لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

ساحة البلدة

دليل ساحة المدينة:

مرحبًا بكم في Town Square by Nshama ، وهو مشروع طموح في قلب دبي. مجمع Town Square ذو الاكتفاء الذاتي العائلي ، هو موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة وخيارات الترفيه. وهي وجهة شهيرة للعائلات والأزواج وتقع على طول طريق القدرة.

ساحة البلدة 1

المنطقة:

تاون سكوير من نشاما هي مساحة شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء مع بيئة نظيفة. لديها العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق ومسارات المشي المظللة. إنه خيار استثماري مثالي بالإضافة إلى خيار التأجير. إنه قريب جدًا من موقع إكسبو ، ومن المقرر أن يكون وجهة سكنية شائعة جدًا.

الخصائص:

تمنحك العقارات في Town Square مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. هناك شقق وفيلات ومنازل تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير. توفر هذه المنازل مساحة كبيرة للعائلات للعيش والنمو. تقع العديد من الشقق في Town Square حول المنتزهات الخضراء. يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار أو العيش أو استئجار هذه المنازل في هذا المجتمع النابض بالحياة.

ساحة البلدة 4

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع تاون سكوير في الجزء الجنوبي من دبي على طول طريق القدرة. وهو قريب من المرابع العربية وحديقة دبي المعجزة. أقرب محطة مترو هي محطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت ، والتي تقع على مسافة قصيرة من المجتمع.

10 دقائق - المرابع العربية
13 دقيقة - حدائق دبي ميراكل
24 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
26 دقيقة - مطار آل مكتوم الدولي
28 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
29 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | دبي مول | مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

تسوق في تاون سكوير

أقرب مول إلى تاون سكوير هو دبي مول العملاق ومول الإمارات ومول ابن بطوطة. هذه المراكز التجارية ليست فقط للتسوق ، فهي توفر لك تجربة شاملة مع مرافق الترفيه وأكثر من ذلك. يمكن للمقيمين الحصول على تسوق البقالة في سبينس في تاون سكوير.

منافذ الذواقة

تعد Town Square موطنًا لبعض السلاسل الأكثر شيوعًا لمفاصل الطعام غير الرسمية في المدينة المتوفرة داخل المجتمع. المناطق الأخرى مثل JVC ، JBR ، ومدينة دبي الرياضية هي موطن لعدد كبير من المطاعم أيضًا. مراكز التسوق القريبة ، مثل مول الإمارات ودبي مول ومول ابن بطوطة ، كلها تحتوي على منافذ f & b مذهلة.

ساحة البلدة 3
الشواطئ

يقع أقرب شاطئ إلى Town Square على الشاطئ في Kite Beach والشاطئ العام في أم سقيم بالإضافة إلى JBR.

نمط الحياة الصحي في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير هو مثال لنمط حياة صحي حيث يوفر لك مساحات شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء مقترنة بالساحات الرياضية. تاون سكوير بارك هي حديقة ضخمة ، مثالية للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء. يمكنك التزلج أو لوح التزلج في حديقة التزلج ، أو الذهاب للجري على حلبات الركض. هناك مسارات ركوب دراجات طويلة متعرجة وكذلك دور لعب للأطفال. تعد Town Square أيضًا موطنًا لملعب لكرة السلة ومسبح مشترك وجيم والمزيد. يوفر Town Square Park للأطفال رف دائري ، ووسادة رش ، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال بالإضافة إلى نوافير للأطفال.

المدارس والعيادات

يمكن للمقيمين في Town Square تسجيل أطفالهم في المدارس القريبة مثل مدرسة جبل علي أو مدرسة Fairgreen الدولية أو مدرسة South View. يمكن للطلاب الذين يبحثون عن خيارات التعليم العالي اختيار الجامعات المعتمدة في حديقة دبي للمعرفة وكذلك الجامعة الأمريكية في دبي.

تقع أقرب العيادات إلى ساحة المدينة مع المرابع العربية ، على بعد دقائق فقط من المنطقة. مستشفى الإمارات هو أحد المستشفيات القريبة ، على بعد دقائق من ميدان المدينة.

عش حياة سعيدة نابضة بالحياة مع عائلتك في هذه العقارات الفسيحة الجميلة في Town Square مع وسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها والمساحات الخضراء الشاسعة والمرافق الواسعة للأطفال للاستمتاع.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Town Square

Town Square Guide:

Welcome to Town Square by Nshama, an ambitious project in the heart of Dubai. A self-sufficient family-friendly gated community, Town Square is home to a variety of amenities and entertainment options. It is a popular destination for families and couples and is located along Al Qudra Road.

Town Square 1

Area:

Town Square by Nshama is a vast expanse of greenery with a clean environment. It has many parks, gardens and shaded walking trails. It is an ideal investment option as well as renting option. It is very close to the Expo site and is set to be a very popular residential destination.

Properties:

Properties in Town Square give you a wide variety of options to choose from. There are apartments, villas and townhouses in Town Square. These homes offer a large space for families to live and grow. Many of the apartments in Town Square are located around the green parks. You can choose to invest or live or rent these homes in this vibrant community.

Town Square 4

Location:

Town Square is located in the southern part of Dubai along Al Qudra Road. It is close to Arabian Ranches and Dubai Miracle Garden. The closest metro station is the Dubai Internet City metro station, which is at a short distance from the community.

10 mins – Arabian Ranches
13 mins – Dubai Miracle Gardens
24 mins – Dubai Marina
26 mins – Al Maktoum International Airport
28 mins – Palm Jumeirah
29 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall | Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Shopping in Town Square

The closest mall to Town Square is the gigantic Dubai Mall, Mall of Emirates and Ibn Battuta Mall. These malls are not just for shopping, they provide you with a holistic experience with entertainment facilities and more. Residents can get their grocery shopping done at the Spinneys in Town Square.

Gourmet outlets

Town Square is home to some of the most popular chains of casual food joints in the city that is available within the community. The other areas like JVC, JBR, and Dubai Sports City are home to a plethora of restaurants as well. The malls close by, like Mall of Emirates, Dubai Mall and Ibn Battuta Mall, are all housing amazing f&b outlets.

Town Square 3
Beaches

The closest beach to Town Square is the one located in Kite Beach and the Public Beach of Umm Suqeim as well JBR.

The Healthy Lifestyle in Town Square

Town Square is the epitome of a healthy lifestyle as it offers you massive expanses of greenery paired with sporting arenas. Town Square Park is a massive park, ideal for children and adult alike. You can skateboard, or rollerblade in the skate park, or go for a run on the jogging tracks. There are long winding cycling tracks as well as playhouses for kids. Town Square is also home to a basketball court, communal pool and gym, and more. The Town Square Park offers kids a carousel, splash pad, kids’ play area as well as kids fountains.

Schools and Clinics

Residents of Town Square can enrol their kids in the close-by schools like Jebel Ali School, Fairgreen International School or South View School. Students looking for higher education options can opt for accredited universities in Dubai Knowledge Park as well as American University Dubai.

The closest clinics to Town Square are located with Arabian Ranches, just minutes from the area. Emirates Hospital is one of the nearby hospitals, minutes away from Town Square.

Live a vibrant happy life with your family in these beautiful spacious properties in Town Square with unparalleled amenities, vast green spaces and ample facilities for kids to enjoy.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.