语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

Damac Properties

达玛克(Damac)成立于2002年,现在已成为该地区的代名词。 豪宅市场。 多年来,它交付了一些最具标志性的项目,包括住宅,商业和休闲物业。

Damac已为满意的客户交付了超过29,700套房屋,是该地区最受欢迎的开发商之一。 他们以优质的装潢以及与众不同的家庭而闻名。

在其资产组合中,达马克有许多值得称赞的项目,包括两个大型高尔夫球场社区,Akoya Oxygen和 达马克山。 他们两个都有冠军高尔夫球场,是一个自给自足的社区,非常适合家庭和个人。

除上述内容外,达马克还与全球一些最知名的品牌配对,制作了令人向往和令人垂涎的精制房屋。 派拉蒙(Faramount),芬迪(Fendi),贾斯特卡瓦利(Just Cavalli),雷迪森(Radisson),特朗普(Trump)等品牌是他们成功合作伙伴关系的一部分。 Damac还设计了第一个符合伊斯兰教法的开发项目Ghalia。

达马克的房屋非常适合居民以及高回报的投资者。 他们提供许多便利设施,也是有孩子的家庭的理想选择。 如果您想在地球上最好的地方之一过上奢侈的生活,请选择达马克酒店。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Damac Properties

Established in 2002, Damac is now synonymous with the region’s luxury property market. It has delivered some of the most iconic projects over the years, including residential, commercial as well as leisure properties.

With over 29,700 homes delivered to happy customers, Damac is one of the most popular developers in the region. They are knowns for their quality finishings as well as households with a difference.

In its portfolio, Damac has a plethora of commendable projects, including two massive golf-course communities, Akoya Oxygen and Damac Hills. Both of them have championship golf courses and are self-sufficient communities, perfect for families and individuals alike.

In addition to the above, Damac has paired up with some of the most renowned brands from across the globe and crafted homes that are desirable and most coveted. Brands like Paramount, Fendi, Just Cavalli, Radisson, Trump, etc, are part of their successful partnerships. Damac has also crafted the first Sharia-compliant development, Ghalia.

Damac homes are perfect for residents as well as investors with high returns. They offer many amenities as well as are ideal for families with children. Choose Damac properties if you want to live a life of luxury in one of the best places on earth.