语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

迪拜地产

迪拜房地产公司是该地区的主要开发商,自2002年以来就开始精心打造迪拜最受欢迎的目的地。 朱美拉海滩公寓是世界上最大的单相住宅项目,是迪拜房地产无可挑剔的作品组合的一部分。 他们在塑造迪拜最著名的地区方面发挥了重要作用。

他们在该地区拥有超过18年的经验,并以在迪拜建立一些最家庭友好的社区而闻名。 他们对本地和国际投资者的需求有深刻的了解。

2005年,它成为迪拜控股公司的一部分,该公司在13个国家和十个领域中遍布全球,在迪拜的发展中发挥着至关重要的作用。 迪拜房地产令人印象深刻的投资组合包括 DUBAILAND,卓美亚海滩住宅(JBR), 商业湾,贾达夫海滨及其他地区。

迪拜地产以其令人兴奋的项目而闻名,例如Villanova,Serena,Mudon,Executive Towers,1 / JBR等。 迪拜房地产有许多成功的推出,还有更多。 迪拜房地产是该地区最好的开发商之一。 如果您正在寻找具有卓越美学的奢华,迪拜房地产绝对不会让您失望。 从他们的投资组合中的众多选项中进行选择。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Properties

A primary developer in the region, Dubai Properties began crafting the most popular destinations of Dubai since 2002. Jumeirah Beach Residences, the world’s largest single-phase residential project, is a part of Dubai Properties’ portfolio of impeccable creations. They have played a significant role in shaping some of Dubai’s most famous areas.

They have over 18 years of experience in the region and are known for constructing some of the most family-friendly communities in Dubai. They have a great understanding of the requirements of investors, both locally and internationally.

In 2005, it became part of Dubai Holding, which is a global presence within 13 countries and ten sectors and plays a vital role in the development of Dubai. The impressive portfolio of Dubai Properties includes DUBAILAND, Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), Business Bay, Jaddaf Waterfront, and beyond.

Dubai Properties is famous for its exciting projects like Villanova, Serena, Mudon, Executive Towers, 1/JBR, and more. Dubai Properties have many successful launches with more to come. Dubai Properties is one of the best developers in the region to choose from. If you are looking for luxury with excellent aesthetics, Dubai Properties will never let you down. Choose from the plethora of options available within their portfolio.