لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات
golfville-2_resize
دفعة أولى5%
موقع
غرف نوم,
النوع
منطقة من493.95 - 1223.64 Sq. قدم
إتمامفبراير

جولففيل في دبي هيلز استيت من إعمار

سجل اهتمامك




الدفعة الأولى 5٪

,

493.95 - 1223.64 Sq. قدم.

فبراير

جولففيل في دبي هيلز استيت من إعمار

ويبرز الاستثمار

  • ملعب للجولف وبارك فيوز
  • شقق بغرفتي نوم 1 و 2
  • وسائل الراحة المعلقة
  • يقع في قلب دبي الخضراء في دبي هيلز استيت
  • فقط 10 دقائق من وسط مدينة دبي

أنواع وأحجام الوحدة

- كتلة A (493.95 Sq. قدم. - 505.47 Sq. قدم)
Block B (494.06 Sq. ft. - 809.88 Sq. ft.)

- كتلة A (730.44 Sq. قدم. - 1078.11 Sq. قدم)
Block B (734.53 Sq. ft. - 1223.64 Sq. ft.

التفاصيل

نعتز بالحياة العصرية في قلب دبي الأخضر على أكمل وجه ونستمتع بالمناظر اللانهائية للحديقة المورقة وملعب الجولف. جولففيل في دبي هيلز استيت من إعمار يفتح عالماً من التجارب الاستثنائية لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، حيث تتوافق العلاقات مع المجتمع والرفاهية بشكل مثالي مع الحياة الجيدة.

اختيار نمط حياة يستحق العيش. جعل Golfville منزلك في المدينة اليوم!

التفاعلية المعيشة لا مثيل لها

امنح عائلتك أفضل ما تقدمه الحياة من خلال تجربة العيش التفاعلي في أفضل حالاتها. لأول مرة في تاريخ دبي ، تطلق إعمار بكل فخر هذه الطريقة الثورية للمعيشة التي تمكّنك أنت وجيرانك من إقامة روابط ذات مغزى ، والنمو معًا ، ومشاركة الإلهام الرائع في بيئة عصرية وأنيقة.

ملاذ سري في المدينة

مع اختيارك من شقق 1 و 2 بغرفتي نوم على خلفية مناظر خلابة للحديقة والجولف ، تنتظرك لحظات رائعة في هذه الوجهة السكنية الممتازة. أضف إلى ذلك مجموعة من وسائل الراحة المتميزة ، وسهولة الوصول ، ونمط الحياة التعاوني ، وهذا ملاذ لا ترغب في المغادرة.

خذ الترفيه إلى المستوى التالي

تجول حول Golfville وقدميك يأخذك إلى نادي Dubai Hills للغولف ذو المستوى العالمي ، وهو ملعب غولف بطولة 18 حيث يمكنك إعادة الشحن والإلهام للحفاظ على لياقتك. مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة الرائعة التي تنتظرك ، تمنح الترفيه معنى مختلفًا بشكل فاخر.

5%
دفعة أولى

55%
أثناء البناء

20%
على تسليم

20%
بعد تسليم أكثر من سنة 1

فيديو

خريطة الموقع

يقع في قلب دبي الأخضر الأيقوني ، جولففيل في دبي هيلز استيت من إعمار يعطي تطورًا في نمط الحياة الحديثة من خلال تقديم أول مفهوم للحياة التعاونية. هذا هو المكان الذي ستخلق فيه عائلتك ذكريات رائعة وتزدهر من أجل مستقبل مشرق.

  • على بعد خطوات من ملعب الجولف بطولة 18 حفرة
  • رمية حجر من النادي الجديد
  • 5 دقيقة بعيدا عن دبي هيلز بارك
  • دقائق 5 من دبي هيلز مول
  • 20 - 25 دقيقة إلى مطار دبي الدولي
  • دقائق 20 - 25 إلى مطار آل مكتوم
دبي-التلال

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Blog

golfville-2_resize
Down Payment5%
Location
Bedrooms,
Type
Area From493.95 – 1223.64 Sq. ft
CompletionFeb

Golfville at Dubai Hills Estate by Emaar

Register Your Interest




Down Payment 5%

,

493.95  – 1223.64 Sq. ft.

Feb

Golfville at Dubai Hills Estate by Emaar

Investment Highlights

  • Golf Course and Park Views
  • 1 & 2 bedroom apartments
  • Outstanding amenities
  • Located in the green heart of Dubai at Dubai Hills Estate
  • Only 10 minutes away from Downtown Dubai

Unit Types & Sizes

1 Bedroom – Block A (493.95 Sq. ft. – 505.47 Sq. ft)
Block B (494.06 Sq. ft. – 809.88 Sq. ft.)

2 Bedroom – Block A (730.44 Sq. ft. – 1078.11 Sq. ft)
Block B (734.53 Sq. ft. – 1223.64 Sq. ft.

Overview

Cherish modern living in the green heart of Dubai to the fullest and bask in the unending views of the lush park and golf course. Golfville at Dubai Hills Estate by Emaar opens up a world of extraordinary experiences for the whole family as connection, community, and well-being perfectly harmonises with fine living.

 

Choose a lifestyle worth living. Make Golfville your home in the city today!

 

Interactive Living Like No Other

Give your family the best of what life has to offer by experiencing interactive living at its finest. For the very first time in the history of Dubai, Emaar proudly launches this revolutionary way of living that enables you and your neighbours to establish meaningful connections, grow together, and share wonderful inspirations in a modern, stylish setting.

 

Your Secret Haven in the City

With a choice of 1 and 2-bedroom apartments against the backdrop of breathtaking park and golf views, great moments await you in this premier residential destination. Add to that an array of premium amenities, ease of accessibility, and collaborative lifestyle, this is a haven you never want to leave.

 

Take Leisure to the Next Level

Stroll around Golfville and your feet will take you to the world-class Dubai Hills Golf Club, an 18-hole championship golf course where you can recharge and be inspired to keep fit. With a host of great amenities that await you, it gives leisure a luxuriously different meaning.

5%
Down Payment

55%
During Construction

20%
On Handover

20%
Post Handover over 1 year

Video

Location Map

Located at the iconic green heart of Dubai, Golfville at Dubai Hills Estate by Emaar gives a twist to modern lifestyle by introducing the first-ever concept of collaborative living. This is where your family will create wonderful memories and thrive for a bright future.

  • Footsteps away from the 18-hole championship golf course
  • A stone’s throw from the new clubhouse
  • 5 minutes away from Dubai Hills Park
  • 5 minutes away from Dubai Hills Mall
  • 20 – 25 minutes to Dubai International Airport
  • 20 – 25 minutes to Al Maktoum Airport
dubai-hills

Make an Enquiry