اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

أكويا داماك هيلز

 أكويا من داماكهي خطة تطوير رئيسية جديدة لأضخم مطور خاص في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، خصائص داماك. سيكون أكبر مشروع من هذا الأخير الذي أطلقت حديثا ملعب الجولف من ترامب سوف يكون مقر الجولف الفاخر ، ليس فقط في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بل في جميع أنحاء آسيا.

ملعب الجولف 18 Hole PGA Championship الذي سيتم تسميته باسمنادي ترامب الدولي للجولفسيغطي مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 6,588 مترًا وبقياس 71 أيضًا. بمعنى آخر ، تحتوي على أكثر من 28 مليون قدم مربع من الخصائص الرائعة بتصميم واسع وأنيق.

أكويايقع قبالة طريق أم سقيم في دبي ، حيث سيحيط بالمشروع الجديد المذكور أعلاه عدد من القصور الفخمة والفيلات والتاون هاوس والشقق السكنية. يقع بجوار المرابع العربية في الحي الغربي من دبي لاند. سيتم تجميع كل واحد منهم في أحياء مميزة وسيتم تصميمه من خلال مجموعة مختارة من العمارة الكلاسيكية والمعاصرة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون لكل من الفلل والتاون هاوس ساحة فناء ذات مناظر طبيعية أنيقة.

كمقيمين ، سيستمتعون بالمناظر البانورامية لكل من ملعب الجولف والتطوير الذي يواجه أفق دبي المذهل على وجه الخصوص.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Akoya Damac Hills

Description

 Akoya by DAMAC is a new master plan development of the largest private developer in the UAE, DAMAC Properties. It will be the largest project of the latter in which the newly launched Golf Course by Trump will be located and will be the luxurious golf community not only in the Middle East region but throughout the Asia.

Such 18 Hole PGA Championship Golf Course that will be named as Trump International Golf Club will cover a total of 6,588 meters and have a par of 71 as well. In other words, it has more than 28 million square feet of fantastic properties with spacious and elegant designed layout.

Akoya will be located off the Umm Suqeim Road in Dubai, in which the above mentioned new project will be surrounded by a number of luxurious mansions, villas, townhouses, and residential apartments. It is next to Arabian Ranches within the Western quarter of Dubailand. Each of them will be grouped into distinct neighborhoods and will be themed by a selection of both classic and contemporary architecture. Moreover, each of the villas and townhouses will have its own elegantly landscaped courtyard.

As residents, they will enjoy the panoramic views both of the golf course and the development facing the stunning Dubai skyline in particular.

Make an Enquiry