لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

الاسترليني الخليج التجاري

حول الجنيه الاسترليني

يقع The Sterling ، وهو مجمع متعدد المباني ، في الخليج التجاري ، دبي. يتميز التطوير بمبنيين فرديين: The Sterling West و The Sterling East. تم تطوير المشروع من قبل أمنيات العقارية ، ويقدم المشروع أبراجًا سكنية تتميز بهندسة معمارية ذكية وتصميمات داخلية متقنة ، مما يخلق هوية حصرية خاصة بهم.

الاسترليني 1

يتكون The East House of The Sterling by Omniyat من 157 وحدة ، بما في ذلك 26 استوديو ، و 70 غرفة نوم واحدة ، و 42 من غرفتي نوم ، و 10 من ثلاث غرف نوم ، و 155 بنتهاوس ، وسبع تاون هاوس. يتكون The West House من 26 وحدة تشمل 72 استوديو ، و 38 غرفة نوم واحدة ، و 10 غرفتين ، و XNUMX ثلاث غرف نوم ، و XNUMX بنتهاوس ، وسبعة تاون هاوس. يوفر كلا البرجين إطلالات رائعة على مدينة محمد بن راشد وبرج خليفة والخور.

شقق في ستيرلينج الخليج التجاري للبيع تأتي في تكوينات متنوعة. يمكن للمشترين المهتمين الاختيار من بين البنتهاوس الأنيق والمنازل المستقلة والاستوديوهات الفخمة وشقق غرف النوم التي تأتي بتكوينات من 1-3 غرف نوم. تتميز واجهة البرج بلمسات نهائية من الكروم الفضي وتصميم ساحر. تحتوي غرف النوم على حمام (حمامات) خاص بها. تحتوي الوحدات على مطبخ مخصص على شكل حدوة حصان مع بار إفطار ، وغرفة معيشة رائعة ، وخزانة ملابس أنيقة وخزائن مدمجة فلكية. معظم المساكن ذات أرضية رخامية أنيقة. مناظر هذه الشقق فريدة من نوعها ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ربحًا لشراء العقارات في دبي.

الموقع:

يوفر الخليج التجاري للناس سهولة الوصول إلى المناطق الأكثر شهرة في المدينة. تتميز المنطقة بموقعها المثالي ، وهي متصلة جيدًا بطريقتين من أكثر الطرق السريعة استخدامًا في المدينة ؛ في الشمال يتصل بشارع الشيخ زايد وفي الجنوب طريق الخيل. لذلك ، يمكن للمقيمين في The Sterling الوصول إلى مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) في أقل من 7 دقائق. تقع على بعد 11 كيلومترًا فقط من المركز التجاري ، وعلى بعد 10 دقائق من منطقة دبي للتصميم القادمة وعلى بعد دقيقتين فقط من دبي مول.

جغرافياً ، يجاور الخليج التجاري مجتمع وسط مدينة دبي ، مع منطقة القوز الصناعية إلى الشمال ، ومدينة الحبتور الجديدة المعاصرة الواقعة عبر قناة دبي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المنطقة قريبة من مركز دبي المالي العالمي والصفا وجميرا أيضًا. وهذا يجعلها موقعًا رائعًا لاستكشاف المتخصصين في المدينة شقق للايجار في ستيرلينج الخليج التجاري.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

الوحدات السكنية في هذا المشروع تكتمل بوسائل الراحة العصرية الفاخرة مثل

  • الحدائق
  • الجمنازيوم
  • حمام السباحة
  • غرفة ترفيهية
  • شونومكس ساعة بواب
  • خدمة صف السيارات
  • أسواق التجزئة
  • غرفة الصلاة
  • نادي رياضي أو نادي صحي

تم تطويره للمسافرين والمصطافين والأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة جيد التجهيز في مدينة الذهب ، الاسترليني الخليج التجاري هي واحدة من أفضل المشاريع السكنية التي تقدمها دبي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Sterling Business Bay

About The Sterling

The Sterling, a multi-building complex, is positioned in Business Bay, Dubai. The development features two individual buildings: The Sterling West and The Sterling East. Developed by Omniyat Properties, the project offers apartment towers that feature intelligent architecture and crafted interiors, creating an exclusive identity of their own.

the sterling1

The East House of The Sterling by Omniyat consists of 157 units, including 26 studios, 70 one-bedroom, 42 two-bedroom, 10 three-bedroom, two penthouses and seven townhouses. The West House comprises 155 units that include 26 studios, 72 one-bedroom, 38 two-bedroom, 10 three-bedroom, two penthouses and seven townhouses. Both these towers offer fantastic views of Mohammed Bin Rashid City, Burj Khalifa, and The Creek.

The Sterling Business Bay apartments for sale come in a variety of configurations. Interested buyers can take their picks from elegant penthouses, exclusive townhouses, lavish studios and bedroom apartments that come in 1-3-bedroom configurations. The tower façade features a silver chrome finish along with a spellbinding design. The bedroom(s) come with en-suite bathroom(s). The units have a bespoke horseshoe kitchen with a breakfast bar, a gracious living room, a classy walk-in closet and astronomical built-in wardrobes. Most of the dwellings have chic marble flooring. The views from these apartments here are one of a kind, which makes them one of the most lucrative places to buy property in Dubai.     

Location

Business Bay offers people easy access to the city’s most topnotch areas. Flaunting its ideal location, the area is well connected to two of the most-used highways in the city; in the north, it is connected to Sheikh Zayed Road and in the south, there is the Al Khail Road. Therefore, residents of The Sterling can reach Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) in less than 7 minutes. They are just 11 kilometers away from the Trade Centre, 10 minutes away from the upcoming Dubai Design District and just a couple of minutes away from The Dubai Mall.

Geographically, Business Bay neighbors Downtown Dubai community, with the industrial area of Al Quoz to its north, and the new, contemporary Al Habtoor City lying across the Dubai Canal. Moreover, the area is near to DIFC, Al Safa and Jumeirah as well. This makes it a great location for the city’s professionals to explore The Sterling Business Bay apartments for rent.

Amenities and Facilities

The residential units in this development come complete with the luxury lifestyle amenities such as

  • Landscaped gardens
  • Gymnasium
  • Swimming pool
  • Recreational room
  • 24-hour concierge
  • Valet parking
  • Retail shops
  • Prayer Room
  • Gym or Health Club

Developed for travelers, holiday-makers and people seeking a well-appointed lifestyle in the city of gold, The Sterling Business Bay is one of the best residential developments that Dubai has on offer.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re