لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

وان بيزنس باي بيزنس باي

الوصف

خليج الأعمال واحد هو مشروع تجاري من امنيات للعقارات، التي تقع في إحدى المناطق المؤسسة في دبي ، خليج الأعمالوهو عبارة عن منطقة مصممة وتم إنشاؤها كمجموعة تجارية وسكنية وتجارية على امتداد الامتداد الجديد للخليج التاريخي للإمارة الممتد من رأس الخور إلى شارع الشيخ زايد.

في الواقع يحتل المشروع أفضل موقع في التطوير الرئيسي المرموق المذكور أعلاه لأنه يقف عند مدخل هذا الأخير. لكونها هكذا ، فإن ظهورها وإمكانية الوصول إليها على قطعة أرض في الزاوية ستعطي أي مقر للشركة على وجه الخصوص عنوانًا لا مثيل له. وبعبارة أخرى ، يعمل البرج كبوابة إلى الخليج التجاري.

خليج الأعمال واحد يوفر أفضل بيئة عمل حيث تلتقي الحداثة بالأناقة. ويتميز بتكنولوجيا VOIP الحديثة وتكنولوجيا الإنترنت اللاسلكية وأنظمة إدارة الأعمال والطاقة الذكية المتكاملة ونظام تكييف الهواء VAV المتكامل.

يحتوي البرج على ما يلي: نادي صحي مع صالة ألعاب رياضية ، ساونا ، غرف بخار ، جاكوزي ، مغطس ، مناطق تجزئة تشمل بنوك ومطاعم ومقاهي مع شرفات ، مركز سفريات ، حضانة نهارية ، متجر صغير ، تنظيف جاف ، ومركز أعمال .

,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

One Business Bay Business Bay

Description

One Business Bay is a commercial project of Omniyat Properties, which is located in one of the established areas in Dubai, Business Bay, a district designed and created as a commercial, residential, and business cluster along the new extension of the historic creek of the Emirate that is extending from Ras Al Khor to Sheikh Zayed Road.

Actually the project occupies the best location in the above mentioned prestigious master development because it is standing at the entrance itself of the latter. For being such, its visibility and accessibility on a corner plot will give any corporate headquarters in particular an unrivaled address. In other words, The tower just serves as the gateway to Business Bay.

One Business Bay provides the best working environment where modernity meets elegance. It features state of the art VOIP technology, wireless internet technology, intelligent fully integrated business and energy management systems and fully integrated V.A.V. air conditioning system.

The tower features the following: a health club with gym, sauna, steam rooms, Jacuzzi, plunge pool, retail areas including bank, restaurants and coffee shops with terraces, travel center, day care nursery, convenience store, dry cleaners and a business center.

 

Make an Enquiry