语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

海蓝之谜

La Mer指南:

欢迎来到La Mer,这是迪拜受欢迎的旅游胜地,拥有美丽的海滨房屋。 La Mer坐落在卓美亚1号(Jumeirah XNUMX)的卓美亚珍珠(Pearl Jumeirah)和卓美亚海湾(Jumeirah Bay)之间。 La Mer为您提供了令人惊叹的户外海滨生活方式。 古怪,有趣和生动的是描述迪拜受欢迎的卓美亚(Jumeirah)地区这一惊人而巨大的发展的最佳方式。

拉梅尔海滩

面积:

La Mer面积为13.4万平方英尺,是海滨住宅胜地。 它包含一系列公寓,联排别墅和地块。 它为您提供其他地方没有的便利设施。 非常适合有孩子的个人和家庭。 整个开发项目中的建筑都反映了La Mer(海)的字面意思。

性质:

La Mer的住宅物业位于北岛和南岛。 这里的房屋为您提供多种选择。 您可以在La Mer的公寓中选择1到4间卧室。 它们是豪华的物业,拥有美丽的内饰和令人羡慕的令人羡慕的景色。 La Mer的联排别墅为您提供3、4、5间卧室的选择。 他们宽敞且精心设计的房屋。 La Mer为您提供带游艇俱乐部和可容纳190个泊位的码头的海滨房屋。

La Mer属性

地点:

La Mer地理位置优越,位于朱美拉明珠和朱美拉湾之间。 可以通过卓美亚路(Jumeirah Road)和谢赫扎耶德路(Sheikh Zayed Road)轻松到达。 它与DIFC和迪拜市中心平行。

13分钟– DIFC
14分钟–迪拜国际机场
16分钟–迪拜设计区
15分钟–迪拜市中心
20分钟–商业湾
25分钟–迪拜码头
28分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛

便利性:

La Mer为您提供年轻而充满活力的生活方式,非常适合那些在迪拜寻找高端,热闹的海滨生活方式的人。 La Mer提供的盘子充满阳光的健康和阳光,大海和沙滩的幸福。

无与伦比的便利设施

13.4万平方英尺的美丽区域为居民提供了4个不同的区域:娱乐中心,北岛,南岛,当然还有海滩。 娱乐区是娱乐设施的所在地,如冲浪公园,水上乐园,蹦床公园,体育馆,电影院以及各种各样的咖啡馆,零售店和餐馆。 码头的设计美丽而富有创意。 如此之多,以至于现在它成为了受点击乐趣的游客,居民和青少年欢迎的instagram点。 它具有活泼且富有艺术气息的壁画和涂鸦,同时保留了其简约的美学。

拉梅水上乐园

海滩工艺精美,是美丽的海滨购物区和餐厅的所在地。 居民可以在Sea Breeze的私人小屋在海滩上放松一下。 如果您喜欢水上运动,La Mer可以为海上爱好者提供各种不同的活动。

餐厅和咖啡厅

La Mer为居民提供健身房,游泳池以及五星级度假胜地。 La Mer餐厅是最佳选择。 人们可以找到高级餐厅以及独特的用餐体验。 如果您想尝试其他古怪的咖啡馆,La Mer可以满足您的要求。 La Mer还是一个名为Hawa Hawa的儿童充气游乐场的所在地。 这使它成为孩子们的理想住所。

海蓝之谜
购物

如果您正在寻找购物选择,La Mer有很多。 它接待了一些最受欢迎的时尚品牌以及配备有趣沙滩配件的精品店。 其他最近的购物中心包括City Walk,Mercato购物中心,Galleria购物中心,当然还有世界上最大的购物中心The Dubai购物中心

学校与诊所

离拉梅尔最近的学校包括瑞士国际科学学校,惠灵顿宝石小学和朱美拉文凭班学校。

最近的诊所包括Belhoul欧洲医院,Mediclinic市医院,Dubai美国医院以及Mankhool的Aster医院。

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

La Mer

La Mer Guide:

Welcome to La Mer, Dubai’s popular tourist destination with beautiful beachfront homes. La Mer is nestled between Pearl Jumeirah and Jumeirah Bay at Jumeirah 1. It is crafted to perfection by Meraas. La Mer offers you an amazing outdoorsy beach-side lifestyle. Quirky, fun, and lively, are the best ways to describe this amazing and huge development in Dubai’s popular Jumeirah area.

La Mer Beach

Area:

La Mer is spread over an area of 13.4 million square feet and is a beachfront residential destination. It houses an array of apartments, townhouses as well as plots. It offers you amenities like no other place. It is perfect for individuals and families with kids. The architecture across the entire development reflects the literal translation of La Mer, which is the sea.

Properties:

The residential properties in La Mer are located within The North Island and The South Island. The homes here offer you a wide variety of choices. You can choose from apartments at La Mer ranging from 1 to 4 bedroom options. They are luxe properties, with beautiful interiors and amazing enviable views. The townhouses at La Mer offer you options of 3, 4, 5 bedrooms. They are spacious and carefully crafted homes. La Mer offers you beachfront homes with a Yacht Club and a marina with a capacity of 190 berths.

La Mer Properties

Location:

La Mer is perfectly located between Pearl Jumeirah and Jumeirah Bay. It is easily accessible via Jumeirah Road as well as Sheikh Zayed Road. It is parallel to DIFC and Downtown Dubai.

13 mins – DIFC
14 mins – Dubai International Airport
16 mins – Dubai Design District
15 mins – Downtown Dubai
20 mins – Business Bay
25 mins – Dubai Marina
28 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

La Mer offers you a lifestyle that is young and vibrant and is ideal for those looking for the high-end lively beachfront lifestyle in Dubai. La Mer offers a plate full of sunny wholesomeness and happiness of the sun, the sea and the sand.

Unparalleled Amenities

The 13.4 million square feet of beauty offers the residents 4 different zones: The Entertainment Hub, The North Island, The South Island, and of course The Beach. The Entertainment Zone is home to the fun facilities like the surf park, waterparks, trampoline park, gymnasium, cinema and a wide variety of cafes, retail outlets and restaurants. The Wharf is beautiful and creative in its design. So much that it is now a popular instagram spot for the click-happy tourists, residents and teens. It has playful and artsy murals and graffiti, while maintaining its minimalist aesthetics.

La Mer Water Park

The beach is beautifully crafted and is home to beautiful beachside shopping areas as well as restaurants. Residents can chill by the beach at the private cabana at Sea Breeze. If you love watersports, La Mer has a host of different activities for sea enthusiasts.

Restaurants & Cafes

La Mer offers its residents gyms, pools as well as 5-star resorts. The restaurants at La Mer are the choicest ones. One can find fine-dining restaurants as well as unique dining experiences. If you like to try out different quirky cafes, La Mer has you covered. La Mer is also home to an inflatable playground for kids called Hawa Hawa. This makes this a perfect place for kids.

La Mer Resto
Shopping

If you are looking for shopping options, La Mer has many. It is a host to some of the most popular fashion brands as well as boutiques with fun beach accessories. The other closest malls include City Walk, Mercato Shopping Mall, Galleria Mall and of course the world’s largest mall, The Dubai Mall

Schools & Clinics

The closest schools to La Mer include Swiss International Scientific School, Gems Wellington Primary School as well as Jumeirah Baccalaureate School.

The closest clinics include the Belhoul European Hospital, Mediclinic City Hospital, American Hospital Dubai as well as Aster Hospital in Mankhool.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.