لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

الأسئلة الشائعة عن عقارات دبي

في مايو 2002 ، أصدر ولي عهد دبي ، الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ، مرسومًا يسمح للمواطنين غير الإماراتيين بشراء العقارات السكنية في مناطق معينة من دبي على أساس التملك الحر. بعد مرور أكثر من عامين ، لم تظهر زيادة الطلب الناتجة أي علامة على التراجع.

الفرصة الجديدة:

رحب إعلان الشيخ محمد بآلاف المقيمين المغتربين في دبي والزائرين الأجانب المتكررين ، الذين أصبحوا يحبون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويعجبون بالبنية التحتية الرائعة والفرص التي توفرها مدينة دبي الديناميكية. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تقديم حقوق الإقامة الكاملة لأصحاب المنازل الأجانب التي توفرها شركات تطوير عقاري رائدة مختارة.

مراقبة الجودة:

ضمنت حكومة دبي أن المعايير العالية الجودة والاهتمام الشديد للمشترين من البداية سيتم الحفاظ عليها من خلال منح الإذن لبناء مجموعة مختارة بعناية من المنظمات ذات الكفاءة العالية والقوية من الناحية المالية. هذا بمثابة تأكيد على أن توقعات أصحاب المنازل الجديدة يمكن الوفاء بها أو تجاوزها.

الجدول الزمني:

بما أن مشهد العقارات السكنية في دبي ما زال صغيراً جداً ، فإن غالبية المنازل المتوفرة تم بناؤها حديثاً. في معظم الحالات ، ستقوم بالشراء من الخطة ، وستتم عملية تسليم العقار بعد 2-3 سنوات ، مما يوفر لك الوقت الكافي لتنظيم التمويل.

القواسم المشتركة العالمية:

غالباً ما يقال إن شراء منزل هو في الغالب أكبر قرار مالي في حياة الشخص ، ويمكن أن تحتل التجربة مرتبة عالية جدًا على مقياس العاطفي! سواء أكنت تشتري لأول مرة ، أو تقوم بالتداول أو البحث عن منزل ثانٍ ، فلا يزال من المحتمل أن يكون قرارًا مهمًا للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على قرارك ستكون متشابهة ، في أي مكان في العالم تقرر شراءه: الموقع ، جودة البناء ، الخدمات والمرافق المحلية ، الأمن ، وإمكانات الاستثمار.

سكان دبي:

كثير من الناس يختارون الشراء في دبي لأنهم يعيشون بالفعل هنا ويرغبون في الانتقال من أماكن إقامة مستأجرة. إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص ، فيجب أن تكون مدركًا جيدًا لعوامل الجذب في التحول من السكن المؤجر إلى الاستثمار في منزلك. لقد سُر الآلاف من الأسر والأفراد بفرصة الهروب من الضرورة السابقة للتأجير ورؤية أموالهم المكتسبة بصعوبة تساهم في ازدهارهم في المستقبل.

زوار أجانب:

إذا كنت تعيش في الخارج ، فربما تكون رحلة العمل أو عطلة الاسترخاء (أو ربما عطلة نشطة!) في دبي قد حفزت اهتمامك بهذه الإمارة. قد يكون لديك أصدقاء أو أقارب يعيشون بالفعل هنا وتبادلوا تجاربهم معك. بدلاً من ذلك ، ربما تكون قد شاهدت دبي واردة في برامج السفر التليفزيونية أو قرأت عن الوجهة في مجلات نمط الحياة.

فرق دبي:

على أي حال ، يكتشف الزوار الأجانب جودة الحياة المتاحة في دبي. قد يكون البعض يبحث عن قاعدة مريحة ومناسبة لقضاء العطلات العائلية. يدرك آخرون فوائد امتلاك منزل هنا كتراجع محتمل للتقاعد. أيضًا ، حدد العديد من رجال الأعمال الإمكانيات الاستثمارية الخالصة لامتلاك العقارات في دبي من أجل كسب دخل إيجار إيجابي.

