语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

朱美拉棕榈岛

朱美拉棕榈岛指南:

任何人想到迪拜时,都会想到摩天大楼,当然还有棕榈树形的人造群岛朱美拉棕榈岛。 据说这是建筑界的奇迹之一,它彰显了人类创造力的辉煌。

卓美亚棕榈岛分为多个集群,是完美的精英海滨生活天堂。 该区域设计为代表一棵棕榈树,每片叶子为叶状,顶部为新月形。 迪拜有XNUMX个这样的群岛,棕榈德拉,棕榈杰贝·阿里,最小和最独特的是朱美拉棕榈岛。 该地区是大型海滨别墅和公寓的所在地,俯瞰着无尽的阿拉伯海湾水域,提供一流且便利的便利设施。

 

迪拜卓美亚棕榈酒店

面积:

朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)由Nakheel开发,是居民的热门景点。 卓美亚棕榈岛为居民提供海滨度假生活方式,您可以选择海景公寓和别墅,也可以使用私人海滩。 您不仅可以在叶子上找到公寓,还可以在棕榈树干上找到公寓。 它靠近迪拜码头和迪拜互联网城市。 如果您正在城市中寻找完美的海边生活,朱美拉棕榈岛是不二之选。

性质:

在卓美亚棕榈岛,您可以选择中高层海滨公寓和顶层公寓,欣赏大海或迪拜码头天际线一览无余的美景。 这也是别墅的热门选择。 您也可以从独家酒店公寓和联排别墅中进行选择。 朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)是迪拜的地标性建筑,提供酒店的顶级奶油。 新月形是棕榈树的王冠,是受欢迎的旅游胜地亚特兰蒂斯酒店的所在地。 每栋别墅都可在朱美拉棕榈岛上通往私人海滩。 您可以选择不同的样式和布局,例如传统的阿拉伯风格的房屋,城市和高科技别墅,甚至豪华的度假别墅。 许多酒店也提供私人游泳池和草坪。

地点:

朱美拉棕榈岛交通便利,靠近迪拜码头,互联网城和知识公园。 虽然没有连接朱美拉棕榈岛的地铁,但您可以从棕榈的树干进入单轨铁路,穿过棕榈的整个延伸直到亚特兰蒂斯。 您可以在数分钟内访问卓美亚湖塔和迪拜市中心。

07分钟–迪拜码头| 知识园
08分钟–朱美拉湖塔楼
10分钟–互联网城| 阿拉伯塔饭店| 阿联酋购物中心
15分钟–哈利法塔
21分钟–迪拜国际机场
30分钟–阿勒马克图姆国际机场

朱美拉棕榈岛

周围的便利:

亚特兰蒂斯

朱美拉棕榈岛最著名的方面之一是其五星级酒店。 亚特兰蒂斯酒店是游客以及水上乐园和游乐园的主要景点。 田园诗般的海滨度假胜地,朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)是拥有众多娱乐选择和设施的度假胜地的所在地。 其中一些著名的酒店包括棕榈岛安纳塔拉酒店,凯宾斯基翡翠宫,棕榈岛费尔蒙特酒店,五号酒店等等。 该地区是该市最令人振奋,最活跃的夜生活之一。 最独特的酒吧和俱乐部坐落在海滨酒店内。

亚特兰蒂斯棕榈酒店
海滨美食

朱美拉棕榈岛也是美食家的天堂。 提供最好的烹饪艺术,您可以找到社区内最好的高级餐厅以及休闲食品店。 他们中的许多人都可以俯瞰大海,是约会可爱晚餐的理想场所。

 

朱美拉棕榈岛餐厅
私人海滩访问

在卓美亚棕榈岛生活意味着拥抱海滨生活方式。 每一个 朱美拉棕榈岛别墅 可以进入私人海滩。 当您在Crescent's Boardwalk散步时,可以在海滩上用餐。 健身爱好者还可以使用社区和建筑物内的健身房。 酒店还设有一个儿童健身房以及一个划船俱乐部。

大型购物中心,水疗中心和沙龙

如果您想纵情享乐,朱美拉棕榈岛有很多高档的水疗和沙龙。 购物爱好者可以沉迷于Nakheel购物中心和Golden Mile购物中心。 Nakheel的Pointe购物中心也是您可以检出的购物中心。 商场还设有电影院,作为休闲设施。 居民可以沿着树干沿着朱美拉棕榈岛进入超市。

学校和托儿所

如果您有孩子,他们可以报名参加社区内的托儿所。 您还可以为孩子们找到音乐学校。 由于朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)靠近知识公园(Knowledge Park),因此您可以让您的孩子在这里的认可学校中注册。 靠近朱美拉棕榈岛的Al Sufouh也是另一所学校的所在地。

诊所和药房

除上述以外,朱美拉棕榈岛内还设有医疗诊所和药房。 您也可以进入附近的Al Zahra医院。 JLT还拥有靠近朱美拉棕榈岛的医院和诊所。

朱美拉棕榈岛是一个自给自足的社区,在迪拜市内享有理想的海滨位置和生活方式。 如果您希望每天像假期一样生活,请选择朱美拉棕榈岛。

朱美拉棕榈岛地产

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Palm Jumeirah

Palm Jumeirah Guide:

When anyone thinks of Dubai, they think of skyscrapers and of course the palm tree-shaped man-made archipelago, Palm Jumeirah. Said to be one of the wonders of the architectural world, it is a feat showcasing the brilliance of humankind’s creativity.

