语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

Meraas

Meraas是迪拜最令人兴奋的房地产开发商之一,以其前卫和家庭友好型开发而闻名。 他们负责全市一些最著名的景点,例如City Walk, Bluewaters, 海蓝之谜,仅举几例。

他们的投资组合拥有该市一些最佳的海滨目的地。 这些社区受到居民和投资者的垂涎和喜爱。 Meraas始终按时交付,并拥有该地区最佳的房地产质量。 他们拥有丰富多彩,古怪的色彩以及高品质的装饰风格的现代氛围。

Meraas开发区位于交通便利且靠近主要景点的区域。 他们提供最好的便利设施以及宽敞美观的房屋。

如果您正在寻找与众不同的房产,Meraas会为您提供。 您可以从别墅,公寓以及阿联酋境内的地块中进行选择。 Meraas不仅拥有海滨物业,甚至还掌握了家庭生活,包括樱桃木等开发项目以及Citywalk中央公园等绿地。 由Meraas打造的家庭郊游区,例如Citywalk,Nikki Beach,La Mer等,不仅是居民的重要景点,也是游客的主要景点。 选择Meraas,过上您梦dream以求的生活。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Meraas

One of the most exciting real estate developers in Dubai, Meraas, is known for its edgy and family-friendly developments. They are responsible for some of the most famous spots across the city, like City Walk, Bluewaters, La Mer, to name a few.

Their portfolio has some of the best beachfront destinations in the city. These communities are coveted and loved by residents and investors alike. Meraas always delivers on time and has the best quality of properties in the region. They possess a modern vibe with colourful and quirky colours, as well as quality finishing touches.

Meraas developments are located in areas that are easily accessible and close to major attractions. They offer the best of amenities as well as homes that are spacious and aesthetic.

If you are looking for a property with a difference, Meraas has them for you. You can choose from villas, apartments as well as plots within the Emirate. Not just beachfront properties, Meraas has even mastered family living in developments like Cherrywoods as well as green areas like the Central Park at Citywalk. The family outing areas crafted by Meraas like Citywalk, Nikki Beach, La Mer, among others, are major attractions for not just residents but also tourists. Choose Meraas and live the life you’ve always dreamed of.