اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

أوركيد داماك هيلز

معلومات عن أوركيد داماك هيلز

أوركيد هو مبنى سكني متوسط ​​الارتفاع من داماك العقارية. يقع المشروع في داماك هيلز ، ويضم استوديوهات وشقق 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم. مستوحى من أسلوب الحياة المثالي في بيفرلي هيلز ، يقدم المكان أسلوب حياة مبدع. إنه مبنى جديد تمامًا من الشقق السكنية يقع على طول The Drive وهو شارع كبير ومجمع على مستوى الشارع من التسوق الفاخر والترفيه وتناول الطعام على مستوى عالمي وشاشة سينما في الهواء الطلق و The Arena.

خصي

جميع عقارات للبيع في اوركارد ، داماك هيلز فسيحة للغاية. تم تخطيط المساكن بدقة وتصميمها بعناية من خلال مراعاة المتطلبات المعاصرة للسكان. تعزز مساحات المعيشة الواسعة إلى جانب الحمامات الداخلية من أجواء المشروع. تأتي معظم المطابخ مع خزانات ، وموقد ، ومنطقة غسيل ، وثلاجة ، وغسالة أطباق إضافية. تسمح النوافذ الواسعة للضوء الطبيعي بملء الأجنحة مع السماح للمقيمين بالاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للمجتمع في نفس الوقت.

الموقع:

يقع Orchid في أكويا الأكسجين في غضون تلال داماك تواصل اجتماعي. تم تصميم الموقع جيدًا من خلال سهولة الوصول والتنقل ، مما يسمح لسكانه بالوصول إلى العديد من الوجهات الرئيسية مثل برج خليفة وبرج ديرة التوأم. بينما يوفر مناظر رائعة للمناطق المحيطة بما في ذلك ملعب ترامب الدولي للجولف ، يقع المشروع بالقرب من مرسى دبي وميناء خور دبي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي.

تقع داماك هيلز بالقرب من مدن ورمرام. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع المرابع العربية 2 والمدينة المستدامة وتاون سكوير على طول طريق القدرة (D63) على مرمى حجر. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع جميع المعالم البارزة في المنطقة المجاورة بما في ذلك المدينة الرياضية ودبي موتور سيتي والمرابع العربية. يمكن لعشاق الشاطئ الوصول إلى شاطئ جميرا العام وشاطئ الصفوح ، وكلاهما على بعد 21 دقيقة بالسيارة. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مكان تأجير مزود بمرافق متميزة يجب عليهم التفكير عقارات للايجار في اوركارد داماك هيلز.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

بصرف النظر عن احتوائها على أعلى مستويات الجودة من متاجر التجزئة والمطاعم والمطاعم والمقاهي وترفيه الأطفال ، فإن المنطقة تأتي مع وسائل الراحة الأخرى مثل

  • خدمة 24 ساعة
  • الحدائق
  • الجمنازيوم
  • حمام السباحة
  • شرفة أو تراس
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • النسخ الاحتياطي للكهرباء
  • نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • مصاعد خدمة
  • استقبال / غرفة انتظار
  • تسهيلات للمعاقين

وبصفة عامة، أورشارد ، داماك هيلز هو مكان مثالي ، يتميز بمزيج من الفخامة والراحة إلى أوج الكمال.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Orchid Damac Hills

About Orchid, Damac Hills

Orchid is a mid-rise residential building by DAMAC Properties. Tucked in DAMAC Hills, the development features studio, 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom apartments. Inspired by the quintessential Beverly Hills lifestyle, the place offers an iconic lifestyle. It is a brand-new building of residential apartments situated along The Drive which is a large boulevard and street-level complex of luxury shopping, entertainment, world-class dining, an outdoor cinema screen and The Arena.

orchid

All the properties for sale in Orchard, DAMAC Hills are very spacious and roomy. The dwellings are meticulously planned and carefully designed by keeping in view the contemporary demands of the inhabitants. The generous living spaces coupled with ensuite bathrooms enhance the ambience of the project. Most of the kitchens come with cupboards, cooker, laundry area, fridge and additional dishwasher. The wide windows allow the natural light to fill in the suites while allowing the residents to enjoy the breathtaking sights of the community at the same time.

Location

Orchid is located at Akoya Oxygen within Damac Hills Community. The location is well-conceived with its smooth accessibility and mobility, allowing its residents to access various key destinations such as Burj Khalifa and Deira Twin Towers. While offering magnificent views of the surrounding areas including the Trump International Golf Course, the development is close to Dubai Marina, Dubai Creek Harbour and Al Maktoum International Airport.

DAMAC Hills sits close to Mudon and Remraam. Moreover, Arabian Ranches 2, The Sustainable City and Town Square, being located along Al Qudra Road (D63), lie just a stone’s throw away. Further, all the notable landmarks are in the vicinity including Sports City, Dubai Motor City and Arabian Ranches. Beach lovers can access the Public Beach of Jumeirah and Al Sufouh Beach, both are reachable at a 21-minute drive. Those looking for a rental place laced with premium facilities should consider properties for rent in Orchard, DAMAC Hills.

Amenities and Facilities

Apart from encompassing the highest quality retail, restaurants, dining and coffee shops, children’s entertainment, the area comes with other amenities as well such as

  • 24-hour service
  • Landscaped gardens
  • Gymnasium
  • Swimming pool
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Electricity Backup
  • Double Glazed Windows
  • Lobby in Building
  • Service Elevators
  • Reception/Waiting Room
  • Facilities for Disabled

In all, Orchard, DAMAC Hills is an ideal place, featuring a combination of luxury and comfort to the zenith of perfection.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re