لغة: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

داماك العقارية

تأسست في عام 2002 ، داماك الآن مرادف للمنطقة سوق العقارات الفاخرة. لقد أنجزت بعضًا من أكثر المشاريع شهرة على مر السنين ، بما في ذلك العقارات السكنية والتجارية والترفيهية.

مع أكثر من 29,700 منزل تم تسليمها لعملاء سعداء ، تعد داماك واحدة من أشهر المطورين في المنطقة. هم معروفون بتشطيبات الجودة الخاصة بهم وكذلك الأسر مع اختلاف.

في محفظتها ، داماك لديها عدد كبير من المشاريع الجديرة بالثناء ، بما في ذلك مجتمعان ضخمان لملعب الجولف ، أكويا أكسجين و تلال داماك. كلاهما بهما ملاعب غولف للبطولات وهما مجتمعات مكتفية ذاتيًا ، مما يجعلها مثالية للعائلات والأفراد على حدٍ سواء.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، تعاونت داماك مع بعض العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة من جميع أنحاء العالم والمنازل الحرفية المرغوبة والأكثر طلبًا. العلامات التجارية مثل Paramount و Fendi و Just Cavalli و Radisson و Trump وغيرها جزء من شراكاتهم الناجحة. كما أنشأت داماك أول مشروع تطوير متوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية ، وهو مشروع غالية.

منازل داماك مثالية للمقيمين وكذلك للمستثمرين ذوي العائدات المرتفعة. أنها توفر العديد من وسائل الراحة وكذلك مثالية للعائلات التي لديها أطفال. اختر عقارات داماك إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش حياة فاخرة في واحدة من أفضل الأماكن على وجه الأرض.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Damac Properties

Established in 2002, Damac is now synonymous with the region’s luxury property market. It has delivered some of the most iconic projects over the years, including residential, commercial as well as leisure properties.

With over 29,700 homes delivered to happy customers, Damac is one of the most popular developers in the region. They are knowns for their quality finishings as well as households with a difference.

In its portfolio, Damac has a plethora of commendable projects, including two massive golf-course communities, Akoya Oxygen and Damac Hills. Both of them have championship golf courses and are self-sufficient communities, perfect for families and individuals alike.

In addition to the above, Damac has paired up with some of the most renowned brands from across the globe and crafted homes that are desirable and most coveted. Brands like Paramount, Fendi, Just Cavalli, Radisson, Trump, etc, are part of their successful partnerships. Damac has also crafted the first Sharia-compliant development, Ghalia.

Damac homes are perfect for residents as well as investors with high returns. They offer many amenities as well as are ideal for families with children. Choose Damac properties if you want to live a life of luxury in one of the best places on earth.