لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

عزيزي أوركيد ريزيدنس الفرجان

الوصف

عزيزي أوركيد ريزيدنس
المعيشة الحديثة مع الراحة والحميمية والحصرية. توفر التصميمات الحديثة المصنوعة من أجود مواد البناء منازل ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة. مع المنازل المريحة والمريحة حقًا ، تلك المنازل التي لا تلبي احتياجات سكانها فحسب بل يمكنها أيضًا أن تأخذ نفسًا بعيدًا عن ضيوفها. عزيزي الأوركيد ريزيدنس يعكس حقا مبدأ عزيزي للتنمية ، أن الجميع يستحق مساكن ذات جودة عالية بأسعار معقولة. يقع هذا المشروع السكني في مجتمع الفرجان الصاخب ، وسط أراضٍ طبيعية خلابة مع إطلالة لا تُنسى على أفق مرسى دبي أو البحر الأزرق الجميل أو السماء المفتوحة فوق نخلة جميرا.

عزيزي أوركيد ريزيدنس يقع في مكان مناسب ، مع مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الحياة الليلية بالقرب من الحي ، وستحصل على أفضل ما يمكن أن تقدمه دبي ، على مسافة قريبة. من مراكز التسوق والمسارح والمطاعم والترفيه الحي إلى الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مثل المشي والاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو الركض السريع على مسار الركض ، نحن نقدم شيئًا لكل دولة وأسلوب حياة فردي.

أنت مضمون في عزيزي أوركيد ريزيدنس وبغض النظر عن حاجتك وشرطك ، سيكون لديك دائمًا مكان تبحث عنه وستعشق بالتأكيد أي خيار تختاره. يفخر أيضًا & nbsp؛ بحقيقة أن أفضل خيارات التعليم المدرسي تقع في مكان مناسب على بعد دقائق قليلة من منزلك.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا
الفرجانتطوير سكني رئيسي يقع بجوار حدائق ديسكفري بالقرب من جبل علي. نخيل هي المطور الرئيسي لهذا المشروع. وهي تتألف من أربع قرى محددة ، الشمال والجنوب والشرق والغرب ، والتي تشترك في نفس الشوارع ، وشبكة من المسارات مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة. يلبي الفرجان احتياجات كل عائلة على حدة من خلال تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من الخطط والمنازل ، وبالتالي توفير منازل مخصصة.

المرافق & nbsp؛ ووسائل الراحة:
حمام سباحة تم الحفاظ عليه بطريقة صحيحة وبركة سباحة للأطفال على المنصة
حالة من الصالة الرياضية الحديثة
ساونا
غرفة بخار
مطبخ مجهز بالكامل
غرفة الغسيل مجهزة
أماكن وقوف السيارات المعينة
مرافق وقوف السيارات للضيوف

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Azizi Orchid Residence Al Furjan

Description

Azizi Orchid Residence
Modern living with comfort, intimacy and exclusivity. Modern designs made with the highest quality building materials provide uncompromising quality and affordable homes. With truly cozy and comfortable homes, ones that do not only meet the needs of their dwellers but also manage to take the breath away from their guests. Azizi Orchid Residence truly reflects the principle of Azizi Development, that everyone deserves affordable quality housing. Located amidst breathtaking landscape plots with an unforgettable view of the Dubai Marina skyline, the beautiful blue sea or the open skies above the Palm Jumeirah ahead, this residential project is set in the bustling Al Furjan community.

Azizi Orchid Residence is conveniently located, with a plethora of night life options just around the neighborhood corner, you will have the best of what Dubai has to offer, within touching distance. From malls and theaters, restaurants and live entertainment to outdoor activities like a relaxing walk on the beach or a brisk jog on the jogging path, we offer something for each and every individual state and lifestyle.

You are assured in Azizi Orchid Residence that no matter what your need and requirement, you will always have a place you are looking for and you will definitely adore whatever option that you choose. It also takes  pride in the fact that the highest quality schooling options are conveniently located few minutes away from your home.

Location:
Al Furjan is a residential master development located adjacent to Discovery Gardens near Jebel Ali. Nakheel is the master developer of this project. It comprises of four specific villages, North, South, East and West, which share the same streetscape, network of pathways and with easy access to amenities. Al Furjan meets the needs of each individual family by offering a large assortment of plans and houses, thus delivering customized homes.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Immaculately maintained swimming pool and kids pool at the podium
A state of the art gym
Sauna
Steam room
Fully equipped kitchen
Equipped laundry room
Designated parking spots
Guest parking facilities

Make an Enquiry