لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
دفعة أولى10%
موقع
غرف نوم, , ,
النوع
منطقة من1,027 - 2,466 Sq.ft
إتمام

بلوواترز مبنى رقم ٢ مِراس دبي

سجل اهتمامك




الحجز فقط 10٪

, , ,

1,027 - 2,466 Sq.ft

Q1

بلوواترز مبنى رقم ٢ مِراس دبي

ويبرز الاستثمار

  • 4٪ DLD تنازل 5 سنوات تسليم خطة الدفع
  • 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 Bedroom frontfront Apartments
  • المباني السكنية 10 و 698 Apartments و 17 townhouses و 4 penthouses
  • مناطق متميزة للبيع بالتجزئة والمناطق السكنية والضيافة والترفيه
  • عين دبي ، أطول عجلة مراقبة في العالم
  • تقع في جزيرة بلوواترز
  • المرافق السكنية والمرافق العامة

الميزات الحصرية

  • 10 Home to 698 apartments with 4 penthouses، 10 apartment buildings، and 17 townhouses 164 retail، dining، and outlets outlets
  • 210-meter high Ain Dubai
  • 2,400 أماكن وقوف السيارات
  • فنادق فاخرة 2
  • مفاتيح فندق 479
  • حوض العبّارة
  • جسور الطرق والمشاة

التفاصيل

إعادة تعريف المعيشة الفاخرة في القرن 21st من خلال الانغماس في أفضل متع الحياة فقط في Bluewaters Residence Building 2. يتمتع هذا المجتمع الحضري الرائد بموقع مثالي قبالة ساحل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس قبالة شاطئ البحر ، ويُعد مزيجًا مثاليًا للجزيرة والواجهة البحرية مع حيوية المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر مليون سبب لتكون محبوبًا من قبل العائلات مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع والخبرات التي تجعلك تشعر بأنك على قيد الحياة أكثر من أي وقت مضى.


بيت عين دبي
تقدم هذه المدينة عددًا لا يحصى من فرص الحياة العصرية لكل من العازبين والعائلات ، وهي موطن المعالم الرئيسية والأيقونات. واحدة من هذه هي عين دبي ، أكبر عجلة مراقبة في العالم. ومن ثم ، فإن Bluewaters من المقرر أن تصبح من أرقى المناطق السياحية التي تكتمل بمفاهيم وتجارب الضيافة السكنية والترفيه والضيافة والتجزئة.

تسوق وتناول الطعام مثل لا يوجد غدا
في Bluewaters ، سيصبح التسوق جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتك اليومية من خلال المحلات التي تمتد عبر الشارع والمباني الصغيرة. تتميز مستويات الطابق الأرضي والأول بمنافذ 132 مع وحدات 32 إضافية تحت المباني السكنية ، والتي تستوعب مزيجًا من المقاهي والمطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ومفاهيم الترفيه والخبرات. إذا كنت من عشاق الطعام ، تقدم منافذ الواجهة البحرية مطابخ وافرة من المطاعم الراقية لتهدئة الحانات.


نعتز بجزيرة لافيش آيلاند
يوفر Bluewaters لكل شخص مكانًا في الجزيرة مع فنادقه من فئة 5-star التي من المقرر أن تصبح نقطة جذب رئيسية للزائرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتميز هذه الفنادق بموقع استراتيجي على طرف الجزيرة على خلفية المياه الزرقاء لشبه الجزيرة العربية ، وتتميز بفن معماري فخم ونادي شاطئ مريح ومرافق راقية ومجموعة متنوعة من عروض الطعام التي ستثير إعجاب الضيوف.


يعيش حلمك في Bluewaters مساكن
تتكون المساكن في هذه الوجهة الرئيسية من شقق بنتهاوس 4 ، ومباني 10 السكنية ، ومنازل 17. يمكنك الاختيار من بين العقارات التي تقدم مجموعة من الأبعاد وتوضع على المنصة التي تهدف إلى إنشاء تجربة جزيرة فاخرة بشكل مثالي. تستوعب الأبراج الفاخرة المتوسطة الحجم 698 1 و 2 و 3 و 4-bedroom ، التي تتميز بواجهة زجاجية ، ويضم كل منها مكان واحد أو مكانين لوقوف السيارات.


الداخلية الحديثة تتناسب مع الملوك
انتهى إلى أعلى المعايير الهندسية ، والديكور الداخلي Bluewaters Residence Building 2 تتميز بلوحة ألوان محايدة وأسلوب بسيط يجمع بين ترف التجهيزات المعدنية الناعمة ودفء الأرضيات الخشبية الاسكندنافية. يضم المطبخ ذو المخطط المفتوح أيضًا الأجهزة الإيطالية الطليعية وأسطح العمل الجميلة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تحتوي جميع الشقق على نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف توفر مناظر خلابة مثل البحر وعين دبي والجادة والمساحات الخضراء.


أنواع الوحدات وأحجامها

  • 1 BR - 1027 Sq. قدم - 1301 Sq. قدم.
  • 2 BR - 1487 Sq. قدم - 1826 Sq. قدم.
  • 3 BR - 1856 Sq. قدم - 2115 Sq. قدم.
  • 4 BR - 2466 Sq. قدم - 2716 Sq. قدم.

