语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

迪拜房地产常见问题解答

迪拜房地产常见问题解答

“永久业权财产是指购买财产的类型,其中买方拥有土地以及单位。 他/她是土地所有者,拥有以他的名字命名的契据。 继承人可以从产权契据持有人那里继承永久产权财产。 永久产权财产的所有者有权租赁,占用或出售其财产。 业主可以将其用于任何目的,只要符合当地的法规。

这里引入了永久业权的物业,以鼓励外国人在迪拜以及最热门的永久业权人士出国购买物业,其中包括迪拜码头,阿联酋山,艾尔芭莎和朱美拉棕榈岛。 “

Oqood是阿拉伯语的合同,是阿联酋房地产解决方案为开发商提供的一项在线服务。 它有助于开发商和购买者之间的财产注册过程。

计划外财产是指尚未开始建造或尚处于建设初期的财产。

DLD是迪拜土地局的缩写。 政府监管机构负责处理迪拜所有房地产交易的所有与房地产相关的法律,组织和服务。

DLD豁免是对购买物业所收取的DLD费用的豁免。 DLD费用为财产价值的4%,应由买方支付。 因此,放弃DLD豁免意味着买方不支付此费用,而是由开发商支付。

永久业权是指买方对财产的完全所有权,买方将在产权契据上注明自己的名字。 而租赁权则是指该物业的租赁期限超过10年,最长不超过99年。 无法完全购买。

RERA代表房地产监管局,并且是DLD的一部分,该DLD负责迪拜房地产行业的法规。 它负责处理合同各方之间的关系,并组织财产的交换过程。

DEWA是迪拜电力和水务局的缩写。 它负责迪拜的水电供应。

可以通过他们的网站在线申请DEWA,也可以访问DEWA办事处申请DEWA服务。

Ejari是阿拉伯语,意为“我的房租”。 它是一个在线电子注册系统,用于管理和注册迪拜的每个租赁合同。 它是用于记录所有租赁交易并确保所有合同均合法完成的系统。 Ejari系统使迪拜租赁市场成为世界上监管最严格的市场之一。

每个租赁合同必须在Ejari中注册。 这是承租人注册合同的责任。 它需要签署租赁合同,产权契据,SPA,护照,签证和EID,房东护照复印件和指纹。

是的,您必须在申请DEWA之前完成Ejari。

房客提前向房东支付年租金的5%/ 10%的保证金。 如果寄存人未履行任何合同义务,则保留这笔费用以保护房东。 它涵盖了租金损失,财产损失,安全钥匙丢失和非磨损性维修。

需支付不带家具的5%的保证金和带家具的物业的10%的保证金。 除此之外,您还必须为公寓支付2000迪拉姆的DEWA押金,为别墅支付4000迪拉姆的押金。 另外,向Ejari收取225迪拉姆的费用。 如果有冷水机,则需要支付押金。 然后还有代理费。

租户需要提供有效的护照和有效的居留签证副本。 这两份文件的原始副本必须由租户出示并提交给房地产经纪人。 如果是公司承租人,则他必须提供有效的商业许可证,总经理的护照副本(如果他正在签署协议)和乘员的有效护照。

是的,租赁合同必须在Ejari上注册才能生效。 根据该法律,没有此要求的索赔将不予考虑。

是的,作为房客,您可以终止租赁合同,只要您提前2个月通知房东,并且您必须从撤离房屋之日起支付2个月的租金作为取消,并且您必须清偿所有公用事业费用账单。

不可以,房东不能断开DEWA,Empower和任何其他公用事业服务,以使租户撤离该物业。

主要市场是可以直接从开发商处购买新房产的地方。

在迪拜购买永久产权的房地产时,需要以下文件:
有效护照
阿联酋身份证(如果是阿联酋居民)
预订表格
如果使用卡付款(通常适用于国际客户),也可以使用信用卡形式
填写的CIF,即客户信息表(在某些情况下)

