اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

فيلانوفا

دليل فيلانوفا:

مرحبًا بكم في فيلانوفا ، عنوان سكني مرغوب فيه في مدينة دبي الحيوية. يقع في دبي لاند وهو قريب من المعالم الرئيسية. فهي موطن للفيلات والمنازل المصممة على طراز البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

فيلانوفا 1

المنطقة:

تقع فيلانوفا في الركن الجنوبي الشرقي من دبي لاند ، وهي مكان شهير بين العائلات والأفراد. إنه مجتمع فرعي داخل دبي لاند ويقدم لك عقارات جميلة للتملك الحر. يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من المسبح المشترك وحديقة اللعب المخصصة ومسارات الركض ومناطق ركوب الدراجات. يقع منتجع ونادي الحبتور بولو على مقربة.

الخصائص:

تتراوح العقارات في فيلانوفا من المنازل والفيلات. توفر لك المنازل المستقلة في فيلانوفا خيارًا من خيارات غرفتي نوم و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم. تحتوي الفلل في فيلانوفا على غرفتي نوم و 5 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم. هذه المنازل واسعة ومصنوعة بعناية. اختر من الفيلات والبيوت المستقلة الرائعة في فيلانوفا وعش نمط حياة هادئ وهادئ.

فيلانوفا 3

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

فيلانوفا هو مجتمع فرعي داخل دبي لاند. يقع بالقرب من الفيلا ، المدينة الأكاديمية ، واحة دبي للسيليكون ، وكذلك المرابع العربية وموتور سيتي. توجد العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية في جميع أنحاء المجتمع مثل القرية العالمية و Magic Planet و IMG Worlds of Adventures.

15 دقيقة - الفيلا
18 دقيقة - المدينة الأكاديمية | واحة السيليكون
20 دقائق - المرابع العربية
27 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
29 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
30 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
32 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا

وسائل الراحة:

منافذ التسوق في فيلانوفا

يمكن للمقيمين في فيلانوفا الحصول على البقالة من محلات السوبرماركت ويست زون ومحلات المايا سوبر ماركت الواقعة بالقرب من المجتمع. هناك المزيد بالقرب من فيلانوفا أيضًا ، مثل مدينة دبي الرياضية والبرشاء. يقع أقرب مول إلى فيلانوفا في مدينة العرب ، التي تقع داخل دبي لاند ، وتسمى سيتي لاند مول. كما يسهل الوصول إلى دبي أوتلت مول ونخيل مول ومول أم سقيم لسكان فيلانوفا.

مطاعم قريبة من Villanova

Villanova قريب من عدد قليل من المطاعم الشهيرة مثل The Cheesecake Factory و Circle CAfe و Kana Cafe إلخ. يقع مطعم Marmarita بالقرب من المجتمع أيضًا.

فيلانوفا 2
الوصول إلى الشاطئ

يقع أقرب شاطئ لفيلانوفا على بعد 30 دقيقة على الأقل من الحي. جميرا بيتش و Kite Beach هما من أقرب الأماكن.

نمط الحياة في الهواء الطلق

تقدم Villanova أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له مقترن بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي. يمكن لسكان فيلانوفا الوصول إلى ملاعب التنس في مجمع ذا فيلا ، وصالات الألعاب الرياضية في واحة دبي للسيليكون ، وحمامات السباحة في الريم 1 و 3 ، كما يقع بالقرب من قصر زعبيل ومنتجع ونادي الحبتور للبولو.

فيلانوفا 4
المدارس بالقرب من فيلانوفا

يمكن لسكان فيلانوفا تسجيل الأطفال الصغار في دور الحضانة القريبة التي تشمل حضانة قرية جبل علي في أبتاون موتور سيتي ، حضانة الإمارات البريطانية في DSO أو حضانة بلوسوم في مودون. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بمدارس مثل مدرسة GEMS Metropole School أو مدرسة Aquila أو مدرسة Nord Anglia International Dubai. يمكن للطلاب الباحثين عن التعليم العالي الالتحاق بالجامعات المعتمدة في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية ، والتي تقع على بُعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة.