خطة الدفع

علامة فارقة%علامة فارقة%
تاريخ الشراء10%36 أشهر5%
على تسليم10%40 أشهر5%
12 أشهر10%44 أشهر5%
16 أشهر5%48 أشهر5%
20 أشهر5%52 أشهر5%
24 أشهر5%56 أشهر10%
28 أشهر5%60 أشهر10%
32 أشهر5%

معرض الصور

خريطة الموقع

يقع Bluewaters by Meraas على مسافة قصيرة من وإلى مرسى دبي وعلى مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من أبو ظبي ، مما يجعله وجهة يسهل الوصول إليها للغاية. متصلاً ببقية المدينة عن طريق وصلة طريق مباشرة من شارع الشيخ زايد ، تم تعيين هذا المجتمع لتشغيل خدمة النقل السريع للمجموعة السريعة التي توفر للركاب تجربة سفر مميزة وممتعة من خلال نظام سيارات بدون سائق.

  • 7 دقيقة من وإلى مرسى دبي
  • 20 دقيقة من وإلى وسط مدينة دبي
  • دقائق من 30 من وإلى مطار دبي الدولي Aiprot ومطار آل مكتوم
  • دقائق 45 من وإلى مطار أبوظبي
Meraas Bluewaters location_map
 بلوواترز مبنى رقم ٢ مِراس دبي

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Blog

Down Payment10%
Location
Bedrooms, , ,
Type
Area From1,027 – 2,466 Sq.ft
Completion 

Bluewaters Residences Building 2

Register Your Interest




Booking only 10%

, , ,

1,027 – 2,466 Sq.ft

Q1

Bluewaters Residences Building 2 by Meraas

Investment Highlights

  • 4% DLD Waiver 5 Years Post Handover Payment Plan
  • 1, 2, 3 & 4 Bedroom waterfront Apartments
  • 10 residential buildings, 698 Apartments , 17 townhouses and 4 penthouses
  • Distinct retails, residential,hospitality and entertainment zones
  • Ain Dubai, the world’s tallest observation wheel
  • Located in Bluewaters Island
  • Residential amenities and public facilities

Exclusive Features

  • 10 Home to 698 apartments with 4 penthouses, 10 apartment buildings, and 17 townhouses 164 retail, dining, and entertainment outlets
  • 210-metre high Ain Dubai
  • 2,400 parking spaces
  • 2 luxury hotels
  • 479 hotel keys
  • Ferry dock
  • Road and pedestrian bridges

Overview

Redefine luxury living in the 21st century by indulging in life’s best pleasures only at Bluewaters Residence Building 2. Ideally located off the coast of JBR opposite The Beach, this pioneering urban community is a perfect blend of island & waterfront living with the vibrancy of the city. Additionally, it offers a million reasons to be loved by families with its diverse array of scenic spots and experiences that will make you feel more alive than ever.


The Home of Ain Dubai
Offering a myriad of lifestyle opportunities for both bachelors and families, this world-class destination is home to key landmarks and icons. One of these is Ain Dubai, the largest observation wheel in the world. Hence, Bluewaters is set to become of the grandest tourism hotspots complete with avant-garde residential, hospitality, entertainment, and retail concepts and experiences.

 

Shop and Dine Like There’s No Tomorrow
At Bluewaters, shopping will become an integral part of your daily life with shops spanning across the boulevard and small scale buildings. The ground and first floor levels feature 132 outlets with an extra 32 units under residential buildings, which accommodate a mix of cafes, restaurants, retail, and entertainment concepts and experiences. If you are a foodie, the waterfront outlets offer ample cuisines from upscale restaurants to cool bistros.


Cherish a Lavish Island Retreat
Bluewaters offers everyone a spot on the island with its two 5-star hotels that are slated to become a key attraction for visitors from around the globe. Strategically located at the tip of the island against the backdrop of the azure waters of the Arabian Peninsula, the hotels boast a lavish architecture, relaxing beach club, sophisticated amenities, and a variety of dining offerings that will impress even the most discerning of guests.


Live Your Dream at Bluewaters Residences
The residences at this prime destination consist of 4 penthouses, 10 apartment buildings, and 17 townhouses. Take your pick from properties offering an array of dimensions and are set over a podium that aims to perfectly create a distinctly luxurious island experience. The posh, mid-rise towers accommodate 698 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom, glass-fronted apartments, each featuring one or two parking spaces.


Modern Interiors Fit for a Royalty
Finished to the highest engineering standards, the interiors of Bluewaters Residence Building 2 feature a neutral palette and a minimalist style combining the luxury of soft metallic fixtures and the warmth of Scandinavian wooden floors. The open plan kitchen also boasts avant-garde Italian appliances and beautiful worktops. What’s more, all apartments come with floor to ceiling windows that offer stunning views such as the sea, Ain Dubai, a boulevard, and the greenery.


Unit Types and Sizes

  • 1 BR – 1027 Sq. ft. – 1301 Sq. ft.
  • 2 BR – 1487 Sq. ft. – 1826 Sq. ft.
  • 3 BR – 1856 Sq. ft. – 2115 Sq. ft.
  • 4 BR – 2466 Sq. ft. – 2716 Sq. ft.

Payment Plan

Milestone%Milestone%
Purchase Date10%36 months5%
On Handover10%40 months5%
12 months10%44 months5%
16 months5%48 months5%
20 months5%52 months5%
24 months5%56 months10%
28 months5%60 months10%
32 months5%

Photo Gallery

Location Map

Bluewaters by Meraas is within short distance to and from Dubai Marina and is just a short drive from Abu Dhabi, making it a highly accessible destination. Connected to the rest of the city by a direct road link from Sheikh Zayed Road, this community is set to operate the Group Rapid Transit service that provides passengers with a distinct and enjoyable travel experience through a driverless vehicle system.

  • 7 mins to and from Dubai Marina
  • 20 mins to and from Downtown Dubai
  • 30 mins to and from Dubai International Aiprot & Al Maktoum Airport
  • 45 mins to and from Abu Dhabi Airport
Meraas Bluewaters location_map
Bluewaters Residences Building 2

Make an Enquiry