语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

朱美拉湖塔

朱美拉湖塔楼指南:

迪拜的卓美亚湖塔楼包括住宅楼和商业楼。 与水域以及世界一流的酒店,餐厅,购物中心和其他休闲设施一起,这是一个了不起的发展。 它为居民提供了摩天大厦的生活方式。 对于在JLT,Jebel Ali,Dubai Marina和JBR工作的人们来说,这是一个受欢迎的居住区。 它以靠近这些受欢迎的地区而闻名,同时为成人和儿童提供了充满活力的环境。

朱美拉湖塔的名字源自社区周围的湖泊。 它具有各种各样的便利设施,包括诊所,药房,托儿所,餐厅等。 选择JLT在繁华的迪拜市享受舒适的生活方式。

朱美拉湖塔

面积:

朱美拉湖塔楼分为26个簇,每个簇分配一个英文字母A-Z。JLT导航方便,每个簇由三座高层塔组成。 这些非常适合公寓,办公室,商店和酒店。 它由簇簇之中的许多人造湖组成。 这是宠物友好的,还为居民提供一个公园。 它靠近迪拜码头和Jebel Ali,是迪拜最适合行人通行的高层社区之一。

性质:

JLT在高楼大厦中提供了各种各样的公寓。 JLT是一个紧密联系的社区,深受年轻专业人士,家庭和夫妇欢迎,是一个理想的选择。 JLT提供顶层公寓一室公寓,可欣赏迪拜码头4湖泊和阿联酋山高尔夫球场的最佳景观。 每座塔楼都是由不同的开发人员建造的,因此您可以从社区中的不同布局中进行选择。

地点:

JLT地理位置优越,靠近迪拜码头,距谢赫扎耶德路仅数分钟路程。 它与2个地铁站以及有轨电车站相连,就在其中一个地铁站对面。 也有巴士前往这些地区。 它也非常接近JBR。

07分钟–迪拜码头| JBR
10分钟–迪拜媒体城| 迪拜互联网城
14分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛
20分钟–哈利法塔| 迪拜购物中心| 迪拜市区
25分钟–迪拜国际机场

朱美拉湖塔

周围的便利:

公园与体育馆

JLT是您所居住的各种便利设施的所在地。 它有指定的儿童游乐区以及可携带宠物的JLT公园。

JLT的居民可以使用社区内的各种健身房设施,还可以到湖边跑步,这是为健身爱好者精心打造的。

它的行人专用区在家庭和专业人士中很受欢迎,他们正在寻求一个安静而宁静的社区,远离迪拜的快节奏生活方式,但又靠近迪拜的主要地标。 由于这是一个家庭友好的地方,JLT全年举办许多狂欢节和盛宴,并且在冬季还进行露天电影放映。

 

休闲餐厅,咖啡厅和酒吧

JLT还是许多休闲餐厅,咖啡厅和酒吧的所在地。 不仅如此,它还拥有许多高层酒店。 如果您是美食家,那么JLT是尝试各种美食的理想场所,从街头美食到令人垂涎的休闲餐厅。

 

JLT餐厅
大型购物中心

爱好购物的居民可以前往JLT对面的迪拜码头购物中心,或前往伊本·白图泰购物中心。 阿联酋购物中心距离JLT也只有数分钟路程。

JLT靠近JBR海滩,而JBR海滩仅数分钟路程。 它也是许多超市和杂货店的所在地,使居民轻松完成杂货。

 

学校与医院

带孩子的居民可以在社区中众多的托儿所中招收年幼的孩子。 年龄较大的孩子可以去阿尔巴沙国王学校(Kings School Al Barsha),阿联酋国际学校(Emirates International School)上学,该学校距The Meadows不远,或者迪拜美国学校(American School of Dubai)。 年轻人可以在迪拜知识公园的大学就读经认可的机构。

居民还可以访问社区内的药房和诊所。 有许多诊所,包括牙科,物理治疗和医疗中心。 JLT附近的医院包括The Meadows的Mediclinic Meadows,在Al Barsha,您会发现沙特德国医院和Al Zahra医院。

选择JLT可以在城市摩天大楼生活与郊区绿色生活的宁静之间实现理想的平衡。 如果您正在寻找卓美亚湖塔楼待售的公寓,请通过以下表格联系我们。

JLT属性

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Jumeirah Lake Towers Guide:

Jumeirah Lake Towers in Dubai comprises of residential as well as commercial towers. It is a spectacular development alongside water bodies and world-class hotels, restaurants, shopping malls and other leisure facilities. It offers a skyscraper lifestyle to the residents. It is a popular area of residence for people working in JLT, Jebel Ali, Dubai Marina and JBR. It is known for its vicinity to these popular areas while providing a vibrant environment for adults and kids alike.

