لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

الجزع

الوصف

بجوار برج الخور في قلب منطقة حي تطوير الشمس & quot؛ جزيرة الريم / أبو ظبي & quot؛ & nbsp؛ برج أونيكس، البرج ، بمرافقه وخدماته المتطورة على أحدث طراز ، هي واجهة أمامية تطل على مياه شاهقة توفر إطلالات مذهلة على القناة والبحر دون انقطاع

عروض التطوير واستوديوهات مجموعة 1,2,3 و 4 Bead room apartments ومجموعة محدودة من السقيفة تم تصميم هذه المنازل المصممة على الطراز الأوروبي بعناية لزيادة المعيشة داخل المباني وخارجها وكذلك المساحة والإضاءة. ويكمل التصميم الداخلي المصمم بذكاء التشطيبات المعاصرة المحايدة لإنشاء منزل عصري

برج أونيكس توفر الشقة وصولاً مذهلاً إلى مطابخ فاخرة مزودة بمسبح فاخر وجيم مجهز بالكامل ومكتب استقبال 24 مأهول لكل مكان في كل موقف سيارات.

برج أونيكس يتمتع بموقع متميز على الواجهة البحرية مع ممشى للمشاة يوفر إطلالات خلابة على القناة والمرسى ، فضلاً عن سهولة الوصول إلى المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات التجارية الحصرية في قلب حي شمس التجاري ، ويقع التطوير على بعد دقائق فقط من وسط أبو ظبي .

,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Onyx

Description

Adjacent to the creek tower in the heart of theater District of shams Development "Reem island /Abu Dhabi".  ONYX Tower, tower, with its state of the art leisure facilities and services is a luxuries High-rise Water front developments offering stunning and uninterrupted canal and sea views

The developments offers and range studios 1,2,3 and 4 Bead room apartments and a limited selection of penthouse these European style homes have been carefully planned to maximize indoor and out door living as well as space and light. the cleverly designed interior are complemented by neutral contemporary finishes to created a modern home

ONYX Tower apartment boast spectacular fitted kitchens access to luxurious swimming pool , fully equipped gym and manned 24 house reception each property have privet car parking.

ONYX Tower has a prime water front location with a pedestrian promenade offering scenic views of the canal and marina as well as easy access to coffee shops restaurants and exclusive boutiques in the heart of shams commercial district, the development is just minutes away from the center of Abu Dhabi.

 

Make an Enquiry