اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

المنطقة الأولى ميدان

دليل الميدان الأول:

يقع في قلب دبي ، وهو مجتمع مشهور للغاية. المنطقة الأولى في مدينة محمد بن راشد. المجتمع قريب من الخليج التجاري ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة. خيار واضح بين المهنيين العاملين في منطقة الخليج التجاري ، وهو المثال المثالي لمدينة داخل المدينة.

عقارات المقاطعة الأولى

المنطقة:

يحيط بالمنطقة الأولى 7 كم من جسم مائي من صنع الإنسان. إنه مجتمع مكتفي ذاتيًا ، مع مساحات مخصصة لأغراض ترفيهية داخلية ، بالإضافة إلى 26 مليون قدم مربع من المناطق المفتوحة الخضراء المورقة للحدائق والبحيرات. عقارات في دستركت ون هي الخيار المثالي إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في منطقة هادئة وهادئة وبعيدة عن صخب حياة المدينة.

الخصائص:

عقارات في دستركت ون تشمل الشقق والفيلات والمجمعات السكنية. فيلات ديستريكت وان لديها تصميمات مختلفة ، مثل التصاميم المتوسطية والعربية. ال شقق في ديستريكت وان تم تصميمها بشكل جميل مع إطلالات رائعة على مناظر المدينة.

المنطقة الأولى ميدان

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

إذا كنت شراء العقارات في المنطقة الأولى سوف تكون قريباً من الخليج التجاري دبي. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع الخيل ويبعد دقائق فقط عن وسط مدينة دبي ، التي تضم المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة مثل برج خليفة ودبي مول. وهي قريبة من ند الشبا في الجنوب والقوز في الشمال الشرقي.

08 دقيقة - القوز
11 دقيقة - الخليج التجاري | وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
13 دقيقة - أوبرا دبي
14 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
18 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | مدينة دبي للإعلام | مدينة دبي للإنترنت
37 دقيقة - مطار آل مكتوم الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

نمط حياة اللياقة البدنية في المنطقة الأولى

المنطقة الأولى لديها مناطق مفتوحة واسعة للسكان. يمكنهم الوصول إلى المتنزهات في حديقة القوز بوند ، وبرج بارك من إعمار ، وكذلك حديقة القرهود. هناك أيضًا العديد من الصالات الرياضية حول المنطقة. يقع District One أيضًا في موقع مثالي بالقرب من العديد من المنتجعات الشهيرة.

معالم قريبة من District One

يقع كل من دبي مول وبرج خليفة ومنطقة وسط المدينة على بعد دقائق فقط من المنطقة الأولى. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية التي تقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة وهي موطن للحياة البرية المحلية والطيور المهاجرة على حد سواء.

دبي مول
الوصول إلى الشاطئ

شاطئ جميرا هو أكثر الشواطئ التي يسهل الوصول إليها من المنطقة الأولى حيث يقع على بعد دقائق قليلة من المجتمع. الشاطئ المفتوح هو الخيار الآخر.

التسوق في المنطقة الأولى

يمكن للمقيمين الذين يتطلعون إلى التسوق لشراء البقالة الذهاب بسهولة إلى أقرب كارفور ، على بعد 9 دقائق فقط من المنطقة. هناك واحد آخر يسمى المايا ، على بعد 12 دقيقة بالسيارة. يمكن لعشاق التسوق أن يستريحوا بسهولة لأن دبي مول ، أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم ، على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط. يعتبر مول الواحة وسوق البحر من الخيارات الأخرى التي يمكنك التوجه إليها.

شهية الذواقة

يتمتع District One بموقع مثالي من العديد من المطاعم الذواقة. تقع معظم هذه المطاعم داخل مراكز التسوق المذكورة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، ليس فقط هذه ، هناك المزيد من المطاعم القريبة من المنطقة أيضًا. هناك العديد من الحانات والصالات بالإضافة إلى خيارات تناول الطعام الفاخرة في الخليج التجاري الذي يبعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة عن المنطقة الأولى.

