual restaurants.

 

JLT Restaurants
Shopping Malls & Supermarkets

Residents who have a penchant for shopping can head to the Dubai Marina Mall, just opposite to JLT, or head to Ibn Battuta Mall. Mall of Emirates is also just minutes away from JLT.

JLT is close to the JBR beach which is just minutes away. It is also home to many supermarkets and grocery stores, making it a breeze for residents to get their groceries done.

 

Schools & Hospitals

Residents with kids can enrol the young ones at the numerous nurseries available within the community. The older kids can go attend schools in Kings School Al Barsha, Emirates International School, just a short drive away in The Meadows, or the American School of Dubai. The young adults can attend universities at Dubai’s Knowledge Park for accredited institutions.

Residents can also have access to pharmacies and clinics within the community. There are many clinics, including dental, physiotherapy, and Medical Centres. Hospitals near JLT include Mediclinic Meadows in The Meadows and in Al Barsha you will find Saudi German Hospital and Al Zahra Hospital.

Choose JLT for that ideal balance between a city sky-scraper life and the quiet and serenity of the suburban green life. If you’re looking for apartments for sale in Jumeirah Lake Towers, please contact us via the form below.

JLT Properties

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.