لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

ذا وان تاور بزنس باي

برج واحد هو مشروع تجاري من امنيات للعقارات،& nbsp؛ والذي يقع في أحد المناطق المنشأة في دبي ، خليج الأعمال، منطقة تم تصميمها وإنشاءها كمجموعة تجارية وسكنية وتجارية على امتداد الامتداد الجديد لخور الإمارة التاريخي الممتد من رأس الخور إلى طريق الشيخ زايد.

في الواقع يحتل المشروع أفضل موقع في التطوير الرئيسي المذكور أعلاه لأنه يقف عند مدخل نفسه. لكونه كذلك ، فإن ظهوره وإمكانية الوصول إليه في قطعة أرض من شأنه أن يعطي أي مقر للشركة على وجه الخصوص عنوانًا لا مثيل له. بعبارات أخرى، برج واحد مجرد بمثابة بوابة ل خليج الأعمال.

برج واحد يوفر أفضل بيئة عمل حيث تلتقي الحداثة بالأناقة. ويتميز بتكنولوجيا VOIP الحديثة وتكنولوجيا الإنترنت اللاسلكية وأنظمة إدارة الأعمال والطاقة الذكية المتكاملة ونظام تكييف الهواء VAV المتكامل.

تتميز الأبراج بما يلي: نادي صحي مع صالة رياضية وساونا وغرف بخار وجاكوزي وحوض للغطس ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة بما في ذلك البنوك والمطاعم والمقاهي مع تراسات ومركز للسياحة وحضانة رعاية نهارية ومتجر صغير وخدمة التنظيف الجاف ومركز لرجال الأعمال . & نبسب؛

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The One Tower Business Bay

Description

The One Tower is a commercial project of Omniyat Properties, which is located in one of the established areas in Dubai, Business Bay, a district designed and created as a commercial, residential, and business cluster along the new extension of the historic creek of the Emirate that is extending from Ras Al Khor to Sheikh Zayed Road.

Actually the project occupies the best location in the above mentioned prestigious master development because it is standing at the entrance itself of the latter. For being such, its visibility and accessibility on a corner plot will give any corporate headquarters in particular an unrivaled address. In other words, The One Tower just serves as the gateway to Business Bay.

The One Tower provides the best working environment where modernity meets elegance. It features state of the art VOIP technology, wireless internet technology, intelligent fully integrated business and energy management systems and fully integrated V.A.V. air conditioning system.

The towers features the following: a health club with gym, sauna, steam rooms, Jacuzzi, plunge pool, retail areas including bank, restaurants and coffee shops with terraces, travel center, day care nursery, convenience store, dry cleaners and a business center. 

Make an Enquiry