اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

لا مير

دليل لا مير:

مرحبًا بكم في لا مير ، الوجهة السياحية الشهيرة في دبي مع منازل جميلة على شاطئ البحر. يقع La Mer بين لؤلؤة جميرا وخليج جميرا في جميرا 1. وقد تم تصميمه بإتقان من قبل مراس. يقدم لك La Mer أسلوب حياة رائع في الهواء الطلق بجانب الشاطئ. تعتبر ملتويًا وممتعًا وحيويًا أفضل الطرق لوصف هذا التطور المذهل والضخم في منطقة جميرا الشهيرة في دبي.

لا مير الشاطئ

المنطقة:

تنتشر لا مير على مساحة 13.4 مليون قدم مربع وهي وجهة سكنية على شاطئ البحر. ويضم مجموعة من الشقق والمنازل وكذلك المؤامرات. يوفر لك وسائل الراحة مثل أي مكان آخر. إنها مثالية للأفراد والأسر التي لديها أطفال. تعكس الهندسة المعمارية عبر التطوير بأكمله الترجمة الحرفية لـ La Mer ، وهي البحر.

الخصائص:

تقع العقارات السكنية في لا مير ضمن الجزيرة الشمالية والجزيرة الجنوبية. تقدم لك المنازل هنا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. يمكنك الاختيار من بين شقق في La Mer تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 1 غرف نوم. إنها ملكية فاخرة ذات تصميمات داخلية جميلة ومناظر مذهلة تحسد عليها. توفر لك المنازل المستقلة في La Mer خيارات من 4 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم. إنها منازل واسعة ومصممة بعناية. يقدم لك La Mer منازل على شاطئ البحر مع نادي لليخوت ومرسى بسعة 5 مرسى.

عقارات لا مير

مكان الاقامه

يقع La Mer بشكل مثالي بين لؤلؤة جميرا وخليج جميرا. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع جميرا وكذلك طريق الشيخ زايد. وهي موازية لمركز دبي المالي العالمي ووسط مدينة دبي.

13 دقيقة - مركز دبي المالي العالمي
14 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
16 دقيقة - حي دبي للتصميم
15 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي
20 دقيقة - الخليج التجاري
25 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
28 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا

وسائل الراحة:

تقدم لك لا مير أسلوب حياة شاب وحيوي ومثالي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة حي على شاطئ البحر في دبي. تقدم La Mer لوحة مليئة بالصحة المشمسة وسعادة الشمس والبحر والرمل.

مرافق لا مثيل لها

يوفر الجمال الذي تبلغ مساحته 13.4 مليون قدم مربع للمقيمين 4 مناطق مختلفة: المركز الترفيهي والجزيرة الشمالية والجزيرة الجنوبية وبالطبع الشاطئ. تعد المنطقة الترفيهية موطنًا للمرافق الترفيهية مثل متنزه ركوب الأمواج ، والمتنزه المائي ، وحديقة الترامبولين ، وصالة للألعاب الرياضية ، والسينما ومجموعة متنوعة من المقاهي ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم. رصيف جميل وخلاق في تصميمه. لدرجة أنها أصبحت الآن بقعة انستقرام شعبية للسياح والسكان والمراهقين السعداء. لديها جداريات مرحة وفنية ورسومات على الجدران ، مع الحفاظ على جماليتها البسيطة.

حديقة لا مير المائية

تم تصميم الشاطئ بشكل جميل وهو موطن لمناطق التسوق الجميلة بجانب الشاطئ والمطاعم. يمكن للمقيمين الاسترخاء على الشاطئ في الكابينة الخاصة في Sea Breeze. إذا كنت تحب الرياضات المائية ، فإن La Mer لديها مجموعة من الأنشطة المختلفة لعشاق البحر.

مطاعم وكافيهات

يقدم لا مير المقيمين المقيمين الصالات الرياضية والمسابح وكذلك المنتجعات 5 نجوم. تعد المطاعم الموجودة في La Mer من أفضل المطاعم. يمكن للمرء أن يجد مطاعم راقية وكذلك تجارب طعام فريدة. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة مقاهي مختلفة غير تقليدية ، فقد غطت La Mer. تعد La Mer أيضًا موطنًا لملعب قابل للنفخ للأطفال يسمى Hawa Hawa. هذا يجعل هذا المكان مثاليًا للأطفال.

