اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

بروكفيلد داماك هيلز

معلومات عن بروكفيلد داماك هيلز 

يتميز Brookfield ، وهو مشروع فيلات / تاون هاوس ، بتصميم مبتكر ومرافق معاصرة في قلب دبي لاند. هذا المشروع جزء من داماك هيلز ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم أكويا من داماك. يمتد هذا المشروع على مساحة 42 مليون قدم مربع ، وهو مظهر من مظاهر التطوير العقاري الرائد داماك بالتعاون مع العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل فنادق ومنتجعات باراماونت وفندي كازا لخلق تجربة فاخرة في هذا المجتمع.

بروكفيلد داماك هيلز - بروكفيلد

يتميز Brookfield بمزيج من 3 و 4 و 5 غرف نوم وفلل ، معظمها مطور بالكامل بينما لا يزال البعض قيد الإنشاء. هذه عقارات للتملك الحر والتأجير بتصميمات حديثة وتشطيبات عالية الجودة. فيلا نموذجية مكونة من 3 غرف نوم تحتوي على 4 حمامات وغرفة خادمة (بمدخل منفصل) ومساحة لوقوف السيارات وتراس كبير ومنطقة مجتمعية. تحتوي الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم على 4 حمامات ، وغرفة إضافية في الطابق الأول ، وغرفة معيشة مفتوحة وغرفة طعام ، وتراس واسع ، ومطبخ مغلق ، وغرفة خادمة ، وغرفة غسيل.

تحتوي المساكن المكونة من 5 و 6 غرف نوم على غرف نوم داخلية مع خزائن فسيحة و5-8 حمامات مع بلاط بورسلين وأسطح من الرخام ومرايا ذات إضاءة خلفية وأضواء سقف حمراء. توجد منطقة معيشة / طعام ذات مخطط مفتوح ، ومطبخ كبير ، وغرفة خادمة ، وغرفة غسيل وغرفة تخزين في الطابق الأرضي ، مما يوفر إطلالات رائعة على المسبح وملعب الجولف. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالمنازل المستقلة في Brookfield ، فهي تحتوي على 4 أو 5 غرف نوم مع مقصورة ملابس وحمامات ملحقة في الطابق العلوي وغرف للخدم والضيوف في الطابق الأرضي. عروض العقارات للإيجار في بروكفيلد ، داماك هيلز ، متاحة أيضًا لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن مكان للإيجار مع وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي.

الموقع:

شعبية المناطق المجاورة والمجتمعات القريبة بروكفيلد ، داماك هيلز تشمل مدن (12 دقيقة) ، رمرام (10 دقائق) ، المرابع العربية (16 دقيقة) ، المرابع العربية 2 (12 دقيقة) ، المدينة المستدامة (13 دقيقة) ، تاون سكوير (15 إلى 20 دقيقة) بعيدا) ومدينة دبي الرياضية (10 دقائق). تقع مدن ورمرام بجوار داماك هيلز ، بينما تقع تاون سكوير والمدينة المستدامة والمرابع العربية 2 على طول طريق القدرة (D63). تشمل المجتمعات الأكثر تطوراً بالقرب من بروكفيلد المرابع العربية ومدينة دبي الرياضية.

كما تقع داماك هيلز بالقرب من بعض المناطق الرئيسية في المدينة ، مثل عقارات جميرا للجولف والمرابع العربية ومدن والمدينة الرياضية. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالنقل ، فإن أقرب محطة حافلات إلى Brookfield ، محطة حافلات DAMAC Hills في Orchid ، تقع على بعد 3 كم تقريبًا. وبالمثل ، تقع محطات المترو المجاورة في مدينة دبي للإنترنت ، والتي تبعد حوالي 20-30 دقيقة بالسيارة عن بروكفيلد.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

مع ميزاتها الفخمة ووسائل الراحة العصرية ، تعد هذه الوحدات متعة حقيقية للعيش فيها. وتشمل بعض هذه الوحدات:

  • غرفة للخادمة
  • جاكوزي
  • النسخ الاحتياطي للكهرباء
  • التدفئة المركزية
  • مناطق التخزين
  • غرفة الدراسة
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • غرفة الصلاة
  • استقبال / غرفة انتظار
  • ستلايت / تلفزيون الكابل
  • الاتصال الداخلي

وبصفة عامة، عقارات للبيع في بروكفيلد ، داماك هيلز مريحة للغاية للعيش فيها وتكملها ملاعب جولف ذات معايير دولية.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Brookfield Damac Hills

About Brookfield Damac Hills 

A villas/townhouse project, Brookfield features innovative design and contemporary facilities in the heart of Dubailand. This project is part of the DAMAC Hills, also known as Akoya by DAMAC. Spanning over the area of 42 million sq. ft., the development is the manifestation of leading property developer DAMAC in collaboration with international brands like Paramount Hotels & Resorts and Fendi Casa to create a deluxe experience in this community.

Brookfield Damac Hills - Brookfield

Brookfield features a mix of 3, 4, 5-bedroom townhouses and villas, most of which are fully developed while some are still under construction. These are freehold and leasehold properties with modern designs and high-quality finishing. A typical 3-bedroom villa features 4 bathrooms, a maid’s room (with a separate entrance), parking space, a big terrace and a community area. 4-bedroom Villas have 4 bathrooms, an additional room on the first floor, an open plan living room and dining room, a spacious terrace, a closed kitchen, a maid’s room and a laundry room.

5 & 6-bedroom dwellings come with ensuite bedrooms with spacious walk-in closets and 5 – 8 bathrooms with porcelain tiles, marble benchtops, back-lit mirrors and red ceiling lights. There’s an open plan living/dining area, large kitchen, maid’s room, laundry room and storage room on the ground floor, which offers great views of the pool and golf course. As far as townhouses in Brookfield are concerned, they feature 4 or 5 bedrooms with walk-in closets and attached baths upstairs and maid’s and guest rooms on the ground floor. Offers for properties for rent in Brookfield, DAMAC Hills, are also available for those who are looking for a rental place laced with world-class conveniences.

Location

Popular nearby areas and communities near Brookfield, DAMAC Hills include Mudon (12 minutes away), Remraam (10 minutes away), Arabian Ranches community (16 minutes away), Arabian Ranches 2 (12 minutes away), The Sustainable City (13 minutes away), Town Square community (15 to 20 minutes away) and Dubai Sports City (10 minutes away). Mudon and Remraam are positioned next to DAMAC Hills, whereas Town Square, The Sustainable City and Arabian Ranches 2 lie along Al Qudra Road (D63). The more developed communities near Brookfield include Arabian Ranches and Dubai Sports City.

Also, DAMAC Hills sits close to some of the key districts in the city, such as Jumeirah Golf Estates, Arabian Ranches, Mudon and Sports City. As far as transportation is concerned, the nearest bus stop to Brookfield, the DAMAC Hills Bus Stop at Orchid, is almost 3km away. Similarly, the adjacent metro stations are in Dubai Internet City, which is some 20-30 minutes away from Brookfield by car.

Amenities and Facilities

With their extravagant features and lifestyle amenities, these units are a true joy to live in. some of these include:

  • Maids Room
  • Jacuzzi
  • Electricity Backup
  • Central Heating
  • Storage Areas
  • Study Room
  • Lobby in Building
  • Prayer Room
  • Reception/Waiting Room
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Intercom

In all, properties for sale in Brookfield, DAMAC Hills are extremely comfortable to live in and are complemented by international standard golf courses.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re