اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

جولف فيتا داماك هيلز

معلومات عن جولف فيتا داماك هيلز

يتألف جولف فيتا من برجين سكنيين في داماك هيلز. محاط بالممرات الخضراء الرائعة ، يتميز المشروع بأبراج معاصرة مصممة بشكل فريد ومثالية لبدايات جديدة. يضم المشروع شققًا من غرفتي نوم إلى غرفتي نوم ، وهو محاط بإطلالات غير منقطعة على المساحات الخضراء المترامية الأطراف والممرات في ملعب للبطولات من 1 حفرة ، نادي ترامب الدولي للغولف في دبي.

جولف فيتا

عزز نمط حياتك وعيش ببذخ في عقارات للبيع في جولف فيتا ، داماك هيلز. استيقظ في مساحات معيشة مصممة بأناقة مع إطلالات ساحرة على مجتمع دبي ، واقض الأمسيات محاطًا بأحبائك في مساحات التسوق والترفيه الرائعة في داماك هيلز داخل Golf Vita ، اللوبي المصمم بأناقة ، والديكورات الداخلية المجهزة بذوق رفيع والتي تلبي احتياجات الجميع. 

تجعل المطابخ المجهزة والحمامات الفسيحة العودة إلى المنزل تجربة متوقعة بشغف أكبر. تعزز المنازل الأنيقة المعيشة الفاخرة ، حيث تتوافق الميزات الاستثنائية للمساكن تمامًا مع مجتمع الجولف المذهل. تعزز مساحات المعيشة الواسعة إلى جانب الحمامات الداخلية من أجواء المشروع. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مكان إيجار مزود بمرافق متميزة يجب عليهم التفكير عقارات للايجار في جولف فيتا، داماك هيلز.

الموقع:

يقع هذا المجتمع الحصري بالقرب من شارع الإمارات وشارع أم سقيم ، ويوفر للمقيمين سهولة الوصول إلى شبكات الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة. يقع بالقرب من مول الإمارات (11 دقيقة) وقلب مرسى دبي (17 دقيقة) وفندق أتلانتس (24 دقيقة). سيسعد المسافرون بمعرفة أنه يمكن الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي في غضون 29 دقيقة و 32 دقيقة على التوالي.

تقع داماك هيلز بالقرب من مدن ورمرام. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع المرابع العربية 2 والمدينة المستدامة وتاون سكوير على طول طريق القدرة (D63) على مرمى حجر. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع جميع المعالم البارزة في المنطقة المجاورة بما في ذلك المدينة الرياضية ودبي موتور سيتي والمرابع العربية. يمكن لعشاق الشاطئ الوصول إلى شاطئ جميرا العام وشاطئ الصفوح ، وكلاهما على بعد 21 دقيقة بالسيارة.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

المنطقة مزودة بمرافق ذات مستوى عالمي. وتشمل هذه على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • مفروشة
  • شرفة أو تراس
  • ساونا
  • غرفة بخار
  • النسخ الاحتياطي للكهرباء
  • التدفئة المركزية
  • نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • مصاعد خدمة

إظهار الأناقة من كل زاوية ، جولف فيتا ، داماك هيلز يعيد تعريف مفهوم العيش الفاخر.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Golf Vita Damac Hills

About Golf Vita, Damac Hills

Golf Vita comprises two residential towers in DAMAC Hills. Surrounded by spectacular green fairways, the development features uniquely designed contemporary towers that are perfect for new beginnings. Featuring 1-2-bedroom apartments, the project is enclosed by uninterrupted views of the sprawling greens and fairways of an 18-hole championship course, the Trump International Golf Club Dubai.

golf vita

Enhance your lifestyle and live lavishly at properties for sale in Golf Vita, DAMAC Hills. Wake up in elegantly designed living spaces with enthralling views of the community Dubai, and spend the evenings surrounded by loved ones in outstanding retail and leisure spaces at DAMAC Hills. Inside Golf Vita, the elegantly styled lobby, and the apartments’ tastefully appointed interiors catering to everyone’s needs. 

Fitted kitchens and spacious bathrooms make coming home an even more eagerly anticipated experience. The stylish homes promote luxurious living, as the exceptional features of the dwellings perfectly match its breathtaking golf community. The generous living spaces coupled with ensuite bathrooms enhance the ambience of the project. Those looking for a rental place laced with premium facilities should consider properties for rent in Golf Vita, DAMAC Hills.

Location

Located in close proximity to Emirates Road and Umm Suqeim Road, this exclusive community provides residents with easy access to the city’s major road networks. It is located close to Mall of the Emirates (11 minutes away), Heart of Dubai Marina (17 minutes away) and Atlantis Hotel (24 minutes away). Travelers would be glad to know that Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport can be reached within 29 minutes and 32 minutes respectively.

DAMAC Hills sits close to Mudon and Remraam. Moreover, Arabian Ranches 2, The Sustainable City and Town Square, being located along Al Qudra Road (D63), lie just a stone’s throw away. Further, all the notable landmarks are in the vicinity including Sports City, Dubai Motor City and Arabian Ranches. Beach lovers can access the Public Beach of Jumeirah and Al Sufouh Beach, both are reachable at a 21-minute drive.

Amenities and Facilities

The area comes with world-class facilities. These include but are not limited to:

  • Furnished
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Electricity Backup
  • Central Heating
  • Double Glazed Windows
  • Lobby in Building
  • Service Elevators

Demonstrating elegance from every nook and corner, Golf Vita, DAMAC Hills is redefining the very concept of a luxury living.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re