عالم الاختيار:

سواء كنت تبحث عن منزل لقضاء العطلات أو التقاعد ، أو كنت مهتمًا تمامًا باستثمار إعادة التأجير في الخارج ، فمن الواضح أن هناك العديد من المواقع البديلة التي يجب مراعاتها حول العالم ، فما الذي يجعل دبي مختلفة ومميزة؟

مجموعة من الخيارات:

يوجد الآن أكثر من 20 مجتمعات سكنية جديدة في دبي ، والتي تم إكمالها أو إكمالها جزئيًا أو الإعلان عنها وبيعها ، والتي يمكن لأي شخص شراء منزل فيها. وهي تقع في جميع أنحاء منطقة المدينة داخل دائرة نصف قطرها حوالي 20 من المنطقة التجارية المركزية ، حيث يمتد طريق الشيخ زايد السريع إلى جانب وسط مدينة دبي ومدينة دبي المالية العالمية.

بيئة ديناميكية:

لقد ارتفع قطاع التطوير العقاري في دبي تحدياً قوياً لتحدياته ، وباعتباره طالب في دبي ، ستكتشف مجموعة رائعة من الخيارات:

يمكنك العيش في فيلا فاخرة في الطابق الأرضي أو مبنى سكني مستقبلي ، والذي يرتفع إلى مئات الأمتار في سماء دبي الزرقاء. اختر بين العيش في المدينة ، والمواقع البحرية ، والإعدادات الصحراوية ، وملاعب الغولف للبطولات ، ومركز للفروسية أو حتى مجموعة من الجزر الاصطناعية. سواءً كانت ذوقك تفضل فكرة معمارية وزخرفية عربية أو أسبانية أو نيويورك ، فمن المحتمل أن تجد العديد من البدائل المثيرة للاهتمام.

المحافظ العقارية:

في الواقع ، إذا كنت غير قادر على الاختيار من بين العديد من أنماط المنازل المعروضة ، لكنك محظوظ بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على أموال كافية لعدم اختيارك ، فلا يوجد ما يمنعك من امتلاك عقارين أو أكثر في دبي!

تكلفة العقارات في دبي:

هناك منازل تناسب كل ميزانية ، وينبغي تلبية احتياجات الجميع ، من العازبة الشابة ، والسعي للحصول على شقة استوديو وظيفية إلى مليونير يبحث عن قصر كبير وحصري على قمة التل.

منازل جديدة:

يضم سوق العقارات في دبي حالياً غالبية المنازل الجديدة ، وبالتالي سيكون بمقدور المطورين المحليين تزويدك بمعلومات التسعير عند إطلاق كل مشروع جديد ، وهو 2-3 سنوات قبل تاريخ الانتهاء.

منازل مملوكة مسبقًا:

بطبيعة الحال ، مع مرور الوقت ، فإن سوق العقارات السكنية الثانوي يتشكل في دبي. بالفعل ، هناك قطاع عقاري كبير ونشط للتعامل مع المبيعات الخاصة ، وكذلك المنازل الجاهزة. وبالتالي ، من الممكن نقل خاصية غير مكتملة بين المالكين. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، هناك سوق مزدهرة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في شغل وقت مبكر.

إلقاء نظرة طويلة:

فقط يمكنك أن تقرر هذا ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن أي مستشار مالي حسن السمعة سيخبرك أنه ينبغي اعتبار منزلك بمثابة استثمار متوسط ​​إلى طويل الأجل. أيضا ، فإن التمتع والخبرة المكتسبة على مدى سنوات عديدة من ملكية المنزل يجب أن تجعل شراء المنزل أكثر بكثير من مجرد قرار مالي أساسي. حتى الآن ، أدى مستوى الطلب على العقارات السكنية في دبي إلى ارتفاع محترم للغاية في قيمة العقارات الموجودة بالفعل في السوق.

عوامل السوق الناشئة:

يتم التعرف على دبي عمومًا على أنها تقدم قيمة فائقة على أساس دولار لكل قدم مربع ، مقارنة بمعظم المواقع الحضرية وشبه الحضرية الحديثة والمرغوبة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذا الصدد ، قد يظل المشترون يستفيدون من دبي كموقع "جديد" لامتلاك المنازل ؛ ومع ذلك ، يتم تقاسم هذا السر خاصة في جميع أنحاء العالم بسرعة كبيرة!