如果是从经销商购买的物业,则买卖双方签署谅解备忘录。 谅解备忘录是转售商与买方之间就销售交易的条款和条件达成的协议。

如果直接从开发商处购买物业,则签署SPA。 “销售购买协议”或SPA是您与开发者签署的重要文件,其中包含有关销售交易的所有协议条款和条件。

整理好所有必需的文件后,平均需要30分钟才能注册销售。

财产的购买者/所有者可以得到具有适当且正式合法授权书的合法代理人。 如POA中所述,拥有POA的人有权代表客户处置财产。 该POA可以用于销售,抵押和赠与等目的,有效期为2年。 使用POA进行购买时,该POA自公证处公证之日起5年内有效。

是的,您可以在竣工日期之前出售计划外的物业。

在公积金中列出财产所需的文件:

租赁方式

1.填写清单
2.业权契据或Oqood或(SPA)销售购买协议
3.带签名的车主护照复印件
4.业主签署的租赁表格
5.签署授权书和POA护照副本(如果适用)

出售

1.填写清单
2.业权契据或Oqood或(SPA)销售购买协议
3.带签名的车主护照复印件
4.业主签署的表格A
5.签署授权书和POA护照副本(如果适用)

**对于新移交的物业,需要提供结业证书
Propertyfinder验证。

如果买方在最多三个物业之一中的总投资为1万迪拉姆或以上,则有资格获得阿联酋投资者签证。

不,如果您是国外居民,则无需缴税。

抵押经纪人总是对可用抵押提供各种选择和公正的意见。 联系我们以获得最佳抵押贷款利率。

是的,您可以抵押迪拜的房地产。

是的,任何国籍的人都可以在迪拜指定的永久业权地区拥有永久业权的财产,继承人可以继承。

托管帐户是充当第三方资金媒介的帐户,一旦达成托管协议,商人就可以(通过买方)获得对已转移资金的访问权限。 如果商人未达成协议,则将资金退还给买方。

在阿联酋的房地产市场中,代管账户具有非常特殊的功能。 根据阿联酋的《托管帐户法》,各个项目的开发人员必须为每个项目开设不同的托管帐户。 它保护买方资金,并规范开发商从买方那里收到的用于建造项目的资金。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Dubai Real Estate FAQs

Dubai Real Estate FAQs

“Freehold property refers to the type of property purchase, where the buyer owns the plot as well as the unit. He/She is the landowner and has the title deed under his name. An heir can inherit a freehold property from the title deed holder. The owner of a freehold property is entitled to lease, occupy or sell his/her property. The owner can use the property for any purpose as long as it is in accordance with the local rules and regulations.

Freehold properties were introduced here to encourage foreign investment in Dubai and the most popular freehold areas for expats to purchase property, include Dubai Marina, Emirates Hills, Al Barsha, and Palm Jumeirah. “

Oqood, refers to contracts in Arabic, is an online service by Emirates Real Estate Solutions for the developers. It helps with the property registration process between the developers and buyers.

An off-plan property refers to a property whose construction is yet to begin or is in its preliminary stages of construction.

DLD is the abbreviation for Dubai Land Department. It is the regulatory body by the government that deals with all property and real estate related legislation, organisation, and services for any real estate transactions in Dubai.

A DLD Waiver is the waiver of the DLD fee that is levied on property purchase. The DLD Fee is 4% of the property value and is payable by the buyer. Ergo a DLD Waiver means the buyer does not pay this fee and it is instead paid by the developer.

Freehold means complete ownership of the property by the buyer who will have his name on the title deed. Whereas leasehold refers to having the property on lease for a period of more than 10 years and up to 99 years. It cannot be bought completely.

RERA stands for Real Estate Regulatory Agency and is part of the DLD that takes care of the regulations in the real estate industry in Dubai. It is in charge of handling relationship between all parties of a contract and organises the exchange process of the properties.

DEWA is the abbreviation for Dubai Electricity and Water Authority. It is in charge of the electricity and water supply in Dubai.

DEWA can be applied online via their website or you can visit the DEWA offices to apply for the DEWA services.

Ejari is an Arabic word meaning ‘my rent’. It is an electronic online registration system for the regulation and registration of every tenancy contract in Dubai. It is the system used to document all rental transactions and make sure all contracts are done legally. The Ejari system makes the Dubai rental market one of the most regulated markets in the world.

Every tenancy contract must be registered with Ejari. This is the responsibility of the tenant to register the contract. It requires a Signed tenancy contract, Title Deed, SPA, Passport, visa & EID, Copy of landlord’s passport & Finger print.

