لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

مراس

تشتهر شركة مِراس ، إحدى أكثر شركات التطوير العقاري إثارة في دبي ، بتطوراتها الجريئة والصديقة للأسرة. هم مسؤولون عن بعض المواقع الأكثر شهرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، مثل سيتي ووك ، بلوواتر, لا مير، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

تحتوي محفظتهم على بعض من أفضل الوجهات المطلة على البحر في المدينة. هذه المجتمعات مرغوبة ومحبوبة من قبل السكان والمستثمرين على حد سواء. تقدم مراس خدمات التوصيل دائمًا في الوقت المحدد وتتمتع بأفضل جودة من العقارات في المنطقة. لديهم طابع عصري مع ألوان ملونة وغريبة ، فضلاً عن لمسات نهائية عالية الجودة.

تقع مشاريع مِراس في مناطق يسهل الوصول إليها وقريبة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية. أنها توفر أفضل وسائل الراحة وكذلك المنازل الفسيحة والجمالية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار مختلف ، فإن مراس تقدم لك هذه العقارات. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الفلل والشقق وكذلك قطع الأراضي داخل الإمارة. لا يقتصر الأمر على العقارات المطلة على الشاطئ فحسب ، بل أتقنت مراس أيضًا العيش العائلي في مشاريع مثل Cherrywoods بالإضافة إلى المناطق الخضراء مثل Central Park في Citywalk. تعد مناطق النزهات العائلية التي صممتها شركة مِراس مثل سيتي ووك ونيكي بيتش ولا مير وغيرها من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية ليس فقط للمقيمين ولكن أيضًا للسائحين. اختر مِراس وعِش الحياة التي طالما حلمت بها.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Meraas

One of the most exciting real estate developers in Dubai, Meraas, is known for its edgy and family-friendly developments. They are responsible for some of the most famous spots across the city, like City Walk, Bluewaters, La Mer, to name a few.

Their portfolio has some of the best beachfront destinations in the city. These communities are coveted and loved by residents and investors alike. Meraas always delivers on time and has the best quality of properties in the region. They possess a modern vibe with colourful and quirky colours, as well as quality finishing touches.

Meraas developments are located in areas that are easily accessible and close to major attractions. They offer the best of amenities as well as homes that are spacious and aesthetic.

If you are looking for a property with a difference, Meraas has them for you. You can choose from villas, apartments as well as plots within the Emirate. Not just beachfront properties, Meraas has even mastered family living in developments like Cherrywoods as well as green areas like the Central Park at Citywalk. The family outing areas crafted by Meraas like Citywalk, Nikki Beach, La Mer, among others, are major attractions for not just residents but also tourists. Choose Meraas and live the life you’ve always dreamed of.