الوضع الحالي:

لقد أصبح سكان دبي معتادون على امتلاك مجموعة جيدة من المرافق الترفيهية على عتبة بابهم ، دون أي رسوم إضافية بموجب شروط عقد الإيجار. لذا ، فإن التحدي الذي يواجه قطاع ملكية المنازل هو وضع معايير الجودة أعلى من أي وقت مضى!

وسائل الراحة القياسية:

سوف تكشف أبحاث الممتلكات الخاصة بك دائمًا عن قائمة طويلة من "الإضافات" ، من حيث فرص ممارسة الرياضة والترفيه. يمكنك أن تتوقع عادةً الدخول المجاني إلى أحواض السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية وملاعب التنس والاسكواش. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميم مجتمعات سكنية معينة خصيصًا لمشاركة مساحتها مع مرافق رائعة للجولف والفروسية. إذا قررت أن تعيش بجانب الماء ، فستكون هناك أيضًا مرافق للراغبين في ركوب القوارب.

التسوق وتناول الطعام:

من المعتاد أن يتم تزويد المجتمعات السكنية بمجموعة كاملة من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم ، بدءًا من الأزياء الراقية إلى المتاجر الصغيرة والمطاعم الأنيقة إلى الوجبات السريعة.

إضافات ديلوكس:

وغالبًا ما توجد في الفنادق القريبة من فئة الخمس نجوم أماكن إقامة أكبر تقدم خيارات ترفيهية وتناول الطعام والتسوق. في الواقع ، إذا قررت إنشاء منزل في مجتمع وسط مدينة دبي ، فستكون في متناولك بسهولة إلى أكبر منطقة تسوق في العالم ، دبي مول. أيضًا ، للحصول على علاج خاص ، يمكنك حجز طاولة في أحد المطاعم المرتفعة في برج خليفة ، أطول مبنى في العالم.

اقتراح:

لمعرفة المزيد حول ما يمكن أن تقدمه دبي للمقيمين والزائرين ، قم بزيارة قسم حول دبي في هذا الموقع. دبي مدينة حقاً ، لا تعرف حدوداً عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمرح!

لا يوجد فرق جوهري في شراء منزل في دبي ، مقارنة مع معظم أسواق العقارات الراسخة الأخرى.

النقد أو الرهن العقاري؟

إذا كان البائع فردًا أم شركة تطوير ، فيجوز للمشتري اختيار الدفع نقدًا أو الحصول على تمويل عقاري لنشر مدفوعاته مع مرور الوقت ؛ يُسمح لغير الإماراتيين بتمويل منزلهم في دبي خلال أي فترة ، حتى سن 15. ولتلبية هذه الحاجة ، تقدم العديد من شركات التمويل العقاري المتخصصة والبنوك المحلية الآن حزم القروض.

معاينة منازل جديدة:

إذا كنت تعيش في دبي ، أو تقضي عطلة ، فيمكنك اغتنام الفرصة لزيارة بعض مراكز العروض التقديمية المخصصة للمطورين ، حيث يمكنك أن تأخذ الكثير من الوقت بقدر ما ترغب في عرض نماذج مصغرة للمجتمعات الجديدة ، ومراجعة الكتيبات العقارية ، وطرح أسئلة من الموظفين مضياف ومفيد أكثر من مشروب غازي.

البحث على الإنترنت:

إذا كنت مستثمرًا خارجيًا ، فإن جميع المطورين الرئيسيين يحتفظون بموقع إلكتروني سهل الاستخدام للغة الإنجليزية لتقديم بيانات اعتمادهم ولإطلاعكم على أي إصدارات جديدة من المنازل. توفر جميعها تفاصيل الاتصال بالهاتف والفاكس والبريد الإلكتروني لك لتقديم طلبات محددة أو تسجيل اهتمامك كمشتري محتمل.

تكلفة الخدمة:

إن امتلاك عقار جديد في دبي يتطلب بصفة عامة من المالك المساهمة برسوم خدمة سنوية ، والتي تختلف حسب مستوى وسائل الراحة التي يوفرها المطور. داخل مجتمع معين ، عادةً ما يرتبط حجم هذه الرسوم مباشرةً بمنطقة الأرضية العامة في منزلك.