لا مير رستو
التسوق

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيارات التسوق ، فإن La Mer لديها الكثير. إنه يستضيف بعض أشهر ماركات الأزياء بالإضافة إلى البوتيكات مع إكسسوارات الشاطئ الممتعة. تشمل أقرب مراكز التسوق الأخرى سيتي ووك ومركز ميركاتو للتسوق وجاليريا مول وبالطبع أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم ، دبي مول

المدارس والعيادات

أقرب المدارس إلى لا مير تشمل المدرسة العلمية الدولية السويسرية ، ومدرسة جيمس ويلينجتون الابتدائية ، ومدرسة بكالوريا جميرا.

وتشمل أقرب العيادات مستشفى بلهول الأوروبي ، ومستشفى مدينة ميديكلينيك ، والمستشفى الأمريكي دبي ، ومستشفى أستر في المنخول.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

La Mer

La Mer Guide:

Welcome to La Mer, Dubai’s popular tourist destination with beautiful beachfront homes. La Mer is nestled between Pearl Jumeirah and Jumeirah Bay at Jumeirah 1. It is crafted to perfection by Meraas. La Mer offers you an amazing outdoorsy beach-side lifestyle. Quirky, fun, and lively, are the best ways to describe this amazing and huge development in Dubai’s popular Jumeirah area.

La Mer Beach

Area:

La Mer is spread over an area of 13.4 million square feet and is a beachfront residential destination. It houses an array of apartments, townhouses as well as plots. It offers you amenities like no other place. It is perfect for individuals and families with kids. The architecture across the entire development reflects the literal translation of La Mer, which is the sea.

Properties:

The residential properties in La Mer are located within The North Island and The South Island. The homes here offer you a wide variety of choices. You can choose from apartments at La Mer ranging from 1 to 4 bedroom options. They are luxe properties, with beautiful interiors and amazing enviable views. The townhouses at La Mer offer you options of 3, 4, 5 bedrooms. They are spacious and carefully crafted homes. La Mer offers you beachfront homes with a Yacht Club and a marina with a capacity of 190 berths.

La Mer Properties

Location:

La Mer is perfectly located between Pearl Jumeirah and Jumeirah Bay. It is easily accessible via Jumeirah Road as well as Sheikh Zayed Road. It is parallel to DIFC and Downtown Dubai.

13 mins – DIFC
14 mins – Dubai International Airport
16 mins – Dubai Design District
15 mins – Downtown Dubai
20 mins – Business Bay
25 mins – Dubai Marina
28 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

La Mer offers you a lifestyle that is young and vibrant and is ideal for those looking for the high-end lively beachfront lifestyle in Dubai. La Mer offers a plate full of sunny wholesomeness and happiness of the sun, the sea and the sand.

Unparalleled Amenities

The 13.4 million square feet of beauty offers the residents 4 different zones: The Entertainment Hub, The North Island, The South Island, and of course The Beach. The Entertainment Zone is home to the fun facilities like the surf park, waterparks, trampoline park, gymnasium, cinema and a wide variety of cafes, retail outlets and restaurants. The Wharf is beautiful and creative in its design. So much that it is now a popular instagram spot for the click-happy tourists, residents and teens. It has playful and artsy murals and graffiti, while maintaining its minimalist aesthetics.

La Mer Water Park

The beach is beautifully crafted and is home to beautiful beachside shopping areas as well as restaurants. Residents can chill by the beach at the private cabana at Sea Breeze. If you love watersports, La Mer has a host of different activities for sea enthusiasts.

Restaurants & Cafes

La Mer offers its residents gyms, pools as well as 5-star resorts. The restaurants at La Mer are the choicest ones. One can find fine-dining restaurants as well as unique dining experiences. If you like to try out different quirky cafes, La Mer has you covered. La Mer is also home to an inflatable playground for kids called Hawa Hawa. This makes this a perfect place for kids.

La Mer Resto
Shopping

If you are looking for shopping options, La Mer has many. It is a host to some of the most popular fashion brands as well as boutiques with fun beach accessories. The other closest malls include City Walk, Mercato Shopping Mall, Galleria Mall and of course the world’s largest mall, The Dubai Mall

Schools & Clinics

The closest schools to La Mer include Swiss International Scientific School, Gems Wellington Primary School as well as Jumeirah Baccalaureate School.

The closest clinics include the Belhoul European Hospital, Mediclinic City Hospital, American Hospital Dubai as well as Aster Hospital in Mankhool.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.