اللغة: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

بولو هومز المرابع العربية

حول منازل بولو

يمتد مجتمع المرابع العربية على مساحة 1,650 فدانًا ، وهو منطقة سكنية مقسمة إلى 12 مجتمعًا فرعيًا. يضم هذا المشروع السكني ذو الطابع الصحراوي ملعب جولف للبطولات ، وهو تحفة من شركة إعمار. تضم منازل بولو 71 فيلا فاخرة تتميز بالبنية التحتية المعاصرة ، وهي واحدة من المجمعات الفرعية الحصرية.

بولو هومز المرابع العربية

فلل للبيع في بولو هومز في المرابع العربية منتشرة بشكل مثالي حول نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية. يتوفر للمستأجرين والمشترين المهتمين خيار الاختيار من بين الفلل المكونة من 5 و 6 و 7 غرف نوم. تحتوي كل مساحة معيشة على بلاط سقف من الطين كميزة نموذجية. يقدم المجتمع الفرعي موضوعين داخليين ؛ التقليدية والكلاسيكية. الأجنحة هنا واسعة ولكل منها مسبح وحديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية. تحتوي الوحدة المكونة من 5 غرف نوم على ستة حمامات وغرفة دراسة وغرفة خادمة وغرفة سائق وغرفة ألعاب للأطفال. يحتوي المطبخ على خزانات مزودة بتركيبات كاملة. يوجد حديقة كبيرة ومسبح داخل الفيلا.

فيلا من 6 غرف نوم بها سبعة حمامات. يحتوي الطابق الأرضي على بهو كبير ، ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل بأجهزة مثبتة مسبقًا ، وغرفة ضيوف ، وحمام. توجد غرفة خادمة وغرفة سائق ومخزن في الطابق الأرضي أيضًا. يوجد في الطابق الأول غرفة نوم رئيسية وغرفة عائلية. تحتوي الفلل على مسبح ضخم ويوجد موقف سيارات يتسع لثلاث سيارات. الأجنحة المكونة من 7 غرف نوم فسيحة للغاية وهي مثالية للعائلات الكبيرة. وتتكون من غرفة خادمة وغرفة سائق أيضًا. تحتوي بعض الفيلات على مطبخين. يوجد مسبح كبير مع جاكوزي بالقرب منه.

الموقع:

يقع المجمع خارج حدود المرابع العربية ، وينتشر عبر طريق القدرة. منازل بولو محاطة ببعض المناطق السكنية الشهيرة مثل ميدوز دبي وموتور سيتي ومدينة دبي الرياضية. تعتبر السهول ، باعتبارها جزءًا من الإمارات ليفنج ، واحدة من أكثر المناطق السكنية رسوخًا في دبي. موتور سيتي هو مجتمع سكني مطلوب ويعتبر مثالياً للعائلات.

لا داعي للقلق على السكان عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبحث عن وسائل النقل العام في منازل بولو. تقع محطتا حافلات على بعد 5 دقائق من المجمع - مدينة الاستوديو - مكتب العمليات 1 و 2. تخدم الحافلات F30 و F32 و J02 كلا موقفين. إذا كنت لا تستطيع شراء عقار هنا ، فلا يزال لديك خيار فلل للايجار في بولو هومز في المرابع العربية. لذا ، استمتع بالعيش في هذه المساحات السخية دون المساومة على جودة المعيشة.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تستغل الفلل المساحة المتوفرة على أفضل وجه وبها جميع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • طقم الحراسه
  • المدمج في خزائن
  • غرفة سائق
  • غرفة الخادمة
  • حديقة خاصة
  • بركة خاصة
  • غرفة تخزين
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • بلكونه
  • الحيوانات الأليفة مسموح بها
  • منظر لاندمارك

مع استثنائية والرفاهية الهائلة التي توفرها المنطقة ، تعد Polo Homes من الأصول المرغوبة لامتلاكها.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Polo Homes Arabian Ranches

About Polo Homes

Spanning over the area of 1,650 acres, Arabian Ranches community is a residential district divided into 12 sub-communities. Boasting championship golf course, this desert-themed residential project is a masterpiece by Emaar. Featuring 71 luxurious villas flaunting contemporary infrastructure, Polo Homes is one of the exclusive sub-communities.

Polo Homes Arabian Ranches

Polo Homes Arabian Ranches villas for sale are dotted perfectly around Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club. Interested renters and buyers have the option to choose from 5, 6, and 7-bedroom villas. Every living space has terracotta roof tiles as a typical feature. The sub-community offers two interior themes; traditional and classic. The suites here are spacious and each has a swimming pool and a landscaped garden. The 5-bedroom unit has six bathrooms, a study room, a maid’s room, a drivers’ room, and kids’ playroom. The kitchen has fitted cabinets and comes with complete fixtures. There is a large landscaped garden and a swimming pool inside the villa.

A 6-bedroom villa comes with seven bathrooms. Its ground floor has a big passage lobby, completely fitted kitchen with pre-installed appliances, a guest room and a powder room. A maid’s room, a driver’s room, and a pantry are also situated on the ground floor. On the first floor, there is a master bedroom and a family room. Villas have a huge swimming pool and there is parking space for three vehicles. 7-bedroom suites are quite spacious and they are perfect for bigger families. They comprise a maid’s room and a driver’s room as well. Some villas have two kitchens. There is a big swimming pool with a Jacuzzi near it.

Location

Lying outside Arabian Ranches boundary, the sub-community is dotted across Qudra Road. Polo Homes are enclosed by some popular residential areas such as Meadows Dubai, Motor City and Dubai Sports City. The Meadows, being part of Emirates Living, is considered as one of the most well-established residential areas in Dubai. Motor City is a wanted residential community that is considered idyllic for families.

Inhabitants need not worry when it comes to searching public transportation in Polo Homes. Two bus stops lie 5 minutes away from the community – Studio City – Operation Office 1 and 2. Bus F30, F32, and J02 service both bus stops. If you can’t afford to buy a property here, you can still have an option of Polo Homes Arabian Ranches villas for rent. So, enjoy living in these generous spaces without compromising on quality living.

Amenities and Facilities

The villas make the best use of the available space and have all the luxurious amenities. Some of these include:

  • Security Staff
  • Built-In Wardrobes
  • Driver Room
  • Maid Room
  • Private Garden
  • Private Pool
  • Storage Room
  • Laundry Room
  • Balcony
  • Pets Allowed
  • Landmark view

With its exceptionality and the immense luxury the area provides, Polo Homes are a coveted asset to own.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re