لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

الفرجان الفرجان

الوصف

الفرجان للعقارات يقع بالقرب من مول ابن بطوطة وحدائق ديسكفري ، أو مع سهولة الوصول إلى دبي مارينا وغيرها من التطورات البارزة القريبة. وهي تتألف من أربع قرى محددة مثل الشمال والجنوب والشرق والغرب. كل واحد منهم لديه خصائصه المميزة الخاصة التي تكمل الآخر وكذلك تخلق مجموعة متنوعة متوازنة من الخبرات. إنه قريب من كل من ابن بطوطة مول وحدائق ديسكفري ، مع سهولة الوصول مرة أخرى نحو مرسى دبي والوسط المركزي في دبي.

سيكون هناك الآلاف من العقارات بما في ذلك الشقق والفيلات والفنادق والمكاتب والمؤامرات متعددة الاستخدامات. وقد تم التخطيط لجميعهم لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الحديثة ووسائل الراحة العملية لكم كمستعملين نهائيين ومستثمرين عقاريين.

فيما يتعلق بالفيلات ، فهي مبنية في مجموعات صغيرة متصلة بواسطة سلسلة من الممرات والحدائق العامة. يحتوي معظمها على حديقة خاصة مع سياج منخفض المستوى لتنفس الهواء النقي.

إذا كان قد اكتمل تمامًا ، فهناك أيضًا Village Center الذي يمكنك من خلاله العثور على متاجر البقالة والمطاعم والبوتيكات بالإضافة إلى مدرستين ومساحات خارجية بما في ذلك المرافق الرياضية والمسابح ومسارات ركوب الدراجات. & nbsp؛

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Al Furjan Al Furjan

Description

Al Furjan Properties is conveniently close to Ibn Battuta Mall and Discovery Gardens, or with easy access back towards the Dubai Marina and other nearby prominent developments. It comprises of four specific villages such as North, South, East, and West. Each of them has its own distinct characteristics that compliment the other as well as create a balanced variety of experiences. It is conveniently close to both Ibn Battuta Mall and Discovery Gardens, with easy access back towards Dubai Marina and the central core of Dubai.

There will be thousands of properties including apartments, villas, hotels, offices, and mixed-use plots. All of them have been planned to satisfy every modern need and practical comforts of you as end-users and property investors.

With regards to villas, they are built in small clusters connected by a series of walkways and community parks. Most of them have a private garden with low-level fencing so as to breath the fresh air.

If totally completed, there is also a Village Center from which you will be able to find grocery stores, restaurants and boutiques as well as two schools and outdoor spaces including sports facilities, pools, and cycling trails. 

Make an Enquiry