اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

الينابيع

دليل الينابيع:

مرحبا بكم في الينابيع. جزء من مجتمع إعمار الرئيسي ، Emirates Living ، The Springs يقدم مجتمع فلل شاعرية ، بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة. فهي موطن للبحيرات الجميلة والمناطق الخضراء المحيطة والمنازل الرائعة. إنه مثالي للعائلات والأزواج الشباب.

الينابيع

المنطقة:

الينابيع هي مجتمع مناظر طبيعية جميلة. إنه يوفر أسلوب حياة رائعًا يتسم بالهدوء والسكينة. ال فيلات في الينابيع هي خيار شائع. يقع الينابيع داخل الإمارات ليفنج ، وهو قريب جدًا من JBR. لديها العديد من المرافق للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء. كما أن لديها مركز مجتمعي ومنطقة رائعة للمشي والركض. تعد المنطقة أيضًا موطنًا للبحيرات ذات المناظر الخلابة أيضًا.

الخصائص:

العقارات في الينابيع تشمل منازل شبه منفصلة ومدرجة ، مقسمة إلى 15 مجتمع فرعي. لديهم حمامات سباحة مشتركة ، مناطق نزهة مخصصة وكذلك مناطق للشواء ، مناطق لعب للأطفال وأكثر من ذلك. يحتوي كل منزل على أفضل المرافق الحديثة وحديقة وتراس. إنهم مشهورون بين الناس الذين يريدون أن يعيشوا حياة الفيلا الحضرية. أختر فيلات في الينابيع للعيش وسط هدوء الطبيعة.

الينابيع 3

مكان الاقامه

تقع بالقرب من JBR ، يمكن الوصول إلى Springs بسهولة من المدينة الرئيسية والمعالم الرئيسية. يقع بالقرب من مرسى دبي ومدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للإنترنت ، وهي بعض مناطق الأعمال المشتركة في المنطقة.

13 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | مدينة دبي للإعلام | مدينة دبي للإنترنت
13 دقيقة - جي بي ار | أبراج بحيرات جميرا
18 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
22 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة
30 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

تسوق ومطاعم في الينابيع

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى سوق الينابيع داخل المجتمع ، والذي يضم كارفور ودور السينما. أقرب مراكز التسوق الأخرى مثل سيتي سنتر معيصم ومول الإمارات ، وكلاهما على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. يحتوي سوق الربيع على متاجر البقالة التي تحتاجها ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المتاجر الأخرى داخل المجتمع والمجتمع الرئيسي لـ Emirates Living. 

سوق الينابيع

يمكنك الاستمتاع بمطاعم الذواقة في سوق الينابيع. يضم مركز المدينة عددًا قليلاً من المطاعم الجيدة أيضًا. The Reform Social & Grill في البحيرات هو المكان المثالي لتناول وجبة فطور وغداء ويقع على بعد دقائق فقط من الينابيع.

الشواطئ حول الينابيع

أقرب شاطئ إلى The Springs هو شاطئ JBR ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المجتمع. لديها العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية المائية للأطفال والكبار.

لعشاق اللياقة البدنية

تحتوي الينابيع على مساحات مفتوحة واسعة وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية أيضًا. هناك بحيرات ذات مناظر خلابة حيث يمكن للمرء أن يأخذ كلبه للنزهة أو مجرد هرول. تحتوي الينابيع أيضًا على صالات رياضية والمزيد.

أسلوب حياة ملعب الجولف

يمكن لسكان الينابيع الوصول إلى مونتغمري دبي ، وهو ملعب للغولف للبطولات يمتد على مساحة 7,396 ياردة.

الينابيع مونتغمري
المدارس والعيادات

الينابيع هي موطن للعديد من الحضانات داخل المجتمع ، مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا شراء فيلا في الينابيع إذا كان لديك طفل صغير. هناك عدد قليل من المدارس داخل الينابيع أيضًا ، وكذلك داخل المجتمع الرئيسي في الإمارات ليفنج. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بالجامعات المعتمدة في حديقة دبي للمعرفة. 

 

أقرب عيادة إلى الينابيع هي عيادة ميديكير الموجودة في السهول. يمتلك المجتمع أيضًا صيدلية خاصة به. المستشفى الأمريكي ومستشفى الزهراء على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المنطقة. 

اختيار فيلات في الينابيع لتعيش أفضل نمط حياة فيلا مع عائلتك.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Springs

The Springs Guide:

Welcome to The Springs. Part of Emaar’s master community, Emirates Living, The Springs offers an idyllic villa community, away from the bustle of the city. It is home to beautiful lakes, green surroundings and wonderful homes. It is ideal for families and young couples.

The Springs

Area:

The Springs is a beautifully landscaped community. It offers a great lifestyle that is both tranquil as well as serene. The villas in Springs are a popular choice. Located within Emirates Living, Springs is very close to JBR. It has many amenities for the kids and adults alike. It also has a community centre and wonderful area for walks and jogs. The area is also home to scenic lakes as well.

Properties:

Properties in Springs include semi-detached and terraced townhouses, divided to 15 sub-communities. They have communal pools, designated picnics areas as well as areas for BBQ, play areas for kids and more. Every home ha the best of modern facilities, a garden as well as a terrace. They are popular amongst people who want to live the urban villa lifestyle. Choose villas in The Springs to live amidst nature’s tranquility.

The Springs3

Location:

Located close to JBR, Springs is easily accessible from the main city and the major landmarks. It is in close proximity to Dubai Marina, Dubai Media City and Dubai Internet City, which are some of the common business districts in the region.

13 mins – Dubai Marina | Dubai Media City | Dubai Internet City
13 mins – JBR | JLT
18 mins – Palm Jumeirah
22 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Shopping & Restaurants in The Springs

Residents have access to The Springs Souk within the community, which is home to Carrefour and cinemas. The other closest malls include City Centre Me’aisam and Mall of Emirates, both are a short drive away. Spring Souk has the grocery shops you need, as well as the many others within the community and the master community of Emirates Living. 

The Springs Souk

You can enjoy the gourmet restaurants within The Springs Souk. The Town Centre houses a few good restaurants as well. The Reform Social & Grill in The Lakes is the perfect place to grab brunch and is just minutes away from The Springs.

Beaches around The Springs

The closest beach to The Springs is JBR Beach, just a short drive from the community. It has many water sport activities for the kids as well as adults.

For the Fitness Enthusiasts

The Springs has ample open spaces and landscaped gardens too. There are scenic lakes where one can take their dog for a walk or just a jog. The Springs also houses gyms and more.

Golf Course Lifestyle

Residents of The Springs can access The Montgomerie Dubai, which is a championship golf course spread over an area of 7,396 yards.

The Springs Montgomerie
Schools and Clinics

The Springs is home to many nurseries within the community, thus making it an ideal choice to buy a villa in The Springs if you have a young child. There are a few schools within Springs too, as well as within the master community of Emirates Living. The older children can enrol in accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park. 

 

The closest clinic to The Springs is Medicare Clinic located in The Meadows. The community also has its own pharmacy. The American Hospital and Al Zahra Hospital are a short drive from the area. 

Choose the villas in The Springs to live the best villa lifestyle with your family.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.