لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

سامية للشقق الفندقية الفرجان

الوصف

يقع فندق Azizi Samia في مكان مريح في منطقة الفرجان المرموقة ، وهو مدمج جيدًا في دبي الجديدة. يقدم Azizi Samia استوديوهات 137 وشقق 124 بغرفة نوم واحدة وشقق 23 المكونة من غرفتي نوم في المبنى والتي ترتفع أرضيات 15 فوق سطح الأرض. تعني مساحة البيع بالتجزئة التي تبلغ مساحتها 7000 قدمًا ، مكانًا مريحًا للتسوق ، والضروريات اليومية ، ومكانًا للاستمتاع بالترفيه مع أحبائك.

توفر شقق Azizi Samia Studio كل ما تحتاجه للعيش حياة مريحة وعصرية مع تصميم مضغوط ومساحات معيشة عملية. تحتوي غرف نوم 1 على الجانب الآخر على مساحات معيشة مفتوحة مثالية للحياة اليومية ، تصميمات وأثاث فريد من نوعه وعالي الجودة لجميع متطلبات الحياة. بينما تحتوي غرف نوم 2 على مساحات معيشة مفتوحة ومتجددة الهواء مع تصميمات وأثاث منزلي عصري وعصري. مثالي للحياة العائلية وأماكن الإقامة المشتركة

المميزات:
مفروشة بالكامل
التجهيزات الحديثة
وسائل الراحة الفائقة
معدات حديثة
التدبير المنزلي
صيانة
تكنولوجيا المعلومات وسائل الترفيه
أثاث معاصر
مفروشات رائعة

وسائل الراحة:
حوض سباحة في الهواء الطلق
صالة استراحة
مساحة لعب الأطفال
صالة للألعاب الرياضية على أحدث طراز
النادي الصحي ، والإضاءة وافرة
تهوية تصميم وسبا
جولة استقبال على مدار الساعة وبواب
24 ساعة خدمة صف السيارات
مستوى المنصة يفتح مقهى & amp؛ مطعم
سوق بيع التجزء
مواقف سيارات واسعة

الفرجان هو مجتمع سكني في الطلب جذب المستثمرين الدوليين والمحليين. يتمتع موقع الفرجان بسهولة الوصول إلى وسط مدينة دبي بموقع استراتيجي بين شارع الشيخ زايد وطريق محمد بن زايد ، مما يجعله أحد أكثر الأحياء رواجًا في المدينة. يقع الفرجان ، الذي يمكن الوصول إليه مباشرة من طريق الخيل وطريق الإمارات ، بالقرب من جناح Expo 2020 وتحيط به التطورات البارزة في مجال الضيافة والترفيه.

وسائل الراحة في المجتمع:
مختلط (سكني + تجزئة + تجاري)
المرافق الرياضية في الهواء الطلق
متجر بيع بالتجزئة المجتمع
المناطق المشتركة / الحدائق الطبيعية
سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل العام
المدارس
فنادق على & nbsp؛

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Samia Serviced Apartments Al Furjan

Description

Located conveniently in the prestigious development of Al Furjan, Azizi Samia is well integrated within new Dubai. Azizi Samia offers 137 studios, 124 one bedroom apartments and 23 two bedroom Apartments in the building rising 15 floors above the ground. A retail space of 7000 sq. ft. means a place for relaxed shopping, everyday essentials, and a place to enjoy leisure with your loved ones.

Azizi Samia Studio apartments offers everything you need to live a convenient and modern lifestyle with Compact design and practical living spaces. 1 bedrooms on the other hard have open living spaces ideal for everyday living unique, high quality designs and furnishings for all of life’s demands. While the 2 bedrooms have open and airy living spaces with futuristic and trendy home designs and furnishings. Perfect for family life and shared accommodations

Features:
Fully-furnished
State-of-the-art fittings
Superlative amenities
Modern equipment
Housekeeping
Maintenance
IT & Entertainment
Contemporary furniture
Exquisite furnishings

Amenities:
Outdoor swimming pool
Lounge area
Kid’s play area
State-of-the-art gymnasium
Health club, Ample lighting
Ventilated design and Spa
Round the clock reception and concierge
24 hrs valet parking service
Podium level open Cafe & Restaurant
Retail outlets
Ample car parking

Al Furjan is an in-demand residential community attracting international and domestic investors. Strategically located between Sheikh Zayed Road and Mohammed bin Zayed Road, Al Furjan’s easy access to the centre of Dubai makes for one of the most highly-sought after neighborhood’s in the city. Al Furjan, also directly accessible from Al Khail Road and Emirates road is prestigiously close to the Expo 2020 pavilion and is surrounded by iconic developments in hospitality and entertainment.

Community Amenities:
Mixed (Residential+Retail+Commercial)
Outdoor sports facilities
Community retail store
Common areas / landscaped gardens
Convenient access to public transportation
Schools
Hotels 

Make an Enquiry