الإضافات الاختيارية:

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تخصيص منزلك ليناسب احتياجاتك المحددة ويزيد من قيمته. على سبيل المثال ، قام العديد من الأشخاص بتثبيت حمام سباحة خاص في حديقة الفيلا الخاصة بهم ، أو إجراء تعديلات متواضعة. عمومًا لا يصعب الحصول على أذونات إجراء مثل هذه التعديلات ، ما دامت هناك عوامل أمان تتم معالجتها ولا تؤثر تغييراتك بشكل ضار على جيرانك أو ممتلكاتهم أو الميزة البصرية للمنطقة المجاورة.

أصحاب الغائبين:

إذا كنت تنوي قضاء معظم وقتك خارج دبي ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن صيانة أو أمان منزلك ، حيث توجد بنية تحتية واسعة النطاق للدعم موجودة بالفعل. هناك أيضا سوق تأجير سكني كبير ، يلبي غالبية سكان دبي.

خدمات المسبح:

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمتلكون فيلا مع حديقة ، هناك العديد من شركات إدارة المرافق التي تقدم خدمات موثوقة ذات قيمة جيدة مقابل المال. وبالتالي ، سيتم الاحتفاظ محيطك في حالة ممتازة. تقوم العديد من العائلات أيضًا بتثبيت حمام السباحة الخاص بها ، والذي يمكن صيانته بانتظام بموجب اتفاقية خدمة مباشرة.

خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد:

كما تتوقعون ، شجعت احتياجات أصحاب العقارات الأجانب العديد من شركات إدارة العقارات كاملة الخدمات على تأسيس وجود لها في دبي. بعض هذه الشركات نابعة من الداخل بينما بعض الشركات التابعة أو الزميلة للمنظمات الدولية. من أجل راحة البال المطلقة ، يوصى بالتفكير الجاد في خيار "التسوق الشامل".

العوامل العالمية:

يجب على المرء ألا يتخذ أي قرار بشأن شراء العقارات على محمل الجد ، لأن هناك الكثير على المحك! سواء كنت تشتري في دبي أو باريس أو نيويورك أو مومباي أو شنغهاي ، فإن القواعد الأساسية هي نفسها: قبل الالتزام بنفسك ، تأكد من أن لديك معلومات كافية من مجموعة واسعة من المصادر لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة الخاصة بك.

سيناريو دبي:

هناك حجم هائل من الاهتمام والمعلومات العالمية المتعلقة بدبي وفرصتها في ملكية المنازل الناشئة. ولكن لماذا لا تبدأ في التعرف على نفسك عبر مصادر مألوفة وموثوقة؟ فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات حول كيفية البدء في البحث الخاص بك.

الأنترنيت:

ستجد أن شبكة الويب العالمية توفر مستودعًا رائعًا للمعلومات والخبرات التي يمكنك من خلالها:

  • تفضل بزيارة مواقع الويب الخاصة بشركات التطوير العقاري الرئيسية في دبي للاطلاع على مجموعة العقارات التي تقدمها
  • ألقِ نظرة على أحدث العروض من وكلاء العقارات في دبي للحصول على فكرة عن طلب الأسعار في السوق الثانوية
  • راجع المعلومات المنشورة عبر الإنترنت من قبل مقرضي الرهن العقاري والشركات القانونية وشركات التأمين ومقدمي الخدمات الآخرين.

اتصل بنا:

لدينا خبراء استشاريون على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي استفسارات لديك حول شراء العقارات في دبي وبقية الإمارات.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Dubai Real Estate FAQs

In May 2002, the Dubai Crown Prince, General Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, issued a decree allowing non-Emirati citizens to purchase residential property within certain areas of Dubai on a freehold basis. More than two years later, the resulting surge in demand is showing no sign of abating.

The new opportunity:

Sheikh Mohammed’s announcement was welcomed by thousands of expatriate residents of Dubai and frequent overseas visitors, who had grown to love the United Arab Emirates and admire the remarkable infrastructure and opportunities offered by the dynamic city-state of Dubai. Furthermore, full rights of residency were to be offered to foreign owners of homes provided by selected leading property development companies.

Quality control:

The Government of Dubai has ensured that high-quality standards and keen interest of buyers from the outset would be maintained by granting permission to build a carefully screened selection of highly competent and financially strong organizations. This served as an assurance that the expectations of new homeowners could be met or exceeded.