مدارس وعيادات في المنطقة الأولى

يمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم أطفال صغار تسجيلهم في دور الحضانة الواقعة بالقرب من المقاطعة الأولى ، على بعد 6-10 دقائق فقط من المنطقة. هناك مدارس تقع في الجوار كذلك. يمكن للطلاب الأكبر سناً التسجيل في الجامعات المعتمدة في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية. أقرب جامعة إلى District One هي الجامعة الكندية. 

 

يوجد في الحي الأول عدد قليل من العيادات القريبة ، أقربها يقع في الواحة مول / يوجد مستشفيين الأقرب إلى المنطقة ، مستشفى ميدكير ومستشفى الصفا الإيراني. 

اختار عقارات في ديستريكت وان وعيش نمط حياة هادئ مع أفضل وسائل الراحة في دبي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

District One Meydan

District One Meydan Guide:

Nestled right at the heart of Dubai, is a very popular community. District One in Mohammed Bin Rashid City. The community is close to Business Bay and is easily accessible. An obvious choice amongst professionals working in the Business Bay area, it is the ideal example of a city within a city.

District One Meydan Properties

Area:

District One is surrounded by 7 km of a man-made water body. It is a self-sufficient community, with dedicated spaces for indoor recreational purposes, as well as 26 million square feet of lush green open areas for parks and lagoons. Properties in District One are the perfect choice if you want to live in an area that is calm, tranquil and away from the bustle of city life.

Properties:

Properties in District One include apartments, villas and townhouse complexes. Villas in District One have different layouts, like the Mediterranean and Arab designs. The apartments in District One are beautifully crafted with amazing views of the cityscape.

District One Meydan

Location:

If you buy properties in District One you will be located close to Business Bay Dubai. It is easily accessible via Al Khail Road and is just minutes from Downtown Dubai, which houses the major landmarks of the city like Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. It is close to Nad Al Sheba in the south and Al Qouz in the northeast.

08 mins – Al Qouz
11 mins – Business Bay | Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
13 mins – Dubai Opera
14 mins – Dubai International Airport
18 mins – Dubai Marina | Dubai Media City | Dubai Internet City
37 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport

Conveniences:

Fitness lifestyle within District One

District One has vast open areas for the residents. They can access the Parks in Al Qouz Pond Park, Burj Park by Emaar, and also Al Garhoud Park. There are several gyms around the area as well. District One is also ideally located close to many famous spas.

Landmarks near District One

The Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and Downtown Area are all just minutes away from District One. You can also visit the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary that is located a short drive away and is home to the local wildlife and migratory birds alike.

Dubai Mall
Beach Access

Jumeirah Beach is the most easily accessible beach from District One as it is located just a few minutes from the community. Open Beach is the other option.

Shopping in District One

Residents looking to get their grocery shopping done can easily go to the closest Carrefour, just 9 minutes from the area. There is another one called Al Maya, a short 12 minute drive away. Shopaholics can rest easy as Dubai Mall, the world’s largest mall, is just a few minutes away. The Oasis Mall and Souk Al Bahar are the other options that you can head to.

Gourmet Delicacies

District One is ideally located from many gourmet restaurants. Most of these restaurants are located within the malls mentioned above. However, not just these, there are more restaurants close to the area as well. There are many pubs and lounges as well as fine-dining options in Business Bay which is a short drive away from District One.

Schools & Clinics in District One

Residents with young children can enrol them at nurseries located near District One, just 6-10 minutes away from the area. There are schools located in the vicinity as well. Older students can enrol at accredited universities in Dubai International Academic City. The closest university to District One is the Canadian University. 

 

District One has a few clinics nearby, the closest one is located in Oasis Mall/ There are two hospitals closest to the area, The Medcare Hospital and the Iranian Safa Polyclinic. 

Choose properties in District One and live a tranquil lifestyle with the best of amenities in Dubai.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.