اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

جولف فيدوتا للشقق الفندقية داماك هيلز

عن جولف فيدوتا للشقق الفندقية

يضم Golf Veduta by DAMAC مجموعة من الشقق والمنازل ، وهو مشروع راقي آخر يقع في داماك هيلز. يقدم المشروع استوديو وشقق فندقية فندقية 1-4 غرف نوم. توفر كل مساحة معيشة فرصة للمقيمين للاستمتاع بمشاهد رائعة من مجتمع ملعب الغولف الرائع ومناظر أخرى خلابة للطبيعة.

شقق جولف فيدوتا الفندقية داماك هيلز

جولف فيدوتا للشقق الفندقية للبيع تلخص العمارة والتصميم الحضري المعاصر. تم تصميم جميع التصميمات الداخلية لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الكمال. إلى جانب ذلك ، مع الباحات الواسعة والهندسة المعمارية المخططة بدقة ، المكان جاهز لوضع معايير جديدة للكمال. علاوة على ذلك ، يتوفر الكونسيرج على مدار 24 ساعة حتى يتمكن السكان من الحصول على كل شيء على عتبة بيوتهم. سيكون الناس سعداء للاستمتاع بخدمات أرقى الفنادق في العالم ، محاطين بوسائل الراحة المنزلية. يجب أن تختار جولف جولف فيدوتا للشقق الفندقية داماك هيلز أو تشتري ، ستكون جزءًا من المجتمع الذي يتمتع بطعم الفخامة المميز.

يتم مناقشة كل ركن صغير في الشقة للتميز ويتم تفصيل كل راحة صغيرة تفوق المقارنة. تعتبر المطابخ المجهزة بالكامل التي تأتي مع خزائن مصقولة ونوافذ بزجاج مزدوج مع أرضيات من البلاط الخزفي وطلاء مستحلب بعض الميزات الأخرى لهذا المشروع. لذا ، استعد لتجربة أفضل ما في العالمين.

الموقع:

يقع المشروع على مسافة قصيرة من المدينة الصاخبة بسبب موقعه داخل تلال داماك ، أكويا من داماك. لذلك ، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى معالم دبي الرئيسية مثل وسط مدينة دبي وبرج خليفة ومناطق التسوق والرياضات الترفيهية وخيارات الترفيه. يتميز بموقعه على طول طريق القدرة (D63) وشارع حصة (D61) ، ويقع مطار دبي الدولي وأبو ظبي في متناول اليد.

على الرغم من عدم وجود محطة حافلات في داماك هيلز ، يمكن للمقيمين التنقل من خلال الوصول إلى المحطة الموجودة في مدن. أيضًا ، لا توجد محطات مترو مرتبطة مباشرة بتلال داماك ، لكن محطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت على بعد مرمى حجر.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

يتميز المشروع بعدد كبير من وسائل الراحة والخدمات التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • الحدائق
  • حمام سباحة
  • الأمن شنومكس-ساعة
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة
  • صالة للألعاب الرياضية مع غرف تغيير الملابس
  • وصول الأمان
  • الفضائيات والاتصال الهاتفي
  • اللوبى مع مكتب الكونسيرج

جولف فيدوتا للشقق الفندقية داماك هيلز هو مجتمع مسالم أحدث الشقق الحديثة والمنازل والشقق الفاخرة. هذا هو المكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التمتع بالراحة والرفاهية إلى أقصى حد.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Golf Veduta Hotel Apartments Damac Hills

About Golf Veduta Hotel Apartments

Featuring a collection of apartments and townhouses, Golf Veduta by DAMAC is yet another upscale development located in DAMAC Hills. The project offers studio and 1-4-bedroom hotel serviced apartments. Each living space provides an opportunity for the residents to enjoy unhindered sights of the marvelous golf course community and other breathtaking views of nature.

golf veduta hotel apartments damac hills

Golf Veduta Hotel Apartments for sale epitomise contemporary urban architecture and design. All the Interiors are crafted to achieve a superior manner of perfection. Besides this, with extensive patios and meticulously planned architecture, the place is ready to set new standards of perfection. Moreover, the 24-hour concierge is available so that residents can get everything at their doorsteps. People would be glad to enjoy the services of the world’s finest hotels, surrounded by the comforts of home. Should you choose Golf Veduta Hotel Apartments DAMAC Hills for rent or buy, you’ll be part of the community that has a discerning taste of luxury.

Every little corner of the apartment is deliberated to excellence and every little comfort is detailed beyond compare. The fully fitted kitchens that come up with laminated cabinets and double-glazed windows coupled with ceramic tiled floors and emulsion paint are some other features of this project. So, get ready to experience the best of both worlds.

Location

The project is present at a short distance from the bustling city because of its location within the DAMAC Hills, AKOYA by DAMAC. So, residents can conveniently access Dubai’s major landmarks such as Downtown Dubai and Burj Khalifa, shopping districts, leisure sports, and entertainment options. Boasting its location along Al Qudra Road (D63) and Hessa Street (D61), Dubai International Airport and Abu Dhabi are within arm’s reach.

Although DAMAC Hills has no bus stop, residents can commute by reaching out to the one which is in Mudon. Also, no metro stations are directly linked to DAMAC Hills but Dubai Internet City Metro Station is just stone throw’s away.

Facilities and Amenities

The project features a plethora of amenities and services that include but are not limited to:

  • Landscaped Gardens
  • Swimming Pool
  • 24-Hour Security
  • High-Speed Elevators
  • Gymnasium with Changing Rooms
  • Security Access
  • Satellite TV and Telephone Connection
  • Lobby with Concierge Desk

Golf Veduta Hotel Apartments DAMAC Hills is a newer peaceful community with luxurious modern flats, townhouses and apartments. This is an ideal place for those who want to enjoy comfort and luxury to their best.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re