اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

جولف هوريزون داماك هيلز

عن جولف هوريزون داماك هيلز

مشروع آخر راقي يقع في داماك هيلز ، يتميز Golf Horizon بفيلات وشقق فاخرة في مجمع مكون من مبنيين ، مع حجز المستويين الأولين من المباني حصريا للفلل. 

شقق جولف هوريزون للبيع هي روائع البناء المعاصر التي تندمج بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة مع بيئتها الأنيقة. مستوحى من أسلوب الحياة في بيفرلي هيلز ، يقع في ملعب جولف من الدرجة الأولى مكون من 18 حفرة ، مع توفر أماكن التسوق الفاخرة وتناول الطعام والترفيه في متناول السكان. تقدم داماك هيلز العناصر المتميزة لهذه الوجهة المثالية إلى دبي.

أفق الجولفنظرًا لأن المجمع يقع بالقرب من ملعب الغولف ، فإنه يسمح للسكان بمشاهدة المعالم الساحرة لنادي الجولف الدولي من شرفاتهم. تم تصميم المباني بأناقة ، وتوفر استوديوهات للوحدات المكونة من أربع غرف نوم. المنطقة محاطة بالحدائق الطبيعية مع مناظر خلابة تجتاح السكان. تحتوي الشقق على حمامات ملحقة ومطابخ مجهزة بالكامل وخزائن مدمجة. لا يمثل العثور على مساحات لوقوف السيارات في Golf Horizon مشكلة بالنسبة للمقيمين حيث توفر المباني مساحات وقوف منفصلة مخصصة لكل وحدة.

الموقع:

نظرًا لأن Golf Horizon تقع في داماك هيلز دبي ، فيمكن الوصول إليها من خلال الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في دبي ، مما يسهل على السكان الوصول من وإلى المعالم الرئيسية في المدينة. نظرًا لوجودها على طريق القدرة واتصالها بشارع الإمارات (E611) ، فإن جميع المناطق الرئيسية هي مجرد رميات حجرية بعيدًا عن هذا الموقع. يمكن للناس أيضًا زيارة داماك هيلز- جولف بروميناد 5 ، داماك هيلز- جولف تراس ، داماك هيلز- لوريتو 2 ب ، حيث تقع على بعد دقائق قليلة بالسيارة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للمسافرين أيضًا العثور على مطار دبي الدولي بالقرب من موقعهم. 

تتوفر وسائل النقل العام المحدودة في Golf Horizon. على الرغم من أن المجتمع لا يحتوي على محطة للحافلات ، إلا أن الخيار الأقرب هو في مودون. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة لمستخدمي المترو ، تقع محطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت على بعد دقائق قليلة. إذا كان الناس يريدون قضاء وقت ممتع مع عائلاتهم ، فيمكنهم أيضًا زيارة Balloon Adventures Emirates و Dubai Butterfly Garden. لذا ، سواء كنت تبحث عنه شقق للايجار في جولف هوريزون داماك هيلز أو الشراء ، ستصل بالتأكيد إلى كل مكان في أي وقت من الأوقات.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

كل هذه المجمعات السكنية الفاخرة التي لديها الكثير من وسائل الراحة للسكان والزوار. بعض من أبرز الخدمات التي تقدمها المنطقة هي:

  • المدمج في خزائن
  • وسط A / C
  • منطقه لعب الاطفال
  • موقف سيارات مسقوف
  • اجهزة المطبخ
  • غرفة للخادمة
  • الحيوانات الأليفة مسموح بها
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية مشتركة
  • بركة مشتركه

وباختصار، جولف هوريزون داماك هيلز هو بالتأكيد المكان المثالي الذي يمنحك أفضل ما في العالمين. خصائص حصرية ولكن بأسعار معقولة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Golf Horizon Damac Hills

About Golf Horizon Damac Hills

Another upscale development located at DAMAC Hills, Golf Horizon features luxury villas and apartments in a two-building complex, with the first two levels of the buildings are reserved exclusively for villas. 

Golf Horizon Apartments for sale are marvels of contemporary construction that fuse flawlessly with their stylish environment. Inspired by the Beverly Hills lifestyle, it’s tucked in the top-notch 18-hole golf course, with the availability of luxury shopping, dining and entertainment within residents’ arm’s reach. DAMAC Hills brings the premium elements of this perfect destination to Dubai.

golf horizonAs the complex is set close to the golf course, it allows the residents to witness the mesmerizing sights of the International Golf Club from their balconies. The buildings are gracefully crafted, offering studios to four-bedroom units. The area is surrounded by natural gardens with scenic views engulfing the residents. The apartments have attached bathrooms, fully fitted kitchens and built-in wardrobes. Finding parking spaces in Golf Horizon is not a problem for residents since the buildings offer allotted separate parking spaces for every unit.

Location

As Golf Horizon is located at DAMAC Hills Dubai, therefore it is accessible by main Dubai highways, making it easy for the residents to get to and from major landmarks in the city. Boasting its presence on Al Qudra road and connection with Emirates Road (E611), all the key areas are just stone’s throws away from this location. People can also visit DAMAC Hills- Golf Promenade 5, DAMAC Hills- Golf Terrace and DAMAC Hills- Loreto 2 B, as they are just a few minutes drive away. Besides this, travelers can also find Dubai International Airport near their location. 

There is limited public transportation in Golf Horizon. Although the community contains no bus stop, the nearest option is in Mudon. Moreover, for metro users, there lies Dubai Internet City Metro Station just a few minutes away. If people want to spend quality time with their family, then they can also visit Balloon Adventures Emirates and Dubai Butterfly Garden. So, whether you are looking for Golf Horizon DAMAC Hills apartments for rent or buy, you will surely reach every spot in no time.

Amenities and Facilities

All these are luxurious apartment complexes that have plenty of amenities for the residents and visitors. Some of the most notable service the area offers are:

  • Built-in Wardrobes
  • Central A/C
  • Children’s Play Area
  • Covered Parking
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Maids Room
  • Pets Allowed
  • Shared Gym
  • Shared Pool

In short, Golf Horizon DAMAC Hills is surely a perfect place that will give you the best of both worlds. The properties are exclusive yet affordable.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re