اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

جاسمين دماك هيلز

مساكن في ذا بارك. شقق رائعة مع نوافذ وتراسات كبيرة تطل على مناظر خلابة. مع إطلالات على الحدائق الخاصة من كل غرفة بالإضافة إلى مساحات داخلية فسيحة ومشرقة ومتجددة الهواء ؛ ستجلب كل شقة أشعة الشمس إلى حياتك كل يوم.

ستجذب المناطق ذات الطابع الجميل كل الأعمار والاهتمامات ، سواء كانت منطقة خضراء مريحة للعائلة ، أو مكانًا للاستفادة من بعض التمارين على معدات الجيم في الهواء الطلق ، وحديقة تزلج مزدحمة ، ومناظر مستوحاة من الشاطئ ، والمزيد. الأشجار والتحوطات والممرات و
مسارات ، والجداول والبحيرات مريحة جميع ميزة في جميع أنحاء.

ملاذ للهدوء الفاخر ، هناك فدادين من المساحة في The Park at DAMAC Hills ، حيث يمكن للمقيمين بسهولة مغادرة ضغوط الحياة في المدينة. يمكن أن المنازل التي تقع في الحدائق الرائعة تباهى مساحة كافية لاستكشاف والاسترخاء.

تعد داماك هيلز موطنًا لواحد من أرقى ملاعب الجولف ، ومجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الحياة ووسائل الراحة المميزة ، وتوفر أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له. هذا المجتمع الذي تبلغ مساحته 42 مليون قدم مربع هو المكان الذي يشعر فيه السكان بالإلهام والتوازن والترفيه والدلال. مع موقع يحسد عليه ومناظر خلابة ، تقدم مجموعتنا من المساكن والشقق الفندقية
أفضل ما في أسلوب حياة الجولف - تتكشف المساحات الخضراء المترامية الأطراف من جانب بينما تنتظرك خلية من النشاط على الجانب الآخر.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Jasmine Damac Hills

Description

Residences on The Park. Gorgeous apartments with large windows and terraces overlook breathtaking scenery. With views of the private parkland from every room as well as spacious, light and airy interiors; each apartment will bring sunshine to your life every day.

Beautiful themed areas will appeal to every age and interest, whether it’s a relaxing green enclave for a family, a place to benefit from some exercise on al fresco gym equipment, a buzzing skate park, beach-inspired landscape, and more. Trees and hedges, pathways and
trails, streams and restful lakes all feature throughout.

A sanctuary of luxurious tranquility, there are acres of space in The Park at DAMAC Hills, where residents can easily leave the stresses of city life far behind. Homes set in the magnificent parkland can boast enough space to explore and relax.

Home to one of the finest golf courses, a variety of lifestyles and signature amenities, DAMAC Hills offers an unmatched way of life. This 42-million-square-foot community is where residents feel inspired, balanced, entertained and pampered. With an enviable location and breathtaking views, our collection of residences and hotel apartments offer the
best of the golfing lifestyle – sprawling greens unfold on one side while a hive of activity awaits you on the other.

Make an Enquiry