لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

مثلث قرية الجميرا

الوصف

,en

مثلث قرية الجميرا يضم أكثر من 6000 الفلل المبنية الواسعة التي تقع وسط المناظر الطبيعية الفاتنة ووسائل الراحة والترفيه التي لا تضاهى نمط الحياة ويقدم تجربة معيشة شاملة لسكانها. يقع فندق Jumeirah Village Triangle قبالة طريق الشيخ زايد مباشرة ، ويقع بجوار جزيرة جميرا ونخلة جميرا ونخلة جبل علي.

سيحتوي المشروع على 2883 الذي سيكون إما 2 إلى 4 villa bedroom و 3184 الذي سيكون 1 إلى 2 تاون هاوس ، سيتم بناؤه على الطراز المعماري العربي والمتوسطي الكلاسيكي. توفر الفيلات مساحة كافية للترحيب بالأفكار المبتكرة للمقيمين ، كما سيكون لديهم بلاط سقف أحمر مميز وأبواب مقوسة منحوتة وأعمدة دوامة زخرفية وأرضية من البلاط المزخرف وأسطح حوائط سيتبع تصميمها المعماري أنماطًا هندسية وزهرية مواضيعية. .

,en

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو أيضًا إجابة فاخرة ورائعة على احتياجات تلك العائلات والأفراد الذين يتوقون إلى نمط حياة يمنحهم راحة البال والقلب. يتزايد الاتجاه نحو العيش في المجتمعات مع ازدياد عدد الأشخاص الذين يختارون العيش في مجتمع قائم بذاته حيث يكون كل شيء مطلوب لأسلوب حياة فاخر وحيوي في متناول اليد. قرية جميرا دبي مثلث يضيف طابعًا عالميًا ومشبهًا لروح الحياة القروية.

,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Jumeirah Village Triangle

Description

 

Jumeirah Village Triangle encompasses of more than 6000 spacious constructed villas that are set amidst luscious landscape and unsurpassed leisure and lifestyle amenities and it delivers a holistic living experience for its residents. Jumeirah Village Triangle is located just off of Sheikh Zayed Road and it lies adjacent to Jumeirah Island, Palm Jumeirah and Palm Jebel Ali.

The project will house about 2883 that will be either 2 to 4 bedroom villa and 3184 which will be 1 to 2 bedroom townhouses, they will be built in classic Arabian and Mediterranean architectural style and theme. The villas will have enough space for the welcoming of the innovative ideas of the residents also they will have distinctive red roof tiles, arched carved doors, ornamental spiral columns, patterned tile floors and wall surfaces whose architectural design will follow a thematic geometric and floral patterns.

 

In addition, it is also a luxurious and exquisite answer to the needs of those families and individuals that are craving for a lifestyle that gives them a complete peace of mind and heart. The trend for community living is on the rise as more and more people are opting to live in a self sustained community where everything required for a luxurious and vibrant lifestyle is within the reach. Jumeirah Village Dubai Triangle adds a cosmopolitan and kindred hue to the spirit of village living.

 

Make an Enquiry