Timelines:

As the Dubai residential property scene is still very young, the majority of the homes available are newly built. In most cases, you will be buying from plan, and the property handover will take place 2-3 years later, providing ample time to organize your funding.

Global commonalities:

It is often said that buying a home is often the biggest financial decision in a person’s life, and the experience can also rank very high on the emotional scale! Whether you are buying for the first time, trading up or seeking a second home, it is still likely to be a very significant decision. However, most of the key factors influencing your decision will be similar, wherever in the world you decide to buy: location, build quality, local services & amenities, security, and investment potential.

Dubai residents:

Many people choose to buy in Dubai because they already live here and wish to move on from rental accommodation. If you are one of these people, you should be well aware of the attractions of switching from rental accommodation to investing in your own home. Thousands of families and individuals have been delighted by the opportunity to escape the previous necessity to rent and to see their hard-earned cash contribute towards their future prosperity.

Foreign visitors:

If you live overseas, a business trip or a relaxing holiday (or perhaps an energetic holiday!) in Dubai may have stimulated your interest in this emirate. You might have friends or relatives who already live here and have shared their experiences with you. Alternatively, you may have seen Dubai featured on TV travel shows or read about the destination in lifestyle magazines.

The Dubai difference:

By any means, overseas visitors are discovering the quality of life available in Dubai. Some might be seeking a comfortable and convenient base for family holidays. Others recognize the benefits of owning a home here as a potential retirement retreat. Also, many business people have identified the pure investment potential of owning property in Dubai in order to earn a favourable rental income.

A world of choice:

Whether you are looking for a holiday or retirement home, or purely interested in overseas re-rental investment, there are obviously many alternative locations to consider around the world, so what makes Dubai different and special?

A range of options:

There are now over 20 new residential communities in Dubai, which are completed, partly completed, or announced and on sale, in which anyone can buy a home. These are located throughout the city area within a radius of approximately 20 kilometres of the central business district, where the Sheikh Zayed Highway runs alongside the Downtown Dubai district and Dubai International Financial City.

A dynamic environment:

The Dubai property development sector has risen energetically to its challenge and, as a Dubai home-seeker, you will discover an impressive range of options:

You can live in a luxurious villa at ground level or a futuristic apartment building, which soars hundreds of metres into the blue Dubai sky. Choose between city living, waterfront locations, desert settings, championship golf courses, an equestrian centre or even a clutch of man-made islands. Whether your tastes favour an Arabic, Spanish or New York architectural and decorative theme, you are likely to find many intriguing alternatives.

Property portfolios:

Indeed, if you were unable to select from the many styles of homes on offer, but are lucky enough to have sufficient funds not to have to choose, there is nothing to prevent you from owning two or more Dubai properties!

The cost of Dubai property:

There are homes to suit every budget, and everyone’s needs should be satisfied, from a young bachelor, seeking a functional, studio apartment to a millionaire seeking a grand and exclusive mansion on its own hilltop.

New homes:

The Dubai property market currently comprises a majority of new homes, so the local developers will be able to provide you with pricing information at the launch of each new project, 2-3 years in advance of its completion date.

Pre-owned homes:

Naturally, as time progresses, the secondary residential property market is taking shape in Dubai. Already, there is a large and active real estate sector to handle private sales, as well as finished homes. Hence, it is possible to transfer an uncompleted property between owners. What’s more, there is a flourishing market for those who wish to take earlier occupancy.

Taking a long view:

Only you can decide this; however, any reputable financial advisor will tell you that your home should be considered as a medium to long-term investment. Also, the enjoyment and experiences gained over many years of home ownership should make buying a home far more than a basic financial decision. To date, the level of demand for Dubai residential property has resulted in very respectable uplifts in the value of properties already on the market.

Emerging market factors:

Dubai is generally recognized as offering superior value on a dollars-per-square-foot basis, compared to most modern and desirable urban and semi-urban locations around the world. In this respect, buyers may still benefit from Dubai being a “new” home-owning location; however, this particular secret is being shared around the world very fast!

Current status:

Residents of Dubai have become accustomed to having a good range of recreational facilities on their own doorstep, provided at no additional charge under the terms of their rental agreements. So, the challenge for the home ownership sector is to set the quality standards ever higher!