The name Jumeirah Lake Towers is derived from the lakes that the community is built around. It has a wide array of amenities, including clinics, pharmacies, nurseries, restaurants, and more. Choose JLT for a comfortable lifestyle in the bustling city of Dubai.

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Area:

Jumeirah Lake Towers is divided into 26 clusters, each assigned a letter of the English Alphabet A – Z. JLT has easy navigation and every cluster consists of three high-rise towers. These are perfect for apartments, offices, shops as well as hotels. It consists of many man-made lakes amidst the clusters. It is pet-friendly and also has a park for the residents. It is close to Dubai Marina and Jebel Ali and is one of the most pedestrian-friendly high-rise communities in Dubai.

Properties:

JLT offers a wide variety of apartments nestled in the high-rise towers. A close-knit community, popular among young professionals, families and couples, JLT is a perfect choice. Offering studios to penthouses, JLT has some of the best views of Dubai Marina the4 lakes, and Emirates Hills golf courses. Every tower is built by different developers, so you can choose from different layouts across the community.

Location:

Close to Dubai Marina, just minutes away from Sheikh Zayed Road, JLT is ideally located. It is well connected with 2 metro stations as well as tram station, just opposite to one of the metro stations. There are also buses plying to these areas. It is also very close to JBR.

07 mins – Dubai Marina | JBR
10 mins – Dubai Media City | Dubai Internet City
14 mins – Palm Jumeirah
20 mins – Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall | Downtown Dubai
25 mins – Dubai International Airport

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Conveniences around:

Parks & Gyms

JLT is home to every amenity you can ask for as a resident. It has designated play areas for children as well as a pet-friendly JLT Park.

Residents of JLT can access various gym facilities within the community, as well as go for a run around the lakes, that are perfectly crafted for fitness enthusiasts.

Its pedestrian-friendly areas are popular among families and professionals who are looking for a calm and serene community to live in, away from Dubai’s fast-paced lifestyle, yet close to the major landmarks in Dubai. Since it is a family-friendly place, JLT hosts many carnivals and fests during the entire year and also has open-air movie screenings during the winter months.

 

Casual Dining Restaurants, Cafes and Pubs

JLT is also home to many casual dining restaurants, cafes and pubs. Not only that but it also has many popular hotels in the high-rises. If you are a foodie, JLT is the perfect place to try out everything from street food to lip-smacking casual restaurants.

 

JLT Restaurants
Shopping Malls & Supermarkets

Residents who have a penchant for shopping can head to the Dubai Marina Mall, just opposite to JLT, or head to Ibn Battuta Mall. Mall of Emirates is also just minutes away from JLT.

JLT is close to the JBR beach which is just minutes away. It is also home to many supermarkets and grocery stores, making it a breeze for residents to get their groceries done.

 

Schools & Hospitals

Residents with kids can enrol the young ones at the numerous nurseries available within the community. The older kids can go attend schools in Kings School Al Barsha, Emirates International School, just a short drive away in The Meadows, or the American School of Dubai. The young adults can attend universities at Dubai’s Knowledge Park for accredited institutions.

Residents can also have access to pharmacies and clinics within the community. There are many clinics, including dental, physiotherapy, and Medical Centres. Hospitals near JLT include Mediclinic Meadows in The Meadows and in Al Barsha you will find Saudi German Hospital and Al Zahra Hospital.

Choose JLT for that ideal balance between a city sky-scraper life and the quiet and serenity of the suburban green life. If you’re looking for apartments for sale in Jumeirah Lake Towers, please contact us via the form below.

JLT Properties

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.