اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

سوبها هارتلاند

دليل شوبا هارتلاند:

مرحبًا بكم في سوبها هارتلاند ، المنتشرة على مساحة 8 مليون قدم مربع ، وتقدم أروع الفيلات والمنازل والشقق. تقع سوبها هارتلاند داخل مدينة محمد بن راشد في دبي ، وهي عبارة عن تطوير الواجهة البحرية بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي.

سوبها هارتلاند 2

المنطقة:

مجتمع مسور صديق للحيوانات الأليفة ، Sobha Hartland هو تطوير آمن ومثالي للعائلات. يقدم أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له مع وسائل الراحة مثل أي مكان آخر. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى المسابح اللامتناهية ومنطقة شواء المجتمع ومرافق البخار والساونا. هناك أيضا صالات رياضية داخل المجتمع. فهي موطن لكثير من المدارس ومراكز التسوق والنوادي الصحية ، وأكثر من ذلك.

الخصائص:

تقدم العقارات في سوبها هارتلاند مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الشقق الفسيحة في سوبها هارتلاند التي توفر لك إطلالات جميلة على المحيط الأخضر المورق وقناة دبي المائية. الفلل في سوبها هارتلاند جميلة وواسعة وتتراوح من 4 إلى 6 غرف نوم موزعة على مساحة 3,200 قدم مربع. إلى 19,000 قدم مربع توفر المنازل في سوبها هارتلاند خيارات تصل إلى 4 غرف نوم وتقع ضمن مساحة 3,000،3,500 قدم مربع. إلى XNUMX،XNUMX قدم مربع

سوبها هارتلاند 3

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع Sobha Hartland بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي. كما أنه قريب من رأس الخور ، ند الشبا ، الخليج التجاري. تقع على ضفاف قناة دبي ، مما يوفر إطلالات جميلة على المسطحات المائية. كما يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مضمار ميدان وملعب ميدان للجولف.

11 دقيقة - منصة ميدان
15 دقيقة - ند الشبا | وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
17 دقيقة - الخليج التجاري | مطار دبي الدولي
22 دقيقة - رأس الخور | مدينة دبي للإنترنت |
25 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | مدينة دبي للإعلام | أبراج بحيرات جميرا
27 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا | جي بي ار
39 دقيقة - مطار آل مكتوم الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

منافذ التسوق

يتمتع سكان شوبا هارتلاند بسهولة الوصول إلى أقرب مراكز التسوق والتي تشمل دبي مول وأكبر مركز تجاري في العالم وسوق البحر ودبي فستيفال سيتي مول. تضم هذه المراكز التجارية أفضل العلامات التجارية وأكثر ملصقات التصميم تميزًا.

دبي مول

لإنجاز تسوق البقالة ، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى محلات السوبر ماركت القريبة من شوبا هارتلاند ، بما في ذلك أمثال AlAin Way TRading ، سحاب المدينة وأجواء المدينة.

مطاعم وكافيهات

سوبها هارتلاند قريبة من بعض المطاعم اللذيذة. نظرًا لقربها من منطقة دبي للتصميم ، يمكن لسكان Sobha Hartland الوصول إلى المطاعم الرائعة الموجودة هنا / الخليج التجاري ووسط المدينة ، وهي أماكن رائعة للعثور على المطاعم الفاخرة والبارات المرخصة.

الوصول إلى الشاطئ لسوبها هارتلاند

تقع أقرب الشواطئ على بعد حوالي 30 دقيقة من سوبها هارتلاند. هذه هي شاطئ جميرا وشاطئ الغروب.

المرافق الترفيهية في المجتمع

توفر شوبا هارتلاند الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة للجميع للاستمتاع والاستفادة من الحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فهو أيضًا موطن لمناطق الشواء المجتمعية ومجموعة من حمامات السباحة بما في ذلك حمامات السباحة اللامتناهية ، بالإضافة إلى حمامات السباحة الفائضة. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الاستمتاع بغرف البخار والساونا والصالات الرياضية وكذلك ملاعب التنس وغرف الألعاب.

سوبها هارتلاند 1
المدارس والعيادات

سوبها هارتلاند هي موطن لكثير من الحضانات ، مثالية لأطفالك الصغار. وتشمل هذه حضانة Blossom D3 ومركز Creative Kids للتعليم المبكر وحضانة Hummingbird وحديقة جميرا الدولية. يتوفر للأطفال الأكبر سنًا خيار اختيار الدراسة في مدرسة North London Collegiate School ومدرسة Hartland International Dubai ومدرسة راشد للبنين ومدرسة لطيفة للبنات. يمكن للطلاب الباحثين عن التعليم العالي التسجيل في معهد دبي للتصميم والابتكار ، أو التحقق من جامعاتنا المعتمدة في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية.

تشمل أقرب العيادات إلى شوبا هارتلاند مركز ند الشبا الصحي ، وممارسة عموم إنجلترا ، وعيادات مستشفيات الإمارات ، ومستشفى ميدكير ، ومستشفى لطيفة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Sobha Hartland

Sobha Hartland Guide:

Welcome to Sobha Hartland, spread over an area of 8 million square feet, and offering the most exquisite villas, townhouses and apartments. Nestled within Mohammed Bin Rashid City, Dubai, Sobha Hartland is a waterfront development located close to Downtown Dubai.

Sobha Hartland 2

Area:

A pet-friendly gated community, Sobha Hartland is a secure development and is ideal for families. It offers an unparalleled lifestyle with amenities like no other place. Residents can access the infinity pools, community bbq area and steam and sauna facilities. There are also gyms within the community. It is home to many schools, malls and health clubs, and more.

Properties:

Properties in Sobha Hartland offer a variety of options. You can choose from spacious apartments in Sobha Hartland which offer you beautiful views of the lush green surroundings and the Dubai Water Canal. The villas in Sobha Hartland are beautiful, spacious and range from 4 to 6 bedrooms spread over an area of 3,200 sq.ft. to 19,000 sq.ft. The townhouses in Sobha Hartland offer up to 4 bedroom options and are within the area range of 3,000 sq.ft. to 3,500 sq.ft.

Sobha Hartland 3

Location:

Sobha Hartland is located close to Downtown Dubai. It is also close to Ras Al Khor, Nad Al Sheba, Business Bay. It is nestled by the Dubai Canal, thus providing beautiful views of the waterbody. It is also within a short distance from Meydan racecourse and Meydan Golf Course.

11 mins – Meydan Grandstand
15 mins – Nad Al Sheba | Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
17 mins – Business Bay | Dubai International Airport
22 mins – Ras Al Khor | Dubai Internet City|
25 mins – Dubai Marina | Dubai Media City | JLT
27 mins – Palm Jumeirah | JBR
39 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport

Conveniences:

Shopping outlets

Residents of Sobha Hartland have easy access to the closest malls which include the Dubai Mall, the world’s largest mall, Souk Al Bahar and Dubai Festival City Mall. These malls house the best brands and the most exclusive design labels.

Dubai Mall

To get their grocery shopping done, residents can access the supermarkets close to Sobha Hartland, including the likes of AlAin Way TRading, Sahab Al Madina and Ajwa Al Madina.

Restaurants & Cafes

Sobha Hartland is close to some delectable restaurants. Owing to its proximity to Dubai Design District, residents of Sobha Hartland can access the amazing restaurants located here/ Business Bay and Downtown are great places to find fine-dining restaurants and licensed bars.

Beach Access for Sobha Hartland

The closest beaches are located at a distance of about 30 minutes from Sobha Hartland. These are the Jumeirah BEach and the Sunset Beach.

Leisure Amenities in the Community

Sobha Hartland offers plenty of open spaces for everyone to enjoy and take advantage of the landscaped parks. Not only that, it is also home to community barbeque areas and a range of pools including infinity pools, standard as well as overflow pools. Residents can also enjoy the steam & sauna rooms, gyms as well as tennis courts and games rooms.

Sobha Hartland 1
Schools & Clinics

Sobha Hartland is home to many nurseries, perfect for your little ones. These include Blossom Nursery D3, Creative Kids Early Learning Centre, Hummingbird Nursery Bay Square and Jumeirah International Nursery. Older kids have the option of opting for schooling at North London Collegiate School, Hartland International School Dubai, Rashid School For Boys, and Latifa School for Girls. Students looking for higher education, can enrol at Dubai Institute of Design and Innovation, or check our accredited universities at Dubai Academic City.

The closest clinics to Sobha Hartland include Nad Al Sheba Health Center, The All England Practice, Emirates Hospitals Clinics, Medcare Hospital and Latifa Hospital.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.