Standard amenities:

Your property research will almost invariably reveal a long list of “extras”, in terms of exercise and leisure opportunities. You can normally expect free access to swimming pools, gymnasia, tennis, and squash courts. In addition to this, certain residential communities are custom-built to share their space with superb golfing and equestrian facilities. If you decide to live by the water, there will also be mooring facilities for boating enthusiasts.

Shopping & dining:

It is customary for residential communities to be provided with a full complement of retail and dining outlets, ranging from high fashion to convenience stores and chic restaurants to fast food takeaways.

Deluxe extras:

The larger developments will often also have five-star hotels nearby, offering further recreational, eating and shopping options. Indeed, should you decide to set up home within the Downtown Dubai community, as you will be within easy access to the biggest shopping area in the world, the Dubai Mall. Also, for a special treat, you can book a table in one of the sky-high restaurants of Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world.

Suggestion:

To learn much more about what Dubai has to offer residents and visitors, visit the About Dubai section of this website. Dubai is truly a city, which knows no limits when it comes to having fun!

There is fundamentally no difference in buying a home in Dubai, compared with most other long-established property markets.

Cash or mortgage?

Whether the vendor is an individual or a development company, the buyer may choose whether to pay cash or obtain mortgage finance, to spread his payments over time; non-Emiratis are allowed to finance their home in Dubai over any period, up to 15 years. To satisfy this need, several specialist mortgage companies and local banks now offer loan packages.

Previewing new homes:

If you live in Dubai, or are spending a holiday, you can take the opportunity to visit some of the developers’ dedicated presentation centres where you can take as much time as you wish to view scale models of the new communities, review the property brochures, and ask questions from hospitable and helpful members of staff over a soft drink.

Internet research:

Should you be an overseas investor, the leading developers all maintain a user-friendly, English language website to present their credentials and to keep you posted of any new releases of homes. All of them provide telephone, fax, and email contact details for you to make specific requests or register your interest as a potential buyer.

Service charge:

Owning a new property in Dubai will generally require the owner to contribute an annual service charge, which will vary, according to the level of amenities provided by the developer. Within a specific community, the scale of these charges will normally relate directly to the overall floor area of your home.

Optional extras:

You may also choose to customise your home to suit your specific needs and enhance its value further. For example, many people have installed a private swimming pool in the garden of their villa, or made modest modifications. Permissions to conduct such modifications are generally not difficult to obtain, as long as safety factors are addressed and your changes do not detrimentally affect your neighbours, their properties, or the visual amenity of the neighbourhood.

Absentee owners:

Should you intend to spend most of your time outside Dubai, you need not worry about the maintenance or security of your home, as there is an extensive support infrastructure already in place. There is also a substantial residential rental market, which caters to the majority of the Dubai population.

Pool services:

For those who own a villa with a garden, there are many facilities management companies that provide reliable services with good value for money. Hence, your surroundings will be kept in prime condition. Many families also install their own swimming pool, which can be regularly maintained under a straightforward service agreement.

Concierge services:

As you would expect, the needs of overseas owners have encouraged many full-service, property management companies to establish a presence in Dubai. Some of these companies are homegrown while some are affiliates or associates of international organizations. For ultimate peace of mind, serious consideration of this “one-stop shop” option is recommended.

Universal factors:

One should never undertake any property purchase decision lightly, as there is far too much at stake! Whether you are buying in Dubai, Paris, New York, Mumbai or Shanghai, the ground rules are basically the same: before committing yourself, make sure that you have sufficient information from a broad cross-section of sources to help you make the right decision for your unique needs.

Dubai scenario:

There is a huge volume of global interest and information concerning Dubai and its emerging home ownership opportunity. But why not begin to familiarize yourself via familiar and trusted sources? Below are some suggestions on how to get started with your own research.

The Internet:

You will find that the worldwide web provides a superb reservoir of information and experiences from which you can:

  • Visit the websites of the major Dubai property development companies to see the range of properties they offer
  • Take a look at the latest offerings from Dubai real estate agents to gain an idea of asking prices in the secondary market
  • Review the information posted online by mortgage lenders, legal firms, insurers, and other service providers.

Contact Us:

We have experienced consultants ready to help you with any queries you have about buying properties in Dubai and the rest of the emirates.