لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

دبي للعقارات

مطور رئيسي في المنطقة ، بدأت دبي للعقارات في صياغة الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في دبي منذ عام 2002. مساكن شاطئ الجميراهو أكبر مشروع سكني على مرحلة واحدة في العالم ، وهو جزء من محفظة دبي للعقارات التي لا تشوبها شائبة. لقد لعبوا دورًا مهمًا في تشكيل بعض المناطق الأكثر شهرة في دبي.

لديهم أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في المنطقة وهم معروفون ببناء بعض أكثر المجتمعات الصديقة للأسرة في دبي. لديهم فهم كبير لمتطلبات المستثمرين ، محليًا ودوليًا.

في عام 2005 ، أصبحت جزءًا من دبي القابضة ، التي تتمتع بوجود عالمي في 13 دولة وعشرة قطاعات وتلعب دورًا حيويًا في تطوير دبي. تشمل المحفظة الرائعة من دبي للعقارات دبي لاند، جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس (JBR) ، خليج الأعمال، جداف ووترفرونت وما بعدها.

تشتهر دبي للعقارات بمشاريعها المثيرة مثل فيلانوفا وسيرينا ومودون والأبراج التنفيذية و 1 / جي بي آر والمزيد. دبي للعقارات لديها العديد من عمليات الإطلاق الناجحة مع المزيد في المستقبل. دبي للعقارات هي واحدة من أفضل المطورين في المنطقة للاختيار من بينها. إذا كنت تبحث عن الرفاهية بجماليات ممتازة ، فإن دبي للعقارات لن تخذلك أبدًا. اختر من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات المتاحة في محفظتهم.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Properties

A primary developer in the region, Dubai Properties began crafting the most popular destinations of Dubai since 2002. Jumeirah Beach Residences, the world’s largest single-phase residential project, is a part of Dubai Properties’ portfolio of impeccable creations. They have played a significant role in shaping some of Dubai’s most famous areas.

They have over 18 years of experience in the region and are known for constructing some of the most family-friendly communities in Dubai. They have a great understanding of the requirements of investors, both locally and internationally.

In 2005, it became part of Dubai Holding, which is a global presence within 13 countries and ten sectors and plays a vital role in the development of Dubai. The impressive portfolio of Dubai Properties includes DUBAILAND, Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), Business Bay, Jaddaf Waterfront, and beyond.

Dubai Properties is famous for its exciting projects like Villanova, Serena, Mudon, Executive Towers, 1/JBR, and more. Dubai Properties have many successful launches with more to come. Dubai Properties is one of the best developers in the region to choose from. If you are looking for luxury with excellent aesthetics, Dubai Properties will never let you down. Choose from the plethora of options available within their portfolio.