لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

دائرة قرية جميرا

الوصف

يقع مشروع قرية الجميرا سيركل في قلب مدينة دبي الجديدة ، وقد تم تصميم هذا المشروع ليوفر شعوراً بالمجتمع ، ويضم كافة المرافق الحديثة للمدينة في بيئة قروية هادئة. كما أنه يوفر أسلوب حياة صحي بينما توفر مجتمعاته المحلية كل أنواع وسائل الراحة اللازمة للحياة على أكمل وجه.

تقع قرية جميرا سيركل في واحدة من أكثر المناطق التي يمكن الوصول إليها من دبي مع الهندسة المعمارية المميزة الخاصة بها وتتنوع المرافق التي تستضيفها هنا. يوفر بيئة جميلة ومُنعشة ومنعشة للمقيمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم تصميم دائرة قرية جميرا بطريقة تجعلها تلتقط شعوراً بالتناظر من خلال نمط شعاعي مع الشوارع التي تنتهي في مركز المجتمع المركزي.

يقدم مشروع جميرا فيليدج سيركل مجموعة واسعة من المنازل التي تضمن للسكان خصوصية وقربًا من الأماكن العامة والمجتمع المستقل بذاته مع الممرات ونظام النقل الذي يساعد في زيادة التنقل للمقيمين والزائرين وكذلك يخلق المرح وأجواء آمنة مثالية للتفاعل الاجتماعي.

تم تصميم فيلات فلل جميرا سيركل لتتوافق مع مبادئ حياة القرية في بيئة حضرية. تحتوي كل فيلا على مساحة كبيرة يمكن استخدامها في الطرق المبتكرة الخاصة بها. تصطف الفيلات ببعضها البعض من خلال مساحات خضراء مفتوحة وقنوات مائية. ويوفر غرف نوم 2,3 و 4 مع شرفات وتراس مفتوح 1 أو 2. ستُرى هذه المناطق السكنية الجميلة كمزيج من الطراز المعماري والمواضيع العربية والمتوسطية.

تم تطوير دائرة قرية جميرا وسط أعمال البناء الممتدة التي تواصل فطرها. إنها فيلا عرض ذات هوية فريدة. يحتوي على مفروشات مذهلة إلزامية وأعمال فنية مميزة على الجدران والزخارف الكريمة في جميع الأماكن المناسبة. بل هو أيضا صديق للبيئة وبالتالي كفاءة عالية في الطاقة.

خصائص قرية الجميرا

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Jumeirah Village Circle

Description

Jumeirah Village Circle is in the heart of New Dubai and the development is designed to provide a sense of community and it has all modern facilities of a city in a tranquil village setting. It also offers a healthy lifestyle while its communities provide all sorts of amenities that are needed to live life to the fullest.

Jumeirah Village Circle is located in one of the most accessible areas of Dubai with its own distinctive architecture and varies facilities hosted here. It provides a beautiful, self contained and refreshing environment for residents. In addition to that Jumeirah Village Circle is designed in such a way that it sets out to capture a sense of symmetry through a radial pattern with streets that end at a central community centre.

The development of Jumeirah Village Circle offers a broad range of homes that ensure the residents a privacy and proximity to public space and a self contained community with walkways and transport system that helps in increasing the mobility for the residents and the visitors and also it creates fun and safe ambience that is perfect for social interaction.

The Jumeirah Village Circle villas are designed to embrace the principles of village life in an urban setting. Each villa has generous space which can be used in one’s own innovative ways. The villas are lined by one another through an open landscaped areas and canals. It offers 2,3 and 4 bedrooms with balconies and 1 or 2 open terrace. These lovely residential areas will be seen as a blend of Arabian and Mediterranean architectural style and themes.

Jumeirah Village circle is developed amid the sprawling building works that continue to mushroom. It is a show villa with unique identity; it has mandatory stunning furnishing, discerning artwork on the walls and gracious ornaments in all the right places. It is also a environment friendly and thus highly energy efficient.

Jumeirah Village Properties

Make an Enquiry