لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

نخلة الجميرا

الوصف

يقال إن نخلة جميرا أرخبيل صناعي. تم تطويره بواسطة شركة نخيل العقارية. تم تقسيم نخلة جميرا إلى العديد من المجموعات التي تتكون من فلل وشقق. تم بناء نخلة جميرا على الخليج الفارسي وامتدت حتى ساحل دبي. نخلة جميرا هي أصغر جزيرة ثلاثية تم إنشاؤها على الخليج الفارسي وهي نخلة ديرة ونخلة جبل علي. تقع معظم الشقق الفاخرة في نخلة جميرا أمام المحيط مباشرةً ، وتوفر منزلًا شاطئيًا سماويًا لسكانها. يتم إعطاء المنطقة شكل شجرة نخيل مع حاجز مياه على شكل هلال والذي يحمل أهمية رمزية في سوق العقارات في دبي.

تقع نخلة جميرا في نخلة جميرا على أرقى الفنادق المرموقة والعريقة في العالم ، مما يعطيها أهمية كبرى لأنها واحدة من المعالم الشهيرة لمدينة دبي. إنها واحدة من أهم المناطق الفاخرة في دبي والتي توفر إطلالة أخاذة على الموجات الزرقاء العميقة في الخليج العربي. إنه مثال الجمال والعيش الفاخر.

تم تطوير نخلة الجميرا على الماء وتعطى شكل كف. مثل شجرة النخيل لديها جذع وسرقة محاطة بهلال. في المجموع هناك سعف 16 مع البر الرئيسى متصلا التاج بجسر. يحيط الهلال النخيل على القمة. تعتبر نخلة الجميرا واحدة من أهم الوجهات وأهم المعالم السياحية بين السائحين. يأخذ وقت الفراغ كموضوعه الرئيسي. يحتوي نخلة جميرا حول مراحل 7 من يحمل في ثناياه عوامل. هم انهم

  • فيلات Signature
  • فلل حديقة
  • فندق بوتيك
  • بنايات شاطىء البحر
  • كنال كوف تاون هومز
  • المطاعم والمقاهي
  • منافذ التسوق
  • الشواطئ الرملية والمراسي

تم تطوير نخلة جميرا في المراحل التالية:

  • الجذع
  • الهلال
  • السعف

يقدم مشروع "تروك أوف بالم جميرا" منطقة معيشة ممتازة مع منازل رائعة ومفروشة بشكل جيد ، بالإضافة إلى المعيشة على شاطئ البحر والمقاهي والمطاعم. أهم عوامل الجذب في The Trunk هي Tiara Residence و Oceana و Shoreline Apartments و Marina Residence و IGY Anchor Marina و The Golden Mile و The Fairmont Palm Hotel & amp؛ منتجع ، فندق ترامب الدولي وبرج وفيرمونت بالم ريزيدنس.

يحيط الهلال حول 11km من الجزيرة ، ويعطي كاسر مياه رائع لـ The Fronds و The Trunk. أصبح وجهة فريدة من نوعها التي أصبحت الآن نقطة جذب رئيسية للسائح. ويضم فندق "هليرلي كريسنت" "أمواج" و "أتلانتس" و "تاج إكزوتيك ريزورت أند سبا" و "كمبينسكي هوتلز إميرالد بالاس دبي" و "مملكة سبأ" ومنتجع "جميرا الفتان بالم" و "ذا جراندور ريزدنسز". على & nbsp؛

يوفر The Fronds بيوتًا فريدة للمعيشة ، ويضم شققًا سكنية على شاطئ البحر توفر إطلالة رائعة على شاطئ البحر. كما أن لديها سهولة الوصول إلى مونوريل والنفق تحت البحر الذي يرتبط بأجزاء أخرى من التطوير. ويتميز بشكل رئيسي في فلل نخلة الجميرا التي تتكون من جاردن هومز ، فيلات سيجنتشر و تاون هومز.

نخلة جميرا دبي للعقارات

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Palm Jumeirah

Description

Palm Jumeirah is said to be an artificial archipelago. It is developed by Nakheel Property. Palm Jumeirah has been divided into many clusters which consist of Villas and Apartments. Palm Jumeirah is constructed on Persian Gulf and has outstretched itself till Dubai shoreline. Palm Jumeirah is the smallest island of the trilogy constructed on Persian Gulf that are Palm Deira and Palm Jebel Ali. Most of the luxurious apartments of Palm Jumeirah are located right in front of the ocean that provides a heavenly beach home for its residents. The area is given a shape of a palm tree with a crescent shaped water barrier which holds a symbolic importance in the real estate market of Dubai.

On the Palm Jumeirah some of the renowned and world’s most prestigious hotels are located that gives an iconic significance to it as it is one of the famous landmark of the city of Dubai. It is one of the main and the most desired luxurious area of Dubai that gives a breath taking view of the deep blue waves of the Persian Gulf. It is an epitome of beauty and deluxe living.

The Palm Jumeirah is developed on water and is given a shape of a palm. Like the palm tree it has a trunk and frond surrounded by a crescent. In total there are 16 fronds with the mainland connected to the crown by a bridge. The crescent surrounds the palm on the top. Palm Jumeirah is considered to be one of the hottest destination and top attraction among the tourist. It takes leisure as its main theme. Palm Jumeirah contains around 7 phases of inbuilt. They are

  • Signature Villas
  • Garden Villas
  • Boutique Hotels
  • Beachside Apartment Buildings
  • Canal Cove Town Homes
  • Restaurants, Cafes
  • Shopping Outlets
  • Sandy Beaches and Marinas

The Palm Jumeirah has been developed in the following phases:

  • The Trunk
  • The Crescent
  • The Fronds

The Trunk of Palm Jumeirah offers an excellent area of living with super built and well furnished homes, beachside living and cafes and restaurants. The major attraction of The Trunk is Tiara Residence, Oceana, Shoreline Apartments, Marina Residence, IGY Anchor Marina, The Golden Mile, The Fairmont Palm Hotel & Resort, Trump International Hotel and Tower and The Fairmont Palm Residence.

The crescent surround around 11km of the Island, it gives a splendid breakwater to The Fronds and The Trunk. It has become a unique destination that is now a major attraction for the tourist. Majorly Crescent features Royal Amwaj, Atlantis, The Taj Exotic Resort and Spa, Kempinski Hotels Emerald Palace Dubai, Kingdom of Sheba, Jumeirah Al Fattan Palm Resort and The Grandeur Residencies.  

The Fronds offers unique homes for living, it features basically beachside residence apartments that gives awesome view of the seaside. It also has an easy access to the Monorail and the subsea tunnel that is linked to the other parts of the development. It majorly features the Palm Jumeirah Villas that is consisted of Garden Homes, Signature Villas and Town Homes.

Palm Jumeirah Dubai Properties

Make an Enquiry