اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

فينيكس داماك هيلز

معلومات عن فينيكس ، داماك هيلز

مجمع فرعي للتملك الحر ، يقع فينيكس في داماك هيلز ، المعروف أيضًا باسم أكويا من داماك. تم تطوير المجمع من قبل داماك العقارية ، وتم إطلاقه في عام 2013 واكتمل في عام 2019. يوفر المشروع فيلات حديثة مع سهولة الوصول إلى جميع المرافق الرئيسية ، مثل الحدائق والمطاعم والمدارس.

فينيكس داماك هيلز

فلل فوينيكس داماك هيلز للبيع تأتي بتكوينات 3 و 4 و 5 غرف نوم. كل وحدة في المجتمع تأتي مع غرفة خادمة منفصلة وحديقة صغيرة. توفر الفيلات ذات التصميمات الداخلية المعاصرة والمظهر الخارجي التقليدي أسلوب حياة مريح. يعزز وجود غرف المعيشة والطعام الفسيحة من أجواء العقارات. تحتوي غرف النوم على حمامات داخلية. توفر بعض المساكن إطلالات بانورامية على المنتزه والبحيرة. تتيح الشرفات الواسعة للسكان تجربة الطبيعة بأفضل شكل. عروض فلل للايجار في فينيكس داماك هيلز تتوفر أيضًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة فاخر دون كسر حساباتهم المصرفية.

الموقع:

يقع المجمع بالقرب من شارع حصة الذي يرتبط بشارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان. بالنسبة للمواصلات ، يمكن للمقيمين ركوب الحافلة في مجمع مدن السلام ، تاون سنتر ، الذي يبعد حوالي 6 دقائق. تقع أقرب محطة مترو وهي محطة الطاقة على بعد 23 دقيقة بالسيارة من Phoenix. يقع المشروع بالقرب من العديد من المجمعات السكنية مثل Brookfield DAMAC HILLS (Akoya by DAMAC) ، Golf Veduta DAMAC HILLS (Akoya by DAMAC) و Golf Promenade DAMAC HILLS (Akoya by DAMAC).

يقع المجتمع بالقرب من مدن والمرابع العربية 2 والمدينة المستدامة أيضًا. تشمل الوجهات الترفيهية القريبة من المنطقة ماجيك بلانيت وتشيكي مونكيز وبلانتيشن للفروسية ونادي بولو. إلى الشرق من المجمع ، يمكن للمقيمين العثور على مناطق الجذب الترفيهية مثل ماجيك بلانيت وتشيكي مونكيز. تم تصنيف كلاهما من بين أشهر مراكز التسلية التي تضم مناطق لعب للأطفال وركوب الخيل وأقسام الألعاب. إلى الشرق ، يمكنهم الوصول إلى نادي بلانتيشن للفروسية والبولو. إنها وجهة ترفيهية مفضلة للعائلة.

الكثبان الرملية والجمال والجبال.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

سيتم توفير كل وسائل الراحة لسكان هذا المجتمع على عتبة دارهم. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • شرفة أو تراس
  • غرفة للخادمة
  • مكيف مركزي
  • غرفة الدراسة
  • مكوى
  • مرفق ATM
  • المرافق الترفيهية

وبصفة عامة، فينيكس ، داماك هيلز هو مجتمع راقي يقدم الرفاهية والراحة إلى حد الكمال.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Phoenix Damac Hills

About Phoenix, Damac Hills

A freehold sub-community, Phoenix is located in DAMAC HILLS, also known as Akoya by DAMAC. Developed by DAMAC Properties, the community was launched in the year 2013 and completed in 2019. The development offers modern villas with easy access to all major amenities, such as parks, restaurants and schools.

phoenix damac hills

Phoenix, DAMAC Hills villas for sale come in 3, 4 and 5-bedroom configurations. Each unit in the community comes with a separate maid’s room and a small garden. Villas with contemporary interiors and a traditional exterior offer a comfortable style of living. The presence of generous living and dining rooms further enhances the ambience of the properties. Bedrooms come with en-suite bathrooms. Some of the dwellings offer panoramic views of the park & lake. The wide balconies enable the residents to experience nature to its best. Offers for Phoenix, DAMAC Hills villas for rent are also available for those who want to enjoy a luxurious lifestyle without breaking their bank.

Location

The community is situated near Hessa Street which further connects to Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street. As for transportation, residents can board the bus at Mudon Al Salam, Town Centre, which is around 6 minutes away. The nearest metro station, Energy station is a 23-minute drive from Phoenix.  The development is located close to many residential communities such as Brookfield DAMAC HILLS (Akoya by DAMAC), Golf Veduta DAMAC HILLS (Akoya by DAMAC) and Golf Promenade DAMAC HILLS (Akoya by DAMAC).

The community sits close to Mudon, Arabian Ranches 2 and The Sustainable City as well. Entertainment destinations near the locality include Magic Planet, Cheeky Monkeys and Plantation Equestrian and Polo Club. To the east of the community, residents can find leisure attractions such as Magic Planet and Cheeky Monkeys. Both are ranked among the best-known amusement centers with kid’s play areas, rides and gaming sections. Further to the east, they can access Plantation Equestrian and Polo Club. It is a family-favorite entertainment destination.

dunes, camels and mountains.

Amenities and Facilities

The inhabitants of this community will be provided every amenity at their doorstep. Some of these include:

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Maids Room
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Study Room
  • Laundry Facility
  • ATM Facility
  • Recreational facilities

In all, Phoenix, DAMAC Hills is an upscale community delivering luxury and comfort to its perfection.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re