عيادات بالقرب من فيلانوفا

تشمل أقرب العيادات في فيلانوفا مستشفى برج ومستشفى ميديكلينيك باركفيو ، بالإضافة إلى عدد قليل من العيادات الأخرى. يقع مركز Farha Clinics للأطفال وعيادة Blue Tree Clinic وعيادة Eupepsia الطبية على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من Villanova.

عش في العقارات الجميلة في فيلانوفا واستمتع بالحياة في أفضل حالاتها مع المحيط الهادئ والداخلية الجميلة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Villanova

Villanova Guide:

Welcome to Villanova, a coveted residential address in the dynamic city of Dubai. It is located within Dubailand and is close to the major landmarks. It is home to villas and townhouses designed in the Mediterranean style.

Villanova1

Area:

Located in the south-east corner of Dubailand, Villanova is a popular pick amongst families and individuals. It is a sub-community within Dubailand and offers you beautiful freehold properties. The residents can benefit from the communal pool, designated play park as well as jogging tracks, and bicycling areas. The Al Habtoor Polo Resort and Club is also located close by.

Properties:

Properties in Villanova range from townhouses and villas. The townhouses in Villanova offer you a choice of 2, 3, 4 and 5 bedroom options. The villas in Villanova have 2, 3, 4 and 5 bedrooms. These homes are spacious and carefully crafted. Choose from the exquisite villas and townhouses in Villanova and live a tranquil and serene lifestyle.

Villanova3

Location:

Villanova is a sub-community within Dubailand. It is nestled close to The Villa, Academic City, Dubai Silicon Oasis, as well as Arabian Ranches, and Motor City. Many leisure activities are found around the community like Global Village, Magic Planet and IMG Worlds of Adventures.

15 mins – The Villa
18 mins – Academic City | Silicon Oasis
20 mins – Arabian Ranches
27 mins – Dubai International Airport
29 mins – Dubai Marina
30 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
32 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

Shopping outlets in Villanova

Residents of Villanova can get their groceries from the couple of West Zone supermarkets and Al Maya supermarkets located close to the community. There are more within proximity of Villanova as well, like in Dubai Sports City and Al Barsha. The closest mall to Villanova is located in the City of Arabia, which is within Dubailand, called Cityland Mall. The Dubai Outlet Mall and Nakheel Mall and the Mall of Umm Suqeim are also easily accessible for residents of Villanova.

Restaurants near Villanova

Villanova is close to a few popular restaurants like The Cheesecake Factory, Circle CAfe and Kana Cafe etc. The Marmarita Restaurant is located close to the community as well.

Villanova2
Beach Access

Villanova’s closest beach is located at least 30 minutes away from the neighborhood. Jumeirah Beach and Kite Beach are the ones that are among the closest.

Outdoors Lifestyle

Villanova offers an unparalleled lifestyle paired with world-class amenities. Residents of Villanova can access the tennis courts in The Villa community, gyms in DSO, and the Swimming pools in Al Reem 1 & 3. It is also located close to Zabeel Palace and Al Habtoor Polo Resort and Club.

Villanova4
Schools near Villanova

Residents of Villanova can enrol the little ones in the nurseries close by which include Jebel Ali Village Nursery in Uptown Motor City, Emirates British Nursery in DSO or Blossom Nursery in Mudon. Older children can attend schools like GEMS Metropole School, the Aquila School, or Nord Anglia International School Dubai. The students looking for higher education, can enrol themselves at accredited universities in Dubai Academic City, which is just a short drive away.

Clinics near Villanova

The closest clinics in Villanova include Burj Hospital, Mediclinic Parkview Hospital, as well as a few more. Farha Clinics Children Centre, the Blue Tree Clinic and Eupepsia Medical Clinic are a short drive from Villanova.

Live in the beautiful properties in Villanova and enjoy life at its best with the serene surroundings and beautiful interiors.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.