Divided into many clusters, Palm Jumeirah is the haven for the perfect elite beach-front living. The area is designed to represent a palm tree with each leaf as a frond and a crescent at the top. There are three such archipelagos in Dubai, Palm Deira, Palm Jebel Ali and the smallest and most exclusive one being Palm Jumeirah. Home to grand water-front villas and apartments overlooking the endless waters of the Arabian Gulf, this area offers amenities that are top-notch and easily available.

 

Palm Jumeirah Dubai

Area:

Developed by Nakheel, Palm Jumeirah is a popular spot for residents. Offering a beachfront resort lifestyle to its residents, at Palm Jumeirah you can choose from apartments and villas with sea view and private beach access as well. You can find apartments not just on the fronds but also the trunk of the palm. It is located close to the Dubai Marina and Dubai Internet city. Palm Jumeirah is the obvious choice if you are looking for a perfect seaside life within the city.

Properties:

At Palm Jumeirah, you can choose from mid-rise beachfront apartments and penthouses with the uninterrupted views of the sea or the Dubai Marina skyline. It is also a popular area of choice for villas. You can also choose from exclusive hotel apartments and townhouses, as well. Dubai’s landmark creation, Palm Jumeirah hosts the creme-de-la-creme of hotels. The crescent is the crown of the Palm and is home to the Atlantis Hotel, a popular tourist attraction. Every villa has private beach access on Palm Jumeirah. You can choose from different styles and layouts, like traditional Arabic styled houses, urban and high tech villas or even luxurious holiday villas. Many properties are available with private pools and lawns as well.

Location:

Palm Jumeirah is easily accessible and is located close to Dubai Marina, Internet City and Knowledge Park. While there are no metros connecting Palm Jumeirah, you can access the monorail from the Trunk of the Palm to go over the entire stretch of the Palm till the Atlantis. You can access Jumeirah Lake Towers and Downtown Dubai within minutes.

07 mins – Dubai Marina | Knowledge Park
08 mins – Jumeirah Lake Towers
10 mins – Internet City | Burj Al Arab | Mall of Emirates
15 mins – Burj Khalifa
21 mins – Dubai International Airport
30 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport

Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences Around:

The Atlantis

One of the most famous aspects of Palm Jumeirah is its 5-star hotels. The Atlantis is a major attraction amongst tourists as well its water park and amusement parks. The idyllic beachfront holiday destination, Palm Jumeirah is home to resorts with amazing entertainment options and amenities. Some of the famous ones include Anantara The Palm, Emerald Palace Kempinski, Hotel Fairmont The Palm, The Five, and more. The area has one of the most exhilarating and lively nightlife in the city. The most exclusive bars and clubs are nestled within the beachfront hotels.

Atlantis The Palm
Fine-dining Seafront Restaurants

Palm Jumeirah is also a gourmand’s heaven. Offering the finest of the culinary arts, you can find the best fine-dining restaurants in the community as well as casual food joints. A lot of them are overlooking the sea and make the perfect place for a lovely dinner date.

 

Palm Jumeirah Restaurant
Private Beach Access

Living on the Palm Jumeirah means embracing the beachfront lifestyle. Every Palm Jumeirah villa has private beach access. You can enjoy the beach while you are out on a stroll at the Crescent’s Boardwalk. Fitness enthusiasts also have access to gyms within the community and buildings. There is also a gym for the kids as well as a rowing club.

Shopping Malls, Spas and Salons

If you are looking to indulge, Palm Jumeirah has a plethora of high-end spas and salons. Shopping enthusiasts can indulge in the Nakheel Mall as well as the Golden Mile Mall. The Pointe by Nakheel is also a shopping mall you can check out. The malls also serve as leisure facilities with its movie theatres. Residents can access supermarkets across the Palm Jumeirah, along the Trunk.

Schools and Nurseries

If you have kids, they can enrol at nurseries located within the community. You can also find music schools for the kids. Because Palm Jumeirah is located close to Knowledge Park, you can get your kids enrolled at the accredited schools and universities located here. Al Sufouh, which is near to Palm Jumeirah, is also home to another school.

Medical Clinics and Pharmacies

In addition to the above, there are medical clinics and pharmacies located within Palm Jumeirah. You can also access Al Zahra Hospital which is close by. JLT also has hospitals and medical clinics which are close to Palm Jumeirah.

A self-sufficient community, Palm Jumeirah has the ideal beachfront location and lifestyle within the city of Dubai. Choose Palm Jumeirah if you are looking to live your life like a holiday, every day.

Palm Jumeirah Properties

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.