لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

أزاليا المرابع العربية

حول أزاليا

أزاليا هو مشروع فلل سكنية جذابة من إعمار. يقع المشروع في مجتمع المرابع العربية 2 الجميل ، ويتميز بفيلات فسيحة وجميلة بتصميم أرابيسك حديث ، وألواح زجاجية ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ، وخطوط نوم عصرية مجانية. يقدم مجتمعها الأصلي المرابع العربية 2 حياة في الضواحي على طراز الصحراء. يتكون مشروع التملك الحر هذا من تاون هاوس وفيلات. تعتبر الأزالية جزءًا من هذا التطور ، فهي مليئة بالعصور الصحراوية القديمة والتطور الأنيق لدبي ، وبالتالي أصبحت واحدة من مجتمعات النخبة في مدينة الذهب.

الأزالية

يمكن للمشترين المهتمين الاختيار من بين الفلل المكونة من 3-5 غرف نوم هنا. يضم بدائل خاصة مصممة حصريًا فلل أزاليا في المرابع العربية 2 للبيع تقدم أسطحًا مبلطة منخفضة النغمة خالية من العيوب ، وزركشة من الحديد وأغطية متدلية غنية. حتى التصميمات الداخلية لمساحات المعيشة هذه تعرض تفسيرًا رائعًا للوحة الإسبانية المعاصرة. تم تعزيز أجواءهم من خلال إضافة أرضيات منتهية وأعمال خشبية بسيطة. كل هذه الصفات تجعل الفلل في الأزالية تحتل مرتبة عالية بين العقارات المتاحة للبيع في المرابع العربية 2.

الموقع:

تقع أزاليا في موقع متميز على تقاطع شارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان وشارع القدرة. لذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى جميع المعالم الشهيرة مثل مرسى دبي ووسط مدينة دبي والمراكز الترفيهية والثقافية الأخرى في غضون 20 دقيقة فقط. تقع المنطقة بالقرب من العديد من المجتمعات بما في ذلك مجتمع المرابع العربية ومدينة دبي لايف ستايل ومدن والواحة وليان.

بالنسبة للمواصلات ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المجتمع الوصول إلى حافلة هيئة الطرق والمواصلات رقم F32 من المدخل الرئيسي للمرابع العربية 2. ويمكن الوصول إلى الحافلة عبر طريق القدرة. ينضم مسار الحافلة إلى محطة حافلات مترو مول الإمارات. يمكن لأولئك الذين يفضلون استخدام وسائل النقل الخاصة بهم الوصول إلى وسط المدينة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان (D54) أيضًا. لذلك ، سواء كنت تخطط لشراء عقار هنا أو تختار فلل أزاليا في المرابع العربية 2 للإيجار، سوف تقترب من كل شيء من حولك.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يمكن الاستمتاع بالحياة في الأزالية من خلال وسائل الراحة الممتازة ووسائل الراحة التي يوفرها المجتمع. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • منتزهات
  • مناطق لعب الأطفال
  • ملاعب كرة قدم
  • ملاعب اسكواش وتنس
  • مشاوي للشواء
  • مطعم الذواقة
  • الأمن
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية حديثة
  • حمام سباحة
  • مسار الدراجات

بشكل عام ، مساحات المعيشة في مزارع أزاليا العربية 2 هي الأفضل للعائلات التي تبحث عن عقارات للبيع في دبي تتميز بأسلوب حياة مريح.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Azalea Arabian Ranches

About Azalea

Azalea is an alluring residential villa development by Emaar. Located in the beautiful Arabian Ranches 2 community, the project features beautiful, spacious villas having modern Arabesque design, floor-to-ceiling glass paneling, and complimentary sleep modern lines. Its parent community Arabian Ranches 2, offers desert-themed suburban living. This freehold project comprises townhouses and villas. Azalea, being the part of this development, is infused with the antiquity of desert and the chic sophistication of Dubai, thus becoming one of the elite communities in the city of gold.

azalea

Interested buyers can choose from 3-5-bedroom villas here. Featuring exclusively styled private alternatives Azalea Arabian Ranches 2 villas for sale offer low-pitched flawless tiled rooftops, iron trimmings and rich overhanging. Even the interiors of these living spaces display a fascinating interpretation of a contemporary Spanish palette. Their ambiance has been further enhanced by the addition of finished floors and minimalist woodwork. All these qualities make the villas in Azalea rank high among the real estate available for sale in Arabian Ranches 2.

Location

Azalea is advantageously located on the intersection of Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Road and Al Qudra Road. Therefore, all the famous landmarks such as Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai, and other entertainment and cultural hubs can be reached within only 20 minutes. The area sits close to many communities including the Arabian Ranches community, Dubai Lifestyle City, Mudon, Al Waha and Layan.

As for transportation, people living in the community have access to the RTA bus F32 from the main entrance of Arabian Ranches 2. The bus is accessible via Al Qudra Road. The bus route joins the Mall of the Emirates Metro Bus Stop. Those who prefer to use their private transport can reach the central city through Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street (D54) as well. So, whether you are planning to buy a property here or opting for Azalea Arabian Ranches 2 villas for rent, you will get everything close around you.

Amenities and Facilities

Life in Azalea can be enjoyed with the premium amenities and conveniences the community provides. Some of these include:

  • Parks
  • Kids play regions
  • Football pitches
  • Squash and tennis courts
  • Grills for BBQ
  • Gourmet restaurant
  • Security
  • State-of-the-art gym
  • Swimming Pool
  • Cycling path

In all, living spaces in Azalea Arabian Ranches 2 are best for families looking for properties for sale in Dubai featuring a comfortable lifestyle.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re