Yes, you will have to get the Ejari done before applying for DEWA.

A security deposit 5%/10% of the Annual Rent is paid to the landlord by the tenant in advance. This fee is held in reserve to protect the landlord if in case the depositor fails on any contractual obligation. It covers Loss of Rent, Damage to the Property, Lost of Security Keys and Repairs that are not wear and tear.

A security deposit of 5% on unfurnished and 10% on furnished properties is required. In addition to that, you have to pay a DEWA deposit of AED 2000 for an apartment and AED 4000 for a villa. Also, a fee of AED 225 for Ejari. If there is chiller that will require a deposit. Then the agency fee as well.

A tenant needs to provide a valid passport and a valid Residence Visa copy. The original copies of both the documents have to be produced and presented by the tenant to the Property Broker. If it is a Corporate Tenant, he will have to provide a valid Trade License, General Manager’s Passport Copy(if he is signing the the Agreement) and valid passport of the Occupant.

Yes, the tenancy contract has to be registered with Ejari to make it a valid contract. No claims can be considered without this, as per the Law.

Yes, as a tenant, you can terminate your tenancy contract, as long as you notify your landlord 2 months in advance and you will have to pay 2 months rent as cancellation from the day of vacating the property and you have to settle all the utility bills.

No, landlords cannot disconnect DEWA, Empower and any other utility service in order to make the tenant vacate the property.

The primary market is that where the new properties can be purchased directly from the developer.

When buying a freehold property in Dubai, the following documents are required:
A Valid Passport
Emirates ID (if resident of UAE)
Reservation Form
A credit card form as well if paying with card (usually for international clients)
A filled in CIF, i.e. Customer Information Form (in some cases)

The buyer and the seller sign an MOU if it is a property purchase from a reseller. The Memorandum of Understanding is an agreement between the reseller and the buyer about the terms and conditions of the sale transaction.

If buying a property directly from the developer, the SPA is signed. The Sales Purchase Agreement, or SPA, is an important document you sign with the developer that has all the agreed terms and conditions about the sale transaction.

Once all the required documents are in order, it takes an average of 30 minutes to register a sale.

Buyers/owners of properties can get a legal proxy with a proper and duly legalized power of attorney. This person with the POA can have the right to dispose the properties on behalf of the client, as mentioned in the POA. The POA is valid for purposes like sale, mortgage, and gifting and is valid for a period of 2 years. In case of purchasing with a POA, the said POA is valid for 5 years from the date of notarization at the notary public.

Yes, you can sell an off-plan property before its completion date.

The documents required for listing a property with Provident Estate:

For Leasing

1. Filled Listing Sheet
2. Title Deed or Oqood or (SPA) Sales Purchase Agreement
3. Owner’s Passport Copy with signature
4. Leasing Form signed by Owner
5. Power of Attorney Document and POA’s Passport Copy with signature (if applicable)

For Sale

1. Filled Listing Sheet
2. Title Deed or Oqood or (SPA) Sales Purchase Agreement
3. Owner’s Passport Copy with signature
4. Form A signed by Owner
5. Power of Attorney Document and POA’s Passport Copy with signature (if applicable)

**For newly handed over properties, a Certificate of Completion is required for
Propertyfinder verification.

A buyer is eligible for UAE investor visa if his total investment is AED 1 million or above in one of maximum three properties.

No, if you are a resident abroad, you do not have to pay any tax.

A mortgage broker always provide a variety of options and unbiased opinion on the mortgages available. Contact us to get the best mortgage rates.

Yes you can mortgage a property in Dubai.

Yes, any nationality can own freehold property in designated freehold areas in Dubai and an heir can inherit it.

An escrow account is that which acts as a third-party funding medium wherein the merchant receives access to the transferred money (by the buyer), once an escrow agreement has been fulfilled. If the agreement is not fulfilled by the merchant, the fund is then returned to the buyer.

In UAE’s real estate market, an escrow account has a very particular function. The developers of the various projects have to open different escrow accounts for every project, as per the Escrow Account Law in UAE. It protects the buyers funds and regulates the funding that the developers receive from the buyers in order to construct the projects.