لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

منطقة البحيرات

الوصف

البحيرة هي واحدة من المشاريع السكنية الجميلة التي تم بناؤها حديثا في منطقة الأعمال والترفيه في دبي. وهي مقسمة بين أربعة مجتمعات توفر تسهيلات إقامة ممتازة وأنشطة ترفيهية أخرى. المجتمعات الأربعة الرئيسية في The Lakes Dubai هي:

  • ديمة
  • فرات
  • معين
  • زلال

تتميز هذه المجتمعات الأربعة بالفيلات والمنازل المستقلة الفاخرة. ديما تقدم فيلات رائعة في حين تتميز المنازل الثلاثة الأخرى بالمنازل المستقلة ، فهي تقع في مكان تحيط به ملعبين عالميين للجولف. يعتبر المنزل المستقل الذي بني هنا نوع فريد من نوعه ويقدم مزيجًا مختلفًا من الرياضات والعيش في أجواء هادئة. تم إنشاء هذه البحيرات مع الحدائق الخضراء المورقة والممرات المائية والحدائق الجميلة ، وتثبت أنها سكن يعطي شعوراً بالهدوء والهدوء إلى جانب الإطلالات الهادئة على البحيرات.

سبق أن اقترحت بحيرات دبي تقع بين تلال الإمارات ونادي الإمارات للجولف. إذا كنت من محبي رياضة الغولف ، فبإمكانك العيش في ذا ليكس كحلم تحقق حالتك ، حيث يقع بجوار أشهر ملاعب الجولف في العالم.

إذا كنت تبحث عن فيلا أو منزل مستقل للإيجار أو لامتلاك العقارات Provident هو الخيار الأفضل لإنهاء بحثك. مع فريق من المحترفين والخبراء المتفانين في مجالهم ، يقدم بروفيدنت ريالتيز لعملائه أفضل الخدمات العقارية ويساعدكم في الحصول على أفضل الصفقات وفقا لراحتك والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

The Lakes

Description

The Lake is one of the beautiful residential developments that is newly constructed on the business and leisure area of Dubai. It is divided among four communities that offer excellent accommodation facility and other leisure activities. The main four communities of The Lakes Dubai are:

  • Deema
  • Furat
  • Maeen
  • Zulal

These four communities feature exclusive luxury villas and townhouses. Deema present exquisite villas while the other three feature town houses, they are located in such a way that they are surrounded by two world class golf course. The townhouse built in here is a unique kind of its own and offer a different blend of sports and living in a tranquil setting. Incorporated with Lush green gardens, beautiful waterways and parks The Lakes proves to be a residence that gives a feeling of calmness and serenity along with a serene views of the lakes.

The Lakes Dubai are situated in between of the Emirates Hills and Emirates Golf Club. If by any chance you are a golf fan then living at The Lakes will be like a dream come true of yours as it is located just beside the world’s most famous golfing course.

If you are looking for a villa or a town house for rent or for owning Provident Real Estate is the best choice to end your search. With a team of highly dedicated professionals and experts in their field Provident Real Estate offers its clients the best real estate service and helps you in getting the best deals according to your comfort and affordability.

Make an Enquiry