اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

بيكاديللي جرين داماك هيلز

حول بيكاديللي جرين

شارع بيكاديللي ، مجتمع فرعي ، هو جزء من داماك هيلز (أكويا من داماك). هذا المشروع السكني الراقي المعروف باسم داماك هيلز ، هو نتاج شركة التطوير الرئيسية داماك العقارية. تمتد على مساحة 42 مليون قدم مربع وتتميز المنطقة بعدد كبير من العقارات متعددة الاستخدامات للبيع أو الإيجار.

بيكاديلي تلال داماك الخضراء

تقع هذه المنطقة في مجتمع مسور بأمن على مدار 24 ساعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتميز المشروع بشوارع حجرية مرصوفة إلى جانب خدمات الإقامة ومسابح متوفرة في بعض العقارات. يجسد المجتمع الفرعي بنية أنيقة تجسد المعيشة الفاخرة. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مساحات معيشة واسعة وفاخرة ، يمكنهم الاختيار من بين 3 إلى 5 غرف نوم. هذه المنطقة محاطة بأرقى أماكن البيع بالتجزئة والترفيه ، و 400,000 متر مربع من الحدائق الخضراء الفخمة ، وجميعها منتشرة حول ملعب ترامب الدولي للغولف. كل فيلا في بيكاديللي جرين داماك هيلز يأتي المجتمع الفرعي مع مساحة مغطاة لوقوف السيارات.

الجميع فيلات بيكاديللي جرين داماك هيلز للبيع تم التخطيط لها بعناية وتصميم دقيق مع تشطيبات حديثة ومعاصرة. يطل على ملعب الجولف ، ويوفر الفرصة لسكانه للاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للحدائق الخضراء المورقة والمناظر الخلابة لأفق دبي.

الموقع:

يقع على طول شارع أم سقيم في دبي ، ويمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى بقية المدينة. تفتخر بقربها من المرابع العربية ، وهناك العديد من المعالم البارزة بالقرب من هذه المنطقة. إلى جانب ذلك ، على الرغم من عدم وجود وسائل نقل في بيكاديللي جرين ، إلا أن هناك العديد من وسائل النقل الأخرى على بعد مرمى حجر ، أقرب محطة حافلات تقع في مركز مدن السلام بينما تقع محطة أخرى على بعد بضع دقائق بالسيارة في دبي المجاورة ستوديو سيتي.

نظرًا لأن المشروع يقع على أطراف تلال داماك ، فهذا يعني أنه قريب جدًا من المجتمعات السكنية القريبة ونقاط الترفيه مثل المدينة المستدامة وموتور سيتي. علاوة على ذلك ، يقع الساحل والقرية العالمية ومجمعات دبي للاستثمار بالقرب من هذه المنطقة أيضًا.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تقدم المنطقة الكثير من وسائل الراحة والمرافق التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • قاعة المجتمع
  • مركز الرعاية النهارية
  • جولف
  • حمام سباحة للأطفال
  • مسجد
  • متنزه
  • مركز البيع بالتجزئة
  • المدرسة
  • مركز تجاري
  • سوبر ماركت
  • حمام سباحة
  • ملاعب التنس

إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في حضن من الفخامة ، فكر في ذلك للإيجار بيكاديللي جرين داماك هيلز أو شراء. هذا هو المكان الذي تنبض فيه مساحات البيع بالتجزئة والترفيهية ذات المستوى العالمي بالحياة في نمط حياة مذهل في الهواء الطلق.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Piccadilly Green Damac Hills

About Piccadilly Green

Piccadilly Street, a sub-community, is a part of DAMAC Hills (Akoya by DAMAC). Famously known as DAMAC Hills, this upscale residential project is a product of Master developer DAMAC Properties. Spanning over the area of 42 million sq. ft. the area features a plethora of mixed-use properties for sale or rent.

Piccadilly green damac hills

This area lies in a gated community with 24-hour security. Moreover, the development features paved stone streets coupled with lodging services and swimming pools available in some properties. The sub-community epitomises a chic construct that exemplifies luxury living. Those looking for spacious and luxurious living spaces, they can choose from 3 to 5-bedroom villas. This area is surrounded by top-notch retail, leisure spaces and 400,000 square meters of lavish green parkland, all dispersed around the Trump International Golf Course. Each villa in Piccadilly Green DAMAC Hills sub-community comes with a covered parking space.

All Piccadilly Green DAMAC Hills villas for sale are carefully planned and meticulously designed with modern and contemporary finishes. Overlooking the golf course, it offers the opportunity to its residents to enjoy the breathtaking views of the lush green landscaped gardens and the spectacular sights of the Dubai skyline.

Location

Located along Umm Suqeim Road in Dubai, residents can easily access the rest of the city. Boasting its proximity next to the Arabian Ranches, there are many notable landmarks near to this area. Besides this, although there are no modes of transportation in Piccadilly Green, there are several others that are just stone’s throw away, the nearest bus stop is in the Mudon Al Salam Centre while another is just on a few minutes’ drive away in neighboring Dubai Studio City.

As the development is located at the edges of DAMAC Hills, this means that it’s in pretty close proximity to nearby residential communities and entertainment hotspots such as The Sustainable City and Motor City. Moreover, The coastline, Global Village and Dubai Investment Parks are near to this area as well.

Amenities and Facilities

The area offers plenty of amenities and facilities that include but are not limited to:

  • Community Hall
  • Day Care Center
  • Golf
  • Kids Pool
  • Mosque
  • Park
  • Retail Centre
  • School
  • Shopping Mall
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Courts

If you want to live in a lap of luxury, then consider Piccadilly Green DAMAC Hills for rent or buy. This is the place where world-class retail and leisure spaces spring to life in a spectacular outdoor